kalarm - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (312 entries)

en: &Alarm
zh_TW: 鬧鐘 (&A)

en: &Recurrence
zh_TW: 循環 (&R)

en: The alarm does not recur.
    Enable recurrence in the Alarm tab.
zh_TW: 鬧鐘無法重覆。
    在鬧鐘標籤中開啟循環功能。

en: Action
zh_TW: 作用

en: Te&xt
zh_TW: 文字 (&X)

en: If checked, the alarm will display a text message.
zh_TW: 如果被檢查時，鬧鐘會顯示文字留言。

en: If checked, the alarm will display the contents of a text file.
zh_TW: 如果被檢查時，鬧鐘會顯示文字檔的內容。

en: Co&mmand
zh_TW: 指令 (&M)

en: If checked, the alarm will execute a shell command.
zh_TW: 如果被檢查時，鬧鐘會執行 shell 的命令。

en: &Email
zh_TW: Email (&E)

en: If checked, the alarm will send an email.
zh_TW: 如果被檢查時，鬧鐘會寄出 email。

en: Deferred Alarm
zh_TW: 延期鬧鐘

en: Deferred to:
zh_TW: 延期到：

en: C&hange...
zh_TW: 改變 (&C)...

en: Change the alarm's deferred time, or cancel the deferral
zh_TW: 改變鬧鐘延期時間，或取消延期

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Repetition
zh_TW: 重覆

en: &No repetition
zh_TW: 不重覆 (&N)

en: Trigger the alarm once only
zh_TW: 只觸發鬧鐘一次

en: Repeat at lo&gin
zh_TW: 重覆登入 (&G)

en: Repeat the alarm at every login until the specified time.
    Note that it will also be repeated any time the alarm daemon is restarted.
zh_TW: 在每次登入時重覆鬧鐘程式直到指定的時間。
    注意它將會重覆任何時間鬧鐘daemon重新啟動時。

en: Rec&ur
zh_TW: 重複 (&U)

en: Regularly repeat the alarm
zh_TW: 規律重覆鬧鐘

en: Cancel &if late
zh_TW: 如果遲了就取消 (&I)

en: If checked, the alarm will be canceled if it cannot be triggered within 1 minute of the specified time. Possible reasons for not triggering include your being logged off, X not running, or the alarm daemon not running.
    
    If unchecked, the alarm will be triggered at the first opportunity after the specified time, regardless of how late it is.
zh_TW: 如果進行檢查，鬧鐘程式無法在指定時間的1分鐘內進行觸發將會被取消。可能的原因包括你沒有登入，X沒有執行，或是鬧鐘daemon並沒有執行。
    
    如果不進行檢查，鬧鐘程式將會在指定時間的第一時間被觸發，而不注意是否過期。

en: Schedule the alarm at the specified time.
zh_TW: 排程鬧鐘在指定的時間。

en: Enter the text of the alarm message. It may be multi-line.
zh_TW: 輸入鬧鐘訊息的文字。允許多行。

en: Enter the name of a text file, or a URL, to display.
zh_TW: 輸入要顯示的文字檔名稱，或是URL

en: Select a text file to display.
zh_TW: 選擇要顯示的文字檔。

en: &Sound
zh_TW: 音效 (&S)

en: If checked, a sound will be played when the message is displayed. Click the button on the right to select the sound.
zh_TW: 如果已檢查，訊息被顯示時將會播放音效。按這選取音效。

en: Select a sound file to play when the message is displayed. If no sound file is selected, a beep will sound.
zh_TW: 選擇一個要在訊息顯示時播放的音效檔。如果沒有音效檔被選取，將會用嗶聲

en: Font && Co&lor...
zh_TW: 字型與顏色 (&L)...

en: Font and background color
zh_TW: 字型與背景顏色

en: Choose the font and background color for the alarm message.
zh_TW: 選擇鬧鐘訊息的字型與顏色。

en: Message color
zh_TW: 訊息顏色

en: Choose the background color for the alarm message.
zh_TW: 選擇鬧鐘訊息的背景顏色

en: Confirm ac&knowledgement
zh_TW: 接收確認

en: Check to be prompted for confirmation when you acknowledge the alarm.
zh_TW: 當確認鬧鐘時提醒確認。

en: Enter a shell command to execute.
zh_TW: 輸入要執行的shell指令。

en: To:
zh_TW: 收件人：

en: Enter the addresses of the email recipients. Separate multiple addresses by commas or semicolons.
zh_TW: 輸入收件人的email位址。用分號隔開多個收件人地址。

en: Sub&ject:
zh_TW: 主旨： (&J)

en: Enter the email subject.
zh_TW: 輸入該信的主旨。

en: Enter the email message.
zh_TW: 輸入信件訊息。

en: Attachment&s:
zh_TW: 附加檔案：

en: Files to send as attachments to the email.
zh_TW: 附加在此信要寄出的檔案。

en: Add...
zh_TW: 增加...

en: Add an attachment to the email.
zh_TW: 增加附檔於此信件中。

en: Remo&ve
zh_TW: 移除 (&V)

en: Remove the highlighted attachment from the email.
zh_TW: 在此信件中移除高亮度附加檔。

en: Co&py email to self
zh_TW: 複製信件 (&P)

en: End date is earlier than start date
zh_TW: 結束日期比開始日期還早

en: End date/time is earlier than start date/time
zh_TW: 結束日期/時間比開始日期/時間還早

en: Do you really want to send the email now to the specified recipient(s)?
zh_TW: 你現在要寄出此信給指定的收件人嗎？

en: Confirm Email
zh_TW: 確認信件

en: &Send
zh_TW: 寄出 (&S)

en: Command executed:
    %1
zh_TW: 指令執行：
    %1

en: Email sent to:
    %1
zh_TW: 信件寄到：
    %1

en: Defer Alarm
zh_TW: 延遲鬧鐘

en: Invalid email address:
    %1
zh_TW: 不正確的email位址：
    %1

en: Invalid email attachment:
    %1
zh_TW: 不正確的email附加檔
    ：%1

en: No email address specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定的位址

en: Display the alarm message now
zh_TW: 立即顯示鬧鐘訊息

en: Display the text file now
zh_TW: 立即顯示文字檔案

en: Execute the specified command now
zh_TW: 立即執行指定的指令。

en: Send the email to the specified addressees now
zh_TW: 寄出此信給指定的位址

en: Choose Text File to Display
zh_TW: 選擇要顯示的文字檔案

en: *.wav|Wav Files
zh_TW: *.wav|Wav檔

en: Choose a Sound File
zh_TW: 選擇一個音效檔

en: Beep
zh_TW: 嗶聲

en: Play '%1'
zh_TW: 播放 '%1'

en: Choose File to Attach
zh_TW: 選擇要附加的檔案

en: %1
    not found
zh_TW: %1
    無法找到

en: %1
    is a directory
zh_TW: %1
    是個目錄

en: %1
    is not readable
zh_TW: %1
    無法讀取

en: %1
    appears not to be a text file
zh_TW: %1
    似乎不是個文字檔

en: %1
    is an html/xml file
zh_TW: %1
    是個html/xml檔

en: Foreground color:
zh_TW: 前景顏色：

en: Background color:
zh_TW: 背景顏色：

en: Requested font
zh_TW: 需要的字型

en: Control Alarm &Daemon...
zh_TW: 控制鬧鐘Daemon (&D)...

en: Configure Alarm &Daemon...
zh_TW: 設定 鬧鐘Daemon (&D)...

en: %1 requires %2, %3 or %4
zh_TW: %1 需要 %2, %3 或 %4

en: %1, %2, %3 mutually exclusive
zh_TW: %1, %2, %3 互不相容

en: %1: wrong calendar file
zh_TW: %1：錯誤的行事曆檔案

en: %1 incompatible with %2
zh_TW: %1不相容於%2

en: message incompatible with %1
zh_TW: 訊息不相容於%1

en: %1: invalid email address
zh_TW: %1：不正確的email位址列

en: Invalid %1 parameter
zh_TW: 無效的%1參數

en: %1 requires %2 or %3
zh_TW: %1 需要 %2 或 %3

en: %1 earlier than %2
zh_TW: %1 比 %2 還早

en: %1 requires %2
zh_TW: %1 需要 %2

en: : option(s) only valid with a message/%1/%2
zh_TW: ：選項(s)只有正確的訊息/%1/%2

en: 
    Use --help to get a list of available command line options.
zh_TW: 
    使用 --help 以取得可用的命令列選項列表。

en: Failed to execute command:
zh_TW: 執行指令失敗：

en: Command execution error:
zh_TW: 指令執行錯誤：

en: Failed to send email
zh_TW: 無法寄出信件

en: Prompt for confirmation when alarm is acknowledged
zh_TW: 當鬧鐘已確認時提醒確認

en: Beep when message is displayed
zh_TW: 當訊息顯示時發出嗶聲

en: Message background color (name or hex 0xRRGGBB)
zh_TW: 訊息背景顏色(名稱或十六進位值 0xRRGGBB)

en: URL of calendar file
zh_TW: 行事曆檔案的URL

en: Cancel alarm with the specified event ID
zh_TW: 取消指定的活動ID

en: Execute a shell command line
zh_TW: 執行shell指令行

en: File to display
zh_TW: 要顯示的檔案

en: Trigger or cancel alarm with the specified event ID
zh_TW: 觸發或取消指定的活動ID

en: Interval between alarm recurrences
zh_TW: 鬧鐘重覆間隔

en: Cancel alarm if it cannot be triggered on time
zh_TW: 如果無法準時觸發就取消鬧鐘

en: Repeat alarm at every login
zh_TW: 重覆鬧鐘在每次登入

en: Send an email to the given address (repeat as needed)
zh_TW: 寄出信件給所指定的位址(需要重覆)

en: Number of times to repeat alarm (after the initial occasion)
zh_TW: 鬧鐘重覆的次數數字(在啟始之後)

en: Reset the alarm scheduling daemon
zh_TW: 重置鬧鐘排程deamon

en: Audio file to play
zh_TW: 要播放的檔案

en: Stop the alarm scheduling daemon
zh_TW: 停止鬧鐘排程daemon

en: Email subject line
zh_TW: 信件主旨列

en: Trigger alarm at time [[[yyyy-]mm-]dd-]hh:mm, or date yyyy-mm-dd
zh_TW: 觸發鬧鐘在時間 [[[yyyy-]mm-]dd-]hh:mm，或是日期yyyy-mm-dd

en: Display system tray icon
zh_TW: 顯示系統圖示

en: Repeat until time [[[yyyy-]mm-]dd-]hh:mm, or date yyyy-mm-dd
zh_TW: 重覆直到時間 [[[yyyy-]mm-]dd-]hh:mm，或是日期 yyyy-mm-dd

en: Obsolete: use --triggerEvent instead
zh_TW: 廢棄：請使用 --triggerEvent來替代

en: Trigger alarm with the specified event ID
zh_TW: 觸發鬧鐘指定活動ID的訊息

en: Message text to display
zh_TW: 要顯示的訊息文字

en: &New...
zh_TW: 新的(&N)...

en: &Modify...
zh_TW: 修改(&M)...

en: &Refresh Alarms
zh_TW: 更新鬧鐘(&R)

en: &Actions
zh_TW: 作用(&A)

en: New Alarm
zh_TW: 新的鬧鐘

en: Edit Alarm
zh_TW: 編輯鬧鐘

en: _n: Do you really want to delete the selected alarm?
    Do you really want to delete the %n selected alarms?
zh_TW: 你真的要刪除被選的 %n 信件嗎？

en: _n: Delete Alarm
    Delete Alarms
zh_TW: 刪除鬧鐘

en: Hide from System &Tray
zh_TW: 從系統列中隱藏(&T)

en: Show in System &Tray
zh_TW: 從系統列顯示(&T)

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: The scheduled date/time for the message (as opposed to the actual time of display).
zh_TW: 已排程過日期/時間的訊息(不顯示現在時間)

en: The command to execute
zh_TW: 執行的指令

en: The file whose contents are displayed below
zh_TW: 檔案內容顯示在下面

en: The contents of the file to be displayed
zh_TW: 顯示檔案內容

en: File is a directory
zh_TW: 檔案是個目錄

en: Failed to open file
zh_TW: 開啟檔案失敗

en: File not found
zh_TW: 檔案無法找到

en: The email to send
zh_TW: 要寄的信件

en: Subject:
zh_TW: 主旨：

en: The alarm message
zh_TW: 鬧鐘訊息

en: Acknowledge the alarm
zh_TW: 鬧鐘告知

en: &Defer...
zh_TW: 延期(&D)...

en: Defer the alarm until later.
    You will be prompted to specify when the alarm should be redisplayed.
zh_TW: 延遲鬧鐘直到更晚。
    當鬧鐘應該要重新顯示時你將會被提醒指定。

en: Activate %1
zh_TW: 活動 %1

en: Do you really want to acknowledge this alarm?
zh_TW: 你真的要確認該鬧鐘嗎？

en: Acknowledge Alarm
zh_TW: 鬧鐘確認

en: &Acknowledge
zh_TW: 確認 (&A)

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 選項

en: General
zh_TW: 一般的

en: Alarm Defaults
zh_TW: 預設鬧鐘

en: Default Alarm Settings
zh_TW: 預設鬧鐘設定

en: Default Message Appearance
zh_TW: 預設訊息顯示

en: Run Mode
zh_TW: 執行模式

en: Run continuously in system &tray
zh_TW: 在系統列上持續執行 (&T)

en: Check to run %1 continuously in the KDE system tray.
    
    Notes:
    1. With this option selected, closing the system tray icon will quit %2.
    2. You do not need to select this option in order for alarms to be displayed, since alarm monitoring is done by the alarm daemon. Running in the system tray simply provides easy access and a status indication.
zh_TW: 在KDE的系統列中檢查重覆執行的%1。
    
    注意：
    1.如果選擇此選項，關閉中的系統列圖示將會離開%2。
    2.你不需要照鬧鐘顯示順序選擇此選項，直到鬧鐘daemon的監視已結束。在系統列中執行可以簡單提供方便的存取和狀態顯示。

en: Autostart at &login
zh_TW: 在登入時自動啟動 (&L)

en: Check to run %1 whenever you start KDE.
zh_TW: 當您開啟KDE時檢查執行 %1

en: Disa&ble alarms while not running
zh_TW: 當沒有在執行時關閉鬧鐘 (&B)

en: Check to disable alarms whenever %1 is not running. Alarms will only appear while the system tray icon is visible.
zh_TW: 每當%1不再執行時都檢查關閉鬧鐘程式。鬧鐘程式將只會顯示而系統列圖可見時。

en: &Run only on demand
zh_TW: 只在demand下執行 (&R)

en: Check to run %1 only when required.
    
    Notes:
    1. Alarms are displayed even when %2 is not running, since alarm monitoring is done by the alarm daemon.
    2. With this option selected, the system tray icon can be displayed or hidden independently of %3.
zh_TW: 只有在需要時檢查執行%1。
    
    注意：
    1.鬧鐘程式會被顯示即使當%2沒有執行，直到鬧鐘daemon監視已結束。
    2.當此選項被選擇時，系統列圖示會被顯示或%3的獨立隱藏。

en: Autostart system tray &icon at login
zh_TW: 在登入時自動啟動系統列圖示 (&I)

en: Check to display the system tray icon whenever you start KDE.
zh_TW: 每當啟動KDE時檢查顯示系統列圖示。

en: System tray icon &update interval:
zh_TW: 系統列圖示更新間隔 (&U)：

en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒數

en: How often to update the system tray icon to indicate whether or not the Alarm Daemon is monitoring alarms.
zh_TW: 要多久更新系統工作列圖示以顯示天氣或不監視鬧鐘。

en: &Start of day for date-only alarms:
zh_TW: 一天的開始 (&S)：

en: The earliest time of day at which a date-only alarm (i.e. an alarm with "any time" specified) will be triggered.
zh_TW: 一天最早的時間在只有日期的鬧鐘(指明任何時間的鬧鐘)將會被觸發。

en: Email client:
zh_TW: 信件客戶端：

en: &KMail
zh_TW: KMail (&K)

en: S&endmail
zh_TW: 寄信 (&E)

en: Choose how to send email when an email alarm is triggered.
    KMail: A KMail composer window is displayed to enable you to send the email.
    Sendmail: The email is sent automatically. This option will only work if your system is configured to use 'sendmail' or 'mail'.
zh_TW: 選擇要如何寄出信件當email鬧鐘被觸發時。
    KMail: KMail 程式視窗顯示您要寄出的信件。
    Sendmail: 這會自動地寄出信件。該選項將只會在您的系統是設定使用'sendmail'或'mail'指令時才會工作。

en: Con&firm alarm deletions
zh_TW: 確認鬧鐘刪除 (&F)

en: Check to be prompted for confirmation each time you delete an alarm.
zh_TW: 當您刪除鬧鐘時提醒確認。

en: Font && Color
zh_TW: 字型與顏色

en: The default setting for "%1" in the alarm edit dialog.
zh_TW: 預設的 "%1" 在鬧鐘編輯對話框中。

en: Cancel if &late
zh_TW: 如果遲了就取消 (&L)

en: Cancel if late
zh_TW: 如果遲了就取消

en: Confirm acknowledgement
zh_TW: 回覆確認

en: &Beep
zh_TW: 嗶聲 (&B)

en: Check to select Beep as the default setting for "Sound" in the alarm edit dialog.
zh_TW: 檢查選擇嗶聲在預設的"音效"設定中於鬧鐘編輯對話框中。

en: Copy email to &self
zh_TW: 複製信件 (&S)

en: Copy email to self
zh_TW: 複製信件

en: Recurrence &period:
zh_TW: 重覆周期 (&P)：

en: Hours/Minutes
zh_TW: 小時/分鐘

en: Days
zh_TW: 天

en: Weeks
zh_TW: 星期

en: Months
zh_TW: 月

en: Years
zh_TW: 年

en: The default setting for the recurrence period in the alarm edit dialog.
zh_TW: 在鬧鐘編輯對話框中預設的重覆周期"。

en: &Defer to date/time:
zh_TW: 延遲日期/時間 (&D)：

en: At &date/time:
zh_TW: 在日期/時間 (&D)：

en: Reschedule the alarm to the specified date and time.
zh_TW: 重新安排鬧鐘指定日期與時間。

en: Schedule the alarm at the specified date and time.
zh_TW: 安排鬧鐘在指定的日期和時間。

en: Enter the date to schedule the alarm.
zh_TW: 輸入日期以安排鬧鐘。

en: Enter the time to schedule the alarm.
zh_TW: 輸入時間以安排鬧鐘。

en: An&y time
zh_TW: 任何時間 (&Y)

en: Schedule the alarm for any time during the day
zh_TW: 安排鬧鐘在一天中的任何時間。

en: Defer for time &interval:
zh_TW: 延遲的時間間隔 (&I)：

en: Time from no&w:
zh_TW: 現在的時間 (&W)：

en: Reschedule the alarm for the specified time interval after now.
zh_TW: 重新安排鬧鐘指定時間間隔在現在以後。

en: Schedule the alarm after the specified time interval from now.
zh_TW: 安排鬧鐘在指定現在時間間隔之後。

en: Enter the length of time (in hours and minutes) after the current time to schedule the alarm.
zh_TW: 輸入時間(小時與分鐘)在現在時間之後以安排鬧鐘。

en: Alarm date has already expired
zh_TW: 鬧鐘日期已過

en: Alarm time has already expired
zh_TW: 鬧鐘時間已過

en: Repeat
zh_TW: 重覆

en: Message, File or Command
zh_TW: 訊息，檔案或指令

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: _n: 1 Minute
    %n Minutes
zh_TW: %n 分鐘

en: _n: 1 Hour
    %n Hours
zh_TW: %n 小時

en: _: Hours and Minutes
    %1H %2M
zh_TW: %1 點 %2 分

en: _n: 1 Day
    %n Days
zh_TW: %n 天

en: _n: 1 Week
    %n Weeks
zh_TW: %n 星期

en: _n: 1 Month
    %n Months
zh_TW: %n 月

en: _n: 1 Year
    %n Years
zh_TW: %n 年

en: Next scheduled date and time of the alarm
zh_TW: 下一個清單資料與鬧鐘的時間

en: Background color of alarm message
zh_TW: 鬧鐘訊息的背景顏色

en: Alarm message text, URL of text file to display, or command to execute. The alarm type is indicated by the icon at the left.
zh_TW: 鬧鐘訊息文字，顯示文字檔中的URL，或執行指令。鬧鐘型式有指示在圖示的左方。

en: The alarm's repetition type or recurrence interval.
zh_TW: 鬧鐘的重覆型式或循環的間隔

en: List of scheduled alarms
zh_TW: 已排程鬧鐘列表

en: Can't load system tray icon!
zh_TW: 無法讀取系統圖示！

en: %1 Error
zh_TW: 錯誤 %1

en: Invalid calendar file name: %1
zh_TW: 無效的日程表檔案名稱：%1

en: Cannot open calendar:
    %1
zh_TW: 無法開啟日程表：
    %1

en: Error loading calendar:
    %1
    
    Please fix or delete the file.
zh_TW: 讀取日程表錯誤：
    %1
    
    請修復或刪除此檔案。

en: Cannot upload calendar to
    '%1'
zh_TW: 無法上傳日程表到
    '%1'

en: Alarm Daemon not found
zh_TW: 鬧鐘Daemon無法找到

en: Alarms &Enabled
zh_TW: 鬧鐘開啟(&E)

en: &Enable Alarms
zh_TW: 開啟鬧鐘(&E)

en: 1st
zh_TW: 1號

en: 2nd
zh_TW: 2號

en: 3rd
zh_TW: 3號

en: 4th
zh_TW: 4號

en: 5th
zh_TW: 5號

en: 6th
zh_TW: 6號

en: 7th
zh_TW: 7號

en: 8th
zh_TW: 8號

en: 9th
zh_TW: 9號

en: 10th
zh_TW: 10號

en: 11th
zh_TW: 11號

en: 12th
zh_TW: 12號

en: 13th
zh_TW: 13號

en: 14th
zh_TW: 14號

en: 15th
zh_TW: 15號

en: 16th
zh_TW: 16號

en: 17th
zh_TW: 17號

en: 18th
zh_TW: 18號

en: 19th
zh_TW: 19號

en: 20th
zh_TW: 20號

en: 21st
zh_TW: 21號

en: 22nd
zh_TW: 22號

en: 23rd
zh_TW: 23號

en: 24th
zh_TW: 24號

en: 25th
zh_TW: 25號

en: 26th
zh_TW: 26號

en: 27th
zh_TW: 27號

en: 28th
zh_TW: 28號

en: 29th
zh_TW: 29號

en: 30th
zh_TW: 30號

en: 31st
zh_TW: 31號

en: Recurrence Rule
zh_TW: 循環規則

en: Recur e&very:
zh_TW: 每個循環 (&V)：

en: Enter the time (in hours and minutes) between repetitions of the alarm.
zh_TW: 輸入時間(小時與分鐘)在每次鬧鐘重覆之間

en: Ho&urs/Minutes
zh_TW: 小時/分鐘 (&U)

en: Set the alarm repetition interval to the number of hours and minutes entered
zh_TW: 設定輸入鬧鐘重覆間隔的小時和分鐘的數字

en: &Days
zh_TW: 天 (&D)

en: Set the alarm repetition interval to the number of days entered
zh_TW: 設定輸入鬧鐘重覆間隔天數的數字

en: &Weeks
zh_TW: 星期 (&W)

en: Set the alarm repetition interval to the number of weeks entered
zh_TW: 設定輸入鬧鐘重覆間隔星期的數字

en: &Months
zh_TW: 月 (&M)

en: Set the alarm repetition interval to the number of months entered
zh_TW: 設定輸入鬧鐘重覆間隔月數的數字

en: &Years
zh_TW: 年 (&Y)

en: Set the alarm repetition interval to the number of years entered
zh_TW: "設定輸入鬧鐘重覆間隔年數的數字"

en: Recurrence End
zh_TW: 重覆結束

en: No &end
zh_TW: 沒有結束 (&E)

en: Repeat the alarm indefinitely
zh_TW: 無限期重覆鬧鐘

en: End a&fter:
zh_TW: 結束之後 (&A)：

en: Repeat the alarm for the number of times specified
zh_TW: 重覆鬧鐘在指定的次數

en: Enter the total number of times to trigger the alarm
zh_TW: 輸入觸發鬧鐘的總次數

en: occurrence(s)
zh_TW: 發生

en: End &by:
zh_TW: 最後 (&B)：

en: Repeat the alarm until the date/time specified
zh_TW: 重覆鬧鐘直到指定的日期/時間

en: Enter the last date to repeat the alarm
zh_TW: 輸入重覆鬧鐘的最後日期

en: Enter the last time to repeat the alarm
zh_TW: 輸入重覆鬧鐘的最後時間

en: _: On: Tuesday
    O&n:
zh_TW: On: (&N)

en: Select the day(s) of the week on which to repeat the alarm
zh_TW: 選擇一星期中的天數要重覆鬧鐘

en: _: On the 7th day
    O&n the
zh_TW: On the (&N)

en: Repeat the alarm on the selected day of the month
zh_TW: 重覆鬧鐘在所選擇在月中的某天

en: Select the day of the month on which to repeat the alarm
zh_TW: 選擇一月中的某天要重覆鬧鐘

en: day
zh_TW: 天

en: _: On the 1st Tuesday
    On t&he
zh_TW: On the (&H)

en: Repeat the alarm on one day of the week, in the selected week of the month
zh_TW: 重覆鬧鐘在一星期的一天，在一月所選擇的星期

en: Last
zh_TW: 最後

en: Select the week of the month in which to repeat the alarm
zh_TW: 選擇一月中的一星期要重覆鬧鐘

en: Select the day of the week on which to repeat the alarm
zh_TW: 選擇一星期中的一天要重覆鬧鐘

en: _: On 7th January
    O&n
zh_TW: On (&N)

en: Repeat the alarm on the selected date in the year
zh_TW: 重覆鬧鐘在所選擇在年中的日期

en: Select the month of the year in which to repeat the alarm
zh_TW: "選擇一年中的一月要重覆鬧鐘"

en: Repeat the alarm on one day of the week, in the selected week of a month
zh_TW: 重覆鬧鐘在一星期中的一天，在一月所選擇的星期

en: _: first week of January
    of
zh_TW: of

en: Enter the number of days between repetitions of the alarm
zh_TW: 輸入重覆鬧鐘的天數之間

en: Enter the number of weeks between repetitions of the alarm
zh_TW: "輸入星期數在每次鬧鐘重覆之間

en: Enter the number of months between repetitions of the alarm
zh_TW: 輸入月數在每次鬧鐘重覆之間

en: Enter the number of years between repetitions of the alarm
zh_TW: 輸入年數在每次鬧鐘重覆之間

en: Cancel &Deferral
zh_TW: 取消延遲(&D)

en: Defer the alarm until the specified time.
zh_TW: 延遲鬧鐘在指定的時間之前。

en: Cancel the deferred alarm. This does not affect future recurrences.
zh_TW: 取消延遲鬧鐘。這不會影響到將來的循環。

en: Cannot defer past the alarm's next recurrence (currently %1)
zh_TW: 無法延遲超過鬧鐘的下一個循環(目前的：%1)

en: today
zh_TW: 今天

en: Date cannot be earlier than %1
zh_TW: 日期不能比 %1 還早
