kdmchooser 1.1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Login chooser for Xdmcp
zh_TW: Xdmcp 的登入選擇器

en: Specify the chooser socket (in hex)
zh_TW: 指定選擇的 socket （以十六進位表示）

en: Specify the client ip (in hex)
zh_TW: 指定客戶端 IP （以十六進位表示）

en: Specify the connection type (in dec)
zh_TW: 指定連接形式 （以十六進位表示）

en: Specify the hosts to list or use BROADCAST
zh_TW: 指定顯示的主機或使用 BROADCAST

en: Hostname
zh_TW: 主機名稱

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: XDMCP Host Menu
zh_TW: XDMCP 主機選單

en: &Accept
zh_TW: 接受 (&A)
