kmix - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (69 entries)

en: &New Mixer Tab
zh_TW: 新增混音器分頁(&N)

en: &Close Mixer Tab
zh_TW: 關閉混音器分頁(&C)

en: &Restore Default Volumes
zh_TW: 回復成預設音量(&R)

en: &Save Current Volumes as Default
zh_TW: 儲存目前音量為預設音量(&S)

en: Mixers
zh_TW: 混音器

en: Available mixers
zh_TW: 可用的混音器

en: Invalid mixer entered.
zh_TW: 輸入了不合規格的混音器。

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Select Mixer
zh_TW: 選取混音器

en: kmixctrl - kmix volume save/restore utility
zh_TW: kmixctrl - 音量 儲存/復原 工具

en: Save current volumes as default
zh_TW: 儲存目前音量為預設音量

en: Restore default volumes
zh_TW: 回復到預設音量

en: Volume at %1%
zh_TW: 音量 %1%

en: Show &all
zh_TW: 全部顯示(&A)

en: Invalid mixer
zh_TW: 不合規格的混音器

en: Left/Right balancing
zh_TW: 左/右平衡

en: Device settings
zh_TW: 裝置設定

en: KMix Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: &Dock into panel
zh_TW: 在面板內顯示程式小圖示(&D)

en: Docks the mixer into the KDE panel
zh_TW: 將混音器置放在 KDE 面板內

en: Enable System Tray &volume control
zh_TW: 啟動程式小圖示的音量控制項(&V)

en: Show &tickmarks
zh_TW: 顯示刻度(&T)

en: Enable/disable tickmark scales on the sliders
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏音量控制器的刻度

en: Show &labels
zh_TW: 顯示標題(&L)

en: Enables/disables description labels above the sliders
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏音量控制器上的標題

en: &General
zh_TW: 一般(&G)

en: KMix - KDE's full featured mini mixer
zh_TW: KMix - KDE 的全功能小型混音器

en: Solaris port
zh_TW: Solaris 移植

en: SGI Port
zh_TW: SGI 移植

en: *BSD fixes
zh_TW: *BSD 修正

en: ALSA port
zh_TW: ALSA 移植

en: HP/UX port
zh_TW: HP/UX 移植

en: NAS port
zh_TW: NAS 移植

en: &Split Channels
zh_TW: 顯示左右聲道(&S)

en: &Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏(&H)

en: &Muted
zh_TW: 靜音(&M)

en: Show &All
zh_TW: 全部顯示(&A)

en: Set &Record Source
zh_TW: 設定錄音音源(&R)

en: Define &Keys
zh_TW: 定義快速鍵(&K)

en: Increase volume
zh_TW: 增加音量

en: Decrease volume
zh_TW: 降低音量

en: Toggle mute
zh_TW: 切換開關聲音

en: Muting
zh_TW: 靜音

en: Recording
zh_TW: 錄音

en: Device Settings
zh_TW: 裝置設定

en: unknown
zh_TW: 不詳

en: kmix:You do not have permission to access the mixer device.
    Please check your operating systems manual to allow the access.
zh_TW: 您沒有足夠權限去存取混音器裝置。
    請查看您的系統說明書如何可以存取這個裝置。

en: kmix: Could not write to mixer.
zh_TW: 無法將資料寫入混音器。

en: kmix: Could not read from mixer.
zh_TW: 無法從混音器讀取資料。

en: kmix: Your mixer does not control any devices.
zh_TW: 混音器沒有控制任何裝置。

en: kmix: Mixer does not support your platform. See mixer.cpp for porting hints (PORTING).
zh_TW: 混音器並不支換您的系統。參看 mixer.cpp 原始碼內的提示，讓本程式移植到您的系統 (PORTING)。

en: kmix: Not enough memory.
zh_TW: 記憶體空間不足。

en: kmix: Mixer cannot be found.
    Please check that the soundcard is installed and that
    the soundcard driver is loaded.
zh_TW: 無法找到混音器。
    請確定音效卡已經安裝及音效卡的
    驅動程式亦已載入。

en: kmix: Initial set is incompatible.
    Using a default set.
zh_TW: 混音器的初始設定不相容。
    使用預設。

en: kmix: Unknown error. Please report how you produced this error.
zh_TW: 不詳的錯誤。請匯報您如何做成這個錯誤。

en: unused
zh_TW: 未使用

en: kmix: You do not have permission to access the mixer device.
    Login as root and do a 'chmod a+rw /dev/mixer*' to allow the access.
zh_TW: 您沒有足夠權限去存取混音器裝置。
    用 root 身份執行 'chmod a+rw /dev/mixer*' 令您可存取這個裝置。

en: kmix: Mixer cannot be found.
    Please check that the soundcard is installed and the
    soundcard driver is loaded.
    On Linux you might need to use 'insmod' to load the driver.
    Use 'soundon' when using commercial OSS.
zh_TW: 無法找到混音器。
    請確定音效卡已經安裝及音效卡的
    驅動程式亦已載入。
    在 Linux 系統下可能需要執行 'insmod' 去載入驅動程式。
    當使用商業版的 OSS 時，需要執行 'soundon'

en: kmix: You do not have permission to access the mixer device.
    Ask your system administrator to fix /dev/audioctl to allow access.
zh_TW: 您沒有足夠權限去存取混音器裝置。
    請向系統管理員要求存取這個裝置 /dev/audioctl。

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Colors
zh_TW: 色彩

en: &Custom colors
zh_TW: 自訂色彩(&C)

en: &Default look
zh_TW: 預設外觀(&D)

en: Background:
zh_TW: 背景：

en: Silent:
zh_TW: 小聲：

en: Loud:
zh_TW: 大聲：

en: Active
zh_TW: 啟動

en: Muted
zh_TW: 靜音

en: Reverse direction
zh_TW: 反方向
