konsole 1.61 - en to zh translation catalogue (105 entries)

en: MINIDRAW Tools
zh: 小型繪圖工具

en: Suspend Task
zh: 暫停的工作階段

en: Continue Task
zh: 繼續的工作階段

en: Hangup
zh: 結束工作階段

en: Interrupt Task
zh: 中斷的工作階段

en: Terminate Task
zh: 終結的工作階段

en: Kill Task
zh: 殺掉工作階段

en: Send Signal
zh: 送出控制信號

en: R&ename session...
zh: 變更工作階段名稱 (&E)...

en: &Locale
zh: 語系 (&L)

en: Show &Frame
zh: 顯示邊框 (&F)

en: Scrollbar
zh: 捲動列

en: &Hide
zh: 隱藏 (&H)

en: &Left
zh: 左邊 (&L)

en: &Right
zh: 右邊 (&R)

en: F&ull-Screen
zh: 全畫面 (&F)

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: 40x15 (&Small)
zh: 40x15 (小型) (&S)

en: 80x24 (&VT100)
zh: 80x24 (VT100) (&V)

en: 80x25 (&IBM PC)
zh: 80x25 (IBM PC) (&I)

en: 80x40 (&XTerm)
zh: 80x40 (XTerm) (&X)

en: 80x52 (IBM V&GA)
zh: 80x52 (IBM VGA) (&G)

en: &Normal
zh: 正常 (&N)

en: &Tiny
zh: 微小 (&T)

en: &Small
zh: 小型 (&S)

en: &Medium
zh: 中型 (&M)

en: &Large
zh: 大型 (&L)

en: &Huge
zh: 巨型 (&H)

en: &Linux
zh: Linux (&L)

en: &Unicode
zh: Unicode (&U)

en: &Custom...
zh: 自訂 (&C)...

en: Schema
zh: 架構

en: History...
zh: 歷史...

en: &Codec
zh: Codec (&C)

en: &Keyboard
zh: 鍵盤 (&K)

en: Word Separators...
zh: 文字分隔...

en: &Warn for Open Sessions on Quit
zh: 在離開正在使用的工作階段時警告 (&W)

en: Save &Settings
zh: 儲存選項 (&S)

en: &Technical Reference
zh: 參考技術文件 (&T) ...

en: &New
zh: 新增 (&N)

en: Sessions
zh: 工作階段

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: You have open sessions (besides the current one).
    These will be killed if you continue.
    
    Are you sure you want to quit?
zh: 你有正在使用的工作階段 (除了正在使用的這個以外)。
    如果離開將會終結他們
    
    你真的確定要離開嗎?

en: Font `%1' not found.
    Check README.linux.console for help.
zh: 字體 `%1' 找不到。
    檢查 README.linux.console 以尋求輔助。

en: Use the right mouse button to bring back the menu
zh: 使用滑鼠右鍵以取回這個清單

en: `%1' terminated abnormally.
zh: `%1' 異常終止。

en: 
    Return code =
zh: 
    傳回碼 =

en: _: Screen is a program controlling screens!
    Screen at %1
zh: Screen at %1

en: Session name
zh: 工作名稱

en: History Configuration
zh: 歷史設定

en: Enable
zh: 啟動

en: _: Unlimited (number of lines)
    Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: Number of lines :
zh: 行數:

en: Characters other than alphanumerics considered part of a word when double clicking
zh: 當雙擊滑鼠的時候將數字之外的字元將視為單字的一部分

en: KDE Daemon for receiving 'write' messages.
zh: 用以接收 '寫入' 訊息的 KDE 常駐程式

en: kwrited is already running.
zh: kwrited 已經在執行中。

en: X terminal for use with KDE.
zh: KDE 的 X 終端機。

en: Set Window Class
zh: 設定視窗階層

en: Start login shell
zh: 啟動登入命令殼

en: Suppress greeting
zh: 抑制歡迎辭

en: Set the window title
zh: 設定視窗標題

en: ignored
zh: 忽略

en: Do not save lines in scroll-back buffer
zh: 不要把行存在回捲緩衝區中

en: Do not display toolbar
zh: 不要顯示工具列

en: Do not use XFT (Anti-Aliasing)
zh: 不使用 XFT (反鋸齒)

en: Terminal size in columns x lines
zh: 終端機大小為 x 欄

en: Open the given session type instead of the default shell
zh: 用伺服器給定的工作階段型態來替代預設的系統殼設定

en: Change working directory of the konsole to 'dir'
zh: 改變 Konsole 的工作目錄到 'dir'

en: Execute 'command' instead of shell
zh: 執行 '命令' 而不是命令殼

en: Arguments for 'command'
zh: 'command' 參數

en: Maintainer
zh: 維護者

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: bug fixing
zh: 臭蟲修正

en: partification
    Toolbar and session names
zh: Partification
    工作列和工作階段名稱

en: partification
    overall improvements
zh: Partification
    總結的改進

en: transparency
zh: 透明

en: most of main.C donated via kvt
    overall improvements
zh: 大部分的 C 程式是從 KVT 來的
    總結改進

en: schema and selection improvements
zh: 架構和選擇改進

en: SGI Port
zh: SGI 移植

en: FreeBSD port
zh: FreeBSD 移植

en: faster startup, bug fixing
zh: 更快的程式啟動，臭蟲修正

en: Solaris support and work on history
zh: 支援 Solaris 和歷史紀錄工作

en: Thanks to many others.
    The above list only reflects the contributors
    I managed to keep track of.
zh: 謝謝其他很多人們
    上面的列表只有列出我負責追蹤的貢獻者們

en: You can't use BOTH -ls and -e.
zh: 您不能同時使用 -ls 與 -e.

en: expected --vt_sz <#columns>x<#lines> ie. 80x40
zh: 預期 --vt_sz <#columns>x<#lines> 例如. 80x40

en: Welcome to the console
zh: 歡迎來到控制台

en: [no title]
zh: [無標題]

en: Konsole Default
zh: Konsole 預設

en: Black on Light Yellow
zh: 黑色 / 淡黃色

en: Black on White
zh: 黑色 / 白色

en: Marble
zh: 大理石紋

en: Green on Black
zh: 綠色 / 黑色

en: Green Tint with Transparent MC
zh: 包括透明的 MC 綠色漸層

en: Green Tint
zh: 綠色漸層

en: Paper
zh: 紙張

en: Linux Colors
zh: Linux 顏色

en: System Colors
zh: 系統顏色

en: Transparent, Dark Background
zh: 透明，淡背景

en: Transparent, Light Background
zh: 透明，淡背景

en: Transparent for MC
zh: 透明 MC

en: Transparent Konsole
zh: 透明 Konsole

en: VIM Colors
zh: VIM 顏色

en: White on Black
zh: 白色 / 黑色

en: XTerm Colors
zh: XTerm 顏色

en: vt100 (historical)
zh: vt100 (歷史性)
