korganizer - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (591 entries)

en: Archive/Delete Past Appointments
zh_TW: 歸檔/刪除過去的約會

en: Archive
zh_TW: 歸檔

en: Appointments older than:
zh_TW: 約會時間早於：

en: Archive file:
zh_TW: 歸建的檔案:

en: *.vcs|vCalendar Files
zh_TW: *.vcs|vCalendar 檔案

en: The archive file name is not valid.
zh_TW: 歸建檔名不正確。

en: There are no events before %1
zh_TW: %1 之前沒有事件

en: Cannot write archive file.
zh_TW: 不能寫入歸建檔案。

en: Cannot write archive to final destination.
zh_TW: 不能將歸建檔案寫入最終位置。

en: Delete all events before %1?
    The following events will be deleted:
zh_TW: 刪除 %1 之前的所有事件？
    將刪掉以下的事件：

en: Delete old events
zh_TW: 刪除舊事件

en: Couldn't load calendar '%1'.
zh_TW: 無法載入行事曆“%1”。

en: This item will be permanently deleted.
zh_TW: 將永久刪除這個項目。

en: KOrganizer Confirmation
zh_TW: KOrganizer 確認

en: Cannot delete To-Do which has children.
zh_TW: 不能刪除有子事項的待辦事項。

en: Delete To-Do
zh_TW: 刪除待辦事項

en: This event recurs over multiple dates. Are you sure you want to delete this event and all its recurrences?
zh_TW: 這件事件會在好幾個日期重複出現，您確定要刪除這個事件與它所有的循環事件嗎？

en: Delete Current
zh_TW: 刪除目前的

en: Can't generate mail:
    No event selected.
zh_TW: 不能產生信件：
    沒有選擇事件。

en: Can't generate mail:
    No attendees defined.
zh_TW: 不能產生信件：
    沒有指定出席者。

en: No event selected.
zh_TW: 沒有選擇事件。

en: The event has no attendees.
zh_TW: 這件事沒有人出席。

en: Could not find your attendee entry. Please check the emails.
zh_TW: 找不到您的出席項目。請檢查您的電子郵件。

en: The journal entries can not be exported to a vCalendar file.
zh_TW: 不能把這個日誌項目輸出成 vCalendar 檔案。

en: Data Loss Warning
zh_TW: 資料遺失警告

en: Proceed
zh_TW: 繼續

en: *.vcs|VCalendars
zh_TW: *.vcs|VCaldendars

en: &Previous Day
zh_TW: 前一天(&P)

en: &Next Day
zh_TW: 下一天(&N)

en: &Previous Week
zh_TW: 前一週(&P)

en: &Next Week
zh_TW: 下一週(&N)

en: Delete all completed To-Dos?
zh_TW: 刪除所有完成的待辦事項嗎？

en: Purge To-Dos
zh_TW: 清除待辦事項

en: Purge
zh_TW: 清除

en: Cannot purge To-Do which has uncompleted children.
zh_TW: 不能刪除有子事項的待辦事項。

en: Priority
zh_TW: 優先等級

en: Summary
zh_TW: 摘要

en: Due
zh_TW: 到期

en: To-do items:
zh_TW: 待辦項目:

en: Date Range
zh_TW: 日期範圍

en: View Type
zh_TW: 檢視類型

en: Day
zh_TW: 日

en: Week
zh_TW: 週

en: Month
zh_TW: 月

en: To-do
zh_TW: 待辦

en: Timetable
zh_TW: 時間表

en: &Preview
zh_TW: 預覽(&P)

en: Export Calendar as Web Page
zh_TW: 將行事曆輸出成網頁

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Event list
zh_TW: 事件清單

en: To-do list
zh_TW: 待辦清單

en: Destination
zh_TW: 目的位址

en: Output file:
zh_TW: 輸出檔案:

en: To-Do
zh_TW: 待辦

en: Due dates
zh_TW: 到期日

en: Categories
zh_TW: 類別

en: Attendees
zh_TW: 出席者

en: Exclude private
zh_TW: 私人部分除外

en: Exclude confidential
zh_TW: 機密部分除外

en: Event
zh_TW: 事件

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Only generate HTML fragment
zh_TW: 只產生片段的 HTML

en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Edit Calendar Filters
zh_TW: 編輯行事曆的過濾器

en: Add Filter...
zh_TW: 添加過濾器...

en: Enter filter name:
zh_TW: 填入過濾器的名字

en: Add Filter
zh_TW: 添加過濾器

en: KOrganizer To-Do List
zh_TW: KOrganizer 待辦清單

en: KOrganizer Calendar
zh_TW: KOrganizer 行事曆

en: This page was created by
zh_TW: 此頁面的建立者為

en:  with <a href="http://korganizer.kde.org">KOrganizer</a>
zh_TW: 以<a href="http://korganizer.kde.org">KOrganizer</a>產生

en: _: month_year
    %1 %2
zh_TW: %2 %1

en: Start Time
zh_TW: 開始時間

en: End Time
zh_TW: 結束時間

en: Task
zh_TW: 工作

en: Completed
zh_TW: 已完成

en: Due Date
zh_TW: 到期日

en: Sub-Tasks of:
zh_TW: 子工作屬於:

en: Sub-Tasks
zh_TW: 子工作

en: no time
zh_TW: 沒有時間

en: _: counter proposal event
    <b>Counter-event:</b><p>
zh_TW: <b>Counter-event:</b><p>

en: <b>Original event:</b><p>
zh_TW: <b>原來的事件：</b><p>

en: A corresponding event is missing in your calendar!
zh_TW: 您的行事曆中少了一個相對應的事件！

en: If this counter-event is a good proposal for your event, press 'Accept'. All Attendees will then get the new version of this event
zh_TW: 如果這個 counter-event 對您的事件是很好的提議，請按“接受”。所有出席人都會收到這件事的新版本

en: Unable to accept the IMIP-message. It may be a problem with the email addresses.
zh_TW: 無法接受 IMIP-訊息。可能是電子郵件位址有問題。

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Previous Year
zh_TW: 前一年

en: Previous Month
zh_TW: 上個月

en: Next Month
zh_TW: 下個月

en: Next Year
zh_TW: 下一年

en: From:
zh_TW: 來自:

en: To:
zh_TW: 到:

en: Time:
zh_TW: 時間:

en: Location:
zh_TW: 地點:

en: Toggle Alarm
zh_TW: 切換警示功能

en: _: short_weekday date (e.g. Mon 13)
    %1 %2
zh_TW: %1 %2

en: Unable to handle remote calendar.
zh_TW: 無法處理遠端的行事曆。

en: Could not load calendar '%1'.
zh_TW: 無法載入行事曆“%1”。

en: (no events)
zh_TW: （沒有事件）

en: (no todos)
zh_TW: （沒有待辦事項）

en: Counter-event Viewer
zh_TW: Counter-event 檢視器

en: Decline
zh_TW: 婉拒

en: Accept
zh_TW: 接受

en: Organizer: %1
zh_TW: 主辦人：%1

en: Name
zh_TW: 名字

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Role
zh_TW: 角色

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀況

en: RSVP
zh_TW: 懇求回覆

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名字:

en: Email:
zh_TW: 電子郵件:

en: Role:
zh_TW: 角色:

en: Status:
zh_TW: 狀況:

en: Request response
zh_TW: 請求回覆

en: &New
zh_TW: 新增(&N)

en: Address &Book...
zh_TW: 通訊錄(&B)...

en: (EmptyName)
zh_TW: （沒名字）

en: (EmptyEmail)
zh_TW: （沒電子郵件）

en: Owner:
zh_TW: 事主:

en: Summary:
zh_TW: 摘要:

en: Location:
zh_TW: 地點:

en: Categories...
zh_TW: 類別...

en: Access:
zh_TW: 存取:

en: Reminder:
zh_TW: 提醒:

en: minute(s)
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: hour(s)
zh_TW: 小時

en: day(s)
zh_TW: 天

en: No sound set
zh_TW: 不用聲音

en: No program set
zh_TW: 沒有選定提醒程式

en: *.wav|Wav Files
zh_TW: *.wav|Wav 檔案

en: Playing '%1'
zh_TW: 播放“%1”

en: Running '%1'
zh_TW: 執行“%1”

en: Owner:
zh_TW: 事主:

en: Date && Time
zh_TW: 日期 && 時間

en: Start:
zh_TW: 開始:

en: End:
zh_TW: 結束:

en: Recurring event
zh_TW: 循環事件

en: No time associated
zh_TW: 與時間無關

en: Show time as:
zh_TW: 時刻顯示為:

en: Busy
zh_TW: 忙碌

en: Free
zh_TW: 空閒

en: Duration:
zh_TW: 期間:

en: _n: 1 Day
    %n Days
zh_TW:  1 日
    %n 日

en: _n: 1 hour
    %n hours
zh_TW:  1 小時
    %n 小時

en: ,
zh_TW: ，

en: _n: 1 minute
    %n minutes
zh_TW:  1 分鐘
    %n 分鐘

en: From: %1   To: %2   %3
zh_TW: 從： %1 到： %2   %3

en: Please specify a valid start time.
zh_TW: 請指定正確的開始時間。

en: Please specify a valid end time.
zh_TW: 請指定正確的結束時間。

en: Please specify a valid start date.
zh_TW: 請指定正確的開始日期。

en: Please specify a valid end date.
zh_TW: 請指定正確的結束日期。

en: The event ends before it starts.
    Please correct dates and times.
zh_TW: 這個事件在開始前結束。
    請更正日期和時間。

en: Due:
zh_TW: 到期:

en: Time associated
zh_TW: 相關的時間

en: completed
zh_TW: 完成

en: Priority:
zh_TW: 優先等級:

en: 1 (Highest)
zh_TW: 1 (最高)

en: 5 (lowest)
zh_TW: 5 (最低)

en: Please specify a valid due date.
zh_TW: 請指定正確的到期日。

en: Please specify a valid due time.
zh_TW: 請指定正確的到期時間。

en: The start date cannot be after the due date.
zh_TW: 開始日期不能在結束日期之後。

en: completed on %1
zh_TW: 於 %1 完成

en: Appointment Time
zh_TW: 約會的時間

en: Recurrence Rule
zh_TW: 循環規則

en: Daily
zh_TW: 每天

en: Weekly
zh_TW: 每星期

en: Monthly
zh_TW: 每月

en: Yearly
zh_TW: 每年

en: Enable Advanced Rule:
zh_TW: 使用進階規則:

en: Recurrence Range
zh_TW: 循環範圍

en: Begin on:
zh_TW: 開始於:

en: No ending date
zh_TW: 沒有結束日期

en: End after
zh_TW: 結束於

en: occurrence(s)
zh_TW: 次循環後

en: End by:
zh_TW: 結束於:

en: Recur every
zh_TW: 循環：每

en: week(s) on:
zh_TW: 個星期的:

en: Sun
zh_TW: 日

en: Mon
zh_TW: 一

en: Tue
zh_TW: 二

en: Wed
zh_TW: 三

en: Thu
zh_TW: 四

en: Fri
zh_TW: 五

en: Sat
zh_TW: 六

en: Recur on the
zh_TW: 循環：在

en: day
zh_TW: 天

en: every
zh_TW: 每

en: month(s)
zh_TW: 個月一次

en: 1st
zh_TW: 第一

en: 2nd
zh_TW: 第二

en: 3rd
zh_TW: 第三

en: 4th
zh_TW: 第四

en: 5th
zh_TW: 第五

en: 6th
zh_TW: 第六

en: 7th
zh_TW: 第七

en: 8th
zh_TW: 第八

en: 9th
zh_TW: 第九

en: 10th
zh_TW: 第十

en: 11th
zh_TW: 第十一

en: 12th
zh_TW: 第十二

en: 13th
zh_TW: 第十三

en: 14th
zh_TW: 第十四

en: 15th
zh_TW: 第十五

en: 16th
zh_TW: 第十六

en: 17th
zh_TW: 第十七

en: 18th
zh_TW: 第十八

en: 19th
zh_TW: 第十九

en: 20th
zh_TW: 第二十

en: 21st
zh_TW: 第二十一

en: 22nd
zh_TW: 第二十二

en: 23rd
zh_TW: 第二十三

en: 24th
zh_TW: 第二十四

en: 25th
zh_TW: 第二十五

en: 26th
zh_TW: 第二十六

en: 27th
zh_TW: 第二十七

en: 28th
zh_TW: 第二十八

en: 29th
zh_TW: 第二十九

en: 30th
zh_TW: 第三十

en: 31st
zh_TW: 第三十一

en: Recur in the month of
zh_TW: 循環：於月份

en: Recur on this day
zh_TW: 循環：在這一天

en: year(s)
zh_TW: 年

en: January
zh_TW: 一月

en: February
zh_TW: 二月

en: March
zh_TW: 三月

en: April
zh_TW: 四月

en: May
zh_TW: 五月

en: June
zh_TW: 六月

en: July
zh_TW: 七月

en: August
zh_TW: 八月

en: September
zh_TW: 九月

en: October
zh_TW: 十月

en: November
zh_TW: 十一月

en: December
zh_TW: 十二月

en: Exceptions
zh_TW: 例外

en: Begins on: %1
zh_TW: 開始於： %1

en: Edit Event
zh_TW: 編輯事件

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳情

en: Recurrence
zh_TW: 循環

en: This event does not recur.
    Enable Recurrence in General Tab.
zh_TW: 這個事件不會循環。
    請先在「一般」分頁啟用「循環」。

en: Template does not contain a valid Event.
zh_TW: 範本中並未包含有效的事件。

en: &Show
zh_TW: 顯示(&S)

en: _: edit event
    &Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)...

en: <b>From:</b> %1 <b>To:</b> %2
zh_TW: <b>從：</b> %1 <b>到：</b> %2

en: <b>On:</b> %1
zh_TW: <b>於：</b> %1

en: <b>On:</b> %1 <b>From:</b> %2 <b>To:</b> %3
zh_TW: <b>於：</b> %1 <b>從：</b> %2 <b>到：</b> %3

en: This is a recurring event.
zh_TW: 這是循環性的事件。

en: <b>Due on:</b> %1
zh_TW: <b>到期：</b> %1

en: <p><b>Priority:</b> %2</p>
zh_TW: <p><b>優先等級：</b> %2</p>

en: <p><i>%1 % completed</i></p>
zh_TW: <p><i>%1 % 完成</i></p>

en: Category
zh_TW: 類別...

en: Organizer
zh_TW: 組織人

en: read-only
zh_TW: 唯讀

en: Event Viewer
zh_TW: 事件檢視器

en: Save as Template...
zh_TW: 儲存為範本...

en: Template...
zh_TW: 範本...

en: Load Template
zh_TW: 載入範本

en: Select a template to load:
zh_TW: 選擇要載入的範本:

en: Unable to find template '%1'.
zh_TW: 找不到範本“%1”。

en: Error loading template file '%1'.
zh_TW: 載入範本檔案“%1”時發生錯誤。

en: To-Do: %1
zh_TW: 待辦： %1

en: Start Date
zh_TW: 開始日期

en: End Date
zh_TW: 結束日期

en: Alarm
zh_TW: 警示

en: Recurs
zh_TW: 循環

en: Due Time
zh_TW: 到期時間

en: No running instance of KMail found.
zh_TW: 找不到執行中的 KMail 實體。

en: _: no recurrence
    None
zh_TW: 無

en: Monthly Same Day
zh_TW: 每月同一天

en: Monthly Same Position
zh_TW: 每月同一地點

en: Summary: %1
zh_TW: 摘要：%1

en: Location: %1
zh_TW: 位置：%1

en: Start Date: %1
zh_TW: 開始日期：%1

en: Start Time: %1
zh_TW: 開始時間：%1

en: Recurs: %1
zh_TW: 循環：%1

en: Repeats %1 times
zh_TW: 重複 %1 次

en: End Date: %1
zh_TW: 結束日期：%1

en: Repeats forever
zh_TW: 不斷重複，直到永遠

en: End Time: %1
zh_TW: 結束時間：%1

en: Details:
zh_TW: 詳情:

en: Due Date: %1
zh_TW: 到期日：%1

en: Due Time: %1
zh_TW: 到期時間：%1

en: This is a Free Busy Object
zh_TW: 這是一個空閒忙碌物件。

en: Couldn't load calendar.
zh_TW: 無法載入行事曆。

en: The downloaded events will be merged into your current calendar.
zh_TW: 已下載的事件會合併到您目前的行事曆。

en: _: Default export file
    calendar.html
zh_TW: calendar.html

en: Anonymous
zh_TW: 匿名

en: Appointment
zh_TW: 約會

en: Business
zh_TW: 公事

en: Meeting
zh_TW: 會議

en: Phone Call
zh_TW: 打電話

en: Education
zh_TW: 教育

en: Holiday
zh_TW: 假日

en: Vacation
zh_TW: 休假

en: Special Occasion
zh_TW: 特殊場合

en: Personal
zh_TW: 私人

en: Travel
zh_TW: 旅行

en: Birthday
zh_TW: 生日

en: &Use email settings from Control Center
zh_TW: 沿用控制中心的電子郵件設定(&U)

en: Full &name:
zh_TW: 全名(&N):

en: E&mail address:
zh_TW: 電子郵件位址(&M):

en: Send copy to owner when mailing events
zh_TW: 寄送事件時也寄一份給事主

en: Auto-Save
zh_TW: 自動存檔

en: Enable automatic saving of calendar
zh_TW: 啟用行事曆自動存檔功能

en: Save &interval in minutes:
zh_TW: 每幾分鐘存一次(&I):

en: Confirm &deletes
zh_TW: 刪除時要確認(&D)

en: Enable group scheduling
zh_TW: 啟用群組時間表功能

en: Enable project view
zh_TW: 啟用專案檢視功能

en: Default Calendar Format
zh_TW: 預設的行事曆格式

en: Mail Client
zh_TW: 寄信軟體

en: Export to HTML with every save
zh_TW: 每次儲存時匯出為 HTML

en: Time & Date
zh_TW: 時間 & 日期

en: Timezone:
zh_TW: 時區:

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: [No selection]
zh_TW: [不選]

en: Default appointment time:
zh_TW: 預設的約會時間:

en: Default duration of new appointment:
zh_TW: 預設的約會長度:

en: 1 minute
zh_TW: 1 分鐘

en: 5 minutes
zh_TW: 5 分鐘

en: 10 minutes
zh_TW: 10 分鐘

en: 15 minutes
zh_TW: 15 分鐘

en: 30 minutes
zh_TW: 30 分鐘

en: Default alarm time:
zh_TW: 預設警示您的時間:

en: Working Hours
zh_TW: 上班時間

en: Daily starting hour:
zh_TW: 工作時間開始於:

en: Daily ending hour:
zh_TW: 工作時間結束於:

en: Exclude holidays
zh_TW: 假日除外

en: Exclude Saturdays
zh_TW: 週六除外

en: Show seconds on Marcus Bains line
zh_TW: 在 Marcus Bains 線上顯示秒數

en: Views
zh_TW: 檢視

en: Day begins at:
zh_TW: 一天開始於:

en: Days to show in Next-X-Days view:
zh_TW: 顯示於 下-X-天 檢視中的天數:

en: Hour Size in Schedule View
zh_TW: 時間表中一小時的尺寸

en: Show events that recur daily in date navigator
zh_TW: 在瀏覽日期時顯示每天循環的事件

en: Show events that recur weekly in date navigator
zh_TW: 在日覽表中顯示每週循環的事件

en: Enable tooltips displaying summary of events
zh_TW: 啟用在工具提示中顯示事件一覽表的功能

en: Enable scrollbars in month view cells
zh_TW: 在月覽表中每天的格子中加上捲軸

en: Month view uses full window
zh_TW: 月覽表佔去整個視窗

en: Month view uses category colors
zh_TW: 月覽表使用類別顏色

en: To-do view uses full window
zh_TW: 待辦事項表佔去整個視窗

en: Show Marcus Bains line
zh_TW: 顯示 Marcus Bains 線

en: Time bar:
zh_TW: 時間列:

en: Event text
zh_TW: 事件的文字

en: Month view:
zh_TW: 月覽表:

en: Agenda view:
zh_TW: 行事曆檢視:

en: Marcus Bains line:
zh_TW: Marcus Bains 線:

en: Holiday color:
zh_TW: 假日顏色:

en: Highlight color:
zh_TW: 重點顏色:

en: Default event color:
zh_TW: 預設事件顏色:

en: Agenda view background color:
zh_TW: 行事曆檢視背景顏色:

en: Working hours color:
zh_TW: 工作時間顏色:

en: Todo due today color:
zh_TW: 待辦事項今日到期顏色:

en: Todo overdue color:
zh_TW: 待辦事項過期顏色:

en: Printing
zh_TW: 列印

en: Group Scheduling
zh_TW: 群組排程

en: Scheduler Mail Client
zh_TW: 行程通知的信件客戶端程式

en: Mail client
zh_TW: 寄信軟體

en: Scheduler Mails Should Be
zh_TW: 行程通知的信件應該

en: Send to outbox
zh_TW: 送到 outbox (待寄信件)

en: Send directly
zh_TW: 直接送出

en: Additional email addresses:
zh_TW: 額外的電子郵件位址:

en: Additional email address:
zh_TW: 額外的電子郵件位址:

en: New
zh_TW: 新的

en: Group Automation
zh_TW: 群組自動化

en: Auto Send Refresh
zh_TW: 自動送出更新

en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

en: If attendee is in addressbook
zh_TW: 如果出席者在通訊錄中

en: Auto Insert IMIP Replies
zh_TW: 自動插入 IMIP 回覆

en: Auto Insert IMIP Requests
zh_TW: 自動插入 IMIP 要求

en: If organizer is in addressbook
zh_TW: 如果組織人在通訊錄中

en: Auto Send FreeBusy Information
zh_TW: 自動送出空閒忙碌資訊

en: If requested from an email in addressbook
zh_TW: 如果要求來自通訊錄中的電子郵件

en: Auto Save FreeBusy Replies
zh_TW: 自動儲存空閒忙碌回覆

en: This is an experimental feature. It may not work, it may do nothing useful and it may cause data loss. Use with care.
    You have to restart KOrganizer for this setting to take effect.
zh_TW: 這是一項實驗性的功能。它可能無法運作、可能沒有什麼幫助、也可能造成資料的損失。請小心使用。
    您必須重新啟動 KOrganizer 才能讓這個設定生效。

en: You have to restart KOrganizer for this setting to take effect.
zh_TW: 您必須重新啟動 KOrganizer 才能讓這個設定生效。

en:  Incoming messages: %1
zh_TW: 進來的訊息：%1 封

en:  Outgoing messages: %2
zh_TW: 出去的訊息：%2 封

en: &Import From Ical
zh_TW: 從 Ical 匯入(&I)

en: &Merge Calendar...
zh_TW: 合併行事曆(&M)...

en: Archive Old Entries...
zh_TW: 歸檔舊的項目...

en: Print Setup...
zh_TW: 列印設定...

en: Make Active
zh_TW: 啟用

en: _: delete completed To-Dos
    Purge Completed
zh_TW: 清除完成

en: What's &Next
zh_TW: 再來的事(&N)

en: &List
zh_TW: 清單(&L)

en: &Day
zh_TW: 日覽表(&D)

en: W&ork Week
zh_TW: 工作週覽表(&O)

en: &Week
zh_TW: 週覽表(&W)

en: _n: &Next Day
    &Next %n Days
zh_TW: 下 1 天(&N)
    下 %n 天(&N)

en: &Month
zh_TW: 月覽表(&M)

en: &To-Do List
zh_TW: 待辦清單(&T)

en: &Journal
zh_TW: 日誌(&J)

en: &Time Span
zh_TW: 時間長度(&T)

en: New E&vent...
zh_TW: 新事件(&V)...

en: New &To-Do...
zh_TW: 新待辦事項(&T)...

en: New Su&b-To-Do...
zh_TW: 新待辦子事項(&B)...

en: &Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)...

en: T&ake over Event
zh_TW: 接管事件(&A)

en: T&ake over Calendar
zh_TW: 接管行事曆(&A)

en: &Mail Appointment
zh_TW: 寄出約會事項(&M)

en: &Make Sub-To-Do Independent
zh_TW: 讓待辦子事項獨立出來(&M)

en: Outgoing Messages
zh_TW: 出去的訊息

en: Incoming Messages
zh_TW: 進來的訊息

en: Publish...
zh_TW: 發佈...

en: Request
zh_TW: 請求

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

en: Reply
zh_TW: 回覆

en: _: counter proposal
    Counter
zh_TW: 計數器

en: Publish Free Busy Information
zh_TW: 發佈空閒忙碌資訊

en: Addressbook
zh_TW: 通訊錄

en: Go to &Today
zh_TW: 移至今天(&T)

en: Go &Backward
zh_TW: 往後(&B)

en: Go &Forward
zh_TW: 往前(&F)

en: Configure &Date && Time...
zh_TW: 設定日期和時間(&D)...

en: Show Filter
zh_TW: 顯示過濾視窗

en: Edit C&ategories...
zh_TW: 編輯類別(&A)...

en: Edit &Filters...
zh_TW: 編輯過濾器(&F)...

en: Configure &Plugins...
zh_TW: 設定外掛程式(&P)...

en: Show Intro Page
zh_TW: 顯示簡介資訊

en: &Tip of the Day
zh_TW: 每曰一訣(&T)

en: Get Hot New Stuff...
zh_TW: 取得熱門新資料...

en: Upload Hot New Stuff...
zh_TW: 上傳熱門新資料...

en: Show %1 Toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示 %1 工具列

en: *.vcs *.ics|Calendar files
zh_TW: *.vcs *.ics|Calendar 檔案

en: You have no ical file in your home directory.
    Import cannot proceed.
zh_TW: 在您的家目錄中沒有 ical 檔案，
    無法匯入。

en: KOrganizer succesfully imported and merged your .calendar file from ical into the currently opened calendar.
zh_TW: KOrganizer 成功地從 ical 匯入了您的 .calendar 檔案並已併入目前開啟的行事曆中。

en: KOrganizer encountered some unknown fields while parsing your .calendar ical file, and had to discard them. Please check to see that all your relevant data was correctly imported.
zh_TW: KOrganizer 在解析您的 .calendar 檔時遇到一些未知的欄位，必須放棄這些欄位。請檢查一下，看看您的重要資料是否已經正確匯入。

en: ICal Import Successful With Warning
zh_TW: ICal 匯入成功，但是有警告訊息

en: KOrganizer encountered an error parsing your .calendar file from ical. Import has failed.
zh_TW: KOrganizer 在從 ical 解析您的 .calendar 檔時遇到錯誤，匯入失敗。

en: KOrganizer doesn't think that your .calendar file is a valid ical calendar. Import has failed.
zh_TW: KOrganizer 覺得您的 .calendar 檔不是正確的 ical 行事曆，匯入失敗。

en: Merged calendar '%1'.
zh_TW: 行事曆“%1”已經併入。

en: Opened calendar '%1'.
zh_TW: 行事曆“%1”已經開啟。

en: Cannot download calendar from '%1'.
zh_TW: 不能從“%1”下載行事曆。

en: Your calendar will be saved in iCalendar format. Use 'Export vCalendar' to save in vCalendar format.
zh_TW: 將用 iCalendar 檔案格式儲存您的行事曆，請使用“匯出 vCalendar”存成 vCalendar 格式。

en: Format Conversion
zh_TW: 格式轉換

en: Cannot upload calendar to '%1'
zh_TW: 無法上傳行事曆到“%1”

en: Saved calendar '%1'.
zh_TW: 行事曆已儲存於“%1”。

en: The calendar has been modified.
    Do you want to save it?
zh_TW: 行事曆已經修改了。
    您要存檔嗎？

en: Do you want to make this calendar active?
    This means that it is monitored for alarms and loaded as default calendar.
zh_TW: 您要讓這個行事曆成為「使用中」的嗎？
    這是說 KOrganizer 會注意其中的警示，並在啟動時將其載入。

en: New Calendar
zh_TW: 新行事曆

en: active
zh_TW: 使用中

en: Couldn't start control module for date and time format.
zh_TW: 無法啟動設定日期時間格式的控制模組。

en: The calendar does not have a filename. Please save it before activating.
zh_TW: 這個行事曆沒有檔案名稱，請先存檔再啟用。

en: Your calendar is a remote file. Activating it can cause synchronization problems leading to data loss.
    Make sure that it is accessed by no more than one single KOrganizer instance at the same time.
zh_TW: 您的行事曆是在遠端的檔案，使用它的話會造成同步問題，並導致資料遺失。
    請確定不會有一個以上的 Korganizer 同時使用它。

en: Activating Calendar.
zh_TW: 行事曆啟用中。

en: Activate Calendar
zh_TW: 啟用行事曆

en:  Outgoing messages: %1
zh_TW:  出去的訊息： %1

en: &Show Event
zh_TW: 顯示事件(&S)

en: &Edit Event...
zh_TW: 編輯事件(&E)...

en: &Delete Event
zh_TW: 刪除事件(&D)

en: &Show To-Do
zh_TW: 顯示待辦事項(&S)

en: &Edit To-Do...
zh_TW: 編輯待辦事項(&E)...

en: &Delete To-Do
zh_TW: 刪除待辦事項(&D)

en: &Next X Days
zh_TW: 下 X 天(&N)

en: Edit To-Do
zh_TW: 編輯待辦事項

en: Template '%1' does not contain a valid Todo.
zh_TW: 範本“%1”並未包含正確的待辦事項。

en: Cannot move To-Do to itself or a child of itself
zh_TW: 不能把待辦事項移到它自己或它的子項目上

en: Drop To-Do
zh_TW: 丟掉待辦事項

en: Complete
zh_TW: 完成

en: Sort Id
zh_TW: 照 Id 排序

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯...

en: New To-Do...
zh_TW: 新待辦事項...

en: New Sub-To-Do...
zh_TW: 新待辦子事項...

en: New To-Do
zh_TW: 新待辦事項

en: What's next?
zh_TW: 下一步是？

en: Events:
zh_TW: 事件:

en: To-Do:
zh_TW: 待辦事項:

en: Events and To-Dos that need a reply:
zh_TW: 需要回覆的事件與待辦事項：

en: No Time
zh_TW: 沒有時間

en: List the events for the current day
zh_TW: 列出這一天的事件

en: Show a list of all events for the next <numdays>
zh_TW: 顯示下幾天的事件清單

en: A calendar file to load
zh_TW: 要載入的行事曆檔案

en: A Personal Organizer for KDE
zh_TW: KDE 中的個人事務組織軟體

en: Current Maintainer
zh_TW: 現在的維護者

en: Original Author
zh_TW: 原作者

en: Free Busy Object
zh_TW: 空閒忙碌物件

en: no time
zh_TW: 沒有時間

en: Event will be sent to:
zh_TW: 事件將被送給：

en: All attendees
zh_TW: 所有的出席者

en: The organizer %1
zh_TW: 組織人 %1

en: Configure Plugins
zh_TW: 設定外掛程式

en: Configure...
zh_TW: 設定..

en: Unable to configure this plugin
zh_TW: 無法設定這個外掛程式

en: Select Addresses
zh_TW: 選擇地址

en: &Actions
zh_TW: 動作(&A)

en: S&chedule
zh_TW: 時間表(&C)

en: Main
zh_TW: 主要

en: Schedule
zh_TW: 時間表

en: FilterEditor
zh_TW: 過濾器編輯器

en: Show all but selected
zh_TW: 顯示已選擇的部分外的所有項目

en: Show only selected
zh_TW: 只顯示所選擇的項目

en: Edit Selection...
zh_TW: 編輯選擇的項目...

en: Hide recurring events
zh_TW: 隱藏循環性的事件

en: Hide completed to-dos
zh_TW: 隱藏已完成的待辦事項

en: Scheduler - Incoming Messages
zh_TW: 排程 - 進來的訊息

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Reject
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: Retrieve Messages
zh_TW: 取回訊息

en: Method
zh_TW: 方法

en: Accept All
zh_TW: 通通接受

en: Form2
zh_TW: 表二

en: Filter enabled
zh_TW: 啟用過濾功能

en: Edit Filters
zh_TW: 編輯過濾器

en: Scheduler - Outgoing Messages
zh_TW: 排程 - 出去的訊息

en: Send Messages
zh_TW: 傳送訊息

en: Form1
zh_TW: 表一

en: Save Template
zh_TW: 儲存範本

en: Select Template Name
zh_TW: 選擇範本名稱

en: Find Events
zh_TW: 尋找事件

en: &Find
zh_TW: 尋找(&F)

en: Search for:
zh_TW: 要找：

en: From:
zh_TW: 從:

en: To:
zh_TW: 到:

en: Events have to be completely included
zh_TW: 只找完全包含在此範圍的事件

en: Search In
zh_TW: 搜尋於

en: Summaries
zh_TW: 摘霞

en: Descriptions
zh_TW: 描述

en: Invalid search expression, cannot perform the search. Please enter a search expression using the wildcard characters '*' and '?' where needed.
zh_TW: 不正確的搜尋條件，無法搜尋。有必要時，請在搜尋條件中使用萬用字元“*”和“?”。

en: No events were found matching your search expression.
zh_TW: 沒有找到符合您的搜尋條件的事件。

en: Set Your Status
zh_TW: 設定您的狀態

en: Set your status
zh_TW: 設定您的狀態

en: Zoom In
zh_TW: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_TW: 縮小

en: Center View
zh_TW: 置中檢視

en: KOrganizer Timezone Test
zh_TW: KOrganizer 時區測試

en: Get Hot New Stuff
zh_TW: 取得熱門新資料

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Release
zh_TW: 釋出

en: Successfully installed hot new stuff.
zh_TW: 成功地安裝了熱門新資料。

en: Failed to install hot new stuff.
zh_TW: 安裝熱門新資料失敗。

en: Unable to create file to upload
zh_TW: 無法建立要上傳的檔案

en: The files to be uploaded have been created at:
zh_TW: 要上傳的檔案已經建立於：

en: Upload files
zh_TW: 上傳檔案

en: Please upload the files manually.
zh_TW: 請手動上傳這些檔案。

en: Upload Info...
zh_TW: 上傳資訊...

en: Upload
zh_TW: 上傳

en: Successfully uploaded new stuff.
zh_TW: 成功地上傳新資料。

en: Hot New Stuff Providers
zh_TW: 熱門新資料提供者

en: No provider selected.
zh_TW: 沒有選擇提供者。

en: Share Hot New Stuff
zh_TW: 分享熱門新資料

en: Author:
zh_TW: 作者:

en: Version:
zh_TW: 版本:

en: Release:
zh_TW: 釋出:

en: License:
zh_TW: 許可:

en: Language:
zh_TW: 語言:

en: Preview URL:
zh_TW: 預覽 URL:

en: Please put in a name.
zh_TW: 請加入一個名稱。

en: Import Birthdays...
zh_TW: 匯入生日...

en: This plugin inserts birthdays imported from the KDE addressbook for the next one year.
zh_TW: 這個外掛程式從 KDE 通訊錄匯入生日並插入下一年裡。

en: %1's birthday
zh_TW: %1 的生日

en: _n: Imported 1 birthday.
    Imported %n birthdays.
zh_TW: 已匯入 1 個生日。
    已匯入 %n 個生日。

en: Import Birthdays From KAddressBook
zh_TW: 從 KAddressBook 匯入生日

en: Set alarm
zh_TW: 設定警示

en: Alarm before (in days):
zh_TW: 在幾天前示警:

en: This plugin provides numbers of days and weeks.
zh_TW: 這個外掛程式提供日數和週數。

en: Download...
zh_TW: 下載...

en: Upload Event...
zh_TW: 上傳事件...

en: Delete Event
zh_TW: 刪除事件

en: This plugin imports and export calendar events from/to a Microsoft Exchange 2000 Server.
zh_TW: 這個外掛程式從 Microsoft Exchange 2000 伺服器匯入與匯出行事曆事件。

en: Please select an appointment
zh_TW: 請選擇一個約會

en: Exchange Plugin
zh_TW: Exchange 外掛程式

en: Exchange Upload is EXPERIMENTAL, you may lose data on this appointment!
zh_TW: Exchange 上傳是實驗性的，您可能失去這個約會的資料！

en: Exchange Delete is EXPERIMENTAL, if this is a recurring event it will delete all instances!
zh_TW: Exchange 刪除是實驗性的，如果這是一個循環事件，它會刪除所有的實體！

en: No Error
zh_TW: 沒有錯誤

en: The Exchange server could not be reached or returned an error.
zh_TW: 無法連接 Exchange 伺服器或傳回錯誤。

en: Server response could not be interpreted.
zh_TW: 無法解譯伺服器回應。

en: Appointment data could not be interpreted.
zh_TW: 無法解譯約會資料。

en: This should not happen: trying to upload wrong type of event.
zh_TW: 這不應該發生：嘗試上載事件的錯誤類型。

en: An error occured trying to write an appointment to the server.
zh_TW: 嘗試寫入約會至伺服器時發生錯誤。

en: Trying to delete an event that is not present on the server.
zh_TW: 嘗試刪除伺服器上沒有的事件。

en: Unknown Error
zh_TW: 未知的錯誤

en: Exchange server:
zh_TW: Exchange 伺服器:

en: User:
zh_TW: 使用者:

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼:

en: Start date:
zh_TW: 開始日期:

en: End date:
zh_TW: 結束日期:

en: Configure Holidays
zh_TW: 設定假日

en: Please select a holiday set:
zh_TW: 請選擇一組假日：

en: This plugin provides holidays.
zh_TW: 這個外掛程式提供假日。

en: Project View
zh_TW: 計畫檢視

en: Select Mode
zh_TW: 選擇模式

en: main task
zh_TW: 主要工作

en: Project
zh_TW: 計畫

en: This plugin provides a Gantt diagram as project view.
zh_TW: 這個外掛程式提供計畫檢視用的甘特圖。

en: Export Web Page..
zh_TW: 輸出為網頁..

en: This plugin provides exporting of calendars as web pages.
zh_TW: 這個外掛程式提供輸出為網頁的功能。

en: <p>...that you can synchronize your calendar data with the data on a Palm Pilot
    by using <a href="http://www.slac.com/pilone/kpilot_home">KPilot</a>?
zh_TW: <p>...您可以用 <a href="http://www.slac.com/pilone/kpilot_home">KPilot</a>把您的行事曆和 Palm Pilot 的資料同步嗎？

en: <p>...that you can select whether the week starts on Monday or on Sunday in the KDE
    Control Center? KOrganizer uses this setting. Look at Personalization -> Country &
    Languages, on the Time & Dates tab.
zh_TW: <p>...您可以在 KDE 控制台裡選擇一週的開始是週一還是週日嗎？
    KOrganizer 會使用這個設定。請看“個人化” -> “國家與語言”
    的“時間與日期”分頁。

en: <p>...that you can store your calendar on an FTP server? Use the standard file
    dialog to save the calendar to a URL like "ftp://username@ftpserver/filename".
    You can make your calendar active and load and save it as if it were local.
    Just make sure that no two KOrganizer applications are working on the same file, at
    the same time.
zh_TW: <p>...您可在把您的行事曆存在 FTP 伺服器上？用標準的檔案對話盒，
    把您的行事曆存成類似“ftp://username@ftpserver/filename”的網址即可。
    您可以啟用、載入、儲存您的行事曆，就像您在本機的行事曆一樣。
    只是要確定不要有兩個 KOrganizer 程式同時用同一個檔案就好。

en: <p>...that you can create hierarchical To-Dos by clicking with the right mouse
    button on an existing To-Do and selecting "New Sub-To-Do" from the context menu?
zh_TW: <p>...您可以在現有的待辦事項上按滑鼠右鍵、在選單中選“新待辦子事項”
    就可以造出階層式的待辦事項嗎？
