en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: <b>Unable to contact the KDE smartcard service!</b>
zh: <b>無法連結到 KDE Smart Card 服務！</b>

en: Possible Reasons
zh: 可能原因

en: 
    1) The KDE daemon, 'kded' is not running. You can restart it by running the command 'kdeinit' and then try reloading the KDE Control Center to see if this message goes away.
    
    2) You don't appear to have smartcard support in the KDE libraries. You will need to recompile the kdelibs package with libpcsclite installed.
zh: 
     1) KDE 的服務 'kded' 沒有啟動。您可以執行 'kdeinit' 來重新啟動它，然後試著重新載入 KDE 控制中心，來看看這個訊息是否已經消失。
    
     2) 您的 KDE 函式庫可能沒有包含 Smart Card 的支援。您必須重新編譯您的 KDE 函式庫套件 (kdelibs)，來增加函式庫 libpcsclite。

en: &Enable smartcard support
zh: 啟動 Smart Card 支援 (&E)

en: Enable &polling to autodetect card events
zh: 使用 &Polling 來自動偵測卡片的事件

en: In most cases you should have this enabled. It allows KDE to automatically detect card insertion and reader hotplug events.
zh: 在大部份的情況下，這個設定應該設為開啟。它允許 KDE 自動偵測卡片的熱插拔事件。

en: Automatically &launch card manager if inserted card is unclaimed
zh: 在插入卡片後，如果沒有其他存取卡片的要求，則自動啟動卡片管理程式。

en: When you insert a smartcard, KDE can automatically launch a management tool if no other application attempts to use the card.
zh: 當您插入 Smart Card 而沒有其他的程式使用這張卡片時，KDE 可以自動的啟動卡片管理工具。

en: &Beep on card insert and removal
zh: 在卡片插入或拔出時發出嗶聲 (&B)

en: PCSCLite configuration
zh: PCSCLite 設定

en: To add new readers you have to modify /etc/readers.conf file and re-start pcscd
zh: 您可以透過修改 /etc/readers.conf，並重新啟動 pcscd 來新增一個讀卡機

en: Slot name
zh: 插座名稱

en: Type
zh: 型態

en: SubType
zh: 子型態

en: SubsubType
zh: 次子型態 (SubsubType)

en: Change module
zh: 更換模組

en: Unable to launch KCardChooser
zh: 無法啟動 KCardChooser

en: Smart card support disabled
zh: Smart Card 支援關閉

en: No readers found.Check 'pcscd' is running
zh: 找不到任何讀卡機。請確認 'pcscd' 是啟動的

en: No card inserted
zh: 沒有插入卡片

en: No module managing this card
zh: 沒有任何模組在管理這張卡片

en: <h1>smartcard</h1> This module allows you to configure KDE support for smartcards. These can be used for various tasks such as storing SSL certificates and logging in to the system.
zh: <h1>Smart Card</h1>這個模組允許您設定 KDE 來支援 Smart Card。它可以用在很多的用途上，例如存放 SSL 的憑證，並使用它來登入系統。

en: KDE Smartcard Control Module
zh: KDE Smart Card 控制模組
