Gabber - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (691 entries)

en: Open with GNOME URL Handler
zh_TW: 以 GNOME URL 處理程式開啟

en: Open with Netscape (Existing)
zh_TW: 以現有的 Netscape 開啟

en: Open with Netscape (New Window)
zh_TW: 以新的 Netscape 視窗開啟

en: Open with Netscape (Run New)
zh_TW: 執行新的 Netscape 來開啟

note: Loading...
en: Loading the list of agents...
zh_TW: 載入此代理程式清單...

en: Error receiving XML for Agent Browser, see standard output.
zh_TW: 接收用於代理程式瀏覽器的 XML 發生錯誤，請看標準輸出。

en: Error, this server does not support agents.
zh_TW: 錯誤，此伺服器不支援代理程式。

en: You must register with this agent first.
zh_TW: 您必須先註冊此代理程式。

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 載入...

en: Loading information from agent...
zh_TW: 從代理程式載入資訊...

en: Information loaded.
zh_TW: 資訊已載入。

en: Error attempting to search agent.
zh_TW: 嘗試搜尋代理程式時發生錯誤。

en: Searching...
zh_TW: 搜尋...

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Search completed.
zh_TW: 搜尋完畢。

note: Update dummy node text
en: Error occurred querying this agent. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 查詢此代理程式時發生錯誤。請稍後再試。

en: Error, %s does not support agents.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤，%s 不支援代理程式。

en: Loading registration information...
zh_TW: 讀取註冊資訊...

en: Error attempting to register with %s.
    
    The agent is either down, unreachable, or misconfigured.
zh_TW: 嘗試註冊 %s 時發生錯誤。
    
    此代理程式可能關閉、無法連線或設定錯誤。

en: Sending registration information...
zh_TW: 傳送註冊資訊...

en: Registration Failed
zh_TW: 註冊失敗

en: Registration Failed:
    %s
zh_TW: 註冊失敗：
    %s

note: Subscribe to this new user
en: Automatic subscription request.
zh_TW: 自動訂閱要求。

en: Moving to extended away
zh_TW: 移至長期離開

en: Starting auto-away
zh_TW: 啟動自動暫離

note: Update the status bar
en: Returning from auto-away
zh_TW: 從自動暫離返回

note: Format the string to be displayed
en: Auto away for
zh_TW: 自動暫離於

en: day
zh_TW: 日

en:  day
zh_TW:  日

en:  days
zh_TW:  日

en:  hr
zh_TW:  時

en:  hrs
zh_TW:  時

en:  min
zh_TW:  分

en:  mins
zh_TW:  分

en:  sec
zh_TW:  秒

en:  secs
zh_TW:  秒

note: Set the tooltip as well
en: Presence signature is invalid
zh_TW: 出席簽名是不合法的

note: Set the tooltip as well
en: Presence signature is valid
zh_TW: 出席簽名是合法的

note: Set the tooltip as well
en: Presence is not signed
zh_TW: 出席尚未簽名

note: Set the labels appropriately
en: offline:
zh_TW: 離線：

note: Construct an offline presence
en: No presence has been received.
zh_TW: 沒有接到出席。

en: %s's Contact Information
zh_TW: %s 的連絡人資訊

en: %s's Computer
zh_TW: %s 的電腦

en: yes
zh_TW: 是

en: Received Contacts(s) from %s
zh_TW: 接收來自 %s 的連絡人

en: Send Contacts(s) to %s
zh_TW: 傳送連絡人到 %s

en: Jabber Contacts attached:
zh_TW: Jabber 連絡人附檔:

note: manage(new ErrorView(m, errormsg));
en: A server-side error has occurred:
    %s
zh_TW: 發生伺服器端錯誤：
    %s

en: Bad Request
zh_TW: 不正確的要求

en: Unauthorized
zh_TW: 未授權

en: Payment Required
zh_TW: 必須付款

en: Forbidden
zh_TW: 禁止

en: Not Found
zh_TW: 找不到

en: Not Allowed
zh_TW: 不允許

en: Not Acceptable
zh_TW: 無法接受

en: Registration Required
zh_TW: 必須註冊

en: Request Timeout
zh_TW: 要求逾時

en: Username Not Available
zh_TW: 使用者名稱不可使用

en: Internal Server Error
zh_TW: 內部伺服器錯誤

en: Not Implemented
zh_TW: 尚未執行

en: Remote Server Error
zh_TW: 遠端伺服器錯誤

en: Service Unavailable
zh_TW: 服務無法使用

en: Remote Server Timeout
zh_TW: 遠端伺服器逾時

en: No Error
zh_TW: 沒有錯誤

note: Add base widgets into this container
en: Then
zh_TW: 還有

note: Create action menu
en: change message type to...
zh_TW: 變更訊息類型為...

en: forward message to...
zh_TW: 轉寄訊息到...

en: reply with...
zh_TW: 回覆為...

en: store this message offline.
zh_TW: 儲存此訊息供離線使用。

en: continue processing rules.
zh_TW: 繼續處理規則。

note: Create remove button
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

note: Add base widgets into this container
en: If
zh_TW: 如果

note: Create condition menu
en: I'm not online.
zh_TW: 我不在線上。

en: the message is from...
zh_TW: 此訊息來自...

en: the message is sent to...
zh_TW: 此訊息要寄到...

en: the subject is...
zh_TW: 主旨為...

en: the body is...
zh_TW: 內文為...

en: my status is...
zh_TW: 我的狀態為...

en: the message type is...
zh_TW: 訊息類型為...

note: Insert a filter into the list
en: New Rule
zh_TW: 新增規則

en: Sorry, your server does not support Jabber filters.
zh_TW: 抱歉，您的伺服器不支援 Jabber 過濾器。

en: Receive File(s) from %s
zh_TW: 從 %s 接收檔案

en: Error, a file save path must be specified.
zh_TW: 錯誤，必須指定檔案儲存路徑。

en: Send File to %s
zh_TW: 傳送檔案到 %s

en: Waiting for connection...
zh_TW: 等待連線...

en: Sending File to %s
zh_TW: 正在傳送檔案到 %s

en: Receiving from
zh_TW: 接收自

note: Show how big the file is
en: Pending...
zh_TW: 等候決定...

en: Receiving File from %s
zh_TW: 從 %s 接收檔案

en: Connected, requesting file...
zh_TW: 已連線，要求檔案...

en: Accepting connection...
zh_TW: 接受連線...

en: Error, transfer unexpectedly ended.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤，傳輸突然中止。

en: The file transfer has ended unexpectedly.
    The received portion of the file has been saved.
zh_TW: 檔案的傳輸突然中止。
    先前接收的部分檔案已經儲存。

en: Hide details
zh_TW: 隱藏詳情

en: Show details
zh_TW: 顯示詳情

en: Sending...
zh_TW: 傳送中...

en: Receiving data...
zh_TW: 接收資料...

en: Complete.
zh_TW: 完成。

en: Error, received more data than expected.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤，收到過多的資料。

note: Update the speed
en: %s/second
zh_TW: %s/秒

en: Under one minute remaining.
zh_TW: 剩餘不到一分鐘。

en: %s hours, %s minutes remaining.
zh_TW: 剩餘 %s 小時， %s 分鐘。

en: %s minutes remaining.
zh_TW: 剩餘 %s 分鐘。

en: %s on IRC Server %s
zh_TW: %s 於 IRC 伺服器 %s

en: You have been invited to %s
zh_TW: 您被邀請至 %s

en: Group Chat Invitation from
zh_TW: 群組聊天邀請函 來自

en: An error occurred while trying to parse the received XML.
    You have been disconnected.
zh_TW: 正在分析收到的 XML 時發生錯誤。
    您已經斷線了。

en: 
    Attempting to reconnect...
zh_TW: 
    嘗試登入...

note: This was annoying anyway *     Gnome::Dialog* d; *     string question = _("Are you sure you want to disconnect from Jabber?"); *     d = manage(Gnome::Dialogs::question_modal(question, *						     slot(this, &GabberWin::handle_disconnect_qry)));
en: Logged out
zh_TW: 已登出

en: Error, unable to load the password.
    Please try logging in again.
zh_TW: 錯誤，無法讀取密碼。
    請試著再登入一次。

en: Are you sure you would like Gabber to try
    to register
zh_TW: 您確定要 Gabber 嘗試
    註冊

en: ?
zh_TW: ？

en: Gabber could not log you in.
    Would you like Gabber to try to create a new
    account on the selected Jabber server?
zh_TW: Gabber 無法讓您登入。
    您想要 Gabber 試著在選定的 Jabber
    伺服器建立新的帳號嗎？

en: Attempt to create a new user failed:
zh_TW: 嘗試建立新的使用者失敗：

en: 
    . Please select a different user name or verify your 
    login information.
zh_TW: 
    。請選擇不同的使用者名稱或核對您的
    登入資訊。

en: Login failed. It is possible this server does not
    support digest authentication.
    Try connecting again with digest disabled.
zh_TW: 登入失敗。這個伺服器可能不
    支援摘要認證。
    試著關閉摘要再連線一次。

en: Transmitter error. Disconnected:
zh_TW: 傳輸者錯誤。斷線:

en: Unfortunately, %s does not support Invisible.
    Setting to Available.
zh_TW: 很不幸地， %s 不支援隱形。
    設為有空的。

en: The signature was valid
zh_TW: 簽名合法

en: The signature was not valid
zh_TW: 簽名不合法

en: Could not determine key information
zh_TW: 無法判定鑰匙資訊

en: This message was signed
zh_TW: 此訊息已加簽

en: Logs for
zh_TW: 記錄檔用於

en: Invalid
zh_TW: 不合法

en: Offline
zh_TW: 斷線

en: Available
zh_TW: 有空的

en: Free to Chat
zh_TW: 歡迎聊天

en: Away
zh_TW: 暫離

en: Extended Away
zh_TW: 長期離開

en: Busy
zh_TW: 忙碌

en: both
zh_TW: 兩者都

en: from
zh_TW: 來自

en: to
zh_TW: 到

en: none
zh_TW: 無

en: Both of you can see each other's presence.
zh_TW: 你們可以看到彼此的出席。

en: You cannot see their presence, but they can see yours.
zh_TW: 您不能看到他們出席，但他們能看到您。

en: You can see their presence, but they cannot see yours.
zh_TW: 您可以看到他們出席，但他們不能看到您。

en: Neither of you can see the other's presence.
zh_TW: 沒有人可以看到其他人出席。

en: Invisible
zh_TW: 隱形

en: Unable to save file. Please try another name or location.
zh_TW: 無法儲存檔案。請嘗試另一個名稱或位置。

en: %s from groupchat %s
zh_TW: %s 來自群組聊天室 %s

en:  [stopped]
zh_TW:  [已停止]

en:  [paused]
zh_TW:  [已暫停]

note: Status Indicator(s)
en: Disconnected
zh_TW: 斷線

note: Update status bar
en: Logged in
zh_TW: 已登入

en: Please enter name of the group:
zh_TW: 請輸入群組名稱:

en: Gabber: The GNOME Jabber Client.
zh_TW: Gabber: GNOME Jabber 客戶端。

en: Copyright (c) 1999-2002 Julian Missig and Dave Smith
zh_TW: 版權 (c) 1999-200 Julian Missig 和 Dave Smith

en: Done for the day. I'll get back to you tomorrow.
zh_TW: 今天到此為止。明天見。

en: Online
zh_TW: 上線

en: Chat with me!
zh_TW: 請跟我聊天！

en: I'm away.
zh_TW: 我離開了。

en: I'll be away for a while.
zh_TW: 我想暫時離開一下。

en: Sorry, I'm busy right now.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，我正在忙。

note: Update the status bar
en: Reconnecting...
zh_TW: 重新連線...

note: Update the status bar
en: Logging in...
zh_TW: 登入...

en: Not in Roster
zh_TW: 不在名冊中

en: Edit Groups for %s
zh_TW: 編輯群組 %s

en: An error occurred trying to sign your message.
    Send the message unsigned?
zh_TW: 嘗試為您的訊息加簽時發生錯誤。
    傳送未加簽的訊息？

en: An error occurred trying to encrypt your message.
    Send the message unencrypted?
zh_TW: 嘗試為您的訊息加密時發生錯誤。
    傳送未加密的訊息？

note: FIXME: implement grab_focus() in PrettyJID - focus goes to either _entJID or _cboResource->get_entry() _entSendTo->grab_focus(); Set the title
en: New Blank Message - Gabber
zh_TW: 新增空白訊息 - Gabber

en: Message to %s
zh_TW: 給 %s 的訊息

note: Set the window title
en: Message from %s
zh_TW: 來自 %s 的訊息

note: Set the tooltip
en: This message is not encrypted
zh_TW: 此訊息沒有加密

note: Set the tooltip
en: Signature on message is invalid
zh_TW: 訊息上的簽名是不合法的

note: Set the tooltip
en: Signature on message is valid
zh_TW: 訊息上的簽名是合法的

note: Set the tooltip
en: This message is encrypted
zh_TW: 此訊息已加密

note: Create label
en: Attached URL:
zh_TW: 附加的 URL：

en: You just received a message from %s.
zh_TW: 您剛收到來自 %s 的訊息。

note: Set the window title
en: Chat with %s
zh_TW: 與 %s 聊天

note: Display the error
en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Group Chat in %s
zh_TW: 群組聊天於 %s

note: Setup a message object
en: %s has changed the subject to: %s
zh_TW: %s 已變更主題為： %s

en: Session Disconnected
zh_TW: 會議斷線

en: %d members
zh_TW: %d 位成員

en: Jabber Group Chat 1.0
zh_TW: Jabber 群組聊天 1.0

en: IRC (Group Chat 1.0)
zh_TW: IRC (群組聊天 1.0)

en: Connection Settings - Gabber
zh_TW: 連線設定 - Gabber

en: Log in - Gabber
zh_TW: 登入 - Gabber

en: Automatically away due to being idle
zh_TW: 閒置時自動暫離

en: Export Jabber Roster - Gabber
zh_TW: 匯出 Jabber 名冊 - Gabber

en: Import Jabber Roster - Gabber
zh_TW: 匯入 Jabber 名冊 - Gabber

en: Unable to open file. Please try another name or location.
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案。請嘗試另一個名稱或位置。

note: Update the statusbar and clear in 30 seconds
en:  is now online
zh_TW:  現在在線上

note: Update the statusbar and clear in 30 seconds
en:  is now offline
zh_TW:  現在已離線

en: Are you sure you want to remove %s from your roster?
zh_TW: 您確定要把 %s 自名冊中移除？

en: Would you also like to remove all contacts associated with %s?
zh_TW: 您是否也要移除所有與 %s 有關的連絡人？

note: Initialize instructions
en: The following user would like to add you to their contact list. Do you wish to allow this?
zh_TW: 以下的使用者想要把您加到他們的連絡人列表。您是否同意他們這麼做？

en: Connected
zh_TW: 連線

en: Connected using SSL
zh_TW: 使用 SSL 連線

en: Presence is signed
zh_TW: 出席已簽名

en: Attempting to log in...
zh_TW: 嘗試登入...

en: Login successful. Contacting the Jabber Users Directory....
zh_TW: 登入成功。連繫 Jabber 使用者目錄....

en: Login successful.
zh_TW: 登入成功。

note: Inform the user
en: Jabber Users Directory contacted, sending information...
zh_TW: 已連繫 Jabber 使用者目錄，傳送資訊...

en: Information sent.
zh_TW: 資訊送出。

en: <- Remove
zh_TW: <- 移除

en: Add ->
zh_TW: 加入 ->

en: Add Method
zh_TW: 新增方法

en: Add a Contact to Your Roster
zh_TW: 新增連絡人到您的名冊

en: Add a Contact to Your Roster - Gabber
zh_TW: 新增連絡人到您的名冊 - Gabber

en: Add a contact who uses another instant messaging system by screen name
zh_TW: 以螢幕名稱的方式新增使用其他即時訊息系統的連絡人

en: Add another contact when this is finished
zh_TW: 當這個結束後新增其他的連絡人

en: Add this JabberID:
zh_TW: 新增此 JabberID：

en: Available Agents
zh_TW: 可用的代理程式

en: Available Groups
zh_TW: 可用的群組

en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Completed
zh_TW: 完成

en: Contact Information and Nickname
zh_TW: 連絡人資訊與暱稱

en: Country:
zh_TW: 國家:

en: Current Groups
zh_TW: 目前的群組

en: Directory:
zh_TW: 目錄:

en: Display the group configuration for this contact.
zh_TW: 顯示此連絡人的群組設定。

en: Final Configuration
zh_TW: 最後設定

en: From what server do you want to get the list of directories?
zh_TW: 您要從那個伺服器取得目錄列表？

en: From what server do you want to get the list of instant message systems?
zh_TW: 您要從那個伺服器取得即時訊息系統列表？

en: Full Name:
zh_TW: 全名:

en: Gabber has sent this contact a request to add
    them to your roster.
zh_TW: Gabber 已對此連絡人送出要把他們加到
    您的名冊的要求。

en: Gabber needs to ask contacts if you can add them to your roster. You can attach your own message to this request above.
zh_TW: Gabber 需要詢問對方是否同意您把他們加到您的名冊。
    您可以在此要求上附加自己的訊息。

en: Gabber organizes contacts in the roster by what group they are in.
zh_TW: Gabber 依照所屬的群組安排名冊裡的連絡人。

en: Go to this web site
zh_TW: 移至這個網站

en: Groups
zh_TW: 群組

en: I would like to add you to my roster.
zh_TW: 我想把您加到我的名冊裡。

en: If you didn't find the contact you are looking for, you can click Back and search again.
zh_TW: 如果您沒有發現要尋找的連絡人，您可以按上一步並再次搜尋。

en: Manually Add a Contact
zh_TW: 手動新增連絡人

en: Request Message
zh_TW: 要求訊息

en: Search Results
zh_TW: 搜尋結果

en: Search a Directory for a Contact
zh_TW: 在目錄中搜尋連絡人

en: Search for a Contact
zh_TW: 搜尋連絡人

en: Search the user directories for a contact
zh_TW: 在使用者目錄中搜尋連絡人

en: Select an Instant Messaging System
zh_TW: 選擇即時訊息系統

en: The contact's nickname is what the contact will be listed as in your roster.
zh_TW: 此連絡人的暱稱就是它列在您的名冊中的名稱。

en: This assistant will help you add a contact to your
    Roster. Click Next to get started.
zh_TW: 這個助理會幫助您新增連絡人到您的
    名冊中。按 下一步 開始。

en: To add a contact, you need to know which instant messaging system they use.
zh_TW: 要新增連絡人，您需要知道他們使用那種即時通訊系統。

en: To manually add a contact, you need to know what agent they use, what their user name is, what server they use (if applicable), and be signed up for that agent.
zh_TW: 要手動新增連絡人，您需要知道他們使用何種代理程式，
    他們的使用者名稱，所使用的伺服器（如果合用），同時要
    登錄該代理程式。

en: To search for a contact, you need to know which instant messaging system they use.
zh_TW: 要搜尋連絡人，您需要知道他們使用那種
    即時通訊系統。

en: Web Site:
zh_TW: 網站:

en: What do you want this contact to be listed as?
zh_TW: 您要這個連絡人以何種形式列出？

en: What is the contact's username or screen name?
zh_TW: 這個連絡人的使用者名稱或螢幕名稱是什麼？

en: What request do you want Gabber to send this contact?
zh_TW: 您要 Gabber 送給這個連絡人什麼要求？

en: What server does this contact use?
zh_TW: 這個連絡人使用的伺服器為何？

en: Which directory would you like to search?
zh_TW: 您想要搜尋哪個目錄？

en: Which instant messaging system does the contact you want to add use?
zh_TW: 您想要新增的連絡人所使用的即時訊息系統為何？

en: You can fill in any number of fields to search for a contact
zh_TW: 您可以填寫任何數目的欄位以搜尋連絡人

en: You can place this contact in one or more groups. Organizing contacts into groups makes it easier to find people in your roster.
zh_TW: 您可以將此連絡人放在一個或更多的群組。把連絡人安排到
    群組中會使您比較容易在名冊中找到人員。

en: You can search user directories of some of the other instant messaging systems.
    
    If you know a contact's screen name, UIN, or ID on another instant messaging system, choose the second option.
zh_TW: 您可以搜尋某些即時訊息系統的使用者目錄。
    
    如果您知道該連絡人在其他即時訊息系統的螢幕名稱、UIN或ID，請選擇第二個選項。

en: _Group:
zh_TW: 群組(_G):

en: A Jabber server which has agents.
zh_TW: 具有代理程式的 Jabber 伺服器。

en: Agents Browser - Gabber
zh_TW: 代理程式瀏覽器 - Gabber

en: Browse this Jabber server
zh_TW: 瀏覽這個 Jabber 伺服器

en: Register with this agent
zh_TW: 註冊此代理程式

en: Register...
zh_TW: 註冊...

en: Search this agent
zh_TW: 搜尋此代理程式

en: Search...
zh_TW: 搜尋...

en: View Info...
zh_TW: 檢視資訊...

en: View general information on this Agent
zh_TW: 檢視此代理程式上的一般資訊

en: _Server to Browse:
zh_TW: 要瀏覽的伺服器(_S):

en: According to update.jabber.org, a new version of Gabber is available.
zh_TW: 根據 update.jabber.org ，有新版本的 Gabber 可用。

en: Description:
zh_TW: 敘述:

en: Display information about this update again.
zh_TW: 再次顯示有關此次更新的資訊。

en: New Version Available - Gabber
zh_TW: 有新版本 - Gabber

en: Update Information
zh_TW: 更新資訊

en: Version:
zh_TW: 版本:

en: A subscription request has been sent to this contact, but they have neither accepted nor denied it.
zh_TW: 已經將同意函送給此連絡人，但是他們既沒有
    同意，也沒有拒絕。

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Address 2:
zh_TW: 地址 2:

en: Address:
zh_TW: 地址:

en: Birthday
zh_TW: 生日

en: Birthday:
zh_TW: 生日:

en: City:
zh_TW: 城市:

en: Client:
zh_TW: 客戶:

en: Contact Information - Gabber
zh_TW: 連絡人資訊 - Gabber

en: Contact's Computer
zh_TW: 連絡人的電腦

en: Current Time:
zh_TW: 現在時間:

en: Explanation:
zh_TW: 說明:

en: Jabber Client
zh_TW: Jabber 客戶端

en: Location
zh_TW: 地點

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名字:

en: Operating System:
zh_TW: 作業系統:

en: Organization Details
zh_TW: 組織詳述

en: Pending:
zh_TW: 等候決定:

en: Personal Details
zh_TW: 個人詳述

en: Personal Information
zh_TW: 個人資訊

en: Postal Code:
zh_TW: 郵遞區號:

en: Presence and Status
zh_TW: 出席與狀態

en: Revert to the nickname this user specified
zh_TW: 回復為這個使用者指定的暱稱

en: Role:
zh_TW: 職位:

en: State/Province:
zh_TW: 州/省:

en: Subscription
zh_TW: 同意函

en: Subscription type:
zh_TW: 同意函類型:

en: Telephone:
zh_TW: 電話:

en: Title:
zh_TW: 頭銜:

en: Unit:
zh_TW: 單位:

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

en: _Client Info
zh_TW: 客戶資訊(_C)

en: _Default
zh_TW: 預設(_D)

en: _General
zh_TW: 一般(_G)

en: _Location
zh_TW: 地點(_L)

en: _Nickname:
zh_TW: 暱稱(_N):

en: _Organization
zh_TW: 組織(_O)

en: online:
zh_TW: 線上:

en: status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: subscription
zh_TW: 同意函

en: Add Contacts to Roster
zh_TW: 新增連絡人至名冊

en: Add to Roster
zh_TW: 新增到名冊

en: Nickname
zh_TW: 暱稱

en: Received Contact(s) - Gabber
zh_TW: 接收連絡人 - Gabber

en: The following contacts will be added to your roster:
zh_TW: 下列連絡人將會加入您的名冊：

en: These contacts were received from:
zh_TW: 這些連絡人是來自：

en: Drag contacts you would like to send below:
zh_TW: 拖拉下列您想傳送的連絡人：

en: Send
zh_TW: 傳送

en: Send Contact(s) - Gabber
zh_TW: 傳送連絡人 - Gabber

en: Send Contacts
zh_TW: 傳送連絡人

en: Send these contacts to:
zh_TW: 傳送這些連絡人到：

en: Edit Groups - Gabber
zh_TW: 編輯群組 - Gabber

en: Groups for:
zh_TW: 群組:

en: Add...
zh_TW: 新增...

en: Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯...

en: Jabber Message Rules List
zh_TW: Jabber 訊息規則清單

en: Jabber Message Rules List - Gabber
zh_TW: Jabber 訊息規則清單 - Gabber

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Condition
zh_TW: 條件

en: Edit Jabber Message Rule - Gabber
zh_TW: 編輯 Jabber 訊息規則 - Gabber

en: Rule Name:
zh_TW: 規則名稱:

en: Accept Files
zh_TW: 接受檔案

en: Description
zh_TW: 敘述

en: Files Offered
zh_TW: 提供檔案

en: Files offered by:
zh_TW: 檔案提供者:

en: Offered File(s) - Gabber
zh_TW: 提供的檔案 - Gabber

en: Save Files - Gabber
zh_TW: 儲存檔案 - Gabber

en: Save Location
zh_TW: 儲存地點

en: Save Location:
zh_TW: 儲存地點:

en: The following files have been offered:
zh_TW: 已經提供下列檔案：

en: File to Send - Gabber
zh_TW: 要傳送的檔案 - Gabber

en: File to Send:
zh_TW: 要傳送的檔案：

en: IP address:
zh_TW: IP 位址:

en: Send a File
zh_TW: 傳送檔案

en: Send a File - Gabber
zh_TW: 傳送檔案 - Gabber

en: Send this file to:
zh_TW: 傳送這個檔案到：

en: Contacts to Invite
zh_TW: 想邀請的連絡人

en: Drag contacts you would like to invite below:
zh_TW: 拖拉下列您想邀請的連絡人：

en: Gabber: Group Chat Invitor
zh_TW: Gabber： 群組聊天邀請者

en: Group Information
zh_TW: 群組資訊

en: Invite
zh_TW: 邀請

en: Room:
zh_TW: 聊天室:

en: Server:
zh_TW: 伺服器:

en: _Subject:
zh_TW: 主題(_S):

en: Group Chat Invitation - Gabber
zh_TW: 群組聊天邀請函 - Gabber

en: Join Room
zh_TW: 加入聊天室

en: Subject:
zh_TW: 主題:

en: You have been invited to a groupchat by
zh_TW: 您被邀請加入群組聊天，邀請人為

en: Join Group Chat - Gabber
zh_TW: 加入群組聊天 - Gabber

en: Password for the room, if needed
zh_TW: 此聊天室的密碼，如果需要

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼:

en: Room
zh_TW: 聊天室

en: Server
zh_TW: 伺服器

en: The room or channel to join
zh_TW: 要加入的聊天室或頻道

en: You can join a group chat room by filling in the fields below:
zh_TW: 您可以填寫下列的欄位以加入群組聊天室：

en: _IRC Server:
zh_TW: _IRC 伺服器:

en: _Protocol:
zh_TW: 通訊協定(_P):

en: _Room:
zh_TW: 聊天室(_R):

en: _Server:
zh_TW: 伺服器(_S):

en: 0 members
zh_TW: 0 位成員

en: Chatty
zh_TW: 聊天中

en: Do Not Disturb
zh_TW: 勿打擾

en: Group Chat - Gabber
zh_TW: 群組聊天 - Gabber

en: History
zh_TW: 紀錄

en: Invite Contacts...
zh_TW: 邀請連絡人...

en: Message History...
zh_TW: 訊息記錄...

en: Message...
zh_TW: 訊息...

en: Not Available
zh_TW: 沒空

en: One-on-One Chat...
zh_TW: 一對一聊天...

en: Send Contacts...
zh_TW: 傳送連絡人...

en: Show/Hide Users in Group
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏群組中的使用者

en: User List
zh_TW: 使用者列表

en: View Contact Info
zh_TW: 檢視連絡人資訊

en: Aliases:
zh_TW: 別名:

en: Key ID:
zh_TW: 鑰匙 ID:

en: Signature Info - Gabber
zh_TW: 簽名資訊 - Gabber

en: This message was not signed.
zh_TW: 這個訊息未加簽。

en: User ID:
zh_TW: 使用者 ID:

en: In order to encrypt and sign messages, Gabber needs your GPG key's passphrase.
zh_TW: 為了加密與加簽訊息，Gabber 需要您的 GPG 鑰匙的
    passphrase。

en: There was an error trying to use your passphrase with the GPG key you selected. Either try again or disable GPG.
zh_TW: 嘗試使用您選擇的 GPG 鑰匙的 passphrase 時發生
    錯誤。請再試一次或關閉 GPG。

en: This passphrase will not be stored in Gabber's config file, so Gabber has to ask you every session.
zh_TW: 這個 passphrase 將不會儲存在 Gabber 的設定檔案，因此 Gabber
    必須在每次作業時都詢問您。

en: About...
zh_TW: 關於...

en: Add Contact
zh_TW: 新增連絡人

en: Add Contact...
zh_TW: 新增連絡人...

en: Add _Group...
zh_TW: 新增群組(_G)...

en: Add this Contact...
zh_TW: 新增這個連絡人...

en: Agent Information...
zh_TW: 代理程式資訊...

en: Browse Agents
zh_TW: 瀏覽代理程式

en: Browse Agents/IM Systems...
zh_TW: 瀏覽代理程式/即時訊息系統...

en: Edit Groups...
zh_TW: 編輯群組...

en: Gabber Manual
zh_TW: Gabber 手冊

en: Gabber Manual...
zh_TW: Gabber 手冊...

en: Gabber _Manual...
zh_TW: Gabber 手冊(_M)...

en: Hide Main Window
zh_TW: 隱藏主視窗

en: Hide _Agents
zh_TW: 隱藏代理程式(_A)

en: Hide _Offline Contacts
zh_TW: 隱藏離線的連絡人(_O)

en: Jabber Message _Rules...
zh_TW: Jabber 訊息規則(_R)...

en: Join Group Chat
zh_TW: 加入群組聊天

en: Join Group _Chat...
zh_TW: 加入群組聊天(_C)...

en: Join a Group Chat...
zh_TW: 加入群組聊天...

en: Log _out
zh_TW: 登出(_O)

en: Log into Agent
zh_TW: 登入代理程式

en: Log out _with Reason...
zh_TW: 以此理由登出(_W)...

en: Log out of Agent
zh_TW: 登出代理程式

en: Login...
zh_TW: 登入...

en: Logout
zh_TW: 登出

en: Manage Groups...
zh_TW: 管理群組...

en: New Blank _Message...
zh_TW: 新增空白訊息(_M)...

en: Number of online contacts
zh_TW: 上線連絡人的數量

en: Preferences...
zh_TW: 偏好設定...

en: Presence
zh_TW: 出席

en: Queued messages
zh_TW: 排程的訊息

en: Remove Agent
zh_TW: 移除代理程式

en: Remove Contact
zh_TW: 移除連絡人

en: Resubscribe
zh_TW: 重發同意函

en: Send File...
zh_TW: 傳送檔案...

en: Show Main Window
zh_TW: 顯示主視窗

en: Show _Headlines
zh_TW: 顯示標題(_H)

en: Show common actions toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示通用動作工具列

en: Show extra information
zh_TW: 顯示額外資訊

en: Show menubar
zh_TW: 顯示選單列

en: Show presence indicator
zh_TW: 顯示出席指示器

en: View Contact Info...
zh_TW: 檢視連絡人資訊...

en: View History...
zh_TW: 檢視紀錄...

en: _Add Contact...
zh_TW: 新增連絡人(_A)...

en: _Browse Agents/IM Systems...
zh_TW: 瀏覽代理程式/即時訊息系統(_B)...

en: _Connection Settings...
zh_TW: 連線設定(_C)...

en: _Debug
zh_TW: 除錯(_D)

en: _Export Roster...
zh_TW: 匯出名冊(_E)...

en: _Ignore List...
zh_TW: 忽略清單(_I)...

en: _Import Roster...
zh_TW: 匯入名冊(_I)...

en: _Log in...
zh_TW: 登入(_L)...

en: _My Information...
zh_TW: 我的資訊(_M)...

en: _Raw XML Input...
zh_TW: _Raw XML 輸入...

en: _Roster
zh_TW: 名冊(_R)

en: _Services
zh_TW: 服務(_S)

en: Add a JabberID
zh_TW: 新增 JabberID

en: Allow people not on my roster to contact me
zh_TW: 允許不在我的名冊上的人連絡我

en: Contacts to Ignore
zh_TW: 要忽略的連絡人

en: Drag contacts you would like to ignore below:
zh_TW: 拖拉下列您想忽略的連絡人：

en: Ignore List - Gabber
zh_TW: 忽略清單 - Gabber

en: Ignore Options
zh_TW: 忽略選項

en: People who are ignored cannot see when you are online, and you will not receive messages from them.
zh_TW: 被忽略的人無法看到您上線，而您將不會
    收到來自他們的訊息。

en: Add JabberID to Ignore - Gabber
zh_TW: 新增要忽略的 JabberID - Gabber

en: JabberID to Ignore:
zh_TW: 要忽略的 JabberID:

en: A unique resource, used to allow multiple connections
zh_TW: 一種獨特的資源，用於允許多人連線

en: Account Actions
zh_TW: 帳號動作

en: Account Details
zh_TW: 帳號詳述

en: Account Options
zh_TW: 帳號選項

en: Account Registration...
zh_TW: 帳號註冊...

en: Automatically connect on Gabber startup
zh_TW: Gabber 啟動時自動連線

en: Automatically reconnect to the server when disconnected
zh_TW: 斷線時自動重新連線到伺服器

en: Change Password...
zh_TW: 變更密碼...

en: Change this account's password...
zh_TW: 變更此帳號的密碼...

en: Connection Options
zh_TW: 連線選項

en: Do not use a proxy to connect
zh_TW: 不使用代理伺服器連線

en: Force usage of plain text password (less secure)
zh_TW: 強制使用一般文字的密碼（較不安全）

en: Jabber client priority. 0 is default
zh_TW: Jabber 客戶端優先權。預設為 0

en: Log in
zh_TW: 登入

en: P_ort:
zh_TW: 連接埠(_O):

en: Port to connect to
zh_TW: 要連接的連接埠

en: Port:
zh_TW: 連接埠:

en: Pr_iority:
zh_TW: 優先權(_I):

en: Pro_xy
zh_TW: 代理伺服器(_X)

en: Proxy Authentication
zh_TW: 代理伺服器認證

en: Proxy Configuration
zh_TW: 代理伺服器設定

en: Proxy Selection
zh_TW: 代理伺服器的選擇

en: Register a new account or delete an existing one...
zh_TW: 註冊新的帳號或刪除現存的帳號...

en: Save Password
zh_TW: 儲存密碼

en: Use HTTP proxy to connect
zh_TW: 使用 HTTP 代理伺服器連線

en: Use SOCKS version 4 to connect
zh_TW: 使用 SOCKS version 4 連線

en: Use SOCKS version 5 to connect
zh_TW: 使用 SOCKS version 5 連線

en: Use SSL encrypted communication with the server
zh_TW: 使用 SSL 加密來與伺服器溝通

en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱:

en: Your Jabber password
zh_TW: 您的 Jabber 密碼

en: Your Jabber server
zh_TW: 您的 Jabber 伺服器

en: Your Jabber username
zh_TW: 您的 Jabber 使用者名稱

en: _Account
zh_TW: 帳號(_A)

en: _Connection
zh_TW: 連線(_C)

en: _Password:
zh_TW: 密碼(_P):

en: _Resource:
zh_TW: 資源(_R):

en: _Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱(_U):

en: Encrypt this message
zh_TW: 加密此訊息

en: Info
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Message from %s - Gabber
zh_TW: 來自 %s 的訊息 - Gabber

en: Reply...
zh_TW: 回覆...

en: Sender:
zh_TW: 傳訊者:

en: Time:
zh_TW: 時間:

en: Send _to:
zh_TW: 傳送給(_T):

en: Send as OOOChat
zh_TW: 以 一對一聊天傳送

en: Send as One-on-One Chat
zh_TW: 以一對一聊天傳送

en: Subject of this message
zh_TW: 此訊息的主旨

en: Address _2:
zh_TW: 地址 _2:

en: Contact Information
zh_TW: 連絡人資訊

en: Do not publish my information in the Jabber Users Directory
zh_TW: 不要將我的資訊公佈在 Jabber 使用者目錄

en: Fa_mily Name:
zh_TW: 姓(_M):

en: Jabber Users Directory
zh_TW: Jabber 使用者目錄

en: Just a plain old Gabber user
zh_TW: 正好是 Gabber 舊使用者

en: My Information - Gabber
zh_TW: 我的資訊 - Gabber

en: Pos_tal Code:
zh_TW: 郵遞區號(_T):

en: The information on the 'Personal' page will be sent to the Jabber Users Directory (JUD), a searchable directory of many Jabber users.
    
    All other information is accessible if people ask specifically for your Contact Information.
zh_TW: 在“個人”頁中的資訊將被送到 Jabber 使用者目錄 (JUD)
    ，這是提供搜尋許多 Jabber 使用者的目錄。
    
    如果有人明確地要求您的連絡人資訊，他可以得到所有的
    資訊。

en: This textbox is for free-form information about yourself. Its contents may be displayed with your user information.
zh_TW: 這個文字方塊是用於有關您自己的自由形式的資訊。它的內容可能會顯示在您的使用者資訊中。

en: Users _Directory
zh_TW: 使用者目錄(_D)

en: _Address:
zh_TW: 地址(_A):

en: _City:
zh_TW: 城市(_C):

en: _Country:
zh_TW: 國家(_C):

en: _E-mail:
zh_TW: 電子郵件(_E):

en: _Full Name:
zh_TW: 全名(_F):

en: _Given Name:
zh_TW: 名字(_G):

en: _Name:
zh_TW: 名稱(_N):

en: _Personal
zh_TW: 個人(_P)

en: _Role:
zh_TW: 職位(_R):

en: _State/Province:
zh_TW: 州/省(_S):

en: _Telephone:
zh_TW: 電話(_T):

en: _Title:
zh_TW: 頭銜(_T):

en: _Unit:
zh_TW: 單位(_U):

en: _Web Site:
zh_TW: 網站(_W):

en: Attempting to close chat - Gabber
zh_TW: 嘗試結束聊天 - Gabber

en: Do you want to close the chat window anyway?
zh_TW: 您是否無論如何都要關閉聊天視窗？

en: Keep Open
zh_TW: 保持開啟

en: One-on-One Chat - Gabber
zh_TW: 一對一聊天 - Gabber

en: Send as Normal Message
zh_TW: 以普通訊息傳送

en: Automatic Presence Changing
zh_TW: 自動變更出席

en: Automatic Presence Status
zh_TW: 自動調整出席狀態

en: Automatically change presence when idle
zh_TW: 閒置時自動變更出席

en: Automatically open messages and chats
zh_TW: 自動開啟訊息與聊天

en: Available:
zh_TW: 有空的:

en: Away:
zh_TW: 暫離:

en: Chatty:
zh_TW: 聊天中:

en: Check spelling using aspell or ispell if possible
zh_TW: 如果可以，使用 aspell 或 ispell 檢查拼字

en: Color for available users
zh_TW: 有空的使用者的顏色

en: Color for away users
zh_TW: 暫離的使用者的顏色

en: Color for chatty users
zh_TW: 聊天的使用者的顏色

en: Color for do not disturb users
zh_TW: 勿擾的使用者的顏色

en: Color for not availabe (extended away) users
zh_TW: 沒空（長期離開）使用者的顏色

en: Color for offline users
zh_TW: 離線的使用者的顏色

en: Color for queued messages
zh_TW: 排程的訊息的顏色

en: Color for queued one-on-one chats
zh_TW: 排程的一對一聊天的顏色

en: Color for users not in the roster
zh_TW: 不在名冊的使用者的顏色

en: Color for users without a subscription
zh_TW: 沒有同意的使用者的顏色

en: Display GNOME/KDE status docklet
zh_TW: 顯示 GNOME/KDE 狀態面板程式

en: Display icons next to contacts indicating their status
zh_TW: 在連絡人旁顯示指出其狀態的圖示

en: Display timestamps in group chats
zh_TW: 在群組聊天中顯示時間標誌

en: Display timestamps in one-on-one chats
zh_TW: 在一對一聊天中顯示時間標誌

en: Do Not Disturb:
zh_TW: 勿打擾:

en: E_xtended Away after:
zh_TW: 長期離開(_X):

en: Encrypt messages, one-on-one chats, and presence with GPG
zh_TW: 以 GPG 加密訊息、一對一聊天和出席

en: Extended Away:
zh_TW: 長期離開:

en: GPG Encryption
zh_TW: GPG 加密

en: Gabber: Available Color
zh_TW: Gabber： 有空的顏色

en: Gabber: Available Icon
zh_TW: Gabber： 有空的圖示

en: Gabber: Away Color
zh_TW: Gabber： 暫離顏色

en: Gabber: Away Icon
zh_TW: Gabber： 暫離圖示

en: Gabber: Chatty Color
zh_TW: Gabber： 聊天顏色

en: Gabber: Chatty Icon
zh_TW: Gabber： 聊天圖示

en: Gabber: Do Not Disturb Color
zh_TW: Gabber： 勿擾顏色

en: Gabber: Do Not Disturb Icon
zh_TW: Gabber： 勿擾圖示

en: Gabber: Logs Saved in
zh_TW: Gabber： 記錄檔儲存於

en: Gabber: Normal Message Color
zh_TW: Gabber： 普通訊息顏色

en: Gabber: Not Available Icon
zh_TW: Gabber： 沒空圖示

en: Gabber: Not AvailableColor
zh_TW: Gabber： 沒空顏色

en: Gabber: Not in Roster Color
zh_TW: Gabber： 不在名冊顏色

en: Gabber: Offline Color
zh_TW: Gabber： 離線顏色

en: Gabber: Offline Icon
zh_TW: Gabber： 離線圖示

en: Gabber: One-on-One Chat Color
zh_TW: Gabber： 一對一聊天顏色

en: Gabber: Stalker Color
zh_TW: Gabber： 隱形顏色

en: Key ID
zh_TW: 鑰匙 ID

en: Leave the message type intact
zh_TW: 原封不動地保留訊息類型

en: Log Format
zh_TW: 記錄檔格式

en: Log Location
zh_TW: 記錄檔位置

en: Log Purging Frequency
zh_TW: 記錄檔清除頻率

en: Log messages and chats as XHTML
zh_TW: 以 XHTML 記錄訊息與聊天

en: Log messages and chats as XML
zh_TW: 以 XML 記錄訊息與聊天

en: Logging
zh_TW: 記錄

en: Logs Saved in:
zh_TW: 記錄檔儲存於:

en: Main Window
zh_TW: 主視窗

en: Move the logs to a subdirectory every month
zh_TW: 每月將記錄檔移至子目錄

en: Normal Message:
zh_TW: 普通訊息:

en: Not in Roster:
zh_TW: 不在名冊:

en: Offline:
zh_TW: 離線:

en: One-on-One Chat:
zh_TW: 一對一聊天:

en: Preferences - Gabber
zh_TW: 偏好設定 - Gabber

en: Purge the logs every month
zh_TW: 每月清除記錄檔

en: Raise windows when a new message is received
zh_TW: 收到新訊息時將視窗移至最上層

en: Receive all messages as normal messages
zh_TW: 所有接收的訊息視為普通訊息

en: Receive all messages as one-on-one chats
zh_TW: 所有接收的訊息視為一對一聊天

en: Receiving
zh_TW: 接收

en: Right-click the panel and Add to Panel -> Status Dock.
zh_TW: 右擊面板並新增至面板 -> 狀態面板。

en: Roster Icons
zh_TW: 名冊圖示

en: Save logs of encrypted messages
zh_TW: 儲存加密訊息的記錄檔

en: Save logs of group chats
zh_TW: 儲存群組聊天的記錄檔

en: Save logs of messages and chats
zh_TW: 儲存訊息與聊天的記錄檔

en: Save main window position
zh_TW: 儲存主視窗位置

en: Save main window size
zh_TW: 儲存主視窗大小

en: Secret Key
zh_TW: 安全鑰匙

en: Send normal messages by default
zh_TW: 預設傳送普通訊息

en: Send one-on-one chats by default
zh_TW: 預設傳送一對一聊天

en: Sending
zh_TW: 傳送

en: Set the presence priority to 0
zh_TW: 將出席的優先權設為 0

en: Spelling
zh_TW: 拼字

en: Stalker:
zh_TW: 跟蹤者:

en: Status Docklet
zh_TW: 狀態面板

en: Timestamps
zh_TW: 時間標誌

en: Toolbars
zh_TW: 工具列

en: User ID
zh_TW: 使用者 ID

en: _Auto-away
zh_TW: 自動暫離(_A)

en: _Away after:
zh_TW: 暫離(_A):

en: _Encryption
zh_TW: 加密(_E)

en: _Interface
zh_TW: 界面(_I)

en: _Logs
zh_TW: 記錄檔(_L)

en: _Messages and Chats
zh_TW: 訊息與聊天(_M)

en: _Status:
zh_TW: 狀態(_S):

en: minute(s)
zh_TW: 分

en: Blank Message
zh_TW: 空白訊息

en: Blank Message XML
zh_TW: 空白訊息 XML

en: If you know what you're doing, enter XML to send to the server below. Output will be in STDOUT (for now).
zh_TW: 如果您知道您在做什麼，輸入 XML 以傳送至下列伺服器。輸出
     將會在 STDOUT (現在)。

en: Raw XML Input
zh_TW: Raw XML 輸入

en: Raw XML Input - Gabber
zh_TW: Raw XML 輸入 - Gabber

en: Agent JID:
zh_TW: 代理程式的 JID:

en: Agent Registration - Gabber
zh_TW: 代理程式註冊 - Gabber

en: Agent Replacement
zh_TW: 備用代理程式

en: Attempting to Register
zh_TW: 嘗試註冊

en: Gabber is now trying to load the information needed to register with this agent.
zh_TW: Gabber 正嘗試讀取註冊代理程式所需的資訊。

en: Loading Registration Information
zh_TW: 讀取註冊資訊

en: Loading list of fields...
zh_TW: 載入欄位清單...

en: Register with an Agent
zh_TW: 註冊代理程式

en: Registration Successful
zh_TW: 註冊成功

en: Registration with this agent was successful.
zh_TW: 註冊此代理程式成功。

en: Replace the agent with JID:
zh_TW: 替換具有此 JID 的代理程式:

en: Service Provided:
zh_TW: 提供服務:

en: Successful!
zh_TW: 登入成功！

en: The agent has logged in successfully
    and has been added to your roster.
zh_TW: 順利登入代理程式
    並新增至您的名冊。

en: The agent is now processing your registration information.
zh_TW: 代理程式正在處理您的註冊資訊。

en: This druid will step you through registering with an agent.
zh_TW: 這個精靈會帶領您註冊代理程式。

en: Unregister this agent (must be checked for replacement to work)
zh_TW: 註銷此代理程式（必須檢查是否有替代程式才能生效）

en: My Status - Gabber
zh_TW: 我的狀態 - Gabber

en: Show as being:
zh_TW: 顯示為:

en: Update Status
zh_TW: 更新狀態

en: online
zh_TW: 線上

en: Add contact to roster
zh_TW: 新增連絡人到名冊

en: Allow
zh_TW: 允許

en: Deny
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: Nickname:
zh_TW: 暱稱:

en: Request Reason
zh_TW: 要求的理由

en: Send Message...
zh_TW: 傳送訊息...

en: Subscription Request - Gabber
zh_TW: 同意函請求 - Gabber

en: Would you like to allow [user@server] to add you to their list?
zh_TW: 您想要允許 [user@server] 將您加到他們的列表？

en: Agent Name:
zh_TW: 代理程式名稱:

en: Browse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽...

en: Group Chat Capable:
zh_TW: 可群組聊天的:

en: Has SubAgents:
zh_TW: 有副代理程式:

en: Login Information
zh_TW: 登錄資訊

en: Searchable:
zh_TW: 可搜尋的:

en: Transport Information
zh_TW: 傳輸資訊

en: Transport Information - Gabber
zh_TW: 傳輸資訊 - Gabber

en: no
zh_TW: 否

en: Received URL - Gabber
zh_TW: 接收的 URL - Gabber

en: Received Web Link
zh_TW: 接收的網頁連結

en: The following files have been offered.
zh_TW: 已提供下列檔案。

en: This Web Link was received from:
zh_TW: 這個網頁連結是接收自:

en: Add this information to the Jabber Users Directory
zh_TW: 新增此資訊到 Jabber 使用者目錄

en: Contacting server...
zh_TW: 連接伺服器...

en: Enter the same password again to continue
zh_TW: 再次輸入同樣的密碼以便繼續

en: Gabber is now connected to the server.
    
    Further information can be found in the Gabber 
    Manual item under the Help menu.
zh_TW: Gabber 現在連線到伺服器。
    
    進一步的資訊可以在 說明 選單
    的 Gabber 手冊 項目找到。

en: Gabber: The GNOME Jabber Client
zh_TW: Gabber： GNOME Jabber 客戶端

en: JID with Resource:
zh_TW: JID 資源:

en: Jabber Account
zh_TW: Jabber 帳號

en: Logging In
zh_TW: 登入

en: Login Successful
zh_TW: 登入成功

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Resource
zh_TW: 資源

en: The JabberID is your Jabber screen name and is what other people need to add you to their contact list. Clicking Next will register your account.
zh_TW: JabberID是您的Jabber螢幕名稱而且是其他人將您加入他們的連絡人清單所需的。按下一步將註冊您的帳號。

en: There is a list of more servers at
zh_TW: 這是一份更多伺服器的列表

en: This information can be added to the Jabber Users Directory so other people can search for your JabberID.
zh_TW: 這個資訊可以新增到 Jabber 使用者目錄因此其他
    人可以搜尋您的 JabberID。

en: Welcome to Gabber.
    
    Gabber is a client for the Jabber instant messaging
    system. This assistant will help you create a new
    account or configure Gabber to use an existing 
    one. If you would like to use an existing account, 
    just fill in the appropriate information from your 
    existing account.
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Gabber。
    
    Gabber 是用於 Jabber 即時訊息系統的
    客戶端。這個助理會幫助您建立新的
    帳號或設定 Gabber 以使用現有的帳號
    。如果您想要使用現有的帳號，只要
    從您現有的帳號填寫適當的資訊即
    可。

en: What do you want to call this resource?
zh_TW: 您要如何稱呼這個資源？

en: What do you want your account username to be?
zh_TW: 您希望您的帳號的使用者名稱為何？

en: What do you want your nickname to be?
zh_TW: 您希望您的暱稱為何？

en: What do you want your password to be?
zh_TW: 您希望您的密碼為何？

en: What is your e-mail address?
zh_TW: 您的電子郵件位址是？

en: What is your first name?
zh_TW: 您的名字為？

en: What is your last name?
zh_TW: 您的是姓氏？

en: Which server do you want your account on?
zh_TW: 您希望您的帳號使用那個伺服器？

en: Your New JabberID
zh_TW: 您的新 JabberID

en: Your password should be unique and easy to remember, but not something someone else can guess. Enter the same password twice to continue.
zh_TW: 您的密碼應該是獨特或易記的，但不是別
    人猜得到的。輸入同樣的密碼兩次以繼續。

en: Your resource should be unique so you can log into the same Jabber account from different computers (or Jabber clients) at the same time.
zh_TW: 您的資源應該是獨特的，這樣您可以同時從不同
    的電腦(或 Jabber 客戶端)登入同一 Jabber 帳號。

en: Your username should be unique and easy to remember.
zh_TW: 您的使用者名稱應該是獨特而易記的。
