ksync - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: New &Window
zh_TW: 新視窗(&W)

en: Opens a new application window
zh_TW: 開啟新的應用程式視窗

en: Creates a new document
zh_TW: 建立新文件

en: Opens an existing document
zh_TW: 開啟既存的文件

en: Opens a recently used file
zh_TW: 開啟最近使用的檔案

en: Saves the actual document
zh_TW: 儲存實際的文件

en: Saves the actual document as...
zh_TW: 另存實際文件為...

en: Closes the actual document
zh_TW: 關閉實際的文件

en: Prints out the actual document
zh_TW: 列印實際的文件

en: Quits the application
zh_TW: 離開應用程式

en: Cuts the selected section and puts it to the clipboard
zh_TW: 剪下選擇的區域並把它放到剪貼簿

en: Copies the selected section to the clipboard
zh_TW: 複製選擇的區域到剪貼簿

en: Pastes the clipboard contents to actual position
zh_TW: 將剪貼簿內容貼到實際的位置

en: Enables/disables the toolbar
zh_TW: 啟用/停用工具列

en: Enables/disables the statusbar
zh_TW: 啟用/停用狀態列

en: Ready.
zh_TW: 準備就緒。

en: Opening file...
zh_TW: 正在開啟檔案...

en: Opening a new application window...
zh_TW: 正在開啟新的應用程式視窗...

en: Creating new document...
zh_TW: 正在建立新文件...

en: *|All files
zh_TW: *|所有檔案

en: Open File
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Saving file...
zh_TW: 儲存檔案中...

en: Saving file with a new filename...
zh_TW: 正以新的檔案名稱儲存檔案...

en: Closing file...
zh_TW: 正在關閉檔案...

en: Printing...
zh_TW: 正在列印...

en: Exiting...
zh_TW: 正在離開...

en: Cutting selection...
zh_TW: 正剪下選擇區...

en: Copying selection to clipboard...
zh_TW: 正複製選擇區至剪貼簿...

en: Inserting clipboard contents...
zh_TW: 正在插入剪貼簿內容...

en: Toggling toolbar...
zh_TW: 正在切換工具列...

en: Toggle the statusbar...
zh_TW: 切換狀態列...

en: Data type to be synced:
zh_TW: 要同步的資料類型:

en: Calendar
zh_TW: 行事曆

en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

en: Addressbook
zh_TW: 通訊錄

en: Add Source...
zh_TW: 新增來源...

en: Remove Source
zh_TW: 移除來源

en: Show Source
zh_TW: 顯示來源

en: Write synced data back to sources.
zh_TW: 將同步後的資料寫回來源。

en: Target:
zh_TW: 目標:

en: Sync
zh_TW: 同步

en: Sync finished
zh_TW: 同步結束

en: Can't load syncee.
zh_TW: 不能載入 syncee 。

en: Load Error
zh_TW: 載入時發生錯誤

en: file to open
zh_TW: 要開啟的檔案
