kviewshell - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (66 entries)

en: Go to Page
zh_TW: 連到此頁

en: Enter page number:
zh_TW: 輸入頁數

en: You must enter a page number first.
zh_TW: 您必須先輸入頁數。

en: You must enter a valid number.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入一個正確的數字。

en: Save File As
zh_TW: 另存檔案

en: The file %1
    exists. Shall I overwrite that file?
zh_TW: 檔案 %1
    己存在。要覆蓋該檔嗎？

en: Overwrite file
zh_TW: 覆蓋檔案

en: No module (%1) found
zh_TW: 無法找到模組 (%1)

en: Show &Page List
zh_TW: 顯示頁碼清單 (&P)

en: Show P&review
zh_TW: 顯示預覽 (&R)

en: &Watch File
zh_TW: 觀看檔案 (&W)

en: &Orientation
zh_TW: 定位 (&O)

en: Paper &Size
zh_TW: 紙張大小 (&S)

en: Custom Size...
zh_TW: 自訂大小...

en: Read Down Document
zh_TW: 往下讀取文件

en: Scroll Up
zh_TW: 往上移

en: Scroll Down
zh_TW: 往下移

en: Scroll Left
zh_TW: 往左移

en: Scroll Right
zh_TW: 往右移

en: Scroll Up Page
zh_TW: 向上捲頁

en: Scroll Down Page
zh_TW: 向下捲頁

en: Scroll Left Page
zh_TW: 向左捲頁

en: Scroll Right Page
zh_TW: 向右捲頁

en: Page %1 of %2
zh_TW: %2 的第 %1 頁

en: portrait
zh_TW: 描繪

en: landscape
zh_TW: 景色

en: No viewing component found
zh_TW: 沒有觀看的元件被找到

en: The part to use
zh_TW: 要使用的部份

en: Check if the file is loaded in another kviewshell. If it is, bring up the other kviewshell. Otherwise, load the file.
zh_TW: 檢查檔案是否在另一個 kviewshell 被被載入。如果是，則提升該 kviewshell。不然則直接讀取該檔案。

en: Sets paper size (not implemented at the moment, only for compatibility with lyx)
zh_TW: 設定頁的大小 (目前沒有實作出來，只相容於 lyx)

en: Files to load
zh_TW: 要讀取檔案

en: Generic framework for viewer applications.
zh_TW: 觀看程式的一般框架

en: Displays various document formats. Based on original code from KGhostView.
zh_TW: 顯示不同的文件格式。基於 KGhostView 的原始碼。

en: Framework
zh_TW: 框架

en: KGhostView Maintainer
zh_TW: KGhostView 維護者

en: KGhostView Author
zh_TW: KGhostView 作者

en: Navigation widgets
zh_TW: 瀏覽元件

en: Basis for shell
zh_TW: shell 基礎

en: Dialog boxes
zh_TW: 對話框

en: DCOP-Interface, major improvements
zh_TW: DCOP-Interface, 較大的改進

en: The URL %1 is not well-formed.
zh_TW: 位址 %1 不是正確的格式。

en: The URL %1 does not point to a local file. You can only specify local files if you are using the '--unique' option.
zh_TW: 位址 %1 並沒有 指到本地的檔案。如果您使用 '--unique' 的選項時，您只能指定本地的檔案。

en: Mark Current Page
zh_TW: 標說目前頁

en: Mark &All Pages
zh_TW: 標記全部的頁 (&A)

en: Mark &Even Pages
zh_TW: 標記偶數頁 (&E)

en: Mark &Odd Pages
zh_TW: 標記奇數頁 (&O)

en: &Toggle Page Marks
zh_TW: 鎖定標記頁 (&T)

en: &Remove Page Marks
zh_TW: 移除標記頁 (&R)

en: &Page Marks
zh_TW: 標記頁 (&P)

en: Page Size
zh_TW: 頁大小

en: Custom Size
zh_TW: 自訂大小

en: &Go
zh_TW: Go (&G)

en: Form1
zh_TW: 表單1

en: Page Format
zh_TW: 頁格式

en: Height of the chosen paper size in portrait orientation
zh_TW: 在描繪方位所選擇的頁大小的高度

en: Width of the chosen paper size in portrait orientation
zh_TW: 在描繪方位中所選擇的頁大小的寬度

en: Orientation:
zh_TW: 方位：

en: Height:
zh_TW: 高度：

en: Format:
zh_TW: 格式：

en: Width:
zh_TW: 寬度：

en: cm
zh_TW: 公分

en: mm
zh_TW: 公厘

en: Use document defined format, if available
zh_TW: 如果可以的話，使用文件定義的格式

en: Use setting only if the document does not specify a size.
zh_TW: 如果文件沒有指定大小，使用預設值。

en: Sometimes documents specify their preferred paper size. Check this box if you wish to use the document's specifications rather than the fixed one chosen here. If a document does not specify a size, your settings will be used as a fallback.
zh_TW: 某些文件會說明預設的大小。請檢查如果您希望使用文件定義的大小則在此選擇。如果此文件沒有指定大小，則將會使用您的設定。

en: Page Preview
zh_TW: 預覽
