kcmlilo - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (107 entries)

en: Select...
zh_TW: 選擇...

en: You can edit the lilo.conf file directly here. All changes you make here are automatically transferred to the graphical interface.
zh_TW: 您可以在這邊直接編輯 lilo.conf。所有的變更會自動傳遞到圖形介面中。

en: Install &boot record to drive/partition:
zh_TW: 安裝開機紀錄到磁碟/分割區(&B):

en: Select the drive or partition you want to install the LILO boot loader to here. Unless you intend to use other boot managers in addition to LILO, this should be the MBR (master boot record) of your boot drive.<br>In this case, you should probably select <i>/dev/hda</i> if your boot drive is an IDE drive or <i>/dev/sda</i> if your boot drive is SCSI.
zh_TW: 在此選擇您想要安裝 LILO 啟動載入器的磁碟或分割區。除非您預備使用 LILO 以外的啟動管理器，它應該被安裝在您的開機磁碟的 MBR (主要啟動紀錄) 中。<br>在這種狀況下，如果您使用 IDE 磁碟，您應該會使用 <i>/dev/hda</i>；如果您使用 SCSI 磁碟，使用 <i>/dev/sda</i>。

en: Boot the default kernel/OS &after:
zh_TW: 在...後啟動預設核心/作業系統(&A):

en: /10 seconds
zh_TW: /10 秒

en: LILO will wait the amount of time specified here before booting the kernel (or OS) marked as <i>default</i> in the <b>Images</b> tab.
zh_TW: LILO 將會等待在這邊指定的時間之後，自動啟動在<b>映像</b>分頁中標記為<i>預設</i>的核心（或作業系統）。

en: Use &linear mode
zh_TW: 使用線性模式(&L)

en: Check this box if you want to use the linear mode.<br>Linear mode tells the boot loader the location of kernels in linear addressing rather than sector/head/cylinder.<br>linear mode is required for some SCSI drives, and shouldn't hurt unless you're planning to create a boot disk to be used with a different computer.<br>See the lilo.conf man page for details.
zh_TW: 如果您要使用線性模式，核取此方塊。<br>線性模式會使啟動載入器以線性位置載入核心而不用 CHS 方式。<br>對有些 SCSI 磁碟而言，線性模式是必須的。除非您要建立在別台電腦上使用的開機磁碟，這也不會造成傷害。<br>詳細資料請參照 lilo.conf 手冊頁。

en: Use &compact mode
zh_TW: 使用緊密模式(&C)

en: Check this box if you want to use the compact mode.<br>The compact mode tries to merge read requests for adjacent sectors into a single read request. This reduces load time and keeps the boot map smaller, but will not work on all systems.
zh_TW: 如果您要使用緊密模式，核取此方塊。<br>緊密模式嘗試將多個磁區的讀取合併成一次讀取。這可以減少載入的時間並保持較小的啟動對應檔，但不是所有系統都能使用。

en: &Record boot command lines for defaults
zh_TW: 預設紀錄開機指令行(&R)

en: Checking this box enables automatic recording of boot command lines as the defaults for the following boots. This way, lilo "locks" on a choice until it is manually overridden.
    This sets the <b>lock</b> option in lilo.conf.
zh_TW: 核取這個方塊以自動紀錄開機命令成為往後開機的預設值。這種方式會讓 LILO “鎖定”這個選擇直到手動變更。
    這會設定 lilo.conf 中的 <b>lock</b> 選項。

en: R&estrict parameters
zh_TW: 限制參數(&E)

en: If this box is checked, a password (entered below) is required only if any parameters are changed (i.e. the user can boot <i>linux</i>, but not <i>linux single</i> or <i>linux init=/bin/sh</i>).
    This sets the <b>restricted</b> option in lilo.conf.<br>This sets a default for all Linux kernels you want to boot. If you need a per-kernel setting, go to the <i>Operating systems</i> tab and select <i>Details</i>.
zh_TW: 如果核取這個方塊，要變更任何參數時，在下面輸入的密碼是必須的。也就是使用者可以啟動 <i>linux</i> 但不能使用 <i>linux single</i> 或 <i>linux init=/bin/sh</i>。
    這會設定 lilo.conf 中的 <b>restricted</b> 選項。這個會影響所有的核心。如果您希望在每個核心有不同的設定，請到 <i>作業系統</i> 分頁並選擇 <i>詳細資料</i>。

en: Require &password:
zh_TW: 需要密碼(&P):

en: Enter the password required for bootup (if any) here. If <i>restricted</i> above is checked, the password is required for additional parameters only.<br><b>WARNING:</b> The password is stored in clear text in /etc/lilo.conf. You'll want to make sure nobody untrusted can read this file. Also, you probably don't want to use your normal/root password here.<br>This sets a default for all Linux kernels you want to boot. If you need a per-kernel setting, go to the <i>Operating systems</i> tab and select <i>Details</i>.
zh_TW: 在這邊輸入開機時需要的密碼。如果使用了上面的 <i>限制參數</i> 功能，必須要使用這個密碼才能變更參數。<br><b>警告：</b> 這個密碼是以未編碼的方式存在 /etc/lilo.conf 中。您必須確定未授權的人不能讀取這個檔案。同時，建議不要使用您的一般/管理者密碼。<br>這個會影響所有的核心，如果您希望在每個核心有不同的設定，請到 <i>作業系統</i> 分頁並使用 <i>詳細資料</i>。

en: &Default graphics mode on text console:
zh_TW: 在文字終端機上的預設圖形模式(&D):

en: You can select the default graphics mode here.<br>If you intend to use a VGA graphics mode, you must compile the kernel with support for framebuffer devices. The <i>ask</i> setting brings up a prompt at boot time.<br>This sets a default for all Linux kernels you want to boot. If you need a per-kernel setting, go to the <i>Operating systems</i> tab and select <i>Details</i>.
zh_TW: 您可以在這邊選擇預設的圖形模式。<br>如果您希望使用 VGA 圖形模式，您必須在編譯核心時加入 framebuffer 的支援。選擇 <i>詢問</i> 將會在開機時詢問您。<p>這個會影響所有的核心，如果您希望在每個核心有不同的設定，請到 <i>作業系統</i> 分頁並使用 <i>詳細資料</i>。

en: default
zh_TW: 預設

en: ask
zh_TW: 詢問

en: text 80x25 (0)
zh_TW: 文字 80x25 (0)

en: text 80x50 (1)
zh_TW: 文字 80x50 (1)

en: text 80x43 (2)
zh_TW: 文字 80x43 (2)

en: text 80x28 (3)
zh_TW: 文字 80x28 (3)

en: text 80x30 (4)
zh_TW: 文字 80x30 (4)

en: text 80x34 (5)
zh_TW: 文字 80x34 (5)

en: text 80x60 (6)
zh_TW: 文字 80x60 (6)

en: text 40x25 (7)
zh_TW: 文字 40x25 (7)

en: VGA 640x480, 256 colors (769)
zh_TW: VGA 640x480, 256 色 (769)

en: VGA 640x480, 32767 colors (784)
zh_TW: VGA 640x480, 32767 色 (784)

en: VGA 640x480, 65536 colors (785)
zh_TW: VGA 640x480, 65536 色 (785)

en: VGA 640x480, 16.7M colors (786)
zh_TW: VGA 640x480, 16.7M 色 (786)

en: VGA 800x600, 256 colors (771)
zh_TW: VGA 800x600, 256 色 (771)

en: VGA 800x600, 32767 colors (787)
zh_TW: VGA 800x600, 32767 色 (787)

en: VGA 800x600, 65536 colors (788)
zh_TW: VGA 800x600, 65536 色 (788)

en: VGA 800x600, 16.7M colors (789)
zh_TW: VGA 800x600, 16.7M 色 (789)

en: VGA 1024x768, 256 colors (773)
zh_TW: VGA 1024x768, 256 色 (773)

en: VGA 1024x768, 32767 colors (790)
zh_TW: VGA 1024x768, 32767 色 (790)

en: VGA 1024x768, 65536 colors (791)
zh_TW: VGA 1024x768, 65536 色 (791)

en: VGA 1024x768, 16.7M colors (792)
zh_TW: VGA 1024x768, 16.7M 色 (792)

en: VGA 1280x1024, 256 colors (775)
zh_TW: VGA 1280x1024, 256 色 (775)

en: VGA 1280x1024, 32767 colors (793)
zh_TW: VGA 1280x1024, 32767 色 (793)

en: VGA 1280x1024, 65536 colors (794)
zh_TW: VGA 1280x1024, 65536 色 (794)

en: VGA 1280x1024, 16.7M colors (795)
zh_TW: VGA 1280x1024, 16.7M 色 (795)

en: Enter LILO &prompt automatically
zh_TW: 自動進入 LILO 提示(&P)

en: If this box is checked, LILO goes to the LILO prompt whether or not a key is pressed. If it is turned off, LILO boots the default operating system unless shift is pressed (in that case, it goes to the LILO prompt).<br>This sets the <i>prompt</i> option in lilo.conf.
zh_TW: 如果核取這個方塊，不論是否有按下按鍵都會出現 LILO 提示。如果關閉， LILO 將會啟動預設的作業系統，除非您按下“shift”（這樣就會進入 LILO 提示）。<br>這個會設定 lilo.conf 中的 <i>prompt</i> 選項。

en: This is the list of kernels and operating systems you can currently boot. Select which one you want to edit here.
zh_TW: 這是目前您可以啟動的核心與作業系統清單。請選擇您所要編輯的作業系統。

en: &Kernel:
zh_TW: 核心(&K):

en: Enter the filename of the kernel you want to boot here.
zh_TW: 請在這邊輸入您要開機的核心檔案名稱。

en: &Label:
zh_TW: 標籤(&L):

en: Enter the label (name) of the kernel you want to boot here.
zh_TW: 請在這邊輸入您要開機的核心的標籤（名稱）。

en: &Root filesystem:
zh_TW: 根檔案系統(&R):

en: Enter the root filesystem (i.e. the partition that will be mounted as / at boot time) for the kernel you want to boot here.
zh_TW: 請在這邊輸入您核心所需的根檔案系統（在開機時被掛載於 / 的分割區）。

en: &Initial ramdisk:
zh_TW: 初始化記憶體磁碟(&I):

en: If you want to use an initial ramdisk (initrd) for this kernel, enter its filename here. Leave this field blank if you don't intend to use an initial ramdisk for this kernel.
zh_TW: 如果您希望在這個核心上使用初始化記憶體磁碟(initrd)，請在這邊輸入檔案名稱。否則請留下空白。

en: E&xtra parameters:
zh_TW: 額外參數(&X):

en: Enter any extra parameters you wish to pass to the kernel here. Usually, this can be left blank.<br>This sets the <i>append</i> option in lilo.conf.
zh_TW: 在這邊輸入任何您希望傳遞給核心的額外參數。通常您可以保留空白。<br>這會設定 lilo.conf 中的<i>append</i>選項。

en: Set &Default
zh_TW: 設為預設值(&D)

en: Boot this kernel/OS if the user doesn't make a different choice
zh_TW: 如果使用者沒有另外指定，啟動這個核心/作業系統。

en: De&tails
zh_TW: 詳細資料(&T)

en: This button brings up a dialog box with further, less commonly used, options.
zh_TW: 這個按鈕開啟一些進階但較少使用的參數對話窗。

en: &Probe
zh_TW: 偵測(&P)

en: Automatically generate a (hopefully) reasonable lilo.conf for your system
zh_TW: 自動產生一個適當的（希望如此） lilo.conf 給您的系統

en: &Check Configuration
zh_TW: 檢查組態設定(&C):

en: Run LILO in test mode to see if the configuration is ok
zh_TW: 以測試模式執行 LILO 以確定組態檔是正確的

en: Add &Kernel...
zh_TW: 增加核心(&K)...

en: Add a new Linux kernel to the boot menu
zh_TW: 增加新的 Linux 核心到開機選單

en: Add Other &OS...
zh_TW: 增加其他作業系統(&O)...

en: Add a non-Linux OS to the boot menu
zh_TW: 增加一個非 Linux 作業系統到開機選單

en: &Remove Entry
zh_TW: 移除項目(&R)

en: Remove entry from the boot menu
zh_TW: 從開機選單移除項目

en: Configuration ok. LILO said:
zh_TW: 組態正確。 LILO 說：

en: Configuration OK
zh_TW: 組態設定正確

en: Configuration NOT ok. LILO said:
zh_TW: 組態不正確。 LILO 說：

en: Configuration NOT ok
zh_TW: 組態設定不正確

en: &Kernel filename:
zh_TW: 核心檔案名稱(&K):

en: Boot from dis&k:
zh_TW: 從磁碟開機(&K):

en: Enter the partition containing the operating system you'd like to boot here.
zh_TW: 在這邊輸入包含您希望啟動之作業系統的分割區。

en: Enter the label (name) of the operating system here.
zh_TW: 在這邊輸入作業系統的標籤（名稱）。

en: Dis&k:
zh_TW: 磁碟(&K):

en: &General Options
zh_TW: 一般選項(&G)

en: &Operating Systems
zh_TW: 作業系統(&O)

en: &Expert
zh_TW: 專家模式(&E)

en: &General options
zh_TW: 一般選項(&G)

en: &Operating systems
zh_TW: 作業系統(&O)

en: &Graphics mode on text console:
zh_TW: 在文字終端機上使用圖形模式(&G):

en: You can select the graphics mode for this kernel here.<br>If you intend to use a VGA graphics mode, you must compile the kernel with support for framebuffer devices. The <i>ask</i> setting brings up a prompt at boot time.
zh_TW: 您可以在這邊選擇核心所使用的圖形模式。<br>如果您要使用 VGA 圖形模式，您必須在編譯核心時加入 framebuffer 的支援。選擇 <i>詢問</i> 將會在開機時詢問您。

en: Mount root filesystem &read-only
zh_TW: 以唯讀方式掛載根檔案系統(&R)

en: Mount the root filesystem for this kernel read-only. Since the init scripts normally take care of remounting the root filesystem in read-write mode after running some checks, this should always be turned on.<br>Don't turn this off unless you know what you're doing.
zh_TW: 啟動這個核心時要以唯讀方式掛載的檔案系統。一般而言， init 命令稿會在一些檢查之後，將根檔案系統重新掛載為讀寫模式，這應該要被開啟。<br>不要關閉這個功能除非您非常確定。

en: Don't check &partition table
zh_TW: 不要檢查分割表(&P)

en: This turns off some sanity checks while writing the configuration. This should not be used under "normal" circumstances, but it can be useful, for example, by providing the capability of booting from a floppy disk, without having a floppy in the drive every time you run lilo.<br>This sets the <i>unsafe</i> keyword in lilo.conf.
zh_TW: 這個功能關閉一些寫入設定檔時的檢查。在“一般”的情形下，這不應該被使用，但是這仍是有用的，例如提供自軟碟開機的功能而不需要在每次執行 lilo 時放入軟碟片。<br>這會設定 lilo.conf 中的 <i>unsafe</i> 關鍵字。

en: Checking this box enables automatic recording of boot command lines as the default for the following bootups. This way, lilo "locks" on a choice until it is manually overridden.<br>This sets the <b>lock</b> option in lilo.conf
zh_TW: 啟動這個功能以啟動自動紀錄開機指令的功能，並將之作為往後開機的預設值。這種方式會讓 LILO “鎖定”這個選擇直到手動變更。<br>這會設定 lilo.conf 中的 <b>lock</b> 選項。

en: If this box is checked, a password (entered below) is required only if any parameters are changed (i.e. the user can boot <i>linux</i>, but not <i>linux single</i> or <i>linux init=/bin/sh</i>).
    This sets the <b>restricted</b> option in lilo.conf.
zh_TW: 如果核取這個方塊，要變更任何參數時，在下面輸入的密碼是必須的。也就是使用者可以啟動 <i>linux</i> 但不能使用 <i>linux single</i> 或 <i>linux init=/bin/sh</i>。
    這會設定 lilo.conf 中的 <b>restricted</b> 選項。

en: Enter the password required for bootup (if any) here. If <i>restricted</i> above is checked, the password is required for additional parameters only.<br><b>WARNING:</b> The password is stored in clear text in /etc/lilo.conf. You'll want to make sure nobody untrusted can read this file. Also, you probably don't want to use your normal/root password here.
zh_TW: 在這邊輸入開機時需要的密碼（如果有的話）。如果使用了上面的 <i>限制參數</i> 功能，必須要使用這個密碼才能變更參數。<br><b>警告：</b> 這個密碼是以未編碼的方式存在 /etc/lilo.conf 中。您必須確定未授權的人不能讀取這個檔案。同時，建議不要使用您的一般/管理者密碼。

en: LILO Configuration
zh_TW: LILO 組態

en: This turns off some sanity checks while writing the configuration. This shouldn't be used under "normal" circumstances, but it's useful, for example, for installing the possibility to boot from a floppy disk without having a floppy in the drive every time you run lilo.<br>This sets the <i>unsafe</i> keyword in lilo.conf.
zh_TW: 這個功能關閉一些寫入設定檔時的檢查，在“一般”的情形下，這不應該被使用。但是這仍是有用的，例如提供自軟碟開機的功能而不需要在每次執行 lilo 時放入軟碟片。<br>這會設定 lilo.conf 中的 <i>unsafe</i> 關鍵字。

en: &What's this?
zh_TW: 這是什麼？(&W)

en: The <i>What's This?</i> button is part of this program's help system. Click on the What's This button, then on any widget in the window to get information (like this) on it.
zh_TW: <i>這是什麼？</i> 按鈕是這個程式說明系統的一部份。按下這個按鈕以及任何程式元件以取得像這樣的說明視窗。

en: This button calls up the program's online help system. If it does nothing, no help file has been written (yet); in that case, use the <i>What's This</i> button on the left.
zh_TW: 這個按鈕呼叫程式的線上說明系統。如果它沒有作用，是因為目前沒有說明檔案；此時，請使用右邊的 <i>這是什麼？</i> 按鈕。

en: &Default
zh_TW: 預設(&D)

en: This button resets all parameters to some (hopefully sane) default values.
zh_TW: 這個按鈕重設所有的參數回預設值。

en: &Reset
zh_TW: 重設(&R)

en: This button resets all parameters to what they were before you started the program.
zh_TW: 這個按鈕重設所有的參數回到您啟動此應用程式前的狀況。

en: This button saves all your changes without exiting.
zh_TW: 這個按鈕儲存您的設定但不關閉程式。

en: This button saves all your changes and exits the program.
zh_TW: 這個按鈕儲存您的設定並關閉程式。

en: This button exits the program without saving your changes.
zh_TW: 這個按鈕關閉程式而不儲存您的設定。
