kpackage 1.74 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (254 entries)

en: Cannot create directory %1
zh_TW: 不能建立目錄 %1

en: Malformed URL: %1
zh_TW: 格式錯誤的 URL： %1

en: APT: Debian
zh_TW: APT： Debian

en: Querying DEB APT package list:
zh_TW: 查詢 DEB 套件清單：

en: Kpackage: Waiting on APT-GET
zh_TW: Kpackage： 等待 APT-GET

en: Location of Debian Packages
zh_TW: Debian 套件的位置

en: Location of Directories Containing Debian Packages
zh_TW: 含有 Debian 套件的目錄位置

en: Download only
zh_TW: 只下載

en: No download
zh_TW: 不下載

en: Ignore missing
zh_TW: 忽略遺失的

en: Ignore hold
zh_TW: 忽略鎖定

en: Assume yes
zh_TW: 假設為“是”

en: Test (do not uninstall)
zh_TW: 測試（不要真的反安裝）

en: Purge Config Files
zh_TW: 清除設定檔案

en: U&pgrade
zh_TW: 升級(&P)

en: &Fixup
zh_TW: 修補(&F)

en: Querying DEB APT remote package list: %1
zh_TW: 查詢 DEB APT 遠端套件清單： %1

en: Processing DEB APT remote package list: %1
zh_TW: 處理 DEB APT 遠端套件清單： %1

en: Querying DEB APT available list
zh_TW: 查詢 DEB APT 可用的清單

en: Querying DEB APT available list: %1
zh_TW: 查詢 DEB APT 可用的清單： %1

en: Processing DEB APT available list
zh_TW: 處理 DEB APT 可用的清單

en: Processing DEB APT available list: %1
zh_TW: 處理 DEB APT 可用的清單： %1

en: Querying DEB package list:
zh_TW: 查詢 DEB 套件清單：

en: Kpackage: Waiting on DPKG
zh_TW: Kpackage： 等待 DPKG

en: Location of Debian Package Archives
zh_TW: Debian 套件檔案庫的位置

en: Version
    Architecture
zh_TW: 版本
    結構

en: Location of Base Directory of Debian Distribution
zh_TW: Debian 發行版本基礎目錄的位置

en: Location of 'Packages' Files for Sections of Debian Distributions
zh_TW: Debian 發行版本區中“Packages”檔案的位置

en: Allow Downgrade
zh_TW: 可降級

en: Check Conflicts
zh_TW: 檢查是否衝突

en: Check Dependencies
zh_TW: 檢查是否有依附

en: Test (do not install)
zh_TW: 測試（不要真的安裝）

en: Querying package list:
zh_TW: 查詢套件清單：

en: Location of BSD Packages and Ports
zh_TW: BSD 套件及 ports 的位置

en: Location of Ports Tree (eg /usr/ports or /usr/opt)
zh_TW: ports 目錄樹(如 /usr/ports 或 /usr/opt)的位置

en: Packages
zh_TW: 套件

en: Location of Directories Containing BSD Packages or Package Trees
zh_TW: 含有 BSD 套件或套件目錄樹的目錄的位置

en: Ignore Scripts
zh_TW: 忽略命令稿

en: Getting package info
zh_TW: 擷取套件資訊

en: none
zh_TW: 無

en: binary package and source port
zh_TW: 二進位套件及來源 port

en: binary package
zh_TW: 二進位套件

en: source port
zh_TW: 來源 port

en: Getting file list
zh_TW: 擷取檔案清單

en: Can't find package name!
zh_TW: 找不到套件名稱！

en: pkg_info returned no output
zh_TW: pkg_info 傳回沒有輸出

en: Can't start pkg_info
zh_TW: 不能執行 pkg_info

en: Querying BSD packages database for installed packages
zh_TW: 查詢已安裝套件之 BSD 套件資料庫

en: Unexpected output from pkg_info: %1
zh_TW: pkg_info 非預期的輸出： %1

en: Unexpected output from pkg_info (looking for package name): %1
zh_TW: pkg_info 非預期的輸出（尋找套件名稱）： %1

en: Unexpected EOF from pkg_info (looking for comment line)
zh_TW: pkg_info 非預期的 EOF （尋找備註行）

en: Warning: invalid INDEX file entry for %1
zh_TW: 警告： 不合法的 INDEX 檔案資料 %1

en: Find File
zh_TW: 搜尋檔案

en: &Find
zh_TW: 搜尋(&F)

en: Find:
zh_TW: 搜尋:

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Package
zh_TW: 套件

en: File Name
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: --Nothing found--
zh_TW: --找不到任何東西--

en: Incorrect URL type
zh_TW: 不正確的 URL 類型

en: Location of KISS Packages
zh_TW: KISS 套件的位置

en: Location of Directories Containing KISS Packages
zh_TW: 含有 KISS 套件的目錄的位置

en: Querying KISS package list:
zh_TW: 查詢 KISS 套件清單：

en: Kpackage: Waiting on KISS
zh_TW: Kpackage： 等待 KISS

en: ROOT Login
zh_TW: ROOT 登入

en: Find &Package...
zh_TW: 搜尋套件(&P)...

en: Find &File...
zh_TW: 搜尋檔案(&F)...

en: &Expand Tree
zh_TW: 展開樹狀結構(&E)

en: &Collapse Tree
zh_TW: 摺疊樹狀結構(&C)

en: Clear &Marked
zh_TW: 清除已標記的(&M)

en: &Install
zh_TW: 安裝(&I)

en: &Uninstall
zh_TW: 反安裝(&U)

en: &Install Marked
zh_TW: 安裝已標記的(&I)

en: &Uninstall Marked
zh_TW: 反安裝已標記的(&U)

en: Configure &Kpackage...
zh_TW: 設定 &Kpackage...

en: Clear Package &Directory Cache
zh_TW: 清除套件的目錄快取(&D)

en: Clear &Package Cache
zh_TW: 清除套件快取(&P)

en: Management Mode
zh_TW: 管理模式

en: Select Package
zh_TW: 選擇套件

en: Unknown package type: %1
zh_TW: 未知的套件類型： %1

en: File not found: %1
zh_TW: 找不到檔案： %1

en: Starting Kio
zh_TW: 啟動 Kio

en: Kio finished
zh_TW: Kio 完成

en: Kio failed
zh_TW: Kio 失敗

en: Open Location:
zh_TW: 開啟位置:

en: KDE Package installer
zh_TW: KDE 套件安裝程式

en: Remote host for Debian APT, via SSH
zh_TW: Debian APT 遠端主機，透過 SSH

en: Package to install
zh_TW: 要安裝的套件

en: Installed
zh_TW: 已安裝

en: Updated
zh_TW: 已更新

en: New
zh_TW: 新的

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Mark
zh_TW: 標記

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Old Version
zh_TW: 舊版本

en: Uninstall Marked
zh_TW: 反安裝已標記的

en: Install Marked
zh_TW: 安裝已標記的

en: Uninstall
zh_TW: 反安裝

en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Fetch
zh_TW: 取回

en: Building package tree
zh_TW: 建立套件的樹狀結構

en: Filename not available
zh_TW: 檔案名稱不存在

en: &Types
zh_TW: 類型(&T)

en: Handle Package Type
zh_TW: 處理套件類型

en: Remote Host
zh_TW: 遠端主機

en: Use remote host (Debian APT only):
zh_TW: 使用遠端主機(只有 Debian APT):

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Location of Packages...
zh_TW: 套件的位置...

en: Cac&he
zh_TW: 快取(&H)

en: Cache Remote Package Directories
zh_TW: 快取遠端套件目錄

en: Always
zh_TW: 永遠

en: During a session
zh_TW: 工作階段期間

en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

en: Cache Remote Package Files
zh_TW: 快取遠端套件檔案

en: &Misc
zh_TW: 雜項(&M)

en: Use SSH for privileged commands
zh_TW: 特許的指命使用 SSH

en: Verify file list
zh_TW: 查證檔案清單

en: Read information from all local package files
zh_TW: 從所有本地端套件檔案讀取資訊

en: File List
zh_TW: 檔案清單

en: Updating File List
zh_TW: 更新檔案清單

en:  Files
zh_TW:  檔案

en: OTHER
zh_TW: 其他

en: name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: summary
zh_TW: 摘要

en: version
zh_TW: 版本

en: old-version
zh_TW: 舊版本

en: status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: group
zh_TW: 群組

en: size
zh_TW: 大小

en: file-size
zh_TW: 檔案大小

en: description
zh_TW: 描述

en: architecture
zh_TW: 結構

en: unsatisfied dependencies
zh_TW: 缺少的附屬套件

en: pre-depends
zh_TW: 預先-依附

en: dependencies
zh_TW: 附屬套件

en: depends
zh_TW: 依附

en: conflicts
zh_TW: 衝突

en: provides
zh_TW: 提供

en: recommends
zh_TW: 建議

en: replaces
zh_TW: 取代

en: suggests
zh_TW: 提議

en: priority
zh_TW: 優先權

en: essential
zh_TW: 必要的

en: install time
zh_TW: 安裝時間

en: config-version
zh_TW: 設定-版本

en: distribution
zh_TW: 發行版本

en: vendor
zh_TW: 廠商

en: maintainer
zh_TW: 維護者

en: packager
zh_TW: 包裝者

en: source
zh_TW: 來源

en: build-time
zh_TW: 建立-時間

en: build-host
zh_TW: 建立-主機

en: base
zh_TW: 基部

en: filename
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: serial
zh_TW: 序號

en: also in
zh_TW: 也出現在

en: run depends
zh_TW: 執行時依附

en: build depends
zh_TW: 建立時依附

en: available as
zh_TW: 存在於

en: 'Delete this window to continue'
zh_TW: '關掉本視窗以繼續

en: WARNING: directory '%1' not readable (will be ignored) !
zh_TW: 警告：目錄“%1”無法讀取（將被忽略）！

en: Cannot read directory %1
zh_TW: 不能讀取目錄 %1

en: Verifying
zh_TW: 查證中

en: PACKAGES
zh_TW: 套件

en: %1: 1 %2 Package
zh_TW: %1： 1 %2 套件

en: %1: %2 %3 Packages
zh_TW: %1： %2 %3 套件

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Kprocess Failure
zh_TW: Kprocess 失敗

en: Timeout: %1
zh_TW: 逾時： %1

en: Kprocess error:%1
zh_TW: Kprocess 錯誤：%1

en: &Packages
zh_TW: 套件(&P)

en: &Cache
zh_TW: 快取(&C)

en: Spe&cial
zh_TW: 特別的(&C)

en: cannot open file %1
zh_TW: 不能開啟檔案 %1

en: %1 does not appear to be a RPM package
zh_TW: %1 似乎不是 RPM 套件

en: %1 cannot be installed
zh_TW: %1 無法安裝

en: KPACKAGE has to run as ROOT
zh_TW: KPACKAGE 必須以 ROOT 身份執行

en: package %1 is not relocateable
zh_TW: 套件 %1 是無法重新配置的類型

en: error reading from file %1
zh_TW: 讀取檔案 %1 時發生錯誤

en: file %1 requires a newer version of RPM
zh_TW: 檔案 %1 需要較新的 RPM 版本

en: Found %1 source and %2 binary packages
zh_TW: 找到 %1 個原始碼套件及 %2 個已編譯套件

en: installing binary packages
zh_TW: 正在安裝 binary 套件

en: package %1 is not installed
zh_TW: 套件 %1 沒有安裝

en: searching for package %1
zh_TW: 正在搜尋套件 %1

en: "%1" specifies multiple packages
zh_TW: “%1”指定多個套件

en: cannot open %1
zh_TW: 不能開啟 %1

en: Installing %1
zh_TW: 安裝 %1

en: %1 cannot be installed
zh_TW: %1 不能安裝

en: Dependency Problem:
zh_TW: 依附性問題：

en:  is needed by %1-%2-%3
zh_TW: 需要 %1-%2-%3

en:  conflicts with %1-%2-%3
zh_TW: 與 %1-%2-%3 衝突

en: Location of RPM Package Archives
zh_TW: RPM 套件資料的位置

en: Location of Directories Containing RPM Packages
zh_TW: 含有 RPM 套件的目錄的位置

en: Upgrade
zh_TW: 升級

en: Replace Files
zh_TW: 取代檔案

en: Replace Packages
zh_TW: 取代套件

en: Use Scripts
zh_TW: 使用命令稿

en: Querying RPM package list:
zh_TW: 查詢 RPM 套件清單：

en: Querying RPM database for installed packages
zh_TW: 查詢已安裝套件之 RPM 資料庫

en: could not read database record
zh_TW: 無法讀取資料庫紀錄

en: Error looking for package %1
zh_TW: 尋找套件 %1 時發生錯誤

en: Could not read database record
zh_TW: 無法讀取資料庫紀錄

en: Problem opening %1
zh_TW: 開啟 %1 時發生問題

en: Old format source packages cannot be queried!
zh_TW: 舊格式的原始碼套件無法查詢！

en: Query of %1 failed!
zh_TW: 查詢 %1 失敗！

en: Package %1 is not installed
zh_TW: 套件 %1 沒有安裝

en: ERROR opening %1
zh_TW: 開啟 %1 時發生錯誤

en: Old format source packages cannot be queried
zh_TW: 舊格式的原始碼套件無法查詢！

en: Query of %1 failed
zh_TW: 查詢 %1 失敗！

en: Depends
zh_TW: 依附

en: Querying RPM database for file
zh_TW: 查詢檔案之 RPM 資料庫

en: Querying RPM package list
zh_TW: 查詢 RPM 套件清單

en: Processing RPM package list
zh_TW: 處理 RPM 套件清單

en: missing
zh_TW: 遺失

en: File attribute differences
zh_TW: 檔案屬性的差異

en: Unsatisfied dependencies for %1-%2-%3:
zh_TW: 缺少 %1-%2-%3 的依附性:

en: verifying record number %1
zh_TW: 查證中的紀錄筆數 %1

en: error: could not read database record
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法讀取資料庫紀錄

en: could not read database record!
zh_TW: 無法讀取資料庫紀錄！

en: open of %1 failed
zh_TW: 開啟 %1 失敗

en: %1 is not an RPM
zh_TW: %1 不是 RPM

en: group %1 does not contain any packages
zh_TW: 群組 %1 沒有包含任何套件

en: file %1 is not owned by any package
zh_TW: 檔案 %1 不屬於任何套件

en: error looking for package %1
zh_TW: 尋找套件 %1 時發生錯誤

en: Find Package
zh_TW: 搜尋套件

en: Sub string
zh_TW: 子字串

en: Wrap search
zh_TW: 包裝搜尋

en: Note
zh_TW: 附註

en: %1 was not found
zh_TW: 找不到 %1

en: Querying SLACK package list:
zh_TW: 查詢 SLACK 套件清單：

en: Kpackage: Waiting on SLACK
zh_TW: Kpackage： 等待 SLACK

en: Location of Slackware Package Archives
zh_TW: Slackware 套件資料的位置

en: Location of a 'PACKAGES.TXT' File for Extended Information
zh_TW: 延伸資訊的“PACKAGES.TXT”檔案的位置

en: Location of 'PACKAGES.TXT' File for Slackware Distribution
zh_TW: Slackware 發行版本的“PACKAGES.TXT”檔案的位置

en: Location of Base Directory of Slackware Distribution
zh_TW: Slackware 發行版本起始目錄的位置

en: Location of Directories Containing Slackware Packages
zh_TW: 含有 Slackware 套件的目錄的位置

en: Base System
zh_TW: 起始系統

en: Linux Applications
zh_TW: Linux 應用程式

en: Program Development
zh_TW: 程式開發

en: FAQs
zh_TW: 常見問題

en: Kernel Source
zh_TW: 核心源始碼

en: Networking
zh_TW: 網路

en: TeX Distribution
zh_TW: TeX 分配套件

en: TCL Script Language
zh_TW: TCL 命令稿語言

en: X Window System
zh_TW: X 視窗系統

en: X Applications
zh_TW: X 應用程式

en: X Development Tools
zh_TW: X 開發工具

en: XView and OpenLook
zh_TW: XView 與 OpenLook

en: Games
zh_TW: 遊戲

en: Use
zh_TW: 使用

en: Subdirectories
zh_TW: 子目錄

en: Package File
zh_TW: 套件檔案

en: Package Archive
zh_TW: 套件檔案庫
