kspreadcalc_calc - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Defaults
zh_TW: 預設值

en: Foreground color:
zh_TW: 前景顏色:

en: Background color:
zh_TW: 背景顏色:

en: Precision:
zh_TW: 精確度:

en: Set fixed precision at:
zh_TW: 設置固定精確度於:

en: Beep on error
zh_TW: 錯誤時發出嗶聲

en: Trigonometry mode
zh_TW: 三角法模式

en: Statistical mode
zh_TW: 統計學模式

en: Table mode
zh_TW: 查表模式

en: KCalc Setup/Help
zh_TW: KCalc 設定/說明

en: Angle
zh_TW: 角度

en: Base
zh_TW: 基數

en: KCalc Configuraton
zh_TW: KCalc 組態

en: Base type: long double
zh_TW: 基數類型：長雙精度

en: Due to broken glibc's everywhere, I had to reduce KCalc's precision from 'long double' to 'double'. Owners of systems with a working libc should recompile KCalc with 'long double' precision enabled. See the README for details.
zh_TW: 由於有問題的 glibc 使用得很廣泛，我不得不將 KCalc 的精確度從“長雙精度”降為“雙精度”。使用好的 libc 的系統的使用者應該啟用“長雙精度”並重新編譯 KCalc。詳見 README。

en: Stat Mem cleared
zh_TW: 統計記憶已清除

en: Calculator
zh_TW: 計算器
