kcmsmsserver - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: <h1>Session Manager</h1> You can configure the session manager here. This includes options such as whether or not the session exit (logout) should be confirmed, whether the session should be saved when exiting and whether the computer should be automatically shut down after session exit by default.
zh: <h1>工作階段管理員</h1>您可以在這邊組態工作階段管理員。 這包含了登出時是否要經過確認、是否要在登出時儲存工作階段，以及是否要在工作階段結束後自動關機。

en: Session Manager
zh: 工作階段管理員

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Conf&irm logout
zh: 確認登出 (&i)

en: Check this option if you want the session manager to display a logout confirmation dialog box.
zh: 選取這個選項如果您希望工作階段管理員顯示燈出確認對話窗.

en: &Save session for future logins
zh: 儲存目前工作階段 (&S)

en: Check this option if you want the session manager to save the running session when logging out. At login time the last saved session will be restored.
zh: 選取這個選項如果您希望工作階段管理員能在您下次登入時還原登出時的工作階段.

en: Default action after logout
zh: 登出後的內定動作

en: Here you can choose what should happen by default when you log out. This only has meaning, if you logged in through KDM.
zh: 在這裡您可以選擇在您登出時所要執行的動作。不過這只有在您使用 KDM 來登入系統時才會生效。

en: &Login as different user
zh: 以其他使用者來登入 (&L)

en: &Turn off computer
zh: 關閉電腦 (&T)

en: &Restart computer
zh: 重新啟動電腦 (&R)
