karbon - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (239 entries)

en: P&urge
zh_TW: 清除(&U)

en: &Object
zh_TW: 物件(&O)

en: &Transform
zh_TW: 變形(&T)

en: &Order
zh_TW: 排序(&O)

en: &Path
zh_TW: 路徑(&P)

en: Stroke Properties
zh_TW: 筆觸屬性

en: Toolbox
zh_TW: 工具箱

en: Object Properties
zh_TW: 物件屬性

en: Yet another vector graphics application.
zh_TW: 又一個向量圖形應用程式。

en: (c) 2001, 2002 The Karbon Developers
zh_TW: (c) 2001, 2002 Karbon 開發團隊

en: You are invited to participate in any way.
zh_TW: 您被邀請以任何方式參加。

en: This action cannot be undone later. Do you really want to continue?
zh_TW: 這個動作不能在稍後復原。您確定要繼續？

en: Purge History
zh_TW: 清除紀錄

en: C&ontinue
zh_TW: 繼續(&O)

en: &Deselect All
zh_TW: 取消全部選擇(&D)

en: D&elete
zh_TW: 刪除(&E)

en: &History
zh_TW: 紀錄(&H)

en: Bring to &Front
zh_TW: 上推一層(&F)

en: &Raise
zh_TW: 抬升(&R)

en: &Lower
zh_TW: 降下(&L)

en: Send to &Back
zh_TW: 下降一層(&B)

en: &Group Objects
zh_TW: 群組物件(&G)

en: &Ungroup Objects
zh_TW: 取消物件群組(&U)

en: &Translate
zh_TW: 轉換(&T)

en: &Rotate
zh_TW: 翻轉(&R)

en: S&hear
zh_TW: 扭曲(&H)

en: &Insert Knots
zh_TW: 插入節點(&I)

en: &Flatten
zh_TW: 平整(&F)

en: &Round Corners
zh_TW: 圓角(&R)

en: &Whirl/Pinch
zh_TW: 漩渦/擠壓(&W)

en: View &Mode
zh_TW: 檢視模式(&M)

en: Normal
zh_TW: 普通

en: &Color Manager
zh_TW: 色彩管理員(&C)

en: &Layers Manager
zh_TW: 層次管理員(&L)

en: &Tool Options
zh_TW: 工具選項(&T)

en: Context &Help
zh_TW: 情況說明(&H)

en: &Stroke
zh_TW: 筆觸(&S)

en: H&istory
zh_TW: 紀錄(&I)

en: Set Line Width
zh_TW: 設定線寬

en: Set Join Style
zh_TW: 設定合併樣式

en: Set Cap Style
zh_TW: 設定頂點樣式

en: Configure Karbon...
zh_TW: 設定 Karbon...

en: File To Open
zh_TW: 要開啟的檔案

en: Boolean Operation
zh_TW: 布林的操作

en: Clean Up
zh_TW: 清除

en: &Undo:
zh_TW: 復原(&U):

en: &Redo:
zh_TW: 重做(&R):

en: Delete Objects
zh_TW: 刪除物件

en: Delete Object
zh_TW: 刪除物件

en: Fill Objects
zh_TW: 填滿物件

en: Fill Object
zh_TW: 填滿物件

en: Flatten Curves
zh_TW: 整平曲線

en: Group Objects
zh_TW: 群組物件

en: Insert Knots
zh_TW: 插入節點

en: Round Corners
zh_TW: 圓角

en: Stroke Color
zh_TW: 筆觸顏色

en: Stroke Width
zh_TW: 筆觸寬度

en: Stroke Objects
zh_TW: 筆觸物件

en: Stroke Object
zh_TW: 筆觸物件

en: Insert Text
zh_TW: 插入文字

en: Transform Objects
zh_TW: 物件變形

en: Transform Object
zh_TW: 物件變形

en: Translate Objects
zh_TW: 轉換物件

en: Translate Object
zh_TW: 轉換物件

en: Scale Objects
zh_TW: 縮放物件

en: Scale Object
zh_TW: 縮放物件

en: Shear Objects
zh_TW: 扭曲物件

en: Shear Object
zh_TW: 扭曲物件

en: Rotate Objects
zh_TW: 翻轉物件

en: Rotate Object
zh_TW: 翻轉物件

en: Ungroup Objects
zh_TW: 取消物件群組

en: Whirl Pinch
zh_TW: 漩渦/擠壓

en: Order Selection
zh_TW: 排序選擇

en: Layer
zh_TW: 層次

en: Reference
zh_TW: 參考

en: Old:
zh_TW: 舊的:

en: New:
zh_TW: 新的:

en: Components
zh_TW: 元件

en: _: Hue:
    H:
zh_TW: H:

en: _: Saturation:
    S:
zh_TW: S:

en: _: Value:
    V:
zh_TW: V:

en: Opacity
zh_TW: 不透明

en: Interface
zh_TW: 界面

en: Misc
zh_TW: 雜項

en: Document
zh_TW: 文件

en: Document Settings
zh_TW: 文件設定

en: Show status bar
zh_TW: 顯示狀態列

en: Number of recent file:
zh_TW: 最近的檔案數量:

en: Undo/redo limit:
zh_TW: 復原/重做 限制:

en: Units:
zh_TW: 單位:

en: Auto save (min):
zh_TW: 自動儲存（分鐘）:

en: No auto save
zh_TW: 不使用自動儲存

en: min
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: Create Backup File
zh_TW: 建立備份檔案

en: Insert Ellipse
zh_TW: 插入橢圓形

en: Width(%1):
zh_TW: 寬度(%1):

en: Height(%1):
zh_TW: 高度(%1):

en: Uniform Color
zh_TW: 相同的顏色

en: Polygonize
zh_TW: 多邊形化

en: Flatness:
zh_TW: 平滑:

en: Knots:
zh_TW: 節點:

en: Round Corners:
zh_TW: 圓角:

en: Stroke
zh_TW: 筆觸

en: Width:
zh_TW: 寬度:

en: Style:
zh_TW: 樣式:

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Gradient
zh_TW: 漸層

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Cap
zh_TW: 頂點

en: Join
zh_TW: 接合

en: Position:
zh_TW: 位置:

en: Relative position
zh_TW: 相對位置

en: Apply to Duplicate
zh_TW: 套用到副本

en: Rotation:
zh_TW: 旋轉:

en: Angle:
zh_TW: 角:

en: deg
zh_TW: 度

en: Relative center
zh_TW: 相對中心

en: Shear:
zh_TW: 扭曲:

en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小:

en: Non-proportional
zh_TW: 不保持比例

en: Transform
zh_TW: 變形

en: Pinch:
zh_TW: 擠壓:

en: Radius:
zh_TW: 半徑:

en: Fill Color
zh_TW: 填滿顏色

en: Patterns
zh_TW: 圖案

en: Opacity:
zh_TW: 不透明:

en: Context help will appear here.
zh_TW: 情況說明會在這裡出現。

en: History
zh_TW: 紀錄

en: Layers Manager
zh_TW: 層次管理員

en: New
zh_TW: 新的

en: Raise
zh_TW: 抬升

en: Lower
zh_TW: 降下

en: Current layer
zh_TW: 目前的層次

en: Change the name of the current layer:
zh_TW: 改變目前層次的名稱:

en: New layer
zh_TW: 新增層次

en: Enter the name of the new layer:
zh_TW: 輸入新層次的名稱:

en: Delete layer
zh_TW: 刪除層次

en: Raise layer
zh_TW: 抬升層次

en: Lower layer
zh_TW: 降下層次

en: Cap:
zh_TW: 頂點:

en: Join:
zh_TW: 接合:

en: There are no options for the selected tool.
zh_TW: 沒有可用於您所選擇的工具的選項。

en: Properties: %1
zh_TW: 屬性: %1

en: Clipart Tool
zh_TW: 剪輯圖片工具

en: Height:
zh_TW: 高度:

en: <qt><b>Gradient tool:</b><br>
zh_TW: <qt><b>漸層工具：</b><br>

en: <i>Click and drag</i> to choose the gradient vector.<br>
zh_TW: <i>單擊並拖曳</i>以選擇漸層方向。<br>

en: <br><b>Gradient editing:</b><br>
zh_TW: <br><b>漸層編輯：</b><br>

en: <i>Click and drag</i> to move points.<br>
zh_TW: <i>單擊並拖曳</i>以移動點。<br>

en: <i>Double click</i> on a color point to edit it.<br>
zh_TW: <i>雙擊</i>彩色點以編輯它。<br>

en: <i>Right click</i> on a color point to remove it.</qt>
zh_TW: <i>右擊</i>彩色點以移除它。</qt>

en: Edges:
zh_TW: 邊:

en: Insert Polygon
zh_TW: 插入多邊形

en: <qt><b>Polyline tool:</b><br>
zh_TW: <qt><b>Polyline 工具：</b><br>

en: - <i>Click</i> to add a node and <i>drag</i> to set its bezier vector.<br>
zh_TW: - <i>單擊</i>以增加節點並<i>拖曳</i>以設定其貝玆向量。<br>

en: - Press <i>Ctrl</i> while dragging to edit the previous bezier vector.<br>
zh_TW: - 按 <i>Ctrl</i> 可以在拖曳時編輯先前的貝茲向量。<br>

en: - Press <i>Shift</i> while dragging to change the curve in a straight line.<br>
zh_TW: - 按 <i>Shift</i> 可以在拖曳時改變直線中的曲線。<br>

en: - Press <i>Backspace</i> to cancel the last curve.<br>
zh_TW: - 按 <i>Backspace</i> 以取消最後的曲線。<br>

en: - Press <i>Esc</i> to cancel the whole polyline.<br>
zh_TW: - 按 <i>Esc</i> 以取消整個 polyline 。<br>

en: - Press <i>Enter</i> or <i>double click</i> to end the polyline.</qt>
zh_TW: - 按 <i>Enter</i> 或 <i>雙擊</i>以結束 polyline 。</qt>

en: Polyline Tool
zh_TW: Polyline 工具

en: Insert Rectangle
zh_TW: 插入矩形

en: Rotate
zh_TW: 翻轉

en: Edge radius:
zh_TW: 邊緣半徑:

en: Insert Round Rectangle
zh_TW: 插入圓角矩形

en: EditNode
zh_TW: 編輯節點

en: Selection Mode
zh_TW: 選擇模式

en: Select in current layer
zh_TW: 在目前的層次中選擇

en: Select in visible layers
zh_TW: 在可見的層次中選擇

en: Select in selected layers
zh_TW: 在選擇的層次中選擇

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: <qt><b>Selection tool:</b><br>
zh_TW: <qt><b>選擇工具：</b><br>

en: <i>Select in current layer:</i><br>The selection is made in the layer selected in the layers docker.<br><br>
zh_TW: <i>在目前的層次中選擇：</i><br>選擇是在層次浮動列中所選的層次中進行。<br><br>

en: <i>Select in visible layers:</i><br>The selection is made in the visible layers (eye in the layers docker).<br><br>
zh_TW: <i>在可見的層次中選擇：</i><br>選擇是在可見的層次（在層次浮動列中有眼睛標記）中進行。<br><br>

en: <i>Select in selected layers:</i><br>The selection is made in the checked layers in the layers docker.
zh_TW: <i>在選擇的層次中選擇：</i><br>選擇是在層次浮動列中所核取的層次中進行。

en: No selection
zh_TW: 無選擇區

en: <qt><b>Shape tool</b><br>
zh_TW: <qt><b>形狀工具</b><br>

en: <i>Click and drag</i> to place your own shape.<br>
zh_TW: <i>單擊並拖曳</i>以設置您自己的形狀。<br>

en: <i>Click</i> to place a shape using the tool properties values.</qt>
zh_TW: <i>單擊</i>以使用工具屬性數值來設置形狀。</qt>

en: Shear
zh_TW: 扭曲

en: Periods:
zh_TW: 週期:

en: Insert Sinus
zh_TW: 插入曲線

en: Segments:
zh_TW: 節:

en: Fade:
zh_TW: 淡出:

en: Orientation:
zh_TW: 方向:

en: Clockwise
zh_TW: 順時鐘

en: Counter Clockwise
zh_TW: 逆時鐘

en: Insert Spiral
zh_TW: 插入螺旋

en: Outer radius:
zh_TW: 外圈半徑:

en: Inner radius:
zh_TW: 內圈半徑:

en: Insert Star
zh_TW: 插入星形

en: Shadow
zh_TW: 陰影

en: Distance:
zh_TW: 距離:

en: Draw translucent shadow
zh_TW: 繪出半透明陰影

en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗體

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Alignment:
zh_TW: 對齊方式:

en: Edit base path
zh_TW: 編輯基礎路徑

en: Convert to shapes
zh_TW: 轉換為形狀

en: Effects
zh_TW: 效果

en: Text Tool
zh_TW: 文字工具

en: Insert text
zh_TW: 插入文字

en: Change text
zh_TW: 改變文字

en: Choose color
zh_TW: 選擇顏色

en: Edit Gradient
zh_TW: 編輯漸層

en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型:

en: Repeat:
zh_TW: 重複:

en: Target:
zh_TW: 目標:

en: Linear
zh_TW: 線性

en: Radial
zh_TW: 放射狀

en: Conical
zh_TW: 圓錐

en: Reflect
zh_TW: 反射

en: Repeat
zh_TW: 重複

en: Fill
zh_TW: 填滿

en: &Add to Predefined Gradients
zh_TW: 新增至預先定義的漸層(&A)

en: Predefined Gradients
zh_TW: 預先定義的漸層

en: &Import
zh_TW: 匯入(&I)

en: Predefined
zh_TW: 預先定義的

en: Select tool
zh_TW: 選擇工具

en: Select nodes tool
zh_TW: 選擇節點工具

en: Rotate tool
zh_TW: 翻轉工具

en: Shear tool
zh_TW: 扭曲工具

en: Create rectangle
zh_TW: 建立矩形

en: Create rounded rectangle
zh_TW: 建立圓角矩形

en: Create ellipse
zh_TW: 建立橢圓形

en: Create polygon
zh_TW: 建立多邊形

en: Create star
zh_TW: 建立星形

en: Create sine wave
zh_TW: 建立正弦波

en: Create spiral
zh_TW: 建立螺旋

en: Fill with gradient
zh_TW: 以漸層填滿

en: Create polyline
zh_TW: 建立 polyline

en: Insert clipart
zh_TW: 插入剪輯圖片

en: Translate
zh_TW: 轉換

en: Relative &position
zh_TW: 相對位置(&P)

en: &Duplicate
zh_TW: 複製(&D)

en: point
zh_TW: 點

en: millimeter
zh_TW: 毫尺

en: inch
zh_TW: 英吋

en: centimeter
zh_TW: 公分
