kpilot 1.22 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (573 entries)

en: Null Conduit for KPilot
zh_TW: 用於 KPilot 的 Null Conduit

en: Configures the Null Conduit for KPilot
zh_TW: 設定用於 KPilot 的 Null Conduit

en: Primary Author
zh_TW: 主要作者

en: KPilot was here!
zh_TW: KPilot 在這裡！

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Error retrieving mail
zh_TW: 接收郵件時發生錯誤

en:  (Timed out)
zh_TW:  (時間逾時)

en: 
    
    POPMail conduit sent to SMTP server:
zh_TW: 
    
    POPMail Conduit 已送至 SMTP 伺服器:

en: 
    SMTP server responded with:
zh_TW: 
    SMTP 伺服器回應：

en: Cannot connect to SMTP server
zh_TW: 不能連至 SMTP 伺服器

en: SMTP server failed to announce itself
zh_TW: SMTP 伺服器無法宣告它自己

en: Couldn't EHLO to SMTP server
zh_TW: 無法送 EHLO 給 SMTP 伺服器

en: Couldn't start sending new mail.
zh_TW: 無法開始傳送新郵件。

en: The recipient doesn't exist!
zh_TW: 收件者不存在！

en: Unable to start writing mail body
zh_TW: 無法開始寫入信件內容

en: Unable to send message
zh_TW: 無法傳送訊息

en: QUIT command to SMTP server failed.
zh_TW: 送 QUIT 命令給 SMTP 伺服器失敗。

en: Couldn't connect to DCOP server for the KMail connection.
zh_TW: 無法為 KMail 建立與 DCOP 伺服器的連線。

en: Error Sending Mail
zh_TW: 傳送郵件時發生錯誤

en: Cannot open temporary file to store mail from Pilot in.
zh_TW: 無法開啟暫存檔，來儲存從 Pilot 取得的郵件。

en: DCOP connection with KMail failed.
zh_TW: KMail 與 DCOP 的連線失敗。

en: Error reading message
zh_TW: 讀取訊息時發生錯誤

en: Error writing message to the Pilot.
zh_TW: 寫入訊息至 Pilot 時發生錯誤。

en: Please enter your POP password:
zh_TW: 請輸入您的 POP 密碼:

en: Error writing mail message to Pilot
zh_TW: 寫入郵件訊息至 Pilot 時發生錯誤

en: Unable to open mail database on handheld
zh_TW: 無法開啟手持裝置上的郵佖資料庫。

en: Send Method
zh_TW: 傳送方式

en: &Do not send mail
zh_TW: 不傳送郵件(&D)

en: Use &Sendmail
zh_TW: 使用 &Sendmail

en: Use S&MTP
zh_TW: 使用 S&MTP

en: Use &KMail
zh_TW: 使用 &KMail

en: Email address:
zh_TW: 電子郵件位址:

en: Signature file:
zh_TW: 簽名檔:

en: Sendmail command:
zh_TW: Sendmail 指令:

en: SMTP server:
zh_TW: SMTP 伺服器:

en: SMTP port:
zh_TW: SMTP 連接埠:

en: Firewall:
zh_TW: 防火牆:

en: Send mail through KMail immediately
zh_TW: 立刻透過 KMail 寄信

en: <qt>Check this box if you want the conduit to send all items in the outbox as soon as it is done, as if you clicked KMail's File->Send Queued menu item.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>如果您想要 conduit 在完成後儘快送出寄件匣中的所有項目，就像您按下 KMail 的 檔案->送出佇列 一樣，請核取此方塊。</qt>

en: Signature File %1 is missing.
zh_TW: 簽名檔 %1 遺失。

en: Retrieve Method
zh_TW: 接收方式

en: Do &not receive mail
zh_TW: 不接收郵件(&N)

en: Use &POP3 server
zh_TW: 使用 &POP3 伺服器

en: Use &UNIX Mailbox
zh_TW: 使用 &UNIX 郵件信箱

en: UNIX mailbox:
zh_TW: UNIX 郵件信箱:

en: POP server:
zh_TW: POP 伺服器:

en: POP port:
zh_TW: POP 連接埠:

en: POP username:
zh_TW: POP 使用者名稱:

en: &Leave mail on server
zh_TW: 在伺服器上保留郵件(&L)

en: POP password:
zh_TW: POP 密碼:

en: Save &POP password
zh_TW: 儲存 &POP 密碼

en: Mail Conduit for KPilot
zh_TW: KPilot 的郵件 Conduit

en: Configures the Mail Conduit for KPilot
zh_TW: 設定 KPilot 的郵件 Conduit

en: Maintainer
zh_TW: 維護者

en: Original Author
zh_TW: 原來作者

en: POP3 code
zh_TW: POP3 碼

en: SMTP support and redesign
zh_TW: SMTP 支援與重新設計

en: Send Mail
zh_TW: 傳送郵件

en: Retrieve Mail
zh_TW: 接收郵件

en: ToDo Conduit for KPilot
zh_TW: KPilot 的待辦事項 Conduit

en: Configures the ToDo Conduit for KPilot
zh_TW: 設定 KPilot 的待辦事項 Conduit

en: VCal Conduit for KPilot
zh_TW: KPilot 的 VCal Conduit

en: Configures the VCal Conduit for KPilot
zh_TW: 設定 KPilot 的 VCal Conduit

en: Bugfixer
zh_TW: 臭蟲除錯器

en: KOrganizer is running, can't update datebook.
zh_TW: KOrganizer 正在執行中，無法更新行事曆。

en: Syncing with file "%1"
zh_TW: 正在同步檔案“%1”

en: Couldn't open the calendar databases.
zh_TW: 無法開啟行事曆資料庫。

en: The following item was modified both on the Pilot and on your PC:
    PC entry:
zh_TW: 下列項目在 Pilot 與您的 PC 都修改過：
    PC 項目：

en: 
    Pilot entry:
zh_TW: 
    Pilot 項目：

en: 
    
    Should the Pilot entry overwrite the PC entry? If you select "No", the PC entry will overwrite the Pilot entry.
zh_TW: 
    
    要讓 Pilot 項目覆蓋 PC 項目嗎？如果您選擇“否”， PC 項目會覆蓋 Pilot 項目。

en: Conflicting Entries
zh_TW: 衝突的項目

en: Changed %1/%2 Memos/Notes
zh_TW: 已更改 %1/%2 記事事項/備忘事項

en: KNotes Conduit for KPilot
zh_TW: KPilot 的 KNotes Conduit

en: Configures the KNotes Conduit for KPilot
zh_TW: 設定 KPilot 的 KNotes Conduit

en: UI
zh_TW: 使用者介面

en: No DCOP connection could be made. The conduit cannot function like this.
zh_TW: 無法建立 DCOP 連線。這個 conduit 不能這樣運作。

en: KNotes is not running. The conduit must be able to make a DCOP connection to KNotes for synchronization to take place. Please start KNotes and try again.
zh_TW: KNotes 尚未執行。 Conduit 必須能與 KNotes 建立 DOCP 連線才能進行同步。請啟動 KNotes 並再試一次。

en: _n: Modified one memo.
    Modified %n memos.
zh_TW: _n:已修改 1 個備忘錄。
    已修改 %n 個備忘錄。

en: _n: Added one new memo.
    Added %n new memos.
zh_TW: _n:已新增 1 個備忘錄。
    已新增 %n 個備忘錄。

en: _n: Added one memo to KNotes.
    Added %n memos to KNotes.
zh_TW: _n:已新增 1 個備忘錄到 KNotes。
    已新增 %n 個備忘錄到 KNotes。

en: _n: Synced one record.
    Synced %n records.
zh_TW: _n:已同步 1 個記錄。已同步 %n 個記錄。

en: Expense Conduit for KPilot
zh_TW: KPilot 的 Expense Conduit

en: Configures the Expense Conduit for KPilot
zh_TW: 設定 KPilot 的 Expense Conduit

en: Unable to load configuration of the addressbook conduit.
zh_TW: 無法載入通訊錄 conduit 的組態。

en: Unable to open the addressbook databases on the handheld.
zh_TW: 無法開啟手持裝置上的通訊錄資料庫。

en: Unable to open the addressbook.
zh_TW: 無法開啟通訊錄。

en: The following record does not exist on the handheld and was probably deleted from the handheld:
    %1
    
    Also delete it from the PC?
zh_TW: 下列記錄已不存在於手持裝置並且可能自手持裝置中刪除了：
    %1
    
    也要將它自 PC 中刪除嗎？

en: Addressbook conduit Conflict
zh_TW: 通訊錄 conduit 衝突

en: Delete from PC
zh_TW: 自 PC 中刪除

en: Add on handheld
zh_TW: 新增到手持裝置

en: last name
zh_TW: 姓

en: first name
zh_TW: 名

en: organization
zh_TW: 組織

en: title
zh_TW: 頭銜

en: note
zh_TW: 備註

en: custom 1
zh_TW: 自訂 1

en: custom 2
zh_TW: 自訂 2

en: custom 3
zh_TW: 自訂 3

en: custom 4
zh_TW: 自訂 4

en: work phone
zh_TW: 工作電話

en: home phone
zh_TW: 住家電話

en: mobile phone
zh_TW: 行動電話

en: fax
zh_TW: 傳真

en: pager
zh_TW: 呼叫器

en: other
zh_TW: 其他

en: email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: address
zh_TW: 地址

en: city
zh_TW: 城市

en: region
zh_TW: 區

en: postal code
zh_TW: 郵遞區號

en: country
zh_TW: 國家

en: category
zh_TW: 類別

en: Leave untouched
zh_TW: 保持不做任何變更

en: Handheld overrides
zh_TW: 手持裝置優先

en: PC overrides
zh_TW: PC 優先

en: Use the value from the last sync
zh_TW: 使用上次同步的數值

en: Duplicate both
zh_TW: 複製兩者

en: Address conflict
zh_TW: 地址衝突

en: <html><p>The field "%1" of the entry "%2" was changed on the handheld and on the PC.</p><table border=0><tr><td><b>Handheld:</b></td><td>%3</td></tr><tr><td><b>PC:</b></td><td>%4</td></tr><tr><td><b>last sync:</b></td><td>%5</td></tr></table><p>How should this conflict be resolved?</p></html>
zh_TW: <html><p>項目“%2”的欄位“%1”在手持裝置與 PC 上變更過。</p><table border=0><tr><td><b>手持裝置：</b></td><td>%3</td></tr><tr><td><b>PC：</b></td><td>%4</td></tr><tr><td><b>上一次同步：</b></td><td>%5</td></tr></table><p>這個衝突要如何解決？</p></html>

en: Apply to all fields of this entry
zh_TW: 套用到這個項目的所有欄位

en: <html><p>The following record was changed on the handheld and on the PC. </p><table border=0><tr><td><b>Handheld:</b></td><td>%1 %2</td></tr><tr><td><b>PC:</b></td><td>%3</td></tr></table><p>How should this conflict be resolved?</p></html>
zh_TW: <html><p>下列紀錄在手持裝置與 PC 上變更過。</p><table border=0><tr><td><b>手持裝置：</b></td><td>%1 %2</td></tr><tr><td><b>PC：</b></td><td>%3</td></tr></table><p>這個衝突要如何解決？</p></html>

en: (deleted)
zh_TW: （已刪除）

en: Remember my choice for all other records
zh_TW: 記住我的選擇以用於所有其他的紀錄

en: Abbrowser Conduit for KPilot
zh_TW: KPilot 的 Abbrowser Conduit

en: Configures the Abbrowser Conduit for KPilot
zh_TW: 設定 KPilot 的 Abbrowser Conduit

en: JPilotProxy Conduit for KPilot
zh_TW: KPilot 的 JPilotProxy Conduit

en: Configures the JPilotProxy Conduit for KPilot
zh_TW: 設定 KPilot 的 JPilotProxy Conduit

en: Original Author of KPilot
zh_TW: KPilot 的原作者

en: Maintainer of KPilot
zh_TW: KPilot 的維護者

en: Author of JPilot
zh_TW: JPilot 的作者

en: Original author and maintainer of this conduit
zh_TW: 這個 conduit 的原作者與維護者

en: *.so|JPilot plugins
    *.*|All files
zh_TW: *.so|JPilot 外掛程式
    *.*|所有檔案

en: Loading the JPilot plugin failed
zh_TW: 載入 JPilot 的外掛程式失敗。

en: Error finding the plugin in memory.
zh_TW: 在記憶體中尋找外掛程式時發生錯誤。

en: Configuring JPilot plugins has not yet been implemented. This would mean embedding a GtkWidget inside a KDE dialog box, so that the whole message loop of the modal dialog box needs to be rewritten (see QGtkApplication)
zh_TW: 設定 JPilot 外掛程式尚未實作。這意味著要在 KDE 對話盒方塊中內嵌 GtkWidget ，因此程式的對話盒方塊的整個訊息迴圈需要重寫(請看 QGtkApplication)

en: This JPilot plugin does not have a configuration dialog
zh_TW: 這個 JPilot 外掛程式沒有組態對話盒

en: Change Plugin Directory
zh_TW: 改變外掛程式目錄

en: Add Plugin Directory
zh_TW: 新增外掛程式目錄

en: ListMaker Conduit for KPilot
zh_TW: KPilot 的 ListMaker Conduit

en: Configures the ListMaker Conduit for KPilot
zh_TW: 設定 KPilot 的 ListMaker Conduit

en: Original Author of KPilot and the VCal conduit
zh_TW: KPilot 與 VCal conduit 的原作者

en: Original Author of the VCal conduit
zh_TW: VCal conduit 的原作者

en: *.vcs *.ics|ICalendars
    *.pdb|Palm Database file (*.pdb)
    *.*|All files
zh_TW: *.vcs *.ics|ICalendars
    *.pdb|Palm 資料庫檔案 (*.pdb)
    *.*|所有檔案

en: Unable to initialize the database:
zh_TW: 無法初始化資料庫：

en: Sync failed for database:
zh_TW: 同步資料庫失敗：

en: You did not select a sync method for the database. If you continue, the database will be skipped during this sync. If you cancel, you will be returned to the previous dialog.
zh_TW: 您沒有選擇資料庫的同步方式。如果您繼續，這個資料庫會在這次同步時略過。如果您取消，您將會回到前一個對話盒。

en: &Continue
zh_TW: 繼續(&C)

en: ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

en: Completely ignore database
zh_TW: 完全忽略資料庫

en: backup
zh_TW: 備份

en: Only do a backup
zh_TW: 只做備份

en: Save as .pdb database
zh_TW: 儲存為 .pdb 資料庫

en: New Item
zh_TW: 新增項目

en: Save as iCalendar file
zh_TW: 儲存為 iCalendar 檔案

en: Setting the clock on the handheld
zh_TW: 設定手持裝置的時鐘

en: Setting the clock on the PC from the time on the handheld
zh_TW: 以手持裝置的時刻設定 PC 的時鐘

en: Unknown setting for time synchronization.
zh_TW: 時刻同步化的未知設定。

en: The system clock was not adjusted to %1 (not implemented)
zh_TW: 系統時鐘並未調整為 %1 （尚未實作）

en: PalmOS 3.25 and 3.3 do not support setting the system time. Skipping the time conduit...
zh_TW: PalmOS 3.25 與 3.3 不支援設定系統時刻。略過時刻 conduit...

en: Time Synchronization Conduit for KPilot
zh_TW: KPilot 的時刻同步化 Conduit

en: Synchronizes the Time on the Handheld and the PC
zh_TW: 同步手持裝置與 PC 的時刻

en: Skipping MAL sync, because last synchronization was not long enough ago.
zh_TW: 略過 MAL 同步，因為距上次同步化的時間不夠長。

en: MAL synchronization failed (no SyncInfo).
zh_TW: MAL 同步化失敗 (無 SyncInfo)。

en: MAL Syncronization Conduit for KPilot
zh_TW: KPilot 的 MAL 同步化 Conduit

en: Syncronizes the content from MAL Servers like AvantGo to the Handheld
zh_TW: 從 MAL 伺服器(如 AvantGo)同步內容至手持裝置

en: Author of libmal and the JPilot AvantGo conduit
zh_TW: libmal 與 JPilot AvantGo conduit 的作者

en: Author of syncmal
zh_TW: syncmal 的作者

en: Authors of the malsync library (c) 1997-1999
zh_TW: malsync 函式庫 (c) 1997-1999 的作者

en: <qt>No library could be found for the conduit %1. This means that the conduit was not installed properly.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>找不到 Conduit %1 所用的函式庫。這意味著這個 Conduit 沒有正確地安裝。</qt>

en: Conduit Error
zh_TW: Conduit 發生錯誤

en: <qt>There was a problem loading the library for the conduit %1. This means that the conduit was not installed properly.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>在載入 Conduit %1 所用的函式庫時發生問題。這意味著這個 Conduit 沒有正確安裝。</qt>

en: Files to install:
zh_TW: 要安裝的檔案:

en: Clear List
zh_TW: 清除清單

en: <qt>Clear the list of files to install. No files will be installed.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>清除安裝檔案清單。將不會安裝任何檔案。</qt>

en: Add File
zh_TW: 新增檔案

en: <qt>Choose a file to add to the list of files to install.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>選擇一個檔案加入要安裝的檔案列表。</qt>

en: <qt>This lists files that will be installed on the Pilot during the next HotSync. Drag files here or use the Add button.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>列出下次同步化中所要安裝在 Pilot 的檔案。拖曳檔案到這裡或是使用新增按鈕。</qt>

en: There are still %1 address editing windows open.
zh_TW: 仍有 %1 個地址編輯器在開啟中。

en: _n: There is still an address editing window open.
    There are still %n address editing windows open.
zh_TW: _n:仍有 1 個地址編輯視窗在開啟中。
    仍有 %n 個地址編輯視窗在開啟中。

en: <qt>Select the category of addresses to display here.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>選擇要顯示的地址類別。</qt>

en: Category:
zh_TW: 分類:

en: <qt>This list displays all the addresses in the selected category. Click on one to display it to the right.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>這個清單顯示所選的類別中所有的地址。按其中一個來顯示在右邊。</qt>

en: Address info:
zh_TW: 地址資訊:

en: Edit Record
zh_TW: 編輯紀錄

en: <qt>You can edit an address when it is selected.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>您可以編輯所選的地址。</qt>

en: New Record
zh_TW: 新增紀錄

en: <qt>Add a new address to the address book.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>新增地址到通訊錄。</qt>

en: Delete Record
zh_TW: 刪除紀錄

en: <qt>Delete the selected address from the address book.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>從通訊錄刪除所選地址。</qt>

en: [unknown]
zh_TW: [未知]

en: Cannot edit new records until HotSynced with Pilot.
zh_TW: 直到與 Pilot 同步化之前不能編輯新記錄。

en: HotSync Required
zh_TW: 需要同步化

en: You can't add addresses to the address book until you have done a HotSync at least once to retrieve the database layout from your Pilot.
zh_TW: 您必須至少同步化一次以便從您的 Pilot 接收資料庫配置，然後才能新增地址到通訊錄。

en: Can't Add New Address
zh_TW: 不能新增地址

en: New records cannot be deleted until HotSynced with pilot.
zh_TW: 在與 pilot 同步化之前不能刪除新紀錄。

en: Delete currently selected record?
zh_TW: 刪除目前選擇的紀錄？

en: Delete Record?
zh_TW: 刪除紀錄？

en: KPilot %1 HotSync starting...
zh_TW: KPilot %1 同步化開始...

en: Couldn't find conduit %1.
zh_TW: 無法找到 Conduit %1。

en: Couldn't load conduit %1.
zh_TW: 無法載入 Conduit %1。

en: Couldn't create conduit %1.
zh_TW: 無法建立 Conduit %1。

en: External Conduit Setup
zh_TW: 外部的 Conduit 設定

en: Activate
zh_TW: 建立

en: Deactivate
zh_TW: 撤銷

en: Active
zh_TW: 啟動

en: Conduits that will run when a HotSync is done
zh_TW: 當同步化完成後 Conduits 將會執行

en: Available
zh_TW: 可以使用

en: Conduits installed on your system but not active
zh_TW: Conduits 已經安裝在系統上但沒有啟動

en: You can drag and drop conduits between the
    active and available groups. Only the conduits
    in the active group will run when you do a HotSync.
zh_TW: 您可以在啟動以及可以使用的 Conduit 群組之間
    拖曳和撤銷 Conduit。當您在做同步化時，
    只有在啟動群組的 Conuit 可以執行。

en: The conduit %1 did not identify what database it supports. 
    Please check with the conduits author to correct it.
zh_TW: Conduit %1 沒有標明支援哪些資料庫。
    請跟 Conduits 的作者聯絡以做修正。

en: Conduit Error.
zh_TW: Conduit 發生錯誤。

en: No executable could be found for the conduit %1.
zh_TW: Conduit %1 找不到可執行檔。

en: A conduit is already being set up. Please complete that action before setting up another conduit.
zh_TW: Conduit 已經設定完成。請在設定其他 Conduit 之前完成這個動作。

en: Conduit Setup Error
zh_TW: Conduit 設定發生錯誤

en: Select the category of addresses
    to display here.
zh_TW: 選擇要顯示的地址類別。

en: Memos:
zh_TW: 記事本:

en: This list displays all the memos
    in the selected category. Click on
    one to display it to the right.
zh_TW: 列出所選類別中所有的記事。
    按下其中一個讓它顯示在右邊。

en: Memo text:
zh_TW: 記事文字:

en: The text of the selected memo appears here.
zh_TW: 將所選的記事內容顯示在這裡。

en: Import Memo
zh_TW: 匯入記事

en: Read a text file and add it to the Pilot's memo database.
zh_TW: 讀取一個文字檔並將它加入 Pilot 的記事本資料庫。

en: Export Memo
zh_TW: 匯出記事

en: Write the selected memo to a file.
zh_TW: 將選擇的記事寫到檔案。

en: Delete Memo
zh_TW: 刪除記事

en: Delete the selected memo.
zh_TW: 刪除選擇的記事。

en: New memo cannot be deleted until HotSynced with pilot.
zh_TW: 在與 pilot 同步化之前不能刪除新記事。

en: Delete currently selected memo?
zh_TW: 刪除目前選擇的記事嗎？

en: Delete Memo?
zh_TW: 刪除記事嗎？

en: New memo cannot be edited until
    HotSynced with pilot.
zh_TW: 在與 pilot 同步化之前
    無法編輯新記事

en: HotSync
zh_TW: 同步化

en: Memo Viewer
zh_TW: 記事檢視器

en: Address Viewer
zh_TW: 地址檢視器

en: File Installer
zh_TW: 檔案安裝程式

en: Backing up Pilot.
zh_TW: 備份 Pilot 中。

en: Please press the HotSync button.
zh_TW: 請按同步化按鈕。

en: Restoring Pilot.
zh_TW: 還原 Pilot 中。

en: HotSyncing.
zh_TW: 同步化中。

en: FastSyncing.
zh_TW: 快速同步。

en: Can't start a Sync now. %1
zh_TW: 現在不能開始同步。 %1

en: Can't start Sync
zh_TW: 不能開始同步

en: &HotSync
zh_TW: 同步化(&H)

en: &FastSync
zh_TW: 快速同步(&F)

en: &Backup
zh_TW: 備份(&B)

en: &Restore
zh_TW: 復原(&R)

en: C&onfigure Conduits...
zh_TW: 設定 Conduits(&O)...

en: Setup the Pilot device and other parameters
zh_TW: 設定 Pilot 裝置及其他參數

en: Run conduit setup
zh_TW: 執行 Conduit 設定

en: Project Leader
zh_TW: 專案管理者

en: .ui files
zh_TW: .ui 檔案

en: Bugfixer, coolness
zh_TW: 修正臭蟲，酷

en: vCal and Addressbook conduit ports, time conduit, AvantGo conduit
zh_TW: vCal 與通訊錄 conduit 移植、時刻 conduit 、 AvantGo conduit

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Start &KPilot
zh_TW: 啟動 &KPilot

en: HotSync Completed.<br>
zh_TW: 同步化完成。<br>

en: KPilot Daemon
zh_TW: KPilot 伺服程式

en: <qt>The device name you entered (<i>%1</i>) is longer than 13 characters. This is probably unsupported and can cause problems. Are you sure you want to use this device name?</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>您輸入的裝置名稱 (<i>%1</i>) 超過 13 個字母。這大概不支援，而且會發生問題。您確定要使用這名稱嗎？</qt>

en: Device Name too Long
zh_TW: 裝置名稱太長

en: _: A common name
    John Doe
zh_TW: John Doe

en: <qt>Neither KPilot nor the Pilot have a user name set. They <i>should</i> be set. Should KPilot set them to a default value (<i>%1</i>)?</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>KPilot 以及 Pilot 都沒有設定使用者名稱。使用者名稱<i>應該</i>要設定。KPilot 應該將它們設定成預設值(<i>%1</i>)嗎？</qt>

en: User Unknown
zh_TW: 未知的使用者

en: <qt>The Pilot has a user name set (<i>%1</i>) but KPilot does not. Should KPilot use this user name in future?
zh_TW: <qt>Pilot 已經有一個設定的使用者名稱(<i>%1<i>)，但是 KPilot 並沒有。KPilot 以後要用這個使用者名稱嗎？

en: <qt>KPilot has a user name set (<i>%1</i>) but the Pilot does not. Should KPilot's user name be set in the Pilot as well?
zh_TW: <qt>KPilot 已經有一個設定的使用者名稱(<i>%1<i>)，但是 Pilot 並沒有。應該將 KPilot 的使用者名稱設為 Pilot 的嗎？

en: <qt>The Pilot thinks that the user name is %1, however KPilot says you are %2.Should I assume the Pilot is right and set the user name for KPilot to %1?
zh_TW: <qt>Pilot 認為使用者名稱是 %1，然而 KPilot 說您是 %2。應該假設 Pilot 是對的並將 KPilot 的使用者名稱設定為 %1 嗎？

en: User Mismatch
zh_TW: 使用者不符合

en: <qt>Are you sure you want to completely restore your Pilot from the backup directory (<i>%1</i>)? This will erase any information you currently have on your Pilot.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>您確定要完全從備份目錄(<i>%1</i>)中還原 Pilot 嗎？這將消去 Pilot 目前所擁有的任何資訊。</qt>

en: Restore Pilot
zh_TW: 還原 Pilot

en: Restore <i>not</i> performed.
zh_TW: 還原動作<i>沒有</i>執行。

en: Restore not performed.
zh_TW: 還原動作沒有執行。

en: Restoring %1...
zh_TW: 還原 %1 中 ...

en: OK.
zh_TW: OK。

en: Category
zh_TW: 類別

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Address Editor
zh_TW: 地址編輯器

en: Phone
zh_TW: 電話

en: Last Name:
zh_TW: 姓:

en: First Name:
zh_TW: 名:

en: Title:
zh_TW: 頭銜:

en: Company:
zh_TW: 公司:

en: Address:
zh_TW: 地址:

en: City:
zh_TW: 城市:

en: State:
zh_TW: 州:

en: Zip Code:
zh_TW: 郵遞區號:

en: Country:
zh_TW: 國家:

en: Custom 1:
zh_TW: 自訂 1:

en: Custom 2:
zh_TW: 自訂 2:

en: Custom 3:
zh_TW: 自訂 3:

en: Custom 4:
zh_TW: 自訂 4:

en: Testing.
zh_TW: 測試中。

en: Syncing database %1...
zh_TW: 同步資料庫 %1 中 ...

en: HotSync finished.
zh_TW: 同步化完成。

en: Full backup started.
zh_TW: 完整備份已開始。

en: Exiting on cancel.
zh_TW: 因為取消而離開。

en: Full backup complete.
zh_TW: 完整備份完成。

en: Backing up: %1
zh_TW: 正在備份： %1

en: Backup of %1 failed.
zh_TW: 備份 %1 失敗。

en: No Files to install
zh_TW: 沒有可安裝檔案

en: Installing Files
zh_TW: 安裝檔案中

en: Done Installing Files
zh_TW: 安裝檔案完成

en: Installing %1
zh_TW: 安裝 %1 中

en: Unable to open file &quot;%1&quot;!
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 &quot;%1&quot;！

en: Cannot install file &quot;%1&quot;!
zh_TW: 不能安裝檔案 &quot;%1&quot;！

en: <qt>This lists all the messages received during the current HotSync</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>列出所有在這次同步化中接收到的訊息</qt>

en: <qt><B>HotSync Log</B></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><B>同步化記錄檔</B></qt>

en: _: Clear the text of HotSync messages
    Clear Log
zh_TW: 清除紀錄檔

en: <qt>Clears the list of messages from the current HotSync.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>清除從這次同步化接收的訊息清單。</qt>

en: Save Log
zh_TW: 儲存記錄檔

en: <qt>You can save the list of messages received during this HotSync to a file (for example for use in a bug report) by clicking here.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>藉由按這個按鈕，您可以將這次同步化中接收的訊息清單儲存為一個檔案。(可以當成臭蟲回報用)</qt>

en: Sync progress:
zh_TW: 同步進度:

en: <qt>The (estimated) percentage completed in the current HotSync.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>目前同步化估計完成度。</qt>

en: <b>HotSync Finished!</b>
zh_TW: <b>同步化完成！</b>

en: The file exists. Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 檔案已存在！您要覆寫它嗎？

en: File Exists
zh_TW: 檔案已存在

en: <qt>Can't open the file &quot;%1&quot; for writing. Try again?</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>不能開啟檔案 &quot;%1&quot;來寫入。重試嗎？</qt>

en: Can't Save
zh_TW: 不能儲存

en: Configure conduits instead.
zh_TW: 以設定 Conduit 來取代。

en: KPilot Configurator
zh_TW: KPilot 組態工具

en: Path to Pilot device node
zh_TW: Pilot 裝置節點路徑

en: List DBs (default)
zh_TW: 列出資料庫(預設)

en: Backup instead of list DBs
zh_TW: 備份而不是列出資料庫

en: Restore Pilot from backup
zh_TW: 從備份中還原 Palm Pilot

en: List available conduits
zh_TW: 列出可用的 Conduits

en: Run conduit from desktop file <filename>
zh_TW: 從桌面檔案 <檔名> 來執行 Conduit

en: *Really* run the conduit, not in test mode.
zh_TW: 實際執行 Conduit，而不是測試而已。

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: KPilotTest
zh_TW: KPilot 測試

en: KPilot Maintainer
zh_TW: KPilot 維護者

en: Pilot device %1 is not read-write.
zh_TW: Pilot 裝置 %1 不可讀寫。

en: Pilot device %1 doesn't exist. Assuming the device uses DevFS.
zh_TW: Pilot 裝置 %1 不存在。假設該裝置使用 DevFS 。

en: Trying to open device...
zh_TW: 嘗試開啟裝置中...

en: Device link ready.
zh_TW: 裝置連結已備妥。

en: Could not open device: %1 (will retry)
zh_TW: 無法開啟裝置： %1 （將會重試）

en: The Pilot device is not configured yet.
zh_TW: Pilot 設備尚未設定。

en: Cannot create socket for communicating with the Pilot
zh_TW: 不能建立與 Pilot 溝通的 socket

en: Cannot open Pilot port "%1".
zh_TW: 不能開啟 Pilot 連接埠 “%1”。

en: (empty)
zh_TW: （空的）

en:  The port does not exist.
zh_TW:  連接埠不存在。

en:  These is no such device.
zh_TW:  沒有這樣的裝置。

en:  You don't have permission to open the Pilot device.
zh_TW:  您沒有權限開啟這個 Pilot 裝置。

en:  Check Pilot path and permissions.
zh_TW:  檢查 Pilot 的路徑及權限。

en: Can't listen on Pilot socket (%1)
zh_TW: 不能監聽 Pilot socket (%1)。

en: Can't accept Pilot (%1)
zh_TW: 不能存取 Pilot (%1)

en: Checking last PC...
zh_TW: 檢查最新的個人電腦中...

en: Exiting on cancel. All data not restored.
zh_TW: 因為取消而離開。不是所有的資料都已還原。

en: Could not read user information from the Pilot. Perhaps you have a password set on the device?
zh_TW: 無法自 Pilot 讀取使用者資訊。也許您在此裝置上設定了密碼。

en: Unable to read system information from Pilot
zh_TW: 無法自 Pilot 讀取系統資訊。

en: <qt>Can't install the file &quot;%1&quot;.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>不能安裝檔案 &quot;%1&quot;。</qt>

en: End of HotSync
zh_TW: 結束同步化

en: Set debugging level
zh_TW: 設定除錯的層級

en: The conduit %1 could not be executed.
zh_TW: Conduit %1 無法執行。

en: Question
zh_TW: 問題

en: Do not ask again
zh_TW: 別再問了

en: Send questions and comments to kde-pim@kde.org
zh_TW: 送問題與建議到 kde-pim@kde.org

en: Send questions and comments to <i>kde-pim@kde.org</i>
zh_TW: 送問題與建議到 <i>kde-pim@kde.org</i>

en: Send bug reports to <i>%1</i>
zh_TW: 送程式臭蟲報告到 <i>%1<i>

en: More About
zh_TW: 關於更多

en: <qt><b>Authors:</b>
zh_TW: <qt><b>作者：</b>

en: Cannot open database
zh_TW: 不能開啟資料庫

en: Pilot database error
zh_TW: Pilot 資料庫發生錯誤

en: Null-Conduit Options
zh_TW: Null-Conduit 選項

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: <qt>Enter the message to add to the Sync Log on your Pilot here.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>在這輸入要加到 Pilot 同步紀錄檔的訊息。</qt>

en: &Log message:
zh_TW: 記錄訊息(&L):

en: &Databases:
zh_TW: 資料庫(&D):

en: <qt>The Null-conduit can be attached to several databases, effectively preventing them from Syncing. Enter the database names here.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>Null-conduit可以附加於許多資料庫，在防止他們同步化時很有用。在這裡輸入資料庫名稱。

en: Simulate Failure
zh_TW: 模擬失敗

en: Force the conduit to simulate a failure to perform the HotSync.
zh_TW: 強迫 conduit 模擬失敗以進行同步化。

en: Form1
zh_TW: 表單 1

en: Calendar File
zh_TW: 行事曆檔案

en: Calendar file:
zh_TW: 行事曆檔案:

en: Sync &archived entries to the PC
zh_TW: 同步收集的項目至 PC(&A)

en: <qt>Deleting something in KOrganizer will delete it in your PDA as well</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>刪除在 KOrganizer 的某些東西也會在 PDA 上被刪除</qt>

en: Sync Action
zh_TW: 同步化動作

en: &Fast sync if possible
zh_TW: 儘可能使用怏速同步化(&F)

en: Always do a f&ull sync (may take some time)
zh_TW: 永遠使用完整同步化（可能花費些許時間）(&U)

en: Sync only Pilot items to PC (next sync only)
zh_TW: 只將 Pilot 項目同步至 PC （只有下次同步時）

en: Sync only PC items to Pilot (next sync only)
zh_TW: 只將 PC 項目同步至 Pilot （只有下次同步時）

en: Open a file browser
zh_TW: 開啟檔案瀏覽器

en: <qt>Path to the KOrganizer calendar file</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>KOrganizer 行事曆檔案路徑</qt>

en: Conflict Resolution
zh_TW: 衝突解決

en: Conflicting Items
zh_TW: 衝突的項目

en: &Pilot overrides desktop
zh_TW: Pilot 覆蓋桌上型電腦(&P)

en: &Desktop overrides Pilot
zh_TW: 桌上型電腦覆蓋 Pilot(&D)

en: &Ask for every conflicting item
zh_TW: 每個衝突項目都詢問(&A)

en: ToDo File
zh_TW: 待辦事項檔案

en: Form3
zh_TW: 表單 3

en: Delete KNote when Pilot memo is deleted
zh_TW: 當刪除 Pilot 的記事時，刪除 KNote

en: <qt>Use this carefully</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>小心地使用</qt>

en: Form2
zh_TW: 表單 2

en: CSV Export
zh_TW: CSV 匯出

en: CSV filename:
zh_TW: CSV 檔案名稱:

en: <qt>Full path to csv file containing expense data</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>到包含 Expense 資料的 csv 檔案的完整路徑</qt>

en: Rotate Policy
zh_TW: 輪流政策

en: <qt>For an explanation of these options, please read the documentation!</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>需要這些選項的說明，請閱讀文件！</qt>一

en: &Overwrite
zh_TW: 覆寫(&O)

en: &Append
zh_TW: 附加(&A)

en: &Rotate
zh_TW: 輪流(&R)

en: Rotate depth:
zh_TW: 輪流深度:

en: Database Export
zh_TW: 資料庫匯出

en: DB table:
zh_TW: 資料庫表格:

en: DB name:
zh_TW: 資料庫名稱:

en: DB passwd:
zh_TW: 資料庫密碼:

en: DB login:
zh_TW: 資料庫登入:

en: DB server:
zh_TW: 資料庫伺服器:

en: <qt>Name of the database, like Expenses</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>資料庫名稱，例如 Expenses</qt>

en: <qt>Name of the table to update, like UsernameExpenses</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>要更新表格的名稱，例如 UsernameExpenses</qt>

en: Database Type
zh_TW: 資料庫類型

en: <qt>Select "None" if you are using a CSV file</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>如果您已經在使用 CSV 檔案，請選“無”</qt>

en: &None
zh_TW: 無(&N)

en: username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: <qt>Password, not echoed to the screen!</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>密碼不回應在螢幕上！</qt>

en: &First time syncing
zh_TW: 第一次同步(&F)

en: <qt>Should be checked if your PDA has never been synced or backed up before.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>應該檢查您的 PDA 以前是否不曾同步化或備份過。</qt>

en: &Smartly merge new address by name or company
zh_TW: 聰明地以名字或公司來合併新地址(&S)

en: <qt>Use key fields to merge address books.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>使用關鍵欄位來合併地址簿。</qt>

en: &Close KAddressBook application if not already running
zh_TW: 關閉不在執行的 KAddressBook(&C)

en: <qt>Close Kaddressbook if the conduit had to start it at the beginning of the Sync.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>如果 Conduit 在開始同步的時候必須開啟 Kaddressbook，關閉 Kaddressbook。</qt>

en: Show name as Last, First?
zh_TW: 顯示姓名為 姓, 名？

en: Handle conflict in addresses:
zh_TW: 處理地址的衝突:

en: User Choose
zh_TW: 使用者決定

en: Keep Both in Abbrowser
zh_TW: 在 Abbrowser 中保留兩者

en: PDA Overrides
zh_TW: PDA 覆寫

en: Abbrowser Overrides
zh_TW: Abbrowser 覆寫

en: Do Nothing
zh_TW: 不做任何事

en: <qt>If you select &quot;User Choose&quot; here, the conduit will ask you what to do with every conflicting entry individually. Otherwise, it will apply your choice to every conflict.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>如果您選擇 &quot;使用者決定&quot;，那麼當每次碰到衝突的項目時，Conduit 會一一地詢問您該怎麼做。否則，將會依照著您的選擇來套用到每個衝突項目。</qt>

en: Pilot other phone:
zh_TW: Pilot 其他電話:

en: Other Phone
zh_TW: 其它電話

en: Assistant
zh_TW: 助理

en: Business Phone 2
zh_TW: 公司電話 2

en: Business Fax
zh_TW: 公司傳真

en: Car Phone
zh_TW: 車用電話

en: Email 2
zh_TW: 電子郵件 2

en: Home Fax
zh_TW: 住家傳真

en: Home Phone 2
zh_TW: 住家電話 2

en: Telex
zh_TW: 電報

en: TTY/TTD Phone
zh_TW: TTY/TTD 電話

en: <qt>Select which field in KAddressbook should be used to store the Pilot's &quot;Other&quot; phone.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>選擇要用 KAddressbook 中的哪一個欄位來儲存 Pilot 的 &quot;其他&quot; 電話。</qt>

en: Pilot street address:
zh_TW: Pilot 街道地址:

en: Home Address
zh_TW: 住家地址

en: Business Address
zh_TW: 公司地址

en: <qt>Select which field in KAddressbook should be used to store the Pilot's Street Address.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>選擇要用 KAddressbook 中的哪一個欄位來儲存 Pilot 的街道地址。</qt>

en: Pilot fax:
zh_TW: Pilot 傳真:

en: <qt>Select which field in KAddressbook should be used to store the Fax number from the Pilot.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>選擇要用 KAddressbook 中的哪一個欄位來儲存 Pilot 的傳真號碼。</qt>

en: Deconflict Dialog
zh_TW: 減少衝突對話盒

en: Select Abbrowser
zh_TW: 選擇 Abbrowser

en: Click with left mouse button to select
zh_TW: 按滑鼠左鍵選擇

en: Abbrowser Contact
zh_TW: Abbrowser 連絡人

en: Street:
zh_TW: 街:

en: Zipcode:
zh_TW: 郵遞區號:

en: Nowhere
zh_TW: 任何地方都不

en: Fax phone:
zh_TW: 傳真電話:

en: Company name:
zh_TW: 公司名稱:

en: Other phone:
zh_TW: 其它電話:

en: Email:
zh_TW: 電子郵件:

en: Mobile phone:
zh_TW: 行動電話:

en: Palm Pilot Address
zh_TW: Palm Pilot 位址

en: Home phone:
zh_TW: 住家電話:

en: Last name:
zh_TW: 姓:

en: Work phone:
zh_TW: 工作電話:

en: First name:
zh_TW: 名:

en: Select Pilot
zh_TW: 選擇 Pilot

en: Abbrowser Field Type
zh_TW: Abbrowser 欄位類型

en: TTY/TDD Phone
zh_TW: TTY/TTD 電話

en: Abbrowser field that the pilot "other" is mapped
zh_TW: Abbrowser 對應到 pilot “其他”的欄位

en: Apply Deconfliction
zh_TW: 套用減少衝突

en: Keep Both
zh_TW: 都保留

en: Don't Sync
zh_TW: 不要同步

en: &Smartly merge addresses
zh_TW: 聰明地合併地址(&S)

en: Store &archived records in the KDE addressbook
zh_TW: 儲存在 KDE 通訊錄中收集的紀錄(&A)

en: <qt>If you delete an address on your handheld, you can determine if it should be archived on the PC. If you check that and this checkbox, the address will be added to your addressbook, but no longer synchronized with the handheld.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>如果您在手持裝置上刪除地址，您可以決定它是否應該收集到 PC 上。如果您核取這個核取方塊，該地址會被加到您的通訊錄，但不會再同步到手持裝置。</qt>

en: Synchronization mode:
zh_TW: 同步化模式:

en: User choose
zh_TW: 使用者決定

en: Do nothing
zh_TW: 不做任何事

en: KAddressbook overrides
zh_TW: KAddressbook 覆蓋

en: Revert to last sync
zh_TW: 回復到最後一次同步

en: Use both entries
zh_TW: 使用兩者的項目

en: <qt>How to handle a situation where the pim's address book has conflicting information with the KDE's addressbook</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>要如何處理 pim 的通訊錄與 KDE 的通訊錄資訊有所衝突的情形</qt>

en: Hot Sync (fast)
zh_TW: 同步化（快）

en: Full Sync (slow)
zh_TW: 完整同步化（慢）

en: <qt>There are two synchronization modes: <ul><li>A <i>full sync</i> synchronizes all records, even if they have not changed.<li>A <i>fast sync</i> goes just through the addresses that have been changed since the last sync (possibly missing some changes).</ul></qt>
zh_TW: <qt>有兩種同步化模式：<ul><li><i>完整同步化</i>會同步所有的紀錄，即使它們沒有改變過。<li><i>快速同步化</i>只會處理自上次同步化後有過變更的位址（可能會遺漏某些變更）。</ul></qt>

en: Fields
zh_TW: 欄位

en: Deconfliction
zh_TW: 減少衝突

en: Option 1
zh_TW: 選項 1

en: Option 3
zh_TW: 選項 3

en: Option 2
zh_TW: 選項 2

en: Remember choice for all fields of this record
zh_TW: 記位對這個紀錄的所有欄位的選擇

en: <html><p>The field "first name" of the entry "Reinhold Kainhofer" was changed on the handheld and on the PC.</p>
    <table border=0>
    <tr><td><b>Handheld:</b></td><td>Reinhold</td></tr>
    <tr><td><b>PC:</b></td><td>Reiold</td></tr>
    <tr><td><b>Last sync:</b></td><td>Reihnhod</td></tr>
    </table>
    <p>How should this conflict be resolved?</p></html>
zh_TW: <html><p>項目“Reinhold Kainhofer”的欄位“名”在手持裝置及 PC 上都變更過。</p>
    <table border=0>
    <tr><td><b>手持裝置：</b></td><td>Reinhold</td></tr>
    <tr><td><b>PC ：</b></td><td>Reiold</td></tr>
    <tr><td><b>上次同步：</b></td><td>Reihnhod</td></tr>
    </table>
    <p>要如何解決這個衝突？</p></html>

en: Plugin Settings
zh_TW: 外掛程式設定

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛程式

en: Plugin Name
zh_TW: 外掛程式名稱

en: Plugin File Name
zh_TW: 外掛程式檔案名稱

en: &Add Plugin...
zh_TW: 新增外掛程式(&A)

en: &Configure Selected...
zh_TW: 設定選擇的(&C)...

en: JPilot plugin directories:
zh_TW: JPilot 外掛程式目錄:

en: &Scan Plugin Directories
zh_TW: 掃描外掛程式目錄(&S)

en: Database Action
zh_TW: 資料庫動作

en: Database name:
zh_TW: 資料庫名稱:

en: Synchronization Action
zh_TW: 同步化動作

en: &Ask
zh_TW: 詢問(&A)

en: File:
zh_TW: 檔案:

en: Databases
zh_TW: 資料庫

en: Database
zh_TW: 資料庫

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: &New...
zh_TW: 新增(&N)...

en: &Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)...

en: Default Action for New Databases
zh_TW: 用於新資料庫的預設動作

en: Direction
zh_TW: 方向

en: Set the &handheld time from the time on the PC
zh_TW: 以 PC 上的時刻來設定手持裝置的時刻(&H)

en: Set the &PC time from the time on the handheld
zh_TW: 以手持裝置上的時刻來設定 PC 的時刻(&P)

en: <qt>PalmOS Version 3.25 and 3.3 do not support setting the system time, so this conduit will be skipped for handhelds that run either of these operating systems.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>PalmOS 3.25 與 3.3 版不支援設定系統時刻，因此當手持裝置是屬於這兩類作業系統時，這個 conduit 會被略過。

en: Sync
zh_TW: 同步

en: &Every sync
zh_TW: 每次同步(&E)

en: Once per &hour
zh_TW: 每小時一次(&H)

en: Once a &day
zh_TW: 每天一次(&D)

en: Once a &week
zh_TW: 每週一次(&W)

en: Once a &month
zh_TW: 每月一次(&M)

en: Proxy
zh_TW: 代理伺服器

en: &No proxy
zh_TW: 不使用代理伺服器(&N)

en: &HTTP proxy
zh_TW: &HTTP 代理伺服器

en: &SOCKS proxy
zh_TW: &SOCKS 代理伺服器

en: Server information
zh_TW: 伺服器資訊

en: Ser&ver name:
zh_TW: 伺服器名稱(&V):

en: Custom &port:
zh_TW: 自訂連接埠(&P):

en: &Password:
zh_TW: 密碼(&P):

en: &Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱(&U):

en: MAL Server
zh_TW: MAL 伺服器:

en: MAL Server information
zh_TW: MAL 伺服器資訊

en: &MAL server name:
zh_TW: &MAL 伺服器名稱:

en: <qt>There is currently <b>no way to set server parameters on the desktop</b>; you need to use the <i>MobileLink</i> application on the handheld device. </qt>
zh_TW: <qt>目前<b>沒有辦法在桌面上設定伺服器參數</b>；您必須使用手持裝置上的 <i>MobileLink</i> 應用程式。</qt>

en: Conduit Configuration Dialog
zh_TW: Conduit 組態對話盒

en: Enable ->
zh_TW: 啟用 ->

en: <- Disable
zh_TW: <- 停用

en: Available conduits are on
    the left. Active conduits
    are on the right. Only
    active conduits can be
    configured.
zh_TW: 可用的 Conduit 在左邊。
    已啟動的 Conduit 在右邊。
    只可以設定已啟動的 Conduit 。

en: Active Conduits
zh_TW: 啟動 Conduit

en: Available Conduits
zh_TW: 可用的 Conduits

en: KPilot Options
zh_TW: KPilot 選項

en: Device Options
zh_TW: 裝置選項

en: Pilot device:
zh_TW: Pilot 裝置:

en: <qt>Enter the port the Pilot is attached to, serial or USB.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>輸入 Pilot 連接的 Port，序列埠或者 USB。</qt>

en: Speed:
zh_TW: 速度:

en: <qt>Sets the speed of the connection to your Pilot. This is only important for serial devices.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>設定 Pilot 的連線速度。這只有對序列裝置才有用。</qt>

en: Pilot user:
zh_TW: Pilot 使用者:

en: <qt>Enter your name here, as it appears in the Pilot's &quot;Owner&quot; setting.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>在這裡輸入您的名字，就像顯示在 Pilot &quot;擁有者&quot; 設定中的一樣。</qt>

en: Startup Options
zh_TW: 啟動選項

en: &Start HotSync Daemon at login
zh_TW: 在登入時開啟同步化伺服程式(&S)

en: <qt>Start up the KPilot daemon every time you log in to KDE.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>每次登入 KDE 時開啟 KPilot 伺服程式。</qt>

en: S&how daemon in panel
zh_TW: 在面板上顯示伺服程式(&H)

en: <qt>Places a HotSync icon in the system tray, which shows the daemon's status and allows you to configure KPilot.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>在系統列放置同步化圖示，可以顯示伺服程式的狀態並讓您設定 KPilot 。</qt>

en: S&top daemon on exit
zh_TW: 離開時停止伺服程式(&T)

en: <qt>Stop the KPilot daemon when you quit KPilot (only if KPilot started the daemon itself).</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>當您離開 KPilot 時結束 KPilot 伺服程式（只有當 KPilot 自行啟動伺服程式時）。</qt>

en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

en: &Use key field
zh_TW: 使用關鍵欄位(&U)

en: <qt>Combine all entries with the same last name.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>將相同姓氏的項目聯合起來。</qt>

en: Address Formats
zh_TW: 地址格式

en: &Company, last
zh_TW: 公司，姓(&C)

en: <qt>Addresses are displayed in the address viewer sorted by company name, last name.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>在地址檢視器上顯示的地址以“公司,姓”做排序。</qt>

en: &Last, first
zh_TW: 姓，名(&L)

en: <qt>Addresses are displayed in the address viewer sorted by last name, first name.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>在地址檢視器上顯示的地址以“姓,名”做排序。</qt>

en: DB Specials
zh_TW: 資料庫特殊選項

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Backup only:
zh_TW: 只備份:

en: Skip:
zh_TW: 略過:

en: <qt>Databases listed here are only backed up, not synced.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>列出的資料庫只備份過，還沒同步。</qt>

en: <qt>Databases listed here are neither backed up, nor synced.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>列出的資料庫都沒有備份或者同步過。</qt>

en: &Show secrets
zh_TW: 顯示秘密(&S)

en: <qt>Records that are marked &quot;Private&quot; in the Pilot are displayed by KPilot only when this box is checked.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>只有當此方塊被核取時，在 Pilot 中標記為 &quot;私人&quot; 的紀錄才會在 KPilot 中顯示。</qt>

en: &Force first-time sync every time
zh_TW: 每次都強制第一次同步(&F)

en: We really don't know what this does.
zh_TW: 不知道這是做什麼。

en: &Do full backup when changing PCs
zh_TW: 當更換個人電腦時做完全備份(&D)

en: &Prefer FastSync to HotSync
zh_TW: 比較傾向使用快速同步而不是同步化(&P)

en: &Sync files
zh_TW: 同步檔案(&S)

en: <qt>Install files that have been dragged onto KPilot or the KPilot daemon on the Pilot.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>安裝拖曳到 KPilot 或 KPilot 伺服程式上的檔案至 Pilot 。</qt>

en: &Local overrides Pilot
zh_TW: 本地端覆蓋 Pilot(&L)
