kvalgrind - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: No Valgrind executable specified.
zh_TW: 沒有Valgrind被指定可執行的

en: KDE frontend for Valgrind
zh_TW: KDE Valgrind 前端介面

en: Debug application (followed by optional arguments)
zh_TW: 除錯程式(允許自定的參數)

en: Check for memory leaks
zh_TW: 檢查記憶體漏洞

en: Use specified Valgrind executable
zh_TW: 使用指定Valgrind可執行的

en: File to be parsed
zh_TW: 解析的檔案

en: Process
zh_TW: 程序

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: &Choose Executable...
zh_TW: 選擇可執行的... (&C)

en: &Load Log...
zh_TW: 讀取記錄... (&L)

en: &Save Log...
zh_TW: 儲存記錄... (&S)

en: Running Valgrind ...
zh_TW: 執行中的Valgrind ...

en: Chose Executable
zh_TW: 選擇可執行的

en: Open Logfile
zh_TW: 開啟記錄檔

en: Invalid log file name
zh_TW: 不正確的記錄檔名稱

en: No debug information available.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的除錯資訊

en: Line number out of range.
zh_TW: 範圍外的行數
