en to zh translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: _: 翻譯者
    Your names
zh: 陳明漢

en: _: 翻譯者信箱
    Your emails
zh: reco@ms25.url.com.tw

en: New &Window
zh: 新的視窗

en: Opens a new application window
zh: 開啟一個新的視窗

en: Creates a new document
zh: 開啟一個新的文件

en: Opens an existing document
zh: 開啟一個現有的文件

en: Saves the actual document
zh: 儲存現有的文件

en: Saves the actual document as...
zh: 儲存現有的文件於...

en: Closes the actual document
zh: 關閉現有的文件

en: Prints out the actual document
zh: 列印現在的文件

en: Enables/disables the toolbar
zh: 啟動/停止 工具列

en: Enables/disables the statusbar
zh: 啟動/停止 狀態列

en: Dub preferences
zh: 列為優先

en: Opening new document...
zh: 正在打開新的文件中...

en: Ready.
zh: 預備.

en: Opening file...
zh: 打開文件中…

en: Opening a new application window...
zh: 打開

en: Creating new document...
zh: 開啟新檔中...

en: *|All files
zh: *|所有類型的檔案

en: Open File...
zh: 開啟檔案...

en: Saving file...
zh: 儲存檔案...

en: Saving file with a new filename...
zh: 名命新存檔案...

en: Printing...
zh: 列印中...

en: Exiting...
zh: 關閉中...

en: Cutting selection...
zh: 剪取目標...

en: Copying selection to clipboard...
zh: 複製到剪貼簿...

en: Inserting clipboard contents...
zh: 貼上剪貼簿內容...

en: Toggling toolbar...
zh: 靠近工具列...

en: Toggle the statusbar...
zh: 靠近狀態列...

en: The current file has been modified.
    Do you want to save it?
zh: 文件已有改變.

en: Home directory
zh: 家目錄

en: Up one level
zh: 上一層

en: Previous directory
zh: 過去的目錄

en: Next directory
zh: 之後的目錄

en: Dub
zh: 列為

en: Form1
zh: 表格一

en: Dub Preferences
zh: 列為優先

en: Media Directories
zh: 媒體目錄

en: ~/mp3
zh: ~/MP3格式聲音

en: PushButton8
zh: 按鈕八

en: Add Directory
zh: 加入目錄

en: Remove Directory
zh: 移除目錄

en: file to open
zh: 開啟檔案
