kdesu 1.11 - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Specifies the command to run.
zh: 指定要執行的指令。

en: Run command under target uid if <file> is not writeable.
zh: 如果 <file> 不能寫入，在目標的 uid 下執行指令。

en: Specifies the target uid
zh: 指定目標的 uid

en: Do not keep password.
zh: 不要記住密碼。

en: Stop the daemon (forgets all passwords).
zh: 停止伺服程式 （忘記所有密碼）。

en: Enable terminal output (no password keeping).
zh: 開啟終端機輸出（不記住密碼）。

en: Set priority value: 0 <= prio <= 100, 0 is lowest.
zh: 設定優先權值： 0 <= prio <= 100, 0 最小。

en: Use realtime scheduling.
zh: 使用即時排程。

en: Runs a program with elevated privileges.
zh: 以較高的優先權執行程式。

en: Maintainer
zh: 維護者

en: Original author
zh: 原作者

en: Illegal priority: %1
zh: 不合法的優先權： %1

en: No command specified!
zh: 沒有指定指令！

en: Su returned with an error!
zh: Su 回傳錯誤！

en: Command:
zh: 指令：

en: realtime:
zh: 即時：

en: Priority:
zh: 優先權：

en: Run as %1
zh: 執行 %1

en: The action you requested needs root privileges. Please enter root's password below or click Ignore to continue with your current privileges.
zh: 你要求的動作需要 root 權限。請在下面輸入 root 的密碼，或是按「忽略」繼續保持目前的權限。

en: The action you requested needs additional privileges. Please enter the password for "%1" below or click Ignore to continue with your current privileges.
zh: 你要求的動作需要額外的權限。請在下面輸入 "%1" 的密碼，或是按「忽略」繼續保持目前的權限。

en: &Ignore
zh: 忽略 (&I)

en: Conversation with su failed.
zh: 與 su 對話失敗。

en: The program 'su' is not found!
    Make sure your PATH is set correctly.
zh: 程式 `su' 找不到！
    確定你的環境變數 PATH 設定正確。

en: You are not allowed to use 'su'!
    On some systems, you need to be in a special group (often: wheel) to use this program.
zh: 你不允許使用 `su'！
     有些系統上，你必須屬於特定的群組（經常是： wheel ）才能使用這個程式。

en: Incorrect password! Please try again.
zh: 密碼錯誤！請重試。

en: Internal error: Illegal return from SuProcess::checkInstall()
zh: 內部錯誤：從 SuProcess::checkInstall() 有不合法的回傳
