graphite - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (93 entries)

en: Page Layout Dialog
zh_TW: 頁面配置對話盒

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Unit
zh_TW: 單位

en: &Unit:
zh_TW: 單位(&U):

en: Millimeters (mm)
zh_TW: 毫尺 (mm)

en: Points (pt)
zh_TW: 點 (pt)

en: Inches (in)
zh_TW: 英吋 (in)

en: Here you are able to select the default unit being used in the boxes below.
zh_TW: 您可以從以下面的方塊中選擇預設要使用的單位。

en: Layout
zh_TW: 配置

en: Or&ientation:
zh_TW: 方向(&I):

en: You can change the orientation of the page here. Note that this might look odd when the format is set to Custom
zh_TW: 您可以在此改變頁面的方向。注意當格式設定為自訂時可能看起來會有點怪。

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: The format of the page may be set to a standard format like DIN A4 or Letter. To set custom values for the page size, please choose "Custom" and enter the values below.
zh_TW: 頁面的格式會被設為標準格式如 DIN A4 或 Letter。要自訂頁面大小的值，請選擇“自訂”並在下方輸入數值。

en: &Format:
zh_TW: 格式(&F):

en: This box contains the width of the page. As soon as you change the formatting to Custom you are able to change this value.
zh_TW: 這個方塊包含頁面的寬度。當您把格式改為自訂時就可以改變這個數值。

en: This box contains the height of the page. As soon as you change the formatting to Custom you are able to change this value.
zh_TW: 這個方塊包含頁面的高度。當您把格式改為自訂時就可以改變這個數值。

en: &Width:
zh_TW: 寬度(&W):

en: &Height:
zh_TW: 高度(&H):

en: Page Borders
zh_TW: 頁面邊界

en: You can enter the size of the right border here.
zh_TW: 您可以在此輸入右邊界的大小。

en: &Top:
zh_TW: 上(&T):

en: You can enter the size of the top border here.
zh_TW: 您可以在此輸入上邊界的大小。

en: &Left:
zh_TW: 左(&L):

en: You can enter the size of the left border here.
zh_TW: 您可以在此輸入左邊界的大小。

en: &Right:
zh_TW: 右(&R):

en: &Bottom:
zh_TW: 下(&B):

en: You can enter the size of the bottom border here.
zh_TW: 您可以在此輸入下邊界的大小。

en: Restore &Default Settings
zh_TW: 還原為預設值(&D)

en: This button will restore the default settings for the page layout.
zh_TW: 這個按鈕會還原頁面配置的預設值。

en: &Save as Default Settings
zh_TW: 儲存為預設值(&S)

en: This button will save the current settings as your preferred default settings. These default settings are loaded every time you start this application.
zh_TW: 這個按鈕會儲存目前的設定值作為您偏好的預設值。這些預設值會在您每一次啟動此應用程式時載入。

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: Line
zh_TW: 線

en: Change Properties
zh_TW: 改變屬性

en: You'll lose the last changes you made!
zh_TW: 您將會失去您最後所做的變更！

en: Really Cancel?
zh_TW: 確定要取消？

en: Information about Object
zh_TW: 物件的資訊

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱:

en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型:

en: Origin:
zh_TW: 來源:

en: Angle:
zh_TW: 角度:

en: %1 rad (%2 degrees)
zh_TW: %1 rad (%2 度)

en: Bounding Rectangle
zh_TW: 矩形邊界

en: Top-left:
zh_TW: 左上方:

en: Bottom-right:
zh_TW: 右下方:

en: Pen
zh_TW: 筆

en: Pen Settings
zh_TW: 筆尖設定

en: Width:
zh_TW: 寬度:

en: Color:
zh_TW: 顏色:

en: Style:
zh_TW: 樣式:

en: Fill Style
zh_TW: 填入樣式

en: Fill Style Settings
zh_TW: 填入樣式設定

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Brush
zh_TW: 筆刷

en: Gradient
zh_TW: 漸層

en: Not configurable
zh_TW: 不能設定

en: 100% Filled (solid)
zh_TW: 100% 填滿（實心）

en: 94% Filled
zh_TW: 94% 填滿

en: 88% Filled
zh_TW: 88% 填滿

en: 63% Filled
zh_TW: 63% 填滿

en: 50% Filled
zh_TW: 50% 填滿

en: 37% Filled
zh_TW: 37% 填滿

en: 12% Filled
zh_TW: 12% 填滿

en: 6% Filled
zh_TW: 6% 填滿

en: Horizontal Lines
zh_TW: 水平線

en: Vertical Lines
zh_TW: 垂直線

en: Crossing Lines
zh_TW: 交叉線

en: Diagonal Lines (/)
zh_TW: 斜線 (/)

en: Diagonal Lines (\)
zh_TW: 反斜線 (\)

en: Diagonal Crossing Lines
zh_TW: 斜交叉線

en: Colors:
zh_TW: 顏色:

en: Diagonal (/)
zh_TW: 斜線 (/)

en: Diagonal (\)
zh_TW: 反斜線 (\)

en: Pyramid
zh_TW: 金字塔

en: Rectangle
zh_TW: 矩形

en: PipeCross
zh_TW: 管路交錯

en: Elliptical
zh_TW: 橢圓形

en: Unbalanced gradient
zh_TW: 錯雜漸層

en: X-factor:
zh_TW: X 因子:

en: Y-factor:
zh_TW: Y 因子:

en: Changing Page Borders
zh_TW: 改變頁面邊界

en: Changing Page Layout
zh_TW: 改變頁面配置

en: Page &Layout...
zh_TW: 頁面配置(&L)...

en: File to open
zh_TW: 要開啟的檔案

en: This field shows a simplified preview of the page layout.
zh_TW: 這個欄位顯示頁面配置的簡易預覽。

en: You can't enter custom height values bigger
    than 1500 mm / 59 in / 4250 pt.
zh_TW: 您輸入的自訂高度值不可以大於
    1500 毫尺 / 59 英吋 / 4250 點。

en: You can't enter custom width values bigger
    than 1500 mm / 59 in / 4250 pt.
zh_TW: 您輸入的自訂寬度值不可以大於
    1500 毫尺 / 59 英吋 / 4250 點。

en: The border settings you specified
    are invalid (out of range).
    Should I correct them?
zh_TW: 您指定的邊界值是
    不正確的（超出範圍）。
    需要更正嗎？

en: &Millimeters (mm)
zh_TW: 毫尺(mm)(&M)

en: &Points (pt)
zh_TW: 點(pt)(&P)

en: &Inches (inch)
zh_TW: 英吋(inch)(&I)

en: graphite - Scientific Graphs
zh_TW: graphite -  科學圖像
