kplato - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: &Project
zh_TW: 計畫(&P)

en: Milestone Settings
zh_TW: 里程碑設定

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Milestone name:
zh_TW: 里程碑名稱:

en: Description:
zh_TW: 敘述:

en: You have to set a name for this milestone
zh_TW: 您必須為這個里程碑設定一個名稱

en: Project Settings
zh_TW: 計畫設定

en: Project name:
zh_TW: 計畫名稱:

en: Project leader:
zh_TW: 計畫領導人:

en: You have to set a name and leader for the project
zh_TW: 您必須設定計畫的名稱和領導人

en: Edit Resource
zh_TW: 編輯資源

en: Resource name:
zh_TW: 資源名稱:

en: Available:
zh_TW: 可用的:

en: You have to set a name for this resource
zh_TW: 您必須為這個資源設定一個名稱

en: Task Settings
zh_TW: 工作設定

en: Task name:
zh_TW: 工作名稱:

en: Task leader:
zh_TW: 工作領導人:

en: Project
zh_TW: 計畫

en: Leader
zh_TW: 領導人

en: Description
zh_TW: 敘述

en: Gantt
zh_TW: 甘特圖(Gantt)

en: PERT
zh_TW: 計劃評核法(PERT)

en: Resources
zh_TW: 資源

en: Sub-Project...
zh_TW: 次要計畫...

en: Task...
zh_TW: 工作...

en: Milestone...
zh_TW: 里程碑...

en: Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯...

en: Edit Main Project...
zh_TW: 編輯主要計畫...

en: Resource Editor...
zh_TW: 資源編輯器...

en: Configure...
zh_TW: 組態...

en: Print debug
zh_TW: 列印除錯

en: Milestone
zh_TW: 里程碑

en: File to open
zh_TW: 要開啟的檔案

en: KPlato - KDE Planning Tool
zh_TW: KPlato - KDE 計畫工具

en: (c) 1998-2002, The KPlato Team
zh_TW: (c) 1998-2002, The KPlato 團隊
