kteatime - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: KDE utility for making fine cup of tea
zh: KDE 工具用作製作好的茶

en: Black Tea (3 min)
zh: 紅茶 (3 分鐘)

en: Earl Grey (5 min)
zh: 伯爵茶 (5 分鐘)

en: Fruit Tea (8 min)
zh: 水果茶 (8 分鐘)

en: Other tea (%1s)
zh: 其他 (%1s)

en: &Configure...
zh: 設定 (&C)...

en: The Tea Cooker
zh: 煮茶器

en: The tea is now ready!
zh: 茶已經準備好了!

en: %1 minutes left
zh: 還餘 %1 分鐘

en: Configure The Tea Cooker
zh: 設定煮茶器

en: Your Tea Time (s):
zh: 時間 :

en: Action:
zh: 執行:

en: Beep
zh: 響鬧

en: Popup
zh: 彈出提示
