kfile_koffice - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Document Information
zh_TW: 文件資訊

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Abstract
zh_TW: 摘要

en: *Unknown*
zh_TW: ＊未知的＊
