head - en to zh translation catalogue (198 entries)

en: Configure Channel View
zh: 設定演奏時琴鍵顯示模式

en: Choose look mode
zh: 演奏時琴鍵顯示模式

en: 3D look
zh: 琴鍵會跟真實一樣向下按

en: 3D - filled
zh: 琴鍵只會用紅色色彩填滿

en: Channel %1
zh: 通道 %1

en: ChannelView
zh: 通道檢視

en: Collections Manager
zh: 歌集管理員

en: Available collections :
zh: 可用的歌集：

en: Songs in selected collection:
zh: 在選定歌集中的歌曲：

en: New
zh: 新增

en: Enter the name of the new collection
zh: 請輸入新增歌集的名稱

en: New Collection
zh: 新增歌集

en: The name '%1' is already used
zh: 這個名稱 '%1' 已經用過不能重複再用

en: Enter the name of the copy collection
zh: 請輸入複製後的歌集名稱

en: Copy Collection
zh: 複製歌集

en: Enter the new name for the selected collection
zh: 請輸入一個新的名稱給選定的歌集

en: Change Collection Name
zh: 更改歌集名稱

en: Tempo :
zh: 速度：

en: The file %1 doesn't exist or can't be opened.
zh: 無法開啟檔案 %1 或該檔不存在。

en: The file %1 is not a midi file.
zh: 檔案 %s 不是一個 MIDI 檔。

en: Ticks per quarter note is negative. Please send this file to larrosa@kde.org
zh: 四分音符之間所需要等待的時值為負數。請將此檔傳送到 larrosa@kde.org

en: Not enough memory!!
zh: 記憶體不足！！

en: This file is corrupted or not well built.
zh: 這個檔案已經損壞或是沒有成功建立。

en: %1 is not a regular file.
zh: %1 不是一個正常檔案。

en: Unknown error message
zh: 不詳的錯誤

en: You must load a file before playing it.
zh: 在播放之前請先載入這個歌曲。

en: A song is already being played.
zh: 已有歌曲在播放中。

en: Couldn't open /dev/sequencer.
    Probably there is another program using it.
zh: 無法開啟 /dev/sequencer。
    可能有其它程式正在使用它。

en: &Save Lyrics...
zh: 儲存歌詞 (&S) ...

en: &Play
zh: 播放(&P)

en: P&ause
zh: 暫停(&A)

en: &Stop
zh: 停止(&S)

en: P&revious Song
zh: 上一首(&R)

en: &Next Song
zh: 下一首(&N)

en: &Loop
zh: 循環(&L)

en: Rewind
zh: 向後略過

en: Forward
zh: 向前略過

en: &Organize ...
zh: 整理(&O) ...

en: In order
zh: 順序播放

en: Shuffle
zh: 隨機選曲

en: Play order
zh: 播放次序

en: AutoAdd to Collection
zh: 自動新增到歌集

en: &General Midi
zh: 標準 Midi (&G)

en: &MT-32
zh: &MT-32 (&M)

en: File type
zh: 樂器對照表

en: &Text events
zh: 顯示儲存在內文事件內的歌詞 (&T)

en: &Lyric events
zh: 顯示儲存在歌詞事件內的歌詞 (&L)

en: Display events
zh: 歌詞顯示方式

en: Automatic text chooser
zh: 自動選擇歌詞顯示方式

en: Show &Volume Bar
zh: 顯示音量控制(&V)

en: Show &Channel View
zh: 顯示鋼琴圖像 (&C)

en: Channel View &Options ...
zh: 琴鍵顯示模式 (&O)...

en: &Font Change ...
zh: 設定字型(&F)...

en: Configure &Keys ...
zh: 定義快速鍵 (&K)...

en: Midi &Setup ...
zh: Midi 設定(&S) ...

en: Only local files are currently supported.
zh: 目前只能處理位於本電腦內的檔案。

en: Couldn't open /dev/sequencer to get some info.
    Probably there is another program using it.
zh: 無法開啟 /dev/sequencer 來取得資料。
    可能有其它程式正在使用它。

en: File %1 already exists
    Do you want to overwrite it?
zh: 檔案 %1 已經存在
    您要取代這個檔案嗎？

en: MIDI/Karaoke file player
zh: MIDI/Karaoke 檔案播放程式

en: Original Developer/Mantainer
zh: 最初的開發者/維護者

en: Play
zh: 播放

en: Backward
zh: 向後略過

en: File to open
zh: 要開啟的檔案名稱

en: Configure Midi devices
zh: 設定 Midi 裝置

en: Select the midi device you want to use :
zh: 選擇您想要使用的 MIDI 裝置：

en: Use the midi map :
zh: 使用此 MIDI 排序表：

en: None
zh: 無

en: &Song
zh: 歌曲(&S)

en: &Collections
zh: 歌集(&C)

en: Temporary Collection
zh: 臨時歌集

en: Acoustic Grand Piano
zh: 平台鋼琴

en: Bright Acoustic Piano
zh: 亮音鋼琴

en: Electric Grand Piano
zh: 平台電鋼琴

en: Honky-Tonk
zh: 爵士鋼琴

en: Rhodes Piano
zh: 電鋼琴 1

en: Chorused Piano
zh: 電鋼琴 2

en: Harpsichord
zh: 大鍵琴

en: Clavinet
zh: 古典鋼琴

en: Celesta
zh: 鋼片琴

en: Glockenspiel
zh: 鐵琴

en: Music Box
zh: 音樂盒

en: Vibraphone
zh: 振動琴(電顫琴)

en: Marimba
zh: 立奏低音木琴(馬林巴木琴)

en: Xylophone
zh: 木琴

en: Tubular Bells
zh: 管鐘琴

en: Dulcimer
zh: 揚琴

en: Hammond Organ
zh: 電風琴

en: Percussive Organ
zh: 敲擊試管風琴

en: Rock Organ
zh: 搖滾風琴

en: Church Organ
zh: 教堂管風琴

en: Reed Organ
zh: 簧片風琴

en: Accordion
zh: 手風琴

en: Harmonica
zh: 口琴

en: Tango Accordion
zh: 探戈手風琴

en: Acoustic Guitar (Nylon)
zh: 古典結他(尼龍弦)

en: Acoustic Guitar (Steel)
zh: 民搖結他 (鋼弦)

en: Electric Guitar (Jazz)
zh: 電結他 (爵士音效)

en: Electric Guitar (Clean)
zh: 電結他 (原音音效)

en: Electric Guitar (Muted)
zh: 電結他 (悶音音效)

en: Overdriven Guitar
zh: 電結他 (過激音效)

en: Distortion Guitar
zh: 電結他 (失真音效)

en: Guitar Harmonics
zh: 結他泛音

en: Acoustic Bass
zh: 低音結他

en: Electric Bass (Finger)
zh: 低音電結他(指撥音效)

en: Electric Bass (Pick)
zh: 低音電結他(撥片音效)

en: Fretless Bass
zh: 無格低音結他

en: Slap Bass 1
zh: 低音電結他 (拍線音效 1)

en: Slap Bass 2
zh: 低音電結他 (拍線音效 2)

en: Synth Bass 1
zh: 合成低音結他 1

en: Synth Bass 2
zh: 合成低音結他 2

en: Violin
zh: 小提琴

en: Viola
zh: 中提琴

en: Cello
zh: 大提琴

en: Contrabass
zh: 低音大提琴

en: Tremolo Strings
zh: 顫音絃樂器

en: Pizzicato Strings
zh: 撥奏絃樂器

en: Orchestral Harp
zh: 管絃樂豎琴

en: Timpani
zh: 定音鼓

en: String Ensemble 1
zh: 弦樂合奏 1

en: String Ensemble 2
zh: 弦樂合奏 2

en: Synth Strings 1
zh: 合成弦樂合奏 1

en: Synth Strings 2
zh: 合成弦樂合奏 2

en: Choir Aahs
zh: 教堂唱詩和聲

en: Voice Oohs
zh: 人聲和聲

en: Synth Voice
zh: 合成人聲

en: Orchestra Hit
zh: 管絃合奏

en: Trumpet
zh: 小號

en: Trombone
zh: 長號

en: Tuba
zh: 低音號

en: Muted Trumpet
zh: 悶音小號

en: French Horn
zh: 法國號

en: Brass Section
zh: 銅管合奏

en: Synth Brass 1
zh: 合成銅管 1

en: Synth Brass 2
zh: 合成銅管 2

en: Soprano Sax
zh: 高音色士風

en: Alto Sax
zh: 中音色士風

en: Tenor Sax
zh: 次中音色士風

en: Baritone Sax
zh: 低音色士風

en: Oboe
zh: 雙簧管

en: English Horn
zh: 英國管

en: Bassoon
zh: 巴松管

en: Clarinet
zh: 單簧管

en: Piccolo
zh: 短笛

en: Flute
zh: 長笛

en: Recorder
zh: 八孔直笛(木笛)

en: Pan Flute
zh: 排笛

en: Blown Bottle
zh: 吹瓶子聲

en: Shakuhachi
zh: 尺八洞簫 (日本樂器)

en: Whistle
zh: 口哨聲

en: Ocarina
zh: 亞卡利那笛 (陶製蛋形吹奏樂器)

en: Lead 1 - Square Wave
zh: 主奏 1 - 正弦波

en: Lead 2 - Saw Tooth
zh: 主奏 2 - 鋸齒波

en: Lead 3 - Calliope
zh: 主奏 3 - 合成汽笛

en: Lead 4 - Chiflead
zh: 主奏 4 - Chiffer 波

en: Lead 5 - Charang
zh: 主奏 5 - Charang 波

en: Lead 6 - Voice
zh: 主奏 6 - 合成人聲

en: Lead 7 - Fifths
zh: 主奏 7 - 五度音波形

en: Lead 8 - Bass+Lead
zh: 主奏 8 - 前衛低音

en: Pad 1 - New Age
zh: 合成音效 1 - 新世代

en: Pad 2 - Warm
zh: 合成音效 2 - 熱暖

en: Pad 3 - Polysynth
zh: 合成音效 3 - 多形合成

en: Pad 4 - Choir
zh: 合成音效 4 - 唱詩

en: Pad 5 - Bow
zh: 合成音效 5 - 玻璃

en: Pad 6 - Metallic
zh: 合成音效 6 - 金屬

en: Pad 7 - Halo
zh: 合成音效 7 - 激昂

en: Pad 8 - Sweep
zh: 合成音效 8 - 刮風

en: FX 1 - Rain
zh: FX 音效1 - 雨

en: FX 2 - Soundtrack
zh: FX 音效2 - 聲軌

en: FX 3 - Crystal
zh: FX 音效3 - 水晶

en: FX 4 - Atmosphere
zh: FX 音效4 - 氣壓

en: FX 5 - Brightness
zh: FX 音效5 - 明亮

en: FX 6 - Goblins
zh: FX 音效6 - 詭異

en: FX 7 - Echoes
zh: FX 音效7 - 水滴迴音

en: FX 8 - Sci-fi
zh: FX 音效8 - 星際天體

en: Sitar
zh: 西塔琴 (印度琴)

en: Banjo
zh: 斑鳩琴 (五弦琴)

en: Shamisen
zh: 三絃琴 (日本)

en: Koto
zh: 科多琴

en: Kalimba
zh: 卡林巴琴

en: Bagpipe
zh: 風笛 (蘇格蘭樂器)

en: Fiddle
zh: 古提琴

en: Shannai
zh: 山奈琴

en: Tinkle Bell
zh: 叮噹鈴聲

en: Agogo
zh: 阿哥哥鈴

en: Steel Drum
zh: 鋼鼓

en: Wook Block
zh: 響木 (木魚)

en: Taiko Drum
zh: 日本太鼓

en: Melodic Tom
zh: 旋律手鼓

en: Synth Drum
zh: 合成鼓

en: Reverse Cymbal
zh: 迴音饒鈸

en: Guitar Fret Noise
zh: 結他擦絃音效

en: Breath Noise
zh: 呼吸聲

en: Seashore
zh: 海浪聲

en: Bird Tweet
zh: 鳥鳴聲

en: Telephone
zh: 電話鈴聲

en: Helicopter
zh: 直升機飛行聲

en: Applause
zh: 拍掌聲

en: Gunshot
zh: 槍聲
