ktexteditor - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Insert File...
zh_TW: 插入檔案...

en: Choose File to Insert
zh_TW: 選擇要插入的檔案

en: Failed to load file:
zh_TW: 無法載入檔案：

en: Insert File error
zh_TW: 插入檔案錯誤

en: <p>The file <strong>%1</strong> is empty, aborting.
zh_TW: <p>檔案<strong>%1</strong>內容是空的，中止。

en: <p>The file <strong>%1</strong> does not exist or is not readable, aborting.
zh_TW: <p>檔案<strong>%1</strong>並不存在或不是可讀的，中止。

en: <p>Unable to open file <strong>%1</strong>, aborting.
zh_TW: <p>無法開啟檔案<strong>%1</strong>，中止。

en: Insert file error
zh_TW: 插入檔案錯誤

en: <p>File <strong>%1</strong> had no contents.
zh_TW: <p>檔案<strong>%1</strong>沒有內容。
