kformulapngfilter - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Failed to read data.
zh_TW: 讀取資料失敗。

en: PNG Export Error
zh_TW: PNG 匯出錯誤

en: Malformed XML data.
zh_TW: 格式不良的 XML 資料。

en: PNG Export Filter Parameters
zh_TW: PNG 匯出過濾器參數

en: Keep ratio
zh_TW: 保持比例

en: Height (%)
zh_TW: 高度(%)

en: Width (%)
zh_TW: 寬度(%)

en: Failed to write file.
zh_TW: 寫入檔案失敗。
