Kappfinder V1.2 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: KDE's application finder
zh_TW: KDE 的程式搜尋器

en: Install .desktop files into directory <dir>
zh_TW: 安裝 .desktop 檔安到目錄 <dir> 中

en: KDE Application Finder
zh_TW: KDE 程式獵人

en: The application finder looks for legacy applications on your system and adds them to the KDE menu system. Click 'Scan' to begin.
zh_TW: 程式獵人的功能是要找出系統中原有的程式並且把它們加入目前的 KDE 選單中。請點選 '掃描' 開始尋找

en: Looking for:
zh_TW: 正在尋找:

en: Legacy applications
zh_TW: 原有的程式

en: Progress:
zh_TW: 進度:

en: Summary:
zh_TW: 結果:

en: Log Window:
zh_TW: 日誌視窗

en: &Scan
zh_TW: 掃描(&S)

en: Found: %1
zh_TW: 找到: %1

en: 	Using: %1
zh_TW: 	使用: %1

en: Summary: found %1 applications
zh_TW: 結果: 找到 %1 個程式
