kcmnotify 1.16 - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: System notification settings
zh: 系統通知設定

en: Application/Events
zh: 應用程式/事件

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: &Filename:
zh: 檔案名稱(&F):

en: Play the given sound
zh: 播放給定的聲音

en: Use e&xternal player:
zh: 使用外在播放器(&X):

en: &Volume:
zh: 音量(&F):

en: &Enable All Sounds
zh: 啟動所有音效 (&E)

en: &Disable All Sounds
zh: 關閉所有音效 (&D)

en: This will cause the notifications for *All Applications* to be reset to their defaults!
zh: 這個選項會使 *所有應用程式* 的通知重設成預設值!

en: Are you sure?!
zh: 您是否確定?!

en: <h1>System Notifications</h1>KDE allows for a great deal of control over how you will be notified when certain events occur. There are several choices as to how you are notified:<ul><li>As the application was originally designed.<li>With a beep or other noise.<li>Via a popup dialog box with additional information.<li>By recording the event in a logfile without any additional visual or audible alert.</ul>
zh: <h1>系統通知</h1>KDE 提供您極大的控制權，可供設定當發生特定事件時系統應如何向您通知。相關的通知方式有以下幾種選擇: <ul><li>按照應用程式的原始設計方式。<li>發出嗶聲或其他聲響。<li>顯示即現對話方塊並帶出其他資訊。 <li>將事件記錄至記錄檔，而不另外執行視覺或聲音警示。</ul>

en: System Notification Control Panel Module
zh: 系統通知控制台模組

en: Original implementation
zh: 原來的設計

en: Standard error output
zh: 標準錯誤輸出

en: Show messagebox
zh: 顯示訊息方塊

en: Play sound
zh: 播放聲音

en: Log to file
zh: 記錄到檔案

en: No description available
zh: 沒有說明可獲得

en: Unknown Title
zh: 未命名標題

en: No Description
zh: 沒有說明
