desktop_kdelibs - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (502 entries)

en: Comment=KDE MCOP-DCOP Bridge
zh_TW: Comment=KDE MCOP-DCOP 橋樑

en: Comment=KDE Notification Daemon
zh_TW: Comment=KDE 通知服務程式

en: Comment=This is a generic test script engine for testing the script interface.
zh_TW: Comment=這是用來測試手稿介面用的一般性測試手稿引擎

en: Name=Embedded Text Editor
zh_TW: Name=嵌入式文字編輯器

en: Comment=The text editor service provides applications with a text viewer and editor. KDE applications that provide text editing facilities should use this service.
zh_TW: Comment=文字編輯服務提供程式一個文字檢視器以及編輯器。提供文字編輯功能的 KDE 程式擁該使用這項服務。

en: Comment=Embeddable Text Editor Component (with Doc/View Separation)
zh_TW: Comment=可嵌入的文字編輯器元件 (Doc/View 分開)

en: Comment=Embeddable Text Editor Component (without Doc/View Separation)
zh_TW: Comment=可嵌入的文字編輯器元件 (Doc/View 不分開)

en: Comment=KTextEditor Plugin
zh_TW: Comment=KTextEditor 外掛程式

en: Name=Binary
zh_TW: Name=二進位

en: Comment=libkab to libkabc conversion tool.
zh_TW: Comment=libkab 至 libkabc 轉換工具

en: Name=Address Book
zh_TW: Name=地址簿

en: Comment=Configure the resources used by the address book
zh_TW: Comment=在此設定住址簿使用的資源

en: Keywords=kaddressbook,resources
zh_TW: Keywords=kaddressbook,resources,住址簿,資源

en: Name=Directory
zh_TW: Name=目錄

en: Name=Network
zh_TW: Name=網路

en: Name=Embedded Advanced Text Editor
zh_TW: Name=嵌入式進階文字編輯器

en: Name=KTextEditor Insert File Plugin
zh_TW: Name=文字編輯器插入檔案外掛程式

en: Description=Insert any readable file at cursor position
zh_TW: Description=在游標處插入任意的可讀檔案

en: Name=KTextEditor Incremental Search Plugin
zh_TW: Name=KTextEditor 漸進式搜尋外掛程式

en: Name=KTextEditor KDataTool Plugin
zh_TW: Name=KTextEditor KDataTool 外排程式

en: Comment=Enable data tools like thesaurus and spell check (if installed)
zh_TW: Comment=打開資料工具如同義字典與拼字檢查 (如果有安裝的話)

en: Comment=Embeddable Personal Certificate Manager
zh_TW: Comment=可嵌入的個人認證管理工具

en: Name=Afar
zh_TW: Name=阿發爾

en: Name=Abkhazian
zh_TW: Name=阿布哈西亞語

en: Name=Afrikaans
zh_TW: Name=南非荷蘭語

en: Name=Albanian
zh_TW: Name=阿爾巴尼亞語

en: Name=Amharic
zh_TW: Name=衣索比亞官方語

en: Name=Arabic
zh_TW: Name=阿拉伯語

en: Name=Armenian
zh_TW: Name=亞美尼亞語

en: Name=Assamese
zh_TW: Name=阿薩姆語

en: Name=Avestan
zh_TW: Name=阿維斯陀語

en: Name=Aymara
zh_TW: Name=愛瑪拉語

en: Name=Azerbaijani
zh_TW: Name=亞塞拜然語

en: Name=Bashkir
zh_TW: Name=Bashkir語

en: Name=Basque
zh_TW: Name=巴斯克語

en: Name=Belarusian
zh_TW: Name=白俄羅斯語

en: Name=Bengali
zh_TW: Name=孟加拉語

en: Name=Bihari
zh_TW: Name=比哈爾語

en: Name=Bislama
zh_TW: Name=Bislama語

en: Name=Bosnian
zh_TW: Name=波士尼亞語

en: Name=Breton
zh_TW: Name=不列塔尼語

en: Name=Bulgarian
zh_TW: Name=保加利亞語

en: Name=Burmese
zh_TW: Name=緬甸語

en: Name=Catalan
zh_TW: Name=嘉泰羅尼亞語

en: Name=Chamorro
zh_TW: Name=查摩洛語

en: Name=Chechen
zh_TW: Name=Chechen語

en: Name=Chinese
zh_TW: Name=中文

en: Name=Church Slavic
zh_TW: Name=教堂斯拉夫語

en: Name=Chuvash
zh_TW: Name=楚瓦士語

en: Name=Cornish
zh_TW: Name=康瓦耳語

en: Name=Corsican
zh_TW: Name=科西嘉語

en: Name=Czech
zh_TW: Name=捷克語

en: Name=Danish
zh_TW: Name=丹麥語

en: Name=Dutch
zh_TW: Name=荷蘭語

en: Name=Dzongkha
zh_TW: Name=Dzongkha語

en: Name=English
zh_TW: Name=英語

en: Name=Esperanto
zh_TW: Name=世界語

en: Name=Estonian
zh_TW: Name=愛沙尼亞語

en: Name=Faroese
zh_TW: Name=法羅語

en: Name=Fijian
zh_TW: Name=斐濟語

en: Name=Finnish
zh_TW: Name=芬蘭語

en: Name=French
zh_TW: Name=法語

en: Name=Frisian
zh_TW: Name=弗利然語

en: Name=Georgian
zh_TW: Name=喬治亞語

en: Name=German
zh_TW: Name=德語

en: Name=Gaelic
zh_TW: Name=蓋爾語

en: Name=Irish
zh_TW: Name=愛爾蘭語

en: Name=Gallegan
zh_TW: Name=Gallegan語

en: Name=Manx
zh_TW: Name=曼島語

en: Name=Greek
zh_TW: Name=希臘語

en: Name=Guarani
zh_TW: Name=瓜拉尼語

en: Name=Gujarati
zh_TW: Name=古吉拉特語

en: Name=Hausa
zh_TW: Name=豪薩語

en: Name=Hebrew
zh_TW: Name=希伯來語

en: Name=Herero
zh_TW: Name=Herero語

en: Name=Hindi
zh_TW: Name=北印度語

en: Name=Hiri Motu
zh_TW: Name=Hiri Motu語

en: Name=Hungarian
zh_TW: Name=匈牙利語

en: Name=Icelandic
zh_TW: Name=冰島語

en: Name=Ido
zh_TW: Name=伊多語

en: Name=Inuktitut
zh_TW: Name=Inuktitut語

en: Name=Interlingue
zh_TW: Name=Interlingue語

en: Name=Interlingua
zh_TW: Name=科技共通語

en: Name=Indonesian
zh_TW: Name=印尼語

en: Name=Inupiaq
zh_TW: Name=Inupiaq語

en: Name=Italian
zh_TW: Name=義大利語

en: Name=Javanese
zh_TW: Name=爪哇語

en: Name=Japanese
zh_TW: Name=日語

en: Name=Kalaallisut
zh_TW: Name=Kalaallisut語

en: Name=Kannada
zh_TW: Name=坎那達語

en: Name=Kashmiri
zh_TW: Name=喀什米爾語

en: Name=Kazakh
zh_TW: Name=哈薩克語

en: Name=Khmer
zh_TW: Name=高棉語

en: Name=Kikuyu
zh_TW: Name=吉庫猶語

en: Name=Kinyarwanda
zh_TW: Name=Kinyarwanda語

en: Name=Kirghiz
zh_TW: Name=吉爾吉斯語

en: Name=Komi
zh_TW: Name=Komi語

en: Name=Korean
zh_TW: Name=韓國語

en: Name=Kurdish
zh_TW: Name=庫德語

en: Name=Lao
zh_TW: Name=寮國語

en: Name=Latin
zh_TW: Name=拉丁語

en: Name=Latvian
zh_TW: Name=拉脫維亞語

en: Name=Limburgan
zh_TW: Name=Limburgan語

en: Name=Lingala
zh_TW: Name=Lingala語

en: Name=Lithuanian
zh_TW: Name=立陶宛語

en: Name=Luxembourgish
zh_TW: Name=盧森堡語

en: Name=Macedonian
zh_TW: Name=馬其頓語

en: Name=Marshallese
zh_TW: Name=馬紹爾語

en: Name=Malayalam
zh_TW: Name=馬來亞拉姆語

en: Name=Maori
zh_TW: Name=毛利語

en: Name=Marathi
zh_TW: Name=馬拉地語

en: Name=Malay
zh_TW: Name=馬來語

en: Name=Malagasy
zh_TW: Name=馬拉加西語

en: Name=Maltese
zh_TW: Name=馬爾他語

en: Name=Moldavian
zh_TW: Name=摩爾達維亞語

en: Name=Mongolian
zh_TW: Name=蒙古語

en: Name=Nauru
zh_TW: Name=諾魯語

en: Name=Navajo
zh_TW: Name=納瓦伙語

en: Name=Ndebele, South
zh_TW: Name=Ndebele語，南部

en: Name=Ndebele, North
zh_TW: Name=Ndebele語，北部

en: Name=Ndonga
zh_TW: Name=Ndonga語

en: Name=Nepali
zh_TW: Name=尼泊爾語

en: Name=Norwegian
zh_TW: Name=挪威語

en: Name=Norwegian Nynorsk
zh_TW: Name=挪威 Nynorsk 語

en: Name=Norwegian Bokm?l
zh_TW: Name=挪威 Bokm?l

en: Name=Chichewa
zh_TW: Name=Chichewa語

en: Name=Occitan
zh_TW: Name=Occitan語

en: Name=Oriya
zh_TW: Name=Oriya語

en: Name=Oromo
zh_TW: Name=Oromo語

en: Name=Ossetian
zh_TW: Name=Ossetian語

en: Name=Panjabi
zh_TW: Name=Panjabi語

en: Name=Persian
zh_TW: Name=波斯語

en: Name=Pali
zh_TW: Name=巴利語

en: Name=Polish
zh_TW: Name=波蘭語

en: Name=Portuguese
zh_TW: Name=葡萄牙語

en: Name=Pushto
zh_TW: Name=普什圖語

en: Name=Quechua
zh_TW: Name=蓋楚瓦語

en: Name=Romanian
zh_TW: Name=羅馬尼亞語

en: Name=Rundi
zh_TW: Name=Rundi語

en: Name=Russian
zh_TW: Name=俄語

en: Name=Sango
zh_TW: Name=Sango語

en: Name=Sanskrit
zh_TW: Name=梵語

en: Name=Serbian
zh_TW: Name=塞爾維亞語

en: Name=Croatian
zh_TW: Name=克羅埃西亞語

en: Name=Sinhalese
zh_TW: Name=錫蘭語

en: Name=Slovenian
zh_TW: Name=斯洛維尼亞語

en: Name=Northern Sami
zh_TW: Name=北薩米語

en: Name=Samoan
zh_TW: Name=薩摩牙語

en: Name=Shona
zh_TW: Name=Shona語

en: Name=Sindhi
zh_TW: Name=Sindhi語

en: Name=Somali
zh_TW: Name=索馬利語

en: Name=Sotho, Southern
zh_TW: Name=梭托語，南部

en: Name=Spanish
zh_TW: Name=西班牙語

en: Name=Sardinian
zh_TW: Name=薩丁尼亞語

en: Name=Swati
zh_TW: Name=Swati語

en: Name=Sundanese
zh_TW: Name=Sundanese語

en: Name=Swahili
zh_TW: Name=斯華西里語

en: Name=Swedish
zh_TW: Name=瑞典語

en: Name=Tahitian
zh_TW: Name=大溪地語

en: Name=Tamil
zh_TW: Name=坦米爾語

en: Name=Tatar
zh_TW: Name=韃靼語

en: Name=Telugu
zh_TW: Name=特拉古語

en: Name=Tajik
zh_TW: Name=塔吉克語

en: Name=Thai
zh_TW: Name=泰國語

en: Name=Tibetan
zh_TW: Name=藏語

en: Name=Tigrinya
zh_TW: Name=提格利尼亞語

en: Name=Tonga
zh_TW: Name=東加語

en: Name=Tswana
zh_TW: Name=班圖語

en: Name=Tsonga
zh_TW: Name=Tsonga語

en: Name=Turkmen
zh_TW: Name=土庫曼語

en: Name=Turkish
zh_TW: Name=土耳其語

en: Name=Twi
zh_TW: Name=契維語

en: Name=Uighur
zh_TW: Name=維吾爾語

en: Name=Ukrainian
zh_TW: Name=烏克蘭語

en: Name=Urdu
zh_TW: Name=烏都語

en: Name=Uzbek
zh_TW: Name=烏茲別克語

en: Name=Vietnamese
zh_TW: Name=越南語

en: Name=Volap?k
zh_TW: Name=沃拉普克語

en: Name=Welsh
zh_TW: Name=威爾斯語

en: Name=Walloon
zh_TW: Name=華隆語

en: Name=Wolof
zh_TW: Name=Wolof語

en: Name=Xhosa
zh_TW: Name=科薩語

en: Name=Yiddish
zh_TW: Name=意第緒語

en: Name=Yoruba
zh_TW: Name=優魯巴語

en: Name=Zhuang
zh_TW: Name=Zhuang語

en: Name=Zulu
zh_TW: Name=袓魯語

en: Name=Textcompletion: rotation
zh_TW: Name=文字補齊：旋轉

en: Name=Textcompletion: no match
zh_TW: Name=文字補齊：沒有匹配

en: Name=Textcompletion: partial match
zh_TW: Name=文字補齊︰部分匹配

en: Name=Cannot Open File
zh_TW: Name=無法打開檔案

en: Name=Fatal Error
zh_TW: Name=嚴重錯誤

en: Name=Notification
zh_TW: Name=通知

en: Name=Warning
zh_TW: Name=警告

en: Name=Catastrophe
zh_TW: Name=嚴重問題

en: Name=Login
zh_TW: Name=登入

en: Name=Logout
zh_TW: Name=登出

en: Name=Print error
zh_TW: Name=列印錯誤

en: Comment=KDE System Notifications
zh_TW: Comment=KDE 系統通知

en: Comment=The end of the list of matches has been reached.
zh_TW: Comment=符合條件的列表已經到結尾了。

en: Comment=No matching completion was found.
zh_TW: Comment=找不到完全匹配的項目。

en: Comment=There is more than one possible match.
zh_TW: Comment=有多於一個的可能匹配項。

en: Comment=The selected file cannot be opened for reading or writing
zh_TW: Comment=所選取的檔案無法開啟進行讀取或者是寫入

en: Comment=There was a serious error causing the program to exit.
zh_TW: Comment=發生了一個嚴重的錯誤導致結束該程式。

en: Comment=Something Special Happened in the Program
zh_TW: Comment=程式中發生了特殊的情況

en: Comment=There was an error in the program which may cause problems.
zh_TW: Comment=程式中發生了一個可能會導致發生問題的錯誤。

en: Comment=A very serious error occured, at least causing the program to exit
zh_TW: Comment=因為發生了一個很嚴重的錯誤，所以該程式必須要結束

en: Comment=KDE is Starting Up
zh_TW: Comment=KDE 正在啟動

en: Comment=KDE is Exiting
zh_TW: Comment=KDE 正在結束

en: Comment=A print error has occured
zh_TW: Comment=出現列印錯誤

en: Comment=KDED Module
zh_TW: Comment=KDED 模組

en: Name=KDED Test Module
zh_TW: Name=KDED 測試模組

en: Comment=A Test Module for KDED
zh_TW: Comment=KDED 的測試模組

en: Comment=CUPS (Common UNIX Print System)
zh_TW: Comment=CUPS (通用 Unix 列印系統)

en: Comment=Print Through an External Program (generic)
zh_TW: Comment=使用外部程式進行列印 (一般)

en: Comment=Enscript Text Filter
zh_TW: Comment=Enscript 文字過濾器

en: Comment=Generic Image to PS Filter
zh_TW: Comment=一般圖檔轉成 PS 的過濾器

en: Comment=PDF Writer (needs Ghostscript)
zh_TW: Comment=PDF 產生器 (需要 GhostScript)

en: Comment=Poster Printing
zh_TW: Comment=海報列印

en: Description=Utility to print large posters on multiple small paper sheets. To use this command, the <b>poster</b> executable must be accessible in your <tt>PATH</tt>. Source code for this utility can be on the <a href="http://printing.kde.org/downloads">KDEPrint web site</a>. <p><b><u>WARNING:</u></b> The package found on the KDEPrint web site is a modified version of the original one that can be found on any CTAN archive mirror, but the original package will <b>not</b> work with KDE. You <b>must</b> use the package found on the <a href="http://printing.kde.org/downloads">KDEPrint web site</a>.
zh_TW: Description=將大型海報列印在多張小型紙張上的公用程式。要使用這個命令，可執行檔<b>poster</b>必須在您的<tt>PATH</tt>中。這個公用程式的原始碼可以在<a href="http://printing.kde.org/downloads"KDEPrint 網站</a>。<p><b><u>警告：</u></b>在 KDEPrint 網站上找到的套件是修改過的版本，而非在任何 CTAN 檔案庫鏡射站中可以找到的原始版本，其原始套件<b>無法</b>在 KDE 下運作。您<b>必須</b>使用在<a href="http://printing.kde.org/downloads">KDEPrint 網站</a>上的套件。

en: Comment=PostScript to PDF Converter
zh_TW: Comment=PostScript 至 PDF 轉換器

en: Comment=Pamphlet Printing (use with small side duplex printing)
zh_TW: Comment=列印小冊 (使用小張雙面列印)

en: Comment=Pamphlet Printing - Even Pages (step 1)
zh_TW: Comment=列印小冊 - 偶數頁(第一步)

en: Comment=Pamphlet Printing - Odd Pages (step 2)
zh_TW: Comment=列印小冊 - 奇數頁(第二步)

en: Comment=Multiple Pages per Sheet Filter
zh_TW: Comment=單張多頁過濾器

en: Comment=Scale Print Content to Fit on Another Paper Size
zh_TW: Comment=調整列印內容以符合其它的紙張大小

en: Comment=Page Selection/Ordering Filter
zh_TW: Comment=紙張選擇/排序過濾器

en: Name=KDE Print Daemon
zh_TW: Name=KDE 列印伺服程式

en: Comment=A Print Daemon for KDE
zh_TW: Comment=KDE 的列印服務程式

en: Comment=LPR (Standard BSD print system)
zh_TW: Comment=LPR (標準 BSD 列印系統)

en: Comment=Generic UNIX LPD Print System (default)
zh_TW: Comment=通用 UNIX LPD 列印系統(預設)

en: Comment=LPR/LPRng Print System
zh_TW: Comment=LPR/LPRng 列印系統

en: Comment=RLPR Environment (Remote LPD servers)
zh_TW: Comment=RLPR 環境(遠端 LPD 伺服器)

en: Name=Print to File (PostScript)
zh_TW: Name=列印到檔案(PostScript)

en: Name=Print to File (PDF)
zh_TW: Name=列印到文件(PDF)

en: Name=Send to Fax
zh_TW: Name=發送至傳真

en: Name=Mail PDF file
zh_TW: Name=郵寄 PDF 文件

en: Name=Advanced Faxing Tool (ksendfax)
zh_TW: Name=高階傳真工具 (ksendfax)

en: Comment=Local file
zh_TW: Comment=本地檔案

en: Comment=External
zh_TW: Comment=外部

en: Comment=Attachment for KMail Composer
zh_TW: Comment=當作 KMail 郵件編輯器的附件

en: Description=Write PostScript file
zh_TW: Description=寫成 PostScript 檔案

en: Description=Write PDF/Acrobat file
zh_TW: Description=寫成 PDF/Acrobat 檔案

en: Description=Send to external fax system
zh_TW: Description=發送到外部傳真系統

en: Description=Creates PDF/Acrobat file as attachment for KMail
zh_TW: Description=建立 PDF/Acrobat 文件作為 KMail 附件

en: Description=Use ksendfax to fax the current document
zh_TW: Description=使用 ksendfax 將目前文件傳真出去

en: Name=EPSON InkJet
zh_TW: Name=EPSON 噴墨印表機

en: Comment=Embeddable HTML viewing component
zh_TW: Comment=可嵌入的 HTML 檢視元件

en: Name=Embeddable Image Viewer
zh_TW: Name=可嵌入的影像檢視器

en: Comment=Embeddable Image Viewing Component
zh_TW: Comment=可嵌入的影像檢視元件

en: Name=Embeddable component for multipart/mixed
zh_TW: Name=multipart/mixed 的可嵌入元件

en: Name=MSWindows Pixmaps
zh_TW: Name=MSWindows 點陣圖

en: Name=Encapsulated PostScript Images
zh_TW: Name=封裝後的 Postscript 影像

en: Name=g3 fax files
zh_TW: Name=g3 傳真文件

en: Name=GIF-Pictures
zh_TW: Name=GIF 圖片

en: Name=MSWindows Icons
zh_TW: Name=MSWindows 圖示

en: Name=JPEG-Pictures
zh_TW: Name=JPEG 圖片

en: Name=KRL-Images
zh_TW: Name=KRL 影像

en: Name=Portable Bitmap Picture
zh_TW: Comment=可攜式點陣圖片

en: Name=Portable Graymap Picture
zh_TW: Comment=可攜式灰階圖片

en: Name=PNG-Pictures
zh_TW: Name=PNG 圖片

en: Name=Portable Pixmap Picture
zh_TW: Comment=可攜式像素圖片

en: Name=TIFF-Pictures
zh_TW: Name=TIFF 圖片

en: Name=XWindow Bitmaps
zh_TW: Name=XWindow 位元圖

en: Name=XWindow Pixmaps
zh_TW: Name=XWindow 點陣圖

en: Name=XView format
zh_TW: Name=XView 格式

en: Name=Application
zh_TW: Name=應用程式

en: Name=KDE Control Module
zh_TW: Name=KDE 控制模組

en: Name=KDE Compression Filter
zh_TW: Name=KDE 壓縮過濾器

en: Comment=KDE Data Tool
zh_TW: Comment=KDE 資料工具

en: Comment=Plugin for the Properties Dialog
zh_TW: Comment=屬性對話盒的外掛程式

en: Name=KFile Meta Data Plugin
zh_TW: Name=KFile 資料定義外掛程式

en: Name=KDED Password Module
zh_TW: Name=KDED 密碼模組

en: Comment=Password Caching support
zh_TW: Comment=密碼暫存(cache)支援

en: Name=Enhanced Browsing Plugin
zh_TW: Name=增強的瀏覽外掛程式

en: Comment=KDE's Progress Info UI server
zh_TW: Comment=KDE 的進度資訊使用者介面伺服器

en: Name=KSSL Daemon Module
zh_TW: Name=KSSL 伺服程式模組

en: Comment=KSSL Daemon Module for KDED
zh_TW: Comment=KDED 使用的 SSL 伺服程式模組

en: Comment=Plugin for the Rename Dialog
zh_TW: Comment=更名對話盒的外掛程式

en: Name=Dummy Meta
zh_TW: Name=空的資料定義

en: Name=BZip2 Filter
zh_TW: Name=BZip2 過濾器

en: Name=GZip Filter
zh_TW: Name=GZip 過濾器

en: Name=HTTP Cache Cleaner
zh_TW: Name=HTTP 快取清除程式

en: Comment=Cleans up old entries from the HTTP cache
zh_TW: Comment=從 HTTP 快取中清除舊的項目

en: Name=KDED Cookie Jar Module
zh_TW: Name=KDED Cookie Jar 模組

en: Name=Browser View
zh_TW: Name=瀏覽器視圖

en: Comment=KDE Component
zh_TW: Comment=KDE 元件

en: Name=Notepad (example)
zh_TW: Name=記事本(範例)

en: Name=GemSafe Card implementation
zh_TW: Name=GemSafe 卡實作

en: Name=GSM Card implementation
zh_TW: Name=GSM 卡實作

en: Name=KDE Smartcard Service
zh_TW: Name=KDE 智慧卡服務

en: Comment=Smartcard Services for KDE and KDE Applications
zh_TW: Comment=用於 KDE 與 KDE 應用程式的智慧卡服務

en: Comment=RISC OS-like theme
zh_TW: Comment=類似 RISC 的風格

en: Comment=B3/Modification of B2
zh_TW: Comment=B3/B2 改良版

en: Comment=Unthemed Beos-like style
zh_TW: Comment=沒有主題的類似 BeOS 的風格

en: Name=KDE default
zh_TW: Name=KDE 預設

en: Comment=Default KDE style
zh_TW: Comment=預設的 KDE 風格

en: Name=HighColor Default
zh_TW: Name=預設的高彩

en: Comment=Highcolor version of the default style
zh_TW: Comment=預設風格的高彩版本

en: Comment=A style using alphablending
zh_TW: Comment=使用 alphablending 的風格

en: Comment=Unthemed Next-like style
zh_TW: Comment=沒有主題的類似 Nextstep 的風格

en: Name=Light Style, 2nd revision
zh_TW: Name=輕靈風格，第二版

en: Comment=Second revision of the simple and elegant 'Light' widget style.
zh_TW: Comment=簡單高雅的“輕靈”界面工具風格的第二版。

en: Name=Light Style, 3rd revision
zh_TW: Name=輕靈風格，第三版

en: Comment=Third revision of the simple and elegant 'Light' widget style.
zh_TW: Comment=簡單高雅的“輕靈”界面工具風格的第三版。

en: Name=Marble
zh_TW: Name=大理石

en: Comment=Light marble themed style
zh_TW: Comment=淺色的大理石主題風格

en: Name=MegaGradient highcolor style
zh_TW: Name=MegaGradient 高彩風格

en: Comment=Built-in unthemed CDE style
zh_TW: Comment=內建的無主題 CDE 風格

en: Comment=Built-in unthemed Motif style
zh_TW: Comment=內建的無主題 Motif 風格

en: Comment=Built-in enhanced Motif style
zh_TW: Comment=內建的增強的 Motif 風格

en: Comment=Built-in unthemed Platinum style
zh_TW: Comment=內建的無主題 Platinum 風格

en: Comment=Built-in SGI style
zh_TW: Comment=內建的 SGI 風格

en: Comment=Built-in unthemed Windows 9x style
zh_TW: Comment=內建的無主題 Windows 9x 風格

en: Comment=System themed style
zh_TW: Comment=系統主題風格

en: Name=System-Series
zh_TW: Name=系統序列

en: Comment=System Style 001
zh_TW: Comment=系統風格 001

en: Name=Web style
zh_TW: Name=網站風格

en: Comment=Web widget style
zh_TW: Comment=Web 元件風格

en: Comment=All Files and Directories
zh_TW: Comment=所有的檔案與目錄目錄

en: Comment=All Files
zh_TW: Comment=所有的檔案

en: Comment=Adobe Illustrator Document
zh_TW: Comment=Adobe Illustrator 文件

en: Comment=Microsoft Excel Spreadsheet
zh_TW: Comment=微軟 Excel 表格

en: Comment=Microsoft PowerPoint Document
zh_TW: Comment=微軟 PowerPoint 文件

en: Comment=Microsoft Word Document
zh_TW: Comment=微軟 Word 文件

en: Comment=Unknown
zh_TW: Comment=未知

en: Comment=PDF Document
zh_TW: Comment=PDF 文件

en: Comment=PGP/MIME Encrypted Message Header
zh_TW: Comment=PGP/MIME 加密的郵件檔頭

en: Comment=Detached OpenPGP Signature
zh_TW: Comment=分離的 OpenPGP 簽名

en: Comment=S/MIME Certification Request
zh_TW: Comment=S/MIME 認證請求

en: Comment=PKCS#7 (S/MIME) Formatted Data
zh_TW: Comment=PKCS#7 (S/MIME) 格式資料

en: Comment=Detached S/MIME Signature
zh_TW: Comment=分離的 S/MIME 簽名

en: Comment=PostScript Document
zh_TW: Comment=PostScript 文件

en: Comment=SIEVE Mail Filter Script
zh_TW: Comment=SIEVE 郵件過濾程式

en: Comment=Synchronized Multimedia Integration Language
zh_TW: Comment=同步多媒體整合式語言

en: Comment=StarOffice Calc Spreadsheet
zh_TW: Comment=StarOffice Calc 電子表格

en: Comment=StarOffice Impress Presentation
zh_TW: Comment=StarOffice Impress 簡報

en: Comment=StarOffice Writer Document
zh_TW: Comment=StarOffice Writer 文件

en: Comment=ASF Media
zh_TW: Comment=ASF 媒體

en: Comment=WordPerfect Document
zh_TW: Comment=WordPerfect 文件

en: Comment=AbiWord Document
zh_TW: Comment=AbiWord 文件

en: Comment=Lotus AmiPro Document
zh_TW: Comment=Lotus AmiPro 文件

en: Comment=Applix Graphics Document
zh_TW: Comment=Applix 影像文件

en: Comment=Applix Spreadsheets Document
zh_TW: Comment=Applix 電子表格文件

en: Comment=Applix Words Document
zh_TW: Comment=Applix 文書處理文件

en: Comment=Ar Archive
zh_TW: Comment=Ar 壓縮文件

en: Comment=ARJ Archive
zh_TW: Comment=ARJ 壓縮檔案

en: Comment=AWK Script
zh_TW: Comment=AWK 程式

en: Comment=Bzip File
zh_TW: Comment=Bzip 檔案

en: Comment=Bzip2 File
zh_TW: Comment=Bzip2 檔案

en: Comment=CD Audio
zh_TW: Comment=CD 音效

en: Comment=UNIX Compressed File
zh_TW: Comment=UNIX 壓縮檔案

en: Comment=Program Crash Data
zh_TW: Comment=程式 crash 資料

en: Comment=CPIO Archive
zh_TW: Comment=CPIO 壓縮檔案

en: Comment=dBASE Document
zh_TW: Comment=dBASE 文件

en: Comment=Qt Designer File
zh_TW: Comment=Qt Designer 檔案

en: Comment=Desktop Config File
zh_TW: Comment=桌面設定檔

en: Comment=TeX Device Independent File
zh_TW: Comment=與裝置無關的 Tex 檔案

en: Comment=Executable File
zh_TW: Comment=可執行檔

en: Comment=BDF Bitmap Font
zh_TW: Comment=BDF 點陣字形

en: Comment=Ghostscript Font
zh_TW: Comment=Ghostscript 字形

en: Comment=PCF Bitmap Font
zh_TW: Comment=PCF 點陣字形

en: Comment=SNF Bitmap Font
zh_TW: Comment=SNF 點陣字形

en: Comment=Speedo Font
zh_TW: Comment=Speedo 字形

en: Comment=Truetype Font
zh_TW: Comment=Truetype 字體

en: Comment=PostScript Type1 Font
zh_TW: Comment=PostScript Type1 字形

en: Comment=GNUmeric Spreadsheet
zh_TW: Comment=GNUmeric 試算表

en: Comment=Graphite Scientific Graph
zh_TW: Comment=Graphite - 科學繪圖

en: Comment=Gzip File
zh_TW: Comment=Gzip 檔案

en: Comment=Gzipped PostScript File
zh_TW: Comment=Gzip 壓縮的 Postscript 檔案

en: Comment=HancomWord Document
zh_TW: Comment=HancomWord 文件

en: Comment=Java Archive
zh_TW: Comment=Java 壓縮檔案

en: Comment=Karbon14 Document
zh_TW: Comment=Karbon14 文件

en: Comment=KChart Document
zh_TW: Comment=KChart 文件

en: Comment=KFormula Document
zh_TW: Comment=KFormula 文件

en: Comment=Kivio Document
zh_TW: Comment=Kivio 文件

en: Comment=Kontour Document
zh_TW: Comment=Kontour 文件

en: Comment=KPovModeler File
zh_TW: Comment=KPovModeler 檔案

en: Comment=KPresenter Document
zh_TW: Comment=KPresenter 文件

en: Comment=Krita Document
zh_TW: Comment=Krita 文件

en: Comment=KSpread Encrypted Document
zh_TW: Comment=加密過的 KSpread 文件

en: Comment=KSpread Document
zh_TW: Comment=KSpread 文件

en: Comment=Kugar Data File
zh_TW: Comment=Kugar 資料檔案

en: Comment=KWord Encrypted Document
zh_TW: Comment=加密過的 KWord 文件

en: Comment=KWord Document
zh_TW: Comment=KWord 文件

en: Comment=Lha Archive
zh_TW: Comment=Lha 壓縮檔案

en: Comment=Message Catalog
zh_TW: Comment=訊息分類

en: Comment=LyX Document
zh_TW: Comment=LyX 文件

en: Comment=Lzopped File
zh_TW: Comment=Lzopped 檔案

en: Comment=Windows Executable
zh_TW: Comment=Windows 可執行檔

en: Comment=Internet Shortcut
zh_TW: Comment=網路捷徑

en: Comment=Microsoft Write Document
zh_TW: Comment=微軟小作家文件

en: Comment=Object Code
zh_TW: Comment=目標代碼

en: Comment=Ogg Multimedia
zh_TW: Comment=Ogg 多媒體

en: Comment=PERL Program
zh_TW: Comment=PERL 程式

en: Comment=PKCS#12 Certificate Bundle
zh_TW: Comment=PKCS#12 認證

en: Comment=Python Bytecode
zh_TW: Comment=Python 位元碼

en: Comment=Python Program
zh_TW: Comment=Python 程式

en: Comment=Quattro Pro Document
zh_TW: Comment=Quattro Pro 文件

en: Comment=Rar Archive
zh_TW: Comment=Rar 壓縮檔案

en: Comment=RPM Package File
zh_TW: Comment=RPM 套件檔案

en: Comment=Shared Library
zh_TW: Comment=共用程式庫

en: Comment=Shell Script
zh_TW: Comment=Shell 程式

en: Comment=Shockwave Flash Media
zh_TW: Comment=Shockwave Flash 媒體檔案

en: Comment=Siag Spreadsheet
zh_TW: Comment=Siag 電子表格

en: Comment=Tar Archive
zh_TW: Comment=Tar 壓縮文件

en: Comment=Compressed Tar Archive
zh_TW: Comment=壓縮的 Tar 壓縮文件

en: Comment=Bzipped Tar Archive
zh_TW: Comment=Bzip 壓縮的 Tar 壓縮文件

en: Comment=Generic Font
zh_TW: Comment=一般字型檔案

en: Comment=Packed Font
zh_TW: Comment=壓縮的字型檔案

en: Comment=TGIF Document
zh_TW: Comment=TGIF 文件

en: Comment=Gzipped Tar Archive
zh_TW: Comment=Gzip 壓縮的 Tar 壓縮文件

en: Comment=Backup File
zh_TW: Comment=備份檔案

en: Comment=Troff Document with Manpage Macros
zh_TW: Comment=帶有 Manpage 巨集 Troff 文件

en: Comment=Troff Document
zh_TW: Comment=Troff 文件

en: Comment=Lzopped Tar Archive
zh_TW: Comment=Lzop 壓縮的 Tar 壓縮文件

en: Comment=DER, PEM, or Netscape Encoded X.509 Certificate
zh_TW: Comment=DER、PEM、或 Netscape 編碼的 X.509 認證

en: Comment=Empty Document
zh_TW: Comment=空的文件

en: Comment=Zip Archive
zh_TW: Comment=Zip 壓縮文件

en: Comment=Zoo Archive
zh_TW: Comment=Zoo 壓縮文件

en: Comment=ULAW (Sun) Audio
zh_TW: Comment=ULAW (Sun) 聲音文件

en: Comment=RealAudio Broadcast
zh_TW: Comment=RealAudio 廣播

en: Comment=PCM Audio
zh_TW: Comment=PCM 聲音文件

en: Comment=AIFF/Amiga Audio
zh_TW: Comment=AIFF/Amiga 聲音文件

en: Comment=MIDI Audio
zh_TW: Comment=MIDI 聲音文件

en: Comment=Amiga Soundtracker Audio
zh_TW: Comment=Amiga 聲軌聲音文件

en: Comment=MPEG Layer 3 Audio
zh_TW: Comment=MP3 音樂

en: Comment=Streaming MPEG Layer 3 Audio
zh_TW: Comment=串流 MP3 音樂

en: Comment=MP3 ShoutCast Playlist
zh_TW: Comment=MP3 ShoutCast 播放列表

en: Comment=WAV Audio
zh_TW: Comment=WAV 聲音文件

en: Comment=Computer Graphics Metafile
zh_TW: Comment=電腦繪圖檔案

en: Comment=CCITT G3 Fax
zh_TW: Comment=CCITT G3 傳真

en: Comment=GIF Image
zh_TW: Comment=GIF 影像

en: Comment=JPEG Image
zh_TW: Comment=JPEG 影像

en: Comment=PNG Image
zh_TW: Comment=PNG 影像

en: Comment=Scalable Vector Graphics
zh_TW: Comment=可縮放向量圖

en: Comment=TIFF Image
zh_TW: Comment=TIFF 影像

en: Comment=Windows BMP Image
zh_TW: Comment=Windows BMP 影像

en: Comment=Encapsulated PostScript Image
zh_TW: Comment=封裝的 PostScript 影像

en: Comment=Windows Icon
zh_TW: Comment=MSWindows 圖示

en: Comment=JNG Image
zh_TW: Comment=JNG 影像

en: Comment=Microsoft Office Drawing
zh_TW: Comment=MS Office 圖片

en: Comment=PCX Image
zh_TW: Comment=PCX 影像

en: Comment=PhotoCD Image
zh_TW: Comment=PhotoCD 影像

en: Comment=Portable Bitmap Image
zh_TW: Comment=可攜式點陣檔案格式

en: Comment=Portable Graymap Image
zh_TW: Comment=可攜式灰階檔案格式

en: Comment=Portable Pixmap Image
zh_TW: Comment=可攜式像素檔案格式

en: Comment=Truevision Targa Image
zh_TW: Comment=Truevision Targa 圖形

en: Comment=X BitMap Image
zh_TW: Comment=X 點陣影像

en: Comment=GIMP Native Image Format
zh_TW: Comment=GIMP 原聲影像格式

en: Comment=XFig File
zh_TW: Comment=XFig 檔案

en: Comment=X PixMap Image
zh_TW: Comment=X 像素影像

en: Comment=Block Device
zh_TW: Comment=區塊設備

en: Comment=Character Device
zh_TW: Comment=字元設備

en: Comment=Locked Directory
zh_TW: Comment=鎖住的目錄

en: Comment=Directory
zh_TW: Comment=目錄

en: Comment=Pipe
zh_TW: Comment=管線

en: Comment=Usenet News Message
zh_TW: Comment=Usenet 新聞訊息

en: Comment=Email Message
zh_TW: Comment=電子郵件

en: Comment=Compound Document
zh_TW: Comment=複合文件

en: Comment=Stream of Data (Server Push)
zh_TW: Comment=資料串流（伺服器推送）

en: Comment=iCalendar File
zh_TW: Comment=iCalendar 文件

en: Comment=English Text
zh_TW: Comment=英文文字

en: Comment=HTML Page
zh_TW: Comment=HTML 頁面

en: Comment=Plain Text
zh_TW: Comment=普通文字

en: Comment=Resource Description Framework (RDF) File
zh_TW: Comment=資源描述框架 (RDF) 檔案

en: Comment=RDF Site Summary
zh_TW: Comment=RDF 站台摘要

en: Comment=Rich Text Format
zh_TW: Comment=Rich Text 格式

en: Comment=SGML Document
zh_TW: Comment=SGML 文件

en: Comment=WML Document
zh_TW: Comment=WML 文件

en: Comment=Ada Source File
zh_TW: Comment=Ada 原始檔

en: Comment=Bibliographic Data (Bibtex)
zh_TW: Comment=作者資料 (bibtex)

en: Comment=C++ Header File
zh_TW: Comment=C++ 標頭檔

en: Comment=C++ Source File
zh_TW: Comment=C++ 原始檔

en: Comment=C Header File
zh_TW: Comment=C 標頭檔

en: Comment=C Source File
zh_TW: Comment=C 原始程式

en: Comment=Text File with Comma Separated Values
zh_TW: Comment=用逗號分隔值的文字文件

en: Comment=Differences Between Files
zh_TW: Comment=在檔案間的差異

en: Comment=Java Source File
zh_TW: Comment=Java 原始程式

en: Comment=File List (for the Kate File List Loader Plugin)
zh_TW: Comment=檔案清單 (供 Kate 檔案清單載入器)

en: Comment=Application Log File
zh_TW: Comment=應用程式日誌檔案

en: Comment=Qt Meta Object File
zh_TW: Comment=Qt Meta 目標文件

en: Comment=Objective-C Source File
zh_TW: Comment=Objective-C 原始碼

en: Comment=Pascal Source File
zh_TW: Comment=Pascal 源碼

en: Comment=Perl Source File
zh_TW: Comment=Perl 原始檔案

en: Comment=Python Source File
zh_TW: Comment=Python 原始檔案

en: Comment=Tcl File
zh_TW: Comment=Tcl 檔案

en: Comment=TeX File
zh_TW: Comment=TeX 檔案

en: Comment=vCalendar Interchange File
zh_TW: Comment=vCalendar 交換檔案

en: Comment=Electronic Business Card
zh_TW: Comment=電子商業卡片

en: Comment=XSL Formating Object File
zh_TW: Comment=XSL 格式物件檔案

en: Comment=XSLT Stylesheet File
zh_TW: Comment=XSLT 樣式表格檔案

en: Comment=eXtensible Markup Language Document
zh_TW: Comment=可延伸標記語言文件(XML)

en: Comment=MPEG Video
zh_TW: Comment=MPEG 視頻文件

en: Comment=Quicktime Video
zh_TW: Comment=Quicktime 視頻文件

en: Comment=Autodesk's FLIC File
zh_TW: Comment=Autodesk 的 FLIC 文件

en: Comment=MNG Image
zh_TW: Comment=MNG 影像

en: Comment=Windows Media File
zh_TW: Comment=Windows 多媒體檔

en: Comment=Microsoft AVI Video
zh_TW: Comment=微軟 AVI 視頻文件

en: Name=Conectiva Crystal - SVG 0.6
zh_TW: Name=Conectiva 晶體 - SVG 0.6

en: Comment=Icon Theme by Everaldo (everaldo@everaldo.com) and Tackat (tackat@tackat.com)
zh_TW: Comment=由 Everaldo (everaldo@everaldo.com) 與 tackat (tackat@tackat.com) 所提供的圖示主題

en: Name=KDE-HiColor
zh_TW: Name=KDE 高彩

en: Comment=Highcolor Icon Theme
zh_TW: Comment=高彩圖示主題
