kcmsamba - en to zh translation catalogue (51 entries)

en: &Exports
zh: 匯出 (&E)

en: &Imports
zh: 匯入 (&I)

en: &Log
zh: 紀錄 (&L)

en: &Statistics
zh: 統計 (&S)

en: The Samba and NFS Status Monitor is a front end to the programs <em>smbstatus</em> and <em>showmount</em>. Smbstatus reports on current Samba connections, and is part of the suite of Samba tools, which implements the SMB (Session Message Block) protocol, also called the NetBIOS or LanManager protocol. This protocol can be used to provide printer sharing or drive sharing services on a network including machines running the various flavors of Microsoft Windows.<p> Showmount is part of the NFS software package. NFS stands for Network File System and is the traditional UNIX way to share directories over the network. In this case the output of <em>showmount -a localhost</em> is parsed. On some systems showmount is in /usr/sbin, check if you have showmount in your PATH.
zh: Samba 與 NFS 狀態監視器是 <em>smbstatus</em> 與 <em>showmount</em> 的前端介面. Smbstatus 回報目前的 Samba 連線, 並且是 Samba 套件工具的一部份. Samba 是 SMB (工作階段訊息方塊) 協定, 也被叫做 NetBIOS 或 LanManager 協定. 這個協定可以用於提供網路上的印表機或磁碟資源分享, 包含 MS Windows 系統.<p>Showmount 是 NFS 軟體套件的一部份. NFS 基於網路檔案系統, 是傳統的 Unix 分享檔案方法. 在這邊是使用 <em>showmount -a localhost</em> 來分析. 對有些系統而言, showmount 是被安裝在 /usr/sbin 下面的, 請確定 showmount 有在您的路徑中.

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Service
zh: 服務

en: Accessed from
zh: 存取自

en: Open Files
zh: 開啟檔案

en: Error: Unable to run smbstatus
zh: 錯誤: 無法執行 smbstatus

en: Error: Unable to open configuration file "smb.conf"
zh: 錯誤: 無法開啟組態檔 "smb.conf"

en:  Error: Unable to run showmount
zh:  錯誤: 無法執行 smnmount

en: Resource
zh: 資源

en: Mounted under
zh: 掛載於

en: This list shows the Samba and NFS shared resources mounted on your system from other hosts. The "Type" column tells you whether the mounted resource is a Samba or an NFS type of resource. The "Resource" column shows the descriptive name of the shared resource. Finally, the third column, which is labeled "Mounted under" shows the location on your system where the shared resource is mounted.
zh: 這個列表顯示您的系統掛載其他主機上 Samba 與 NFS 資源的紀錄. "類型" 欄位告訴您掛載的資源是 Samba 或 NFS. "資源" 欄位列出分享資源的名稱. 最後, "掛載於" 顯示您掛載這些資源的路徑.

en: Samba log file:
zh: Samba 紀錄檔:

en: Show opened connections
zh: 顯示開啟的連結

en: Show closed connections
zh: 顯示關閉的連結

en: Show opened files
zh: 顯示開啟的檔案

en: Show closed files
zh: 顯示關閉的檔案

en: This page presents the contents of your samba log file in a friendly layout. Check that the correct log file for your computer is listed here. If you need to, correct the name or location of the log file, and then click the "Update" button.
zh: 這一頁列出從您的 samba 紀錄檔得到的內容. 請檢查是否使用正確的紀錄檔. 如果有必要, 請更正紀錄檔的名稱與位址, 並按下 "更新" 按鈕.

en: Check this option if you want to view the details for connections opened to your computer.
zh: 選取這個選項如果您希望檢視目前您電腦所開啟連結的詳細資料.

en: Check this option if you want to view the events when connections to your computer were closed.
zh: 選取這個選項如果您希望檢視目前您電腦所關閉連結的事件.

en: Check this option if you want to see the files which were opened on your computer by remote users. Note that file open/close events are not logged unless the samba log level is set to at least 2 (sorry, you cannot set the log level using this module).
zh: 選取這個選項如果您希望檢視遠端使用者在您電腦上開啟的檔案. 注意這些開啟/關閉動作只有在 samba 紀錄等級在 2 以上時才會被紀錄 (抱歉, 您不能用這個模組變更紀錄等級).

en: Check this option if you want to see the events when files opened by remote users were closed. Note that file open/close events are not logged unless the samba log level is set to at least 2 (sorry, you cannot set the log level using this module.
zh: 選取這個選項如果您希望檢視遠端使用者在您電腦上關閉檔案的事件. 注意這些開啟/關閉動作只有在 samba 紀錄等級在 2 以上時才會被紀錄 (抱歉, 您不能用這個模組變更紀錄等級).

en: Click here to refresh the information on this page. The log file (shown above) will be read to obtain the events logged by samba.
zh: 按下這邊以更新這一頁的資訊. 紀錄檔 (上面顯示的) 將會被讀取以取得 samba 紀錄的事件.

en: Date & Time
zh: 日期與時間

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Service/File
zh: 服務/檔案

en: Host/User
zh: 主機/使用者

en: This list shows details of the events logged by samba. Note that events at the file level are not logged unless you have configured the log level for samba to 2 or greater.<p> As with many other lists in KDE, you can click on a column heading to sort on that column. Click again to change the sorting direction from ascending to descending or vice versa.<p> If the list is empty, try clicking the "Update" button. The samba log file will be read and the list refreshed.
zh: 這編列出 samba 所紀錄的詳細事件紀錄. 注意除非您把 samba 的紀錄等級設在 2 以上, 有些事件是不會被紀錄的.<p>如同 KDE 中其他的列表, 您可以按下欄位的頂端以依據這個欄位排序. 再按一次可以變更顯示順序.<p>如果列表示空的, 試著按下 "更新" 按鈕. samba 紀錄檔將會重新被讀取並更新列表.

en: CONNECTION OPENED
zh: *連線開啟*

en: CONNECTION CLOSED
zh: *連線關閉*

en:             FILE OPENED
zh:      *檔案開啟*

en:             FILE CLOSED
zh:      *檔案關閉*

en: Could not open file %1
zh: 無法開啟檔案 %1

en: Connections: 0
zh: 連線數: 0

en: File accesses: 0
zh: 檔案存取數:

en: Event:
zh: 事件:

en: Service/File:
zh: 服務/檔案:

en: Host/User:
zh: 主機/使用者:

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Clear Results
zh: 清除結果

en: Show expanded service info
zh: 顯示延伸服務資訊

en: Show expanded host info
zh: 顯示延伸主機資訊

en: Hits
zh: 擊中

en: Connection
zh: 連線數

en: File Access
zh: 檔案存取

en: Connections: %1
zh: 連線數: %1

en: File accesses: %1
zh: 檔案存取數: %1

en: FILE OPENED
zh: *檔案開啟*
