alarmdaemonctrl - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: &Start alarm client automatically at login
zh_TW: 在登入時自動啟動鬧鐘客戶端 (&S)

en: Check to start the alarm client whenever you start a KDE session.
zh_TW: 啟動KDE程序時檢查啟動鬧鐘客戶端。

en: Chec&k interval:
zh_TW: 檢查間隔： (&K)

en:  minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: 1 minute
zh_TW: 1 分鐘

en: How often (in minutes) the alarm daemon should check for alarms becoming due.
zh_TW: 鬧鐘Daemon要多久(分鐘)檢查鬧鐘已到期。

en: <h1>Alarm Daemon</h1> This module allows you to configure the KDE alarm daemon.
zh_TW: <h1>鬧鐘Daemon</h1>此模組允許你設定KDE鬧鐘daemon。
