Empath - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (69 entries)

en: Local
zh_TW: 本地端

en: Inbox
zh_TW: 收件匣

en: Outbox
zh_TW: 寄件匣

en: Sent
zh_TW: 寄件備份

en: Drafts
zh_TW: 草稿

en: Trash
zh_TW: 垃圾桶

en: Could not find sender of this message
zh_TW: 無法找到這封郵件的寄件者

en: Re: (no subject given)
zh_TW: Re:（未指定主旨）

en: An unknown date and time
zh_TW: 未知的日期與時間

en: Fwd: (no subject)
zh_TW: Fwd:（無主旨）

en: Forwarded message from %1
zh_TW: 來自 %1 的轉寄郵件

en: This filter does nothing
zh_TW: 此過濾器沒有做任何事

en: When new mail arrives in
zh_TW: 當新郵件到達

en: No action defined
zh_TW: 沒有定義動作

en: Move to folder
zh_TW: 移至資料夾

en: Copy to folder
zh_TW: 複製至資料夾

en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

en: Forward to
zh_TW: 轉寄到

en: Couldn't queue message ! Writing backup
zh_TW: 無法排程郵件！寫入備份

en: Couldn't write the backup file! Message has been LOST!
zh_TW: 無法寫入備份檔案！郵件已經遺失！

en: Couldn't write the backup file! Message may have been LOST!
zh_TW: 無法寫入備份檔案！郵件可能已經遺失！

en: Message backup written to
zh_TW: 郵件備份寫入至

en: Reading folders
zh_TW: 讀取資料夾

en: Marking messages
zh_TW: 標記郵件

en: Removing messages
zh_TW: 移除郵件

en: Reading folder %1
zh_TW: 讀取資料夾 %1

en: Message is larger than %1 Kb
zh_TW: 郵件大於 %1 Kb

en: Expression `%1' in message body
zh_TW: 郵件本文中有詞句“%1”

en: Expression `%1' in message header `%2'
zh_TW: 郵件標題“%2”中有詞句“%1”

en: Message has attachments
zh_TW: 郵件含有附件

en: Any message
zh_TW: 任何郵件

en: PGP passphrase
zh_TW: PGP 密語

en: Folder Chooser
zh_TW: 資料夾選擇器

en: no folder selected
zh_TW: 尚未選擇資料夾

en: Folder name
zh_TW: 資料夾名稱

en: Unread
zh_TW: 未閱讀

en: Total
zh_TW: 總計

en: Set up Accounts
zh_TW: 設定帳號

en: New Subfolder
zh_TW: 新增子資料夾

en: Remove Folder
zh_TW: 移除資料夾

en: New Folder
zh_TW: 新增資料夾

en: Check Mail
zh_TW: 檢查郵件

en: This will remove the folder %1 and ALL subfolders!
zh_TW: 這將會移除資料夾 %1 與所有的子資料夾！

en: Remove folder
zh_TW: 移除資料夾

en: Subject
zh_TW: 主旨

en: Sender
zh_TW: 寄件者

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Mark as unread
zh_TW: 標記為未閱讀

en: Mark as read
zh_TW: 標記為已閱讀

en: Mark as not replied to
zh_TW: 標記為不回信

en: Mark as replied to
zh_TW: 標記為回信

en: Untag
zh_TW: 解除標籤

en: Tag
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Mark Messages
zh_TW: 標記郵件

en: Tagged
zh_TW: 已標籤

en: Tagging messages is for your own
    benefit. You can use this to simply
    remember which messages you are interested
    in; you can select 'tagged messages' for
    some operations.
zh_TW: 為郵件上標籤是為了您自己的
    便利。您可以利用這個輕易地
    記住您感興趣的郵件；您可以
    選擇“標籤的郵件”來進行某
    些操作。

en: Replied
zh_TW: 已回覆

en: You can mark a message as replied to
    if you wish. Why you'd want to is your
    business.
zh_TW: 您可以依您的希望把郵件標記
    為回信。為什麼要這麼做就要
    看您了。

en: Read
zh_TW: 已閱讀

en: Marking messages as read is useful when
    you know you are not interested in some messages
    and don't want to read them. They will henceforth
    be treated just the same as those you really have
    read.
zh_TW: 將郵件標記為已閱讀在您知道您對某些郵件
    不感興趣而且也不想再閱讀它們時很有用。
    它們今後會被視為同等於那些您真的閱讀過
    的郵件。

en: If you select this then every selected message
    will have its state switched on. For example,
    if you select 'Tag' and 'On' then untagged messages
    will become tagged.
zh_TW: 如果您選擇此項，每個選擇的郵件都會
    開啟它的狀態。舉例來說，如果您選擇
    “標籤”與“開”則未標籤的郵件會變
    成已標籤的。

en: If you select this then every selected message
    will have its state switched off. For example,
    if you select 'Tag' and 'Off' then tagged messages
    will become untagged.
zh_TW: 如果您選擇此項，每個選擇的郵件都會
    關閉它的狀態。舉例來說，如果您選擇
    “標籤”與“關”則已標籤的郵件會變
    成未標籤的。

en: Toggle
zh_TW: 切換

en: If you select this then every selected message
    will have its state toggled. For example, if you
    select 'Tag' and 'Toggle' then tagged messages
    will be untagged, and vice versa.
zh_TW: 如果您選擇此項，每個選擇的郵件都會
    切換它的狀態。舉例來說，如果您選擇
    “標籤”與“切換”則已標籤的郵件會
    成未標籤的，反之亦然。

en: &Compose
zh_TW: 編輯(&C)

en: Empath, the KDE Mail Client
zh_TW: Empath ， KDE 郵件客戶端程式

en: Design and coding
zh_TW: 設計與撰碼

en: Empath logo
zh_TW: Empath 標幟
