kuser 1.29 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (151 entries)

en: New Account Options
zh_TW: 新帳號選項

en: Create home directory
zh_TW: 建立家目錄

en: Copy skeleton
zh_TW: 複製架構

en: Use private group
zh_TW: 使用私人群組

en: User with UID %1 already exists
zh_TW: UID %1 使用者已經存在

en: Directory %1 already exists!
    %2 may become owner and permissions may change.
    Do you really want to use %3?
zh_TW: 目錄 %1 已經存在！
    %2 可能成為擁有者而權限可能變更。
    您真的要使用 %3 ？

en: &Continue
zh_TW: 繼續(&C)

en: %1 is not a directory
zh_TW: %1 不是一個目錄

en: Mailbox %1 already exists (uid=%2)
zh_TW: 信箱 %1 已經存在 (uid=%2)

en: %1 exists but is not a regular file
zh_TW: %1 已經存在，但不是一般的檔案

en: Delete User
zh_TW: 刪除使用者

en: <p>Deleting user <b>%1</b><p>Also perform the following actions:
zh_TW: <p>正在刪除使用者<b>%1</b><p>同時進行下列動作：

en: Delete &Home Directory: %1
zh_TW: 刪除家目錄(&H)： %1

en: Delete &Mailbox: %1
zh_TW: 刪除信箱(&M)： %1

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Sources
zh_TW: 來源

en: Group Properties
zh_TW: 群組屬性

en: Users in Group '%1'
zh_TW: 使用者在群組“%1”

en: Select the users that should be in this group.
zh_TW: 選擇要歸類屬於該群組的使用者。

en: Add Group
zh_TW: 增加群組

en: Group name:
zh_TW: 群組名稱:

en: Group number:
zh_TW: 群組號碼:

en: Group with name %1 already exists.
zh_TW: 群組 %1 已經存在。

en: Group with gid %1 already exists.
zh_TW: 群組 gid %1 已經存在。

en: stat call on file %1 failed: %2
    Check KUser Settings (Sources)
zh_TW: 呼叫檔案 %1 狀態失敗： %2
    請檢查 KUser 設定（檔案來源）

en: Error opening %1 for reading
zh_TW: %1 讀取錯誤

en: Error opening %1 for writing
zh_TW: %1 儲存錯誤

en: Unable to process NIS group file without a minimum GID specified.
    Please update KUser Settings (Sources)
zh_TW: 沒有指定最低限度的 GID 無法處理 NIS 群組檔案。
    請更新 KUser 設定（檔案來源）

en: Specifying NIS minimum GID requires NIS file(s).
    Please update KUser Settings (Sources)
zh_TW: 指定 NIS 最少 GID 需要 NIS 檔案。
    請更新 KUser 設定（檔案來源）

en: Unable to build NIS group databases
zh_TW: 無法建立 NIS 群組資料庫

en: You have more than 65534 groups!?!? You have run out of gid space!
zh_TW: 您有超過65534個群組!?!? 您已經用完 gid 的可用空間！

en: Group Name
zh_TW: 群組名稱

en: KUser Sources were not configured.
    Local passwd source set to %1
    Local group source set to %2
zh_TW: KUser 檔案來源尚未設定。
    本地端密碼來源指向到 %1
    本地端群組來源指向到 %2

en: No /etc/passwd entry for %1.
    Entry will be removed at the next `Save'-operation.
zh_TW: %1 沒有 /etc/passwd 項目。
    下一個“儲存”動作將移除項目。

en: Unable to process NIS passwd file without a minimum UID specified.
    Please update KUser Settings (Sources)
zh_TW: 沒有指定最小 UID 無法產生 NIS 密碼檔案。
    請在 KUser 程式內來源設定內重新指定

en: Specifying NIS minimum UID requires NIS file(s).
    Please update KUser Settings (Sources)
zh_TW: 請指定 NIS 最小 UID 編號以便於 NIS 檔案使用。
    請更新 KUser 設定（檔案來源）

en: Unable to build password database
zh_TW: 無法建立密碼資料庫

en: Unable to build password databases
zh_TW: 無法建立密碼資料庫

en: No shadow entry for %1.
zh_TW: %1 沒有 shadow 紀錄。

en: You have more than 65534 users!?!? You have run out of uid space!
zh_TW: 您有超過65534個使用者!?!? 您已經用完 uid 的可用空間！

en: Cannot create home directory for %1: it is null or empty
zh_TW: 不能建立 %1 的家目錄：它可能是 null 或空的

en: Cannot create home directory %1
    Error: %2
zh_TW: 無法建立家目錄 %1
    錯誤： %2

en: Cannot change owner of home directory %1
    Error: %2
zh_TW: 無法改變家目錄 %1 的擁有者
    錯誤： %2

en: Cannot change permissions on home directory %1
    Error: %2
zh_TW: 無法改變家目錄 %1 的權限
    錯誤： %2

en: Directory %1 already exists!
    Will make %2 owner and change permissions.
    Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 目錄 %1 已經存在了！
    接下來會將該目錄權限與擁有者換成 %2。
    您確定繼續嗎？

en: Cannot change owner of %1 directory
    Error: %2
zh_TW: 無法改變目錄 %1 的擁有者
    錯誤： %2

en: Cannot change permissions on %1 directory
    Error: %2
zh_TW: 無法改變目錄 %1 之權限
    錯誤： %2

en: Directory %1 left 'as is'.
    Verify ownership and permissions for user %2 who may not be able to log in!
zh_TW: 目錄 %1 留下“as is”。
    驗證無法登入的使用者 %2 的所有權與權限！

en: %1 exists and is not a directory. User %2 will not be able to log in!
zh_TW: %1 已經存在了，但是卻不是目錄。使用者 %2 將會無法正常登入！

en: Cannot create %1 directory
    Error: %2
zh_TW: 無法建立 %1 目錄
    錯誤： %2

en: stat call on %1 failed.
    Error: %2
zh_TW: 取得 %1 狀態呼叫失敗。
    錯誤： %2

en: Cannot create %1: %2
zh_TW: 無法建立 %1： %2

en: Cannot change owner on mailbox: %1
    Error: %2
zh_TW: 無法改變郵件信箱 %1 之擁有者
    錯誤： %2

en: Cannot change permissions on mailbox: %1
    Error: %2
zh_TW: 無法改變郵件信箱 %1 之權限
    錯誤： %2

en: Cannot change owner of directory %1
    Error: %2
zh_TW: 無法改變目錄 %1 之擁有者
    錯誤： %2

en: Cannot change permissions on directory %1
    Error: %2
zh_TW: 無法改變目錄 %1 之權限
    錯誤： %2

en: Cannot change owner of file %1
    Error: %2
zh_TW: 無法改變檔案 %1 之擁有者
    錯誤： %2

en: Cannot change permissions on file %1
    Error: %2
zh_TW: 無法改變檔案 %1 之權限
    錯誤： %2

en: Directory %1 does not exist, cannot copy skeleton for %2
zh_TW: 目錄 %1 不存在，不能複製 %2 的架構

en: Directory %1 does not exist, cannot copy skeleton
zh_TW: 目錄 %1 不存在，不能複製架構

en: Cannot remove home directory %1
    Error: %2
zh_TW: 無法移除家目錄 %1
    錯誤： %2

en: Removal of home directory %1 failed (uid = %2, gid = %3)
zh_TW: 刪除 %1 家目錄失敗 (uid = %2, gid = %3)

en: stat call on file %1 failed
    Error: %2
zh_TW: 取得 %1 檔案狀態失敗
    錯誤： %2

en: Cannot remove crontab %1
    Error: %2
zh_TW: 無法移除 crontab %1
    錯誤： %2

en: Cannot remove mailbox %1
    Error: %2
zh_TW: 無法移除信箱 %1
    錯誤： %2

en: Cannot fork()
zh_TW: 無法 fork()

en: User Login
zh_TW: 使用者登入

en: Full Name
zh_TW: 全名

en: KDE User Editor
zh_TW: KDE 使用者編輯器

en: kuser author
zh_TW: kuser 作者

en: Only root is allowed to manage users.
zh_TW: 只有 root 才可以管理使用者。

en: KDE User Manager
zh_TW: KDE 使用者管理員

en: Users
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Groups
zh_TW: 群組

en: You are using private groups.
    Do you want to delete the user's private group '%1'?
zh_TW: 您正在使用私人群組。
    您想要刪除使用者的私人群組“%1”？

en: Enter user name:
zh_TW: 輸入使用者名稱:

en: Add User
zh_TW: 新增使用者

en: User with name %1 already exists.
zh_TW: 以 %1 為名的使用者已經存在。

en: Would you like to save your changes?
zh_TW: 您想要儲存您的變更嗎？

en: Data Was Modified
zh_TW: 資料已被修正

en: &Discard Changes
zh_TW: 放棄變更(&D)

en: Edit Defaults
zh_TW: 編輯預設值

en: Do you really want to delete the group '%1'?
zh_TW: 您真的要刪除群組“%1”？

en: Reading configuration
zh_TW: 讀取組態

en: Ready
zh_TW: 設定完成

en: &Add...
zh_TW: 增加(&A)...

en: &Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)...

en: &Delete...
zh_TW: 刪除(&D)...

en: &Set Password...
zh_TW: 設定密碼(&S)...

en: Can't create backup file for %1
zh_TW: 不能為 %1 建立備份檔案

en: File %1 does not exist.
zh_TW: 檔案 %1 不存在。

en: Cannot open file %1 for reading.
zh_TW: 不能開啟要讀取的檔案 %1 。

en: Cannot open file %1 for writing.
zh_TW: 不能開啟要寫入的檔案 %1 。

en: Enable NIS support
zh_TW: 啟用 NIS 支援

en: This is the Sources Help text
zh_TW: 這是來源的說明文字

en: Never
zh_TW: 永遠不

en:  days
zh_TW:  天

en: User Properties
zh_TW: 使用者屬性

en: User Info
zh_TW: 使用者資訊

en: User login:
zh_TW: 使用者登入：

en: User ID:
zh_TW: 使用者 ID:

en: Set Password...
zh_TW: 設定密碼(&S)...

en: Full name:
zh_TW: 全名:

en: <Empty>
zh_TW: <空>

en: Login shell:
zh_TW: 登入 Shell:

en: Home directory:
zh_TW: 家目錄:

en: Office:
zh_TW: 辦公室:

en: Office Phone:
zh_TW: 辦公室電話:

en: Home Phone:
zh_TW: 住家電話:

en: Office #1:
zh_TW: 辦公室 #1:

en: Office #2:
zh_TW: 辦公室 #2:

en: Address:
zh_TW: 地址:

en: Password Management
zh_TW: 密碼管理

en: Last password change:
zh_TW: 上次密碼變更:

en: Password may not be changed before
zh_TW: 密碼先前可能沒有變更過

en: after last password change.
zh_TW: 距上次改變密碼。

en: Password expires
zh_TW: 密碼過期

en: Issue expire warning
zh_TW: 發佈密碼過期警告

en: before password expires.
zh_TW: 後密碼才過期。

en: Account will be disabled
zh_TW: 帳號將關閉

en: after expiration of password.
zh_TW: 前密碼已過期。

en: Account will expire on:
zh_TW: 帳號將過期於:

en: Quota
zh_TW: 磁碟配額

en: Filesystem with quotas:
zh_TW: 使用磁碟配額的檔案系統:

en: Disk Space
zh_TW: 磁諜空間

en: Disk space soft quota:
zh_TW: 磁碟空間軟性磁碟配額:

en: Disk space hard quota:
zh_TW: 磁碟空間硬性磁碟配額:

en: Disk space in use:
zh_TW: 磁諜使用空間:

en: Grace period:
zh_TW: 超用時間:

en: Number of Files
zh_TW: 檔案數量

en: File number soft quota:
zh_TW: 檔案數目軟性磁碟配額:

en: File number hard quota:
zh_TW: 檔案數目硬性磁碟配額:

en: Number of files in use:
zh_TW: 使用中檔案數量:

en: Primary group:
zh_TW: 主要群組:

en: Groups User '%1' Belongs To
zh_TW: 群組使用者“%1”屬於

en: Login class:
zh_TW: 登入層級:

en: Account will expire after:
zh_TW: 帳號過期時間:

en: <p>The shell %1 is not yet listed in the file %2. In order to use this shell you must add it to this file first.<p>Do you want to add it now?
zh_TW: <p>shell %1 尚未列於檔案 %2。為了要使用這個 shell 您必須先將它加入到這個檔案。<p>您要現在加入它嗎？

en: Unlisted Shell
zh_TW: 未列出的 Shell

en: &Add Shell
zh_TW: 新增 Shell(&A)

en: Do &Not Add
zh_TW: 不要加入(&N)

en: Enter Password
zh_TW: 輸入密碼

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼:

en: Verify:
zh_TW: 驗證:

en: Passwords are not identical.
    Try again
zh_TW: 密碼不相同。
    請再試一次

en: &User
zh_TW: 使用者(&U)

en: &Group
zh_TW: 群組(&G)

en: Base of home directories:
zh_TW: 家目錄的主要部分:

en: Create home dir
zh_TW: 建立家目錄

en: Copy skeleton to home dir
zh_TW: 複製家目錄架構

en: User private group
zh_TW: 使用者私人群組
