kregexpeditorgui - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (118 entries)

en: Alternatives
zh_TW: 替代選擇

en: Selecting several alternatives is currently not supported.
zh_TW: 現在所選的這些替代選擇並不被支援。

en: undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: redo
zh_TW: 重做

en: cut
zh_TW: 剪下

en: copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: - A word character
zh_TW: - 一字元

en: - A non-word character
zh_TW: - 一特殊字元

en: - A digit character
zh_TW: - 一數字字元

en: - A non-digit character
zh_TW: - 一非數字字元

en: - A space character
zh_TW: - 一空白字元

en: - A non-space character
zh_TW: = 一非空白字元

en: from
zh_TW: 從

en:  to
zh_TW:  到

en: Any character except
zh_TW: 除了任何字元

en: One of the following characters
zh_TW: 下列字元中的其中之一

en: Specify Characters
zh_TW: 指定字元

en: Do not match the characters specified here
zh_TW: 不要在這匹配指定的字元

en: Predefined Character Ranges
zh_TW: 預先定義字元的範圍

en: A word character
zh_TW: 一個字元

en: A digit character
zh_TW: 一數字字元

en: A space character
zh_TW: 一空白字元

en: A non-word character
zh_TW: 一個特殊字元

en: A non-digit character
zh_TW: 一非數字字元

en: A non-space character
zh_TW: 一非空白字

en: Single Characters
zh_TW: 單一字元

en: More Entries
zh_TW: 更多項目

en: Character Ranges
zh_TW: 字元範圍

en: From:
zh_TW: 從：

en: To:
zh_TW: 到：

en: Normal Character
zh_TW: 普通字元

en: Unicode Char in Hex.
zh_TW: 十六進制的Unicode。

en: Unicode Char in Oct.
zh_TW: 八進制的Unicode。

en: The Bell Character (\a)
zh_TW: 鈴聲字元(\a)

en: The Form Feed Character (\f)
zh_TW: 換頁字元(\f)

en: The Line Feed Character (\n)
zh_TW: 換行字元(\n)

en: The Carriage Return Character (\r)
zh_TW: 歸位字元(\r)

en: The Horizontal Tab Character (\t)
zh_TW: 水平Tab字元(\t)

en: The Vertical Tab Character (\v)
zh_TW: 垂直Tab字元(\t)

en: spaces
zh_TW: 空白

en: anything
zh_TW: 任何

en: &Title:
zh_TW: 標題(&T)：

en: &Description:
zh_TW: 描述(&D)：

en: &Automatically replace using this item
zh_TW: 自動使用此項目取代(&A)

en: When the content of this box is typed in to the ASCII line,<br>this box will automatically be added around it,<br>if this check box is selected.
zh_TW: 當對話框內容是以ASCII碼輸入時，<br>對話框將會自動循環增加， <br>如果此檢查方塊是被選取的。

en: Configure Compound
zh_TW: 設定混合

en: There is no selection
zh_TW: 沒有選擇

en: There is no widget under cursor
zh_TW: 游標下沒有元件

en: &Save Regular Expression...
zh_TW: 儲存正規表示式 (&S)...

en: Enter name:
zh_TW: 輸入名稱：

en: Name for regexp
zh_TW: 正規表示式的名稱

en: <p>Overwrite named regular expression <b>%1</b></p>
zh_TW: <p>覆蓋己命名的正規表示式<b>%1</b></p>

en: Could not open file for writing: %1
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案寫入：%1

en: Regular Expression Editor
zh_TW: 正規表示式編輯器

en: ASCII syntax:
zh_TW: ASCII語法：

en: Positive Assertion
zh_TW: 正面聲明

en: Negative Assertion
zh_TW: 負面聲明

en: Selection tool
zh_TW: 選擇工具

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: <qt>This will insert a text field, where you may write text. The text you write will be matched literally. (i.e. you do not need to escape any characters)</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>這將會在這插入一個文字欄位。你所輸入的文字將會被逐字匹配。 (你不需要跳脫字元)</qt>

en: A single character specified in a range
zh_TW: 在範圍內的單一指定字元

en: Any character
zh_TW: 任何字元

en: <qt>This will match any single character</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>這將會匹配任一單一字元</qt>

en: Repeated content
zh_TW: 重覆內容

en: Compound regexp
zh_TW: 複合表示式

en: Beginning of line
zh_TW: 檔頭

en: <qt>This will match the beginning of a line.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>這將會從檔頭開始匹配。</qt>

en: End of line
zh_TW: 檔尾

en: <qt>This will match the end of a line.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>這將會從檔尾開始匹配。</qt>

en: Word boundary
zh_TW: 字邊界

en: Non Word boundary
zh_TW: 沒有文字邊界

en: <p>Value for attribute <b>%1</b> was not an integer for element <b>%2</b></p><p>It contained the value <b>%3</b></p>
zh_TW: <p>元素<b>%2</b>屬性的值<b>%1</b>並不是一個整數</p><p>它所包含的值是<b>%3</b></p>

en: Error While Loading From XML File
zh_TW: 讀取XML檔時發生錯誤

en: Number of Times to Repeat Content
zh_TW: 重覆內容的次數

en: Times to Match
zh_TW: 匹配次數

en: Any number of times (including zero times)
zh_TW: 次數(包括0次)

en: At least
zh_TW: 最少的

en: At most
zh_TW: 最多的

en: Exactly
zh_TW: 準確地

en: From
zh_TW: 從

en: to
zh_TW: 到

en: time(s)
zh_TW: 時間(秒)

en: Repeated any number of times
zh_TW: 重覆次數

en: Repeated at least %1 times
zh_TW: 最少重覆%1次

en: Repeated at most %1 times
zh_TW: 最多重覆%1次

en: Repeated exactly %1 times
zh_TW: 準確重覆%1次

en: Repeated from %1 to %2 times
zh_TW: 重覆%1到%2次

en: <p>Invalid sub element to element <b>TextRange</b>. Tag was <b>%1</b></p>
zh_TW: <p>不正確的副項目到項目<b>文字範圍</b>。標籤是<b>%1</b></p>

en: <p>Element <b>Text</b> did not contain any textual data.</p>
zh_TW: <p>元素<b>文字</b>並不包含任何原文的資料。</p>

en: Compound regular expression:
zh_TW: 複合正規表示式：

en: User Defined
zh_TW: 使用者定義

en: general
zh_TW: 一般

en: Could not open file for reading: %1
zh_TW: 無法開啟要讀取的檔案：%1

en: File %1 containing user defined regular expression contained an error
zh_TW: 檔案%1中使用者所定義的正規表示式包含著錯誤

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: New name:
zh_TW: 新的名稱：

en: Rename Item
zh_TW: 重新命名項目

en: <p>Overwrite named regular expression <b>%1</b>?</p>
zh_TW: <p>覆蓋已命名的正規表示式<b>%1</b>？</p>

en: <p>Unknown tag while reading XML. Tag was <b>%1</b></p>
zh_TW: <p>讀取XML檔時發現未知的標籤。此標籤是<b>%1</b></p>

en: Error while loading regular expression from XML. Most probably the regular expression had unmatched tags.
zh_TW: 讀取XML檔時發生錯誤。最有可能是正規表示式中有不匹配的標籤。

en: Error While Loading Regular Expression From XML
zh_TW: 從XML讀取正規表示式時發生錯誤

en: <p>XML file didn't contain a <b>%1</b> tag.</p>
zh_TW: <p>XML檔並沒有包含一個叫<b>%1</b>的標籤。</p>

en: <p>Error while reading XML file. The element just below the tag <b>%1</b> was not an element.</p>
zh_TW: <p>讀取XML檔時發生錯誤。此元素正好在標籤<b>%1</b>之下但並不是一個元素。</p>

en: Any
    Character
zh_TW: 任何
    字元

en: Line
    Start
zh_TW: Line
    開始

en: Line
    End
zh_TW: Line
    結束

en: Word
    Boundary
zh_TW: 字
    邊界

en: Non-word
    Boundary
zh_TW: 非字
    邊界

en: Insert Blank
zh_TW: 插入空白

en: Due to a bug, it is not possible to remove the last element.
zh_TW: 由於臭蟲，不太可能刪除最後一個項目。

en: There is no element on the clipboard to paste in.
zh_TW: 剪貼簿中沒有項目可以貼上

en: Up
zh_TW: 上

en: Down
zh_TW: 下

en: Delete item "%1"?
zh_TW: 刪除項目 "%1"？

en: Delete Item
zh_TW: 刪除項目

en: Widget Configuration
zh_TW: 元件設定
