kio_mac - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Unknown mode
zh_TW: 不明的模式

en: There was an error with hpcopy - please ensure it is installed
zh_TW: 在 hpcopy 發生錯誤，請確認您是否已安裝

en: No filename was found
zh_TW: 無法找到檔案名稱

en: There was an error with hpls - please ensure it is installed
zh_TW: 在hpls發生錯誤，請確認您是否已安裝

en: No filename was found in the URL
zh_TW: 在超連結中找不到檔案名稱

en: hpls did not exit normally - please ensure you have installed the hfsplus tools
zh_TW: hpls 並未正常結束，請確定您是否已安裝 hfsplus 工具組

en: hpmount did not exit normally - please ensure that hfsplus utils are installed,
    that you have permission to read the partition (ls -l /dev/hdaX)
    and that you have specified the correct partition.
    You can specify partitions by adding ?dev=/dev/hda2 to the URL.
zh_TW: hpmount 並未正常結束，請確定 hfsplus utils 已安裝、
    您有權限 read 此分割區 （ls -l /dev/hdaX）、 
    您也指定了正確的分割區。
    妳可以在超連結中加入 ?dev=/dev/hda2 來指定分割區。

en: hpcd did not exit normally - please ensure it is installed
zh_TW: hpcd 並未正常結束，請確認您是否已安裝
