kcmstyle - en to zh translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Widget Style
zh: 介面工具風格與主題

en: GUI Effects
zh: GUI 效果

en: &Enable GUI Effects
zh: 啟動 GUI 效果 (&E)

en: Disable
zh: 關閉

en: Animate
zh: 動態選單

en: ComboBo&x Effect:
zh: ComboBox 效果 (&x)：

en: &ToolTip Effect:
zh: 工具提示效果 (&T)：

en: Make Translucent
zh: 做出半透明效果

en: &Menu Effect:
zh: 選單效果 (&M)：

en: Menu Trans&lucency Type:
zh: 選單半透明型態 (&l)：

en: Menu &Opacity:
zh: 選單不透明 (&O)：

en: Misc Toolbar Settings
zh: 其他的工具列設定

en: High&light buttons under mouse
zh: 反白在滑鼠下的按鈕(&H)

en: Transparent Tool&bars when moving
zh: 當移動時將工具列變透明(&B)

en: E&nable Tooltips
zh: 工具提示

en: Toolbar &Icons:
zh: 工具列圖示 (&I)：

en: Icons only
zh: 只有圖示

en: Text only
zh: 只有文字

en: Text alongside icons
zh: 文字在圖示旁邊(&S)

en: Text under icons
zh: 文字在圖示下方(&U)

en: Visual Appearance
zh: 視覺外觀

en: Sho&w Icons on buttons
zh: 在按鍵上顯示圖示

en: &Menubar on top of the screen in the style of MacOS
zh: 像 MacOS 將選單列移至螢幕頂端(&M)

en: &Style
zh: 風格 (&S)

en: Effe&cts
zh: 特效選項 (&c)

en: &Miscellaneous
zh: 雜項 (&M)

en: This module has detected that the currently selected style (
zh: 這個模組檢測出目前選擇的風格（

en: ) does not support Menu Translucency, therefore this Menu Effect has been disabled.
zh: ）並不支援選單的半透明效果，因此這個選單效果將會被關閉。

en: KDE Style Module
zh: KDE 風格模組

en: <h1>Style Settings</h1>This module allows you to modify the visual appearance of user interface elements, such as the widget style and effects.
zh: <h1>風格設定</h1>這個模組允許您使用者介面的視覺外觀，例如 Widget 的風格及特效。

en: No description available.
zh: 沒有描述存在

en: Here you can choose from a list of predefined widget styles (e.g. the way buttons are drawn) which may or may not be combined with a theme (additional information like a marble texture or a gradient).
zh: 您可以在這邊選擇一系列預先定義的介面工具樣式 (例如扭曲的按鈕). 這可能合併於主題中(額外的資訊如大理石紋等)。

en: This area shows a preview of the currently selected style without having to apply it to the whole desktop.
zh: 這個區域讓您可以預視您所選擇的風格，而不需要將它 Apply 到整個桌面。

en: This page allows you to enable various widget style effects. For best performance, it is advisable to disable all effects.
zh: 這個頁面允許您啟動各種 Widget 的風格效果。為了得到更好的執行效率，您可以選擇關閉所有的特效。

en: If you check this box, you can select several effects for different widgets like combo boxes, menus or tooltips.
zh: 如果您選擇了這個選項，您可以為各種 Widget 來設定特效，例如 Combo Box、選單或工具提示。

en: <p><b>Disable: </b>Don't use any combo box effects.</p>
    <b>Animate: </b>Do some animation.
zh: <p><b>關閉：</b>不使用任何 Combo Box 效果。</p>
    <b>動畫效果：</b>使用動畫效果。

en: By adjusting this slider you can control the menu effect opacity.
zh: 你可以透過調整這個捲軸，來控制選單的透明度效果。

en: <b>Note:</b> that all widgets in this combobox do not apply to Qt-only applications!
zh: <b>注意：</b>在這個 Combo Box 中的所有 Widget，不可以 Apply 到 Qt-Only 的應用程式！

en: If this option is selected, toolbar buttons will change their color when the mouse cursor is moved over them.
zh: 如果選擇這個選項, 當滑鼠經過時, 工具列按鈕將會改變其顏色.

en: If you check this box, the toolbars will be transparent when moving them around.
zh: 如果您選擇了這個選項，那麼在您拖曳工具列時，它將只會顯示外框。

en: If you check this option, the KDE application will offer tooltips when the cursor remains over items in the toolbar.
zh: 如果您選擇了這個選項，那麼當滑鼠停留在 KDE 應用程式工具列上的某個物件時，顯示出該物件的提示。

en: <p><b>Icons only:</b> Shows only icons on toolbar buttons. Best option for low resolutions.</p><p><b>Text only: </b>Shows only text on toolbar buttons.</p><p><b>Text alongside icons: </b> Shows icons and text on toolbar buttons. Text is aligned alongside the icon.</p><b>Text under icons: </b> Shows icons and text on toolbar buttons. Text is aligned below the icon.
zh: <p><b>只顯示圖示：</b>在工具列上只以圖示顯示按鍵。在低解析度的環境下，這是個不錯的選擇。</p><p><b>只顯示文字：</b>在工具列上只以文字顯示按鍵。</p><p><b>文字顯示在圖示旁：</b>在工具列上同時顯示文字和圖示，而文字就顯示在圖示的旁邊。</p><p><b>文字顯示在圖示上：</b>在工具列上同時顯示文字和圖示，而文字就顯示在圖示之上。</p>

en: If you enable this option, KDE Applications will show small icons alongside some important buttons.
zh: 如果您開啟了這個選項，那麼 KDE 的應用程式將會有某些重要的按鍵旁顯示小圖示。

en: If this option is selected, applications won't have their menubar attached to their own window anymore. Instead, there is one menu bar at the top of the screen which shows the menu of the currently active application. You might recognize this behavior from MacOS.
zh: 如果選擇這個選項，應用程式將不會在其視窗上有自己的選單列。相反的，在畫面頂端將會有一個選單列， 顯示目前應用程式的選單。或許您在 MacOS 上有使用過。

en: StylePreview
zh: 預視

en: Button
zh: 按鍵

en: Button Group
zh: 按鍵群組
