kate - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (119 entries)

en: Configure Kate
zh_TW: 設定 Kate

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: General Options
zh_TW: 一般選項

en: <qt>Choose which interface you like best.<p><strong>Kate MDI</strong> (default):<br>All documents are kept within one main window, and you must choose the document to edit from the "Document" menu, or from the File List.<p><strong>Kate SDI</strong>:<br>A Single Document Interface opens only one document in each window. The File List/File Selector will have it's own window by default. You can <code>ALT-TAB</code> your way to the desired document.<p><strong>Note:</strong> You need to restart Kate for this setting to take effect.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>請選取你最喜歡的介面。<p><strong>Kate MDI</strong> (預設):<br>所有文件都被放在主視窗中，而你必須從 "文件" 選單中或檔案列表中選取文件來編輯。<p><strong>Kate SDI</strong>:<br>Single Document Interface 於每一個視窗中只開啟一份文件。而檔案列表 / 檔案選擇器預設將有自己的一個視窗。 你可以<code>ALT-TAB</code> 到你想要的文件。<p><strong>注意：</strong> 您需要重新啟動 Kate 而令這設定生效。</qt>

en: Reopen &Files
zh_TW: 重開檔案(&F)

en: If this is enabled Kate will attempt to reopen files that were open when you closed last time. Cursor position will be recovered if possible. Non-existent files will not be opened.
zh_TW: 假如啟動此選項，Kate 將會試圖開啟上次最後被關閉的檔案。 如果可以的話，游標的位置也會被復原。 不存在的檔案不會被開啟。

en: Restore &View Configuration
zh_TW: 回復視野設定(&V)

en: Check this if you want all your views and frames restored each time you open Kate
zh_TW: 假如每次開啟 Kate 時，您希望恢復上次的視野設定，那就選取這選項。

en: If this is checked, you can only start one instance of Kate. If you try, the current instance will get the focus, and open any files you requested opened.
zh_TW: 如果您選取這個選項，您就只可以啟動一個 Kate 。如果您嘗試啟動多個，現時的一個Kate 將會取得焦點並開啟任何您要求開啟的檔案。

en: Show Full &Path in Title
zh_TW: 以完整檔名路徑為標題(&P)

en: &Show Content when resizing views
zh_TW: 改變視窗大小時顯示檔案內容(&C)

en: If this is disabled, resizing views will display a <i>rubberband</i> to show the new sizes untill you release the mouse button.
zh_TW: 假如取消的話，當改變視窗大小時將會顯示<i>rubberband</i> 以顯示新的大小，直到放開滑鼠鍵為止。

en: If this is checked, the built in Konsole will <code>cd</code> to the directory of the active document when started and whenever the active document changes, if the document is a local file.
zh_TW: 如果選取這個選項，而文件又是一個本地檔案 (在同一部電腦中) ，每當啟動及轉換當前文件時，內置的終端機將 <code>cd</code> 到當前文件的目錄。

en: <qt>Sets the number of recent files remembered by Kate.<p><strong>NOTE: </strong>If you set this lower than the current value, the list will be truncated and some items forgotten.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>設定 Kate 要記得多少個最近被開啟的檔案。<p><strong>注意：</strong>如果你設定一個比現更細的數值，該列表將被截斷並忘掉一些項目。</qt>

en: Editor
zh_TW: 編輯器

en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Fonts Settings
zh_TW: 字型設定

en: Indent
zh_TW: 縮排

en: Indent Options
zh_TW: 縮排選項

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Selection behavior
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Editing Options
zh_TW: 編輯選項

en: Spelling
zh_TW: 拼字檢查

en: Spell checker behavior
zh_TW: 拼字檢查器行為

en: Highlighting
zh_TW: 語法突出

en: Highlighting configuration
zh_TW: 語法突出設定

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛

en: Manager
zh_TW: 管理者

en: Configure plugins
zh_TW: 外掛設定

en: Save A&ll
zh_TW: 全部儲存(&L)

en: Clos&e All
zh_TW: 全部關閉(&C)

en: New &Window
zh_TW: 開新視窗(&W)

en: &Indent
zh_TW: 縮排(&I)

en: &Unindent
zh_TW: 取消縮排(&U)

en: Apply Word Wrap
zh_TW: 自動折行

en: Toggle &Bookmark
zh_TW: 存入/移除書籤(&B)

en: Clear Bookmarks
zh_TW: 清除所有書籤

en: Split &Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直分割視窗(&V)

en: Split &Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平分割視窗(&H)

en: Close &Current
zh_TW: 關閉此分割窗(&C)

en: Show &Icon Border
zh_TW: 顯示圖示邊框(&I)

en: Show &Line Numbers
zh_TW: 顯示行號 (&L)

en: Next View
zh_TW: 下個視窗

en: Previous View
zh_TW: 前個視窗

en: &End of Line
zh_TW: 行尾結束符(&E)

en: Reloa&d
zh_TW: 重新載入(&D)

en: Contents &Plugins
zh_TW: 內容外掛(&P)

en: Show File List
zh_TW: 顯示檔案列表

en: Show File Selector
zh_TW: 顯示檔案選擇器

en: Show Terminal Emulator
zh_TW: 顯示終端機

en: &Highlight Mode
zh_TW: 語法突出模式(&H)

en: E&xport
zh_TW: 匯出(&E)

en: Untitled %1
zh_TW: 未命名 %1

en:  - Modified
zh_TW:  - 已修改

en: &Other...
zh_TW: 其他(&O)...

en: start a new Kate (off by default)
zh_TW: 開啟新的 Kate (預設關閉)

en: Files to load
zh_TW: 要被載入的檔案

en: Kate - KDE Advanced Text Editor
zh_TW: Kate - KDE 進階文字編輯器

en: Project Manager and Core Developer
zh_TW: 計畫負責人和核心發展者

en: Core Developer
zh_TW: 核心發展者

en: The Project Compiler
zh_TW: 專案編譯者

en: The cool buffersystem
zh_TW: 很棒的緩衝區系統

en: Testing, ...
zh_TW: 測試中，...

en: KWrite Author
zh_TW: KWrite 作者

en: KWrite port to KParts
zh_TW: KWrite 移植到 KParts

en: KWrite Undo History, Kspell integration
zh_TW: KWrite 復原的歷史紀錄，Kspell 整合

en: KWrite XML Syntax highlighting support
zh_TW: KWrite XML 語法突出支援

en: Patches and more
zh_TW: 補丁檔以及其他

en: Highlighting for RPM Spec-Files, Perl, Diff and more
zh_TW: RPM Spec-Files，Perl，Diff 和其他語法突出支援

en: Highlighting for VHDL
zh_TW: VHDL 語法突出支援

en: Highlighting for SQL
zh_TW: SQL 語法突出支援

en: PHP Keyword/Datatype list
zh_TW: PHP 關鍵字/資料型別 列表

en: Betatest
zh_TW: Beta 測試版

en: Very nice help
zh_TW: 很棒的說明

en: All people who have contributed and I have forgotten to mention
zh_TW: 所有曾協力但我忘記提及的人

en: Available Plugins
zh_TW: 可用的外掛

en: Loaded Plugins
zh_TW: 載入的外掛

en: Select a plugin to get a short info here !
zh_TW: 選擇一外掛並在此取得其資訊！

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱:

en: 
    Author:
zh_TW: 
    作者:

en: 
    Description:
zh_TW: 
    描述:

en: Home directory
zh_TW: 家目錄

en: Up one level
zh_TW: 上一層

en: Previous directory
zh_TW: 前一個目錄

en: Next Directory
zh_TW: 下一個目錄

en: Current Document Directory
zh_TW: 目前文件的目錄

en: Open File
zh_TW: 開啟舊檔

en: The file could not be saved. Please check if you have write permission.
zh_TW: 儲存這檔案失敗。請檢查你是否有寫入的權限。

en: Line: %1
zh_TW: 行: %1

en: Col: %1
zh_TW: 列: %1

en:  R/O
zh_TW:  只讀

en:  OVR
zh_TW:  複寫

en:  INS
zh_TW:  插入

en:  BLK
zh_TW:  垂直

en: NORM
zh_TW:  普通

en: New &View
zh_TW: 開新檢視(&V)

en: Sho&w Path
zh_TW: 顯示路徑(&W)

en:  Line: %1 Col: %2
zh_TW:  行: %1 列: %2

en: BLK
zh_TW: 垂直

en: Document to open.
zh_TW: 要開啟的文件。

en: KWrite - Leightweight Kate
zh_TW: KWrite - 輕量級 Kate

en: &Template:
zh_TW: 模板(&T)

en: &Files:
zh_TW: 檔案(&F):

en: &Search
zh_TW: 搜尋(&S)

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: 9999 matches
zh_TW: 9999 符合

en: Enter the regular expression you want to search for here.<br>Possible meta characters are:<br><b>.</b> - Matches any character<br><b>^</b> - Matches the beginning of a line<br><b>$</b> - Matches the end of a line<br><b>\\\&lt;</b> - Matches the beginning of a word<br><b>\\\&gt;</b> - Matches the end of a word<br><br>The following repetition operators exist:<br><b>?</b> - The preceding item is matched at most once<br><b>*</b> - The preceding item is matched zero or more times<br><b>+</b> - The preceding item is matched one or more times<br><b>{<i>n</i>}</b> - The preceding item is matched exactly <i>n</i> times<br><b>{<i>n</i>,}</b> - The preceding item is matched <i>n</i> or more times<br><b>{,<i>n</i>}</b> - The preceding item is matched at most <i>n</i> times<br><b>{<i>n</i>,<i>m</i>}</b> - The preceding item is matched at least <i>n</i>,<br>   but at most <i>m</i> times.<br><br>Furthermore, backreferences to bracketed subexpressions are<br>available via the notation \\<i>n</i>.
zh_TW: 在此鍵入你想搜尋的 regular expression 。<br>可用的特殊字元有：<br><b>.</b> - 符合任何字元<br><b>^</b> - 符合行首<br><b>$</b> - 符合行尾<br><b>\\\&lt;</b> - 符合字首<br><b>\\\&gt;</b> - 符合字尾<br><br>以下是可用的 repetition operators ：<br><b>?</b> - 前面的項目最多只可以符合一次<br><b>*</b> - 前面的項目可以符合零至無限次<br><b>+</b> - 前面的項目要符合一或更多次times<br><b>{<i>n</i>}</b> - 前面的項目要符合剛好 <i>n</i> 次times<br><b>{<i>n</i>,}</b> - 前面的項目要符合 <i>n</i> 或更多次 times<br><b>{,<i>n</i>}</b> - 前面的項目最多 <i>n</i> 次times<br><b>{<i>n</i>,<i>m</i>}</b> - 前面的項目最少符合 <i>n</i> 次，<br>   但最多 <i>m</i> 次。<br><br>此外，可以用 \\<i>n</i> 來用回括著了的表示式。

en: Enter the file name pattern of the files to search here.
    You may give several patterns separated by commas
zh_TW: 在此鍵入你想搜尋檔案的檔名式樣。
    你可以打入多個式樣 (用逗號分隔)

en: You can choose a template for the pattern from the combo box
    and edit it here. The string %s in the template is replaced
    by the pattern input field, resulting in the regular expression
    to search for.
zh_TW: 你可以從組合框中選取要用式樣的模板
    並修改它。模板中的字串 %S 會被式樣輸入欄中的式樣取代，
    產生用作搜尋的 regular expression 。

en: Enter the directory which contains the files you want to search in.
zh_TW: 輸入有你想查找的檔案的目錄。

en: Check this box to search in all subdirectories.
zh_TW: 選取這選項以令插尋範圍包括所有子目錄。

en: The results of the grep run are listed here. Select a
    filename/line number combination and press Enter or doubleclick
    on the item to show the respective line in the editor.
zh_TW: grep 執行後的結果將在這裡列出。選擇
    一檔名/行號組合並按 Enter 或 doubleclick
    該項目會在編輯器展示有相對的行。

en:  matches
zh_TW:  符合

en: Searching...
zh_TW: 搜尋中...

en: Canceled
zh_TW: 已取消

en: No matches found
zh_TW: 找不到符合

en: Syntax error in pattern
zh_TW: 式樣上有語法錯誤

en: &Document
zh_TW: 文件(&D)

en: &Go
zh_TW: 到(&G)
