kcmbackground - en to zh translation catalogue (108 entries)

en: Desktop
zh: 桌面

en: &Common Background
zh: 相同背景 (&C)

en: Choose the desktop whose background you want to modify. If you want the same background settings to be applied to all desktops, check the "Common Background" option, and this list will be disabled.
zh: 選擇您要改變背景的桌面。如果您希望所有桌面有相同的背景，請點選 "相同背景" 選項，這也會取消這個桌面列表的功能。

en: Check this option if you want to have the same background settings for all desktops. If this option is not checked, the background settings can be customized for each desktop.
zh: 選取這個選項如果您希望對所有桌面有相同的背景設定。如果沒有設定這個選項，每個桌面可以有不同的背景。

en: In this monitor, you can preview how your settings will look like on a "real" desktop.
zh: 在這個模擬小螢幕裡您可以預覽你在 "真實" 桌面上的設定。

en: &Background
zh: 背景 (&B)

en: &Mode:
zh: 模式 (&M):

en: You can select the manner in which the background is painted. The choices are: <ul><li><em>Flat:</em> Use a solid color ("Color 1").</li> <li><em>Pattern:</em> Use a two-color pattern. Click "Setup" to choose the pattern.</li> <li><em>Gradients:</em> Blend two colors using a predefined gradient (horizontal, vertical, etc.).</li> <li><em>Program:</em> Use an application which paints the background, for example, with a day/night map of the world that is refreshed periodically. Click "Setup" to select and configure the program.</li></ul>
zh: 您可以選擇桌面繪製的習慣，選擇為:<ul><li><em>單純:</em> 使用固定顏色 ("顏色 1")。</li><li><em>花樣:</em> 使用二種顏色的花樣。按下 "設定" 以選擇花樣。</li><li><em>漸層:</em> 使用預先定義的方式混合二種顏色 (水平，垂直等)。</li><li><em>程式:</em> 使用繪製背景的程式，例如定期更新的世界日夜圖。按下 "設定" 以選擇並組態程式。</li><ul>

en: Color &1:
zh: 顏色 &1:

en: Click to choose a color.
zh: 按下這邊以選擇顏色。

en: Color &2:
zh: 顏色 &2:

en: Click to choose a second color. If the background mode does not require a second color, this button is disabled.
zh: 按下這邊以選擇第二個顏色。如果背景模式不需要第二個顏色，這個按鈕將被關閉。

en: &Setup...
zh: 設定 (&S)...

en: If the background mode you selected has additional options to configure, click here.
zh: 如果您選擇的背景模式有額外的設定可以組態，按下這邊。

en: &Wallpaper
zh: 桌布 (&W)

en: If you check this option, you can choose a set of graphic files to be used as wallpaper, one at a time, for an interval ranging from 5 minutes to 4 hours. You can also choose to have the graphics selected at random or in the order you specified them.
zh: 如果選擇這個選項，您可以選擇一組要作為桌布的影像，每次一個，並每 5 分鐘到 4 小時自動變更。您也可以選擇要隨機變更或依照您指定的順序變更。

en: &No Wallpaper
zh: 沒有桌布 (&N)

en: &Single Wallpaper
zh: 單一桌布 (&S)

en: &Multiple Wallpapers
zh: 多重桌布 (&M)

en: M&ode:
zh: 模式 (&O)

en: You can have a wallpaper (based on a graphic) on top of your background. You can choose one of the following methods for displaying the wallpaper: <ul><li><em>Centered:</em> Center the graphic on the desktop.</li> <li><em>Tiled:</em> Tile the graphic beginning at the top left of the desktop, so the background is totally covered up.</li> <li><em>Center Tiled:</em> Center the graphic on the desktop, and then tile around it so that the background is totally covered up.</li> <li><em>Centered Maxpect:</em> Magnify the graphic without distorting it until it fills either the width or height of the desktop, and then center it on the desktop.</li> <li><em>Scaled:</em> Magnify the graphic, distorting it if necessary, until the entire desktop is covered.</li> <li><em>Centered Auto Fit:</em> If the wallpaper fits the desktop, this mode works like Centered. If the wallpaper is larger than the desktop, it's scalled down to fit while keeping the aspect ratio.</li></ul>
zh: 您可以在桌面上使用 (基於圖片) 的桌布。您可以選擇下列的方法來顯示桌布: <ul><li><em>置於中央:</em> 將圖片放在桌面的中央。</li> <li><em>鋪排:</em> 由左上角開始鋪排圖片，使整個桌面被覆蓋。</li> <li><em>中央鋪排:</em> 由中央開始鋪排圖片，使整個桌面被覆蓋。</li> <li><em>中央最大化:</em> 維持長寬比放大圖片使之符合畫面長或寬，並放在桌面中間。</li> <li><em>縮放:</em> 放大突變直到蓋滿桌面。</li></ul>

en: &Wallpaper:
zh: 桌布 (&W):

en: Click to choose the graphic you want to use as wallpaper.
zh: 選擇您要作為桌布的圖片。

en: &Browse...
zh: 瀏覽 (&B)...

en: If the graphic you want is not in a standard directory, you can still find it by clicking here.
zh: 如果您要使用的圖片不在標準目錄中，您可以按下這邊以找到他。

en: S&etup Multiple...
zh: 設定多重 (&E)...

en: Click here to select graphics to be used for wallpaper, and to configure other options.
zh: 按下這邊以選擇要作為桌布的圖片，並組態其他選項。

en: &Advanced
zh: 進階 (&A)

en: B&lending:
zh: 混合 (&L):

en: If you have selected to use wallpaper, you can choose various methods of blending the background colors and patterns with the wallpaper. The default option, "No Blending", means that the wallpaper simply obscures the background below.
zh: 如果您選擇了桌布，您可以選擇其與背景顏色間混合的不同方法。預設選項 "不混合" 表示桌布是簡單的蓋在背景上。

en: B&alance:
zh: 平衡 (&A):

en: You can use this slider to control the degree of blending. You can experiment by moving the slider and looking at the effects in the preview image above.
zh: 您可以用這個滑動列控制混合的程度。在移動中，您可以在上面的預覽影像中看到混合的結果。

en: &Reverse
zh: 反向 (&R)

en: For some types of blending, you can reverse the background and wallpaper layers by checking this option.
zh: 對於某些方式的混合，您可以藉由按下這個按鈕以使背景與桌布層反轉。

en: &Limit Pixmap Cache
zh: 限制點陣圖快取 (&L)

en: Checking this box limits the amount of memory that KDE will use to save pixmap (raster graphics). It is advisable to do this, especially if you do not have alot of memory.
zh: 選擇這個選項以限制 KDE 用來儲存圖片的記憶體空間(光柵圖)。這是我們建議使用的，尤其當您沒有很多記憶體時。

en: Cache &Size
zh: 快取大小 (&S)

en: In this box you can enter how much memory KDE should use for caching pixmaps for faster access.
zh: 在這個方塊，您可以輸入 KDE 應該使用多少記憶體來儲存圖片已被快速使用。

en: _: Simple Color
    Flat
zh: 單純

en: Pattern
zh: 樣式

en: Background Program
zh: 背景程式

en: Horizontal Gradient
zh: 水平放置

en: Vertical Gradient
zh: 垂直放置

en: Pyramid Gradient
zh: 角錐放置

en: Pipecross Gradient
zh: 交錯放置

en: Elliptic Gradient
zh: 橢圓放置

en: No Blending
zh: 不混合

en: Horizontal Blending
zh: 水平混合

en: Vertical Blending
zh: 垂直混合

en: Pyramid Blending
zh: 角錐形混合

en: Pipecross Blending
zh: 交錯混合

en: Elliptic Blending
zh: 橢圓混合

en: Intensity Blending
zh: 明亮度混合

en: Saturate Blending
zh: 飽和度混合

en: Contrast Blending
zh: 對比混合

en: Hue Shift Blending
zh: 色調偏移混合

en: Centered
zh: 中央顯示

en: Tiled
zh: 鋪排

en: Center Tiled
zh: 中央鋪排

en: Centered Maxpect
zh: 中心最大化

en: Scaled
zh: 放大至全螢幕

en: Centered Auto Fit
zh: 中央放置並最大化顯示

en: Select Wallpaper
zh: 選擇桌布

en: Currently only local wallpapers are allowed.
zh: 目前只允許本地端桌布

en: <h1>Background</h1> This module allows you to control the appearance of the virtual desktops. KDE offers a variety of options for customization, including the ability to specify different settings for each virtual desktop, or a common background for all of them.<p> The appearance of the desktop results from the combination of its background colors and patterns, and optionally, wallpaper, which is based on the image from a graphic file.<p> The background can be made up of a single color, or a pair of colors which can be blended in a variety of patterns. Wallpaper is also customizable, with options for tiling and stretching images. The wallpaper can be overlaid opaquely, or blended in different ways with the background colors and patterns.<p> KDE allows you to have the wallpaper change automatically at specified intervals of time. You can also replace the background with a program that updates the desktop dynamically. For example, the "kdeworld" program shows a day/night map of the world which is updated periodically.
zh: <h1>背景</h1>這個模組可以讓您控制虛擬桌面的外觀。KDE 提供您許多的選項來自訂，包含對每個虛擬桌面不同的設定或全部使用相同的桌面。<p>桌面的外觀是由背景顏色與樣式，選擇性的桌布等所共同影響的。<p>背景可以使用單一的顏色或一對顏色來混合成不同的樣式。桌面也是可以依據鋪排或放大來自訂的。桌布可以與背景或樣式共同混合或覆蓋。<p>KDE 允許您自動的在指定的時間間隔改變桌布或使用程式動態的改變桌面。例如使用 "kowrld" 程式來週期性的更新世界的日/夜地圖。

en: Select Background Program
zh: 選擇背景程式

en: Select Background Program:
zh: 選擇背景程式:

en: Program
zh: 程式

en: Comment
zh: 註解

en: Refresh
zh: 重新整理

en: &Add...
zh: 增加... (&A)

en: &Modify...
zh: 變更... (&M)

en: %1 min.
zh: %1 分鐘。

en: Unable to remove the program! The program is global
    and can only be removed by the System Administrator.
zh: 無法移除程式! 程式是全域性的
    而且只有系統管理者可以移除。

en: Cannot remove program
zh: 無法移除程式

en: Are you sure you want to remove the program `%1'?
zh: 您確定要移除程式 '%1' 嗎?

en: Configure Background Program
zh: 設定背景程式

en: &Name:
zh: 名稱: (&N)

en: &Comment:
zh: 註解: (&C)

en: &Command:
zh: 命令: (&C)

en: &Preview cmd:
zh: 預覽指令: (&P)

en: &Executable:
zh: 可執行: (&E)

en: &Refresh time:
zh: 更新時間: (&R)

en:  minutes
zh:  分鐘

en: New Command
zh: 新命令

en: New Command <%1>
zh: 新命令 <%1>

en: You did not fill in the `Name' field.
    This is a required field.
zh: 您未填 '名稱' 欄位。
    這是必要的欄位。

en: There is already a program with the name `%1'.
    Do you want to overwrite it?
zh: 已經有一個程式名稱為 '%1'。
    您要蓋寫它嗎?

en: You did not fill in the `Executable' field.
    This is a required field.
zh: 您未填 '執行檔' 欄位。
    這是必要的欄位。

en: You did not fill in the `Command' field.
    This is a required field.
zh: 您未填 '指令' 欄位。
    這是必要的欄位。

en: Select Background Pattern
zh: 選擇背景樣式

en: Select Pattern:
zh: 新樣式:

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Unable to remove the pattern! The pattern is global
    and can only be removed by the System Administrator.
zh: 無法移除樣式! 樣式是全域性的
    而且只有系統管理者可以移除。

en: Cannot remove pattern
zh: 無法移除樣式

en: Are you sure you want to remove the pattern `%1'?
zh: 您確定要移除樣式 '%1' 嗎?

en: Configure Background Pattern
zh: 設定背景樣式

en: &Image:
zh: 影像: (&I)

en: New Pattern
zh: 新樣式

en: New Pattern <%1>
zh: 新樣式 <%1>

en: There is already a pattern with the name `%1'.
    Do you want to overwrite it?
zh: 已經有一個樣式名稱為 '%1'。
    您要蓋寫它嗎?

en: You did not fill in the `Image' field.
    This is a required field.
zh: 您未填 '影像' 欄位。
    這是必要的欄位。

en: Configure Wallpapers
zh: 設定桌布

en: &Interval:
zh: 間距: (&I)

en: In Order
zh: 依序排列

en: Random
zh: 隨機排列

en: You can select files and directories below:
zh: 您可以選擇下列的檔案與目錄:

en: Select
zh: 選擇
