ksysguard - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (314 entries)

en: Enter new label:
zh_TW: 輸入新標籤:

en: Label of Bar Graph
zh_TW: 長條圖的標籤

en: Drop Sensor Here
zh_TW: 在這邊放置偵測器

en: This is an empty space in a worksheet. Drag a sensor from the Sensor Browser and drop it here. A sensor display will appear that allows you to monitor the values of the sensor over time.
zh_TW: 這是工作表的空白空間。從偵測器瀏覽器拖曳一個偵測器到這邊。偵測器將會出現並讓您可以隨時監控這個偵測器的數值。

en: Foreground color:
zh_TW: 前景顏色:

en: Background color:
zh_TW: 背景顏色:

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: User%
zh_TW: 使用者%

en: System%
zh_TW: 系統%

en: Nice
zh_TW: 優先值

en: VmSize
zh_TW: 虛擬記憶體大小

en: VmRss
zh_TW: 虛擬記憶體資源

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: Command
zh_TW: 指令

en: &Tree
zh_TW: 樹狀(&T)

en: All Processes
zh_TW: 所有程序

en: System Processes
zh_TW: 系統程序

en: User Processes
zh_TW: 使用者程序

en: Own Processes
zh_TW: 擁有的程序

en: &Refresh
zh_TW: 更新(&R)

en: &Kill
zh_TW: 終止(&K)

en: %1: Running Processes
zh_TW: %1：執行中程序

en: You need to select a process first!
zh_TW: 您必須先選擇一個程序！

en: _n: Do you want to kill the selected process?
    Do you want to kill the %n selected processes?
zh_TW: _n:您是否要終止這個選擇的程序？
    您是否要終止 %n 個選擇的程序？

en: Kill Process
zh_TW: 終止程序

en: Error while attempting to kill process %1!
zh_TW: 當試著終止程序 %1 時發生錯誤！

en: Insufficient permissions to kill process %1!
zh_TW: 沒有足夠的權限終止程序 %1 ！

en: Process %1 has already disappeared!
zh_TW: 程序 %1 已經不見了！

en: Invalid Signal!
zh_TW: 不合法信號！

en: Error while attempting to renice process %1!
zh_TW: 當試著重設程序 %1 的優先值時發生錯誤！

en: Insufficient permissions to renice process %1!
zh_TW: 沒有足夠的權限重設程序 %1 的優先值！

en: Invalid argument!
zh_TW: 不合法信號！

en: _: process status
    running
zh_TW: 執行中

en: _: process status
    sleeping
zh_TW: 睡眠中

en: _: process status
    disk sleep
zh_TW: 磁碟睡眠

en: _: process status
    zombie
zh_TW: 殭屍程序

en: _: process status
    stopped
zh_TW: 已停止

en: _: process status
    paging
zh_TW: 交換中

en: _: process status
    idle
zh_TW: 閒置

en: Remove Column
zh_TW: 移除欄位

en: Add Column
zh_TW: 增加欄位

en: Help on Column
zh_TW: 欄位說明

en: Hide Column
zh_TW: 隱藏欄位

en: Show Column
zh_TW: 顯示欄位

en: Select All Processes
zh_TW: 選擇所有程序

en: Unselect All Processes
zh_TW: 取消選擇所有程序

en: Select All Child Processes
zh_TW: 選擇所有子程序

en: Unselect All Child Processes
zh_TW: 取消選擇所有子程序

en: Send Signal
zh_TW: 送出信號

en: Renice Process...
zh_TW: 調整程序優先值...

en: _n: Do you really want to send signal %1 to the selected process?
    Do you really want to send signal %1 to the %n selected processes?
zh_TW: _n:您確定要送出信號 %1 給選擇的程序？
    您確定要送出信號 %1 給選擇的 %n 個程序？

en: Renice Process
zh_TW: 調整程序優先值

en: You are about to change the scheduling priority of
    process %1. Be aware that only the Superuser (root)
    can decrease the nice level of a process. The lower
    the number is the higher the priority.
    
    Please enter the desired nice level:
zh_TW: 您即將變更程序 %1 的排程優先
    順序。請注意，只有超級使用者 (root)
    可以調低處理的排列層次。數字愈小
    則優先順序愈高。
    
    請輸入想要的排列層次:

en: Impossible to connect to '%1'!
zh_TW: 無法連線到“%1”！

en: &Remove Display
zh_TW: 移除顯示(&R)

en: &Setup Update Interval...
zh_TW: 設定更新間隔(&S)...

en: &Continue Update
zh_TW: 持續更新(&C)

en: P&ause Update
zh_TW: 暫停更新(&A)

en: <qt><p>This is a sensor display. To customize a sensor display click and hold the right mouse button on either the frame or the display box and select the <i>Properties</i> entry from the popup menu. Select <i>Remove</i> to delete the display from the worksheet.</p>%1</qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>這是偵測器顯示。要自訂一個偵測器顯示，在外框或顯示方塊上按下並按住滑鼠右鍵並選擇跳出選單中的 <i>內容</i> 項目。選擇 <i>移除</i> 可以從工作表中刪除顯示。</p>%1</qt>

en: Logging
zh_TW: 紀錄

en: TimerInterval
zh_TW: 計時器間隔

en: SensorName
zh_TW: 偵測器名稱

en: HostName
zh_TW: 主機名稱

en: LogFile
zh_TW: 紀錄檔案

en: Sensor Logger
zh_TW: 偵測記錄器

en: &Remove Sensor
zh_TW: 移除偵測器(&R)

en: &Edit Sensor
zh_TW: 編輯偵測器(&E)

en: S&tart Logging
zh_TW: 開始紀錄(&T)

en: St&op Logging
zh_TW: 停止紀錄(&O)

en: Change Color...
zh_TW: 改變顏色...

en: Message from %1:
    %2
zh_TW: 來自 %1 的訊息：
    %2

en: _: CPU Load
    Load
zh_TW: 負載

en: Idle Load
zh_TW: 閒置負載

en: System Load
zh_TW: 系統負載

en: Nice Load
zh_TW: 優先負載

en: User Load
zh_TW: 使用者負載

en: Memory
zh_TW: 記憶體

en: Physical Memory
zh_TW: 實體記憶體

en: Swap Memory
zh_TW: 交換記憶體

en: Cached Memory
zh_TW: 快取記憶體

en: Buffered Memory
zh_TW: 緩衝記憶體

en: Used Memory
zh_TW: 已使用記憶體

en: Application Memory
zh_TW: 應用程式記憶體

en: Free Memory
zh_TW: 剩餘記憶體

en: Process Count
zh_TW: 程序計數

en: Process Controller
zh_TW: 程序控制器

en: Disk Throughput
zh_TW: 磁碟輸出

en: Total Accesses
zh_TW: 總存取數

en: Read Accesses
zh_TW: 讀取存取數

en: Write Accesses
zh_TW: 寫入存取數

en: Read Data
zh_TW: 讀取資料

en: Write Data
zh_TW: 寫入資料

en: Pages In
zh_TW: 進入交換頁

en: Pages Out
zh_TW: 離開交換頁

en: Context Switches
zh_TW: 內容切換

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: Interfaces
zh_TW: 界面

en: Receiver
zh_TW: 接收者

en: Transmitter
zh_TW: 發送者

en: Data
zh_TW: 資料

en: Compressed Packets
zh_TW: 壓縮的封包

en: Dropped Packets
zh_TW: 丟棄的封包

en: Errors
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: FIFO Overruns
zh_TW: FIFO 氾濫

en: Frame Errors
zh_TW: 框架錯誤

en: Multicast
zh_TW: 多點傳送

en: Packets
zh_TW: 封包

en: Carrier
zh_TW: 載波

en: Collisions
zh_TW: 碰撞

en: Total Number
zh_TW: 總量

en: Table
zh_TW: 表格

en: Advanced Power Management
zh_TW: 進階電源管理

en: Battery Charge
zh_TW: 電池充電

en: Remaining Time
zh_TW: 剩餘時間

en: Interrupts
zh_TW: 中斷

en: Load Average (1 min)
zh_TW: 平均負載(1 分鐘)

en: Load Average (5 min)
zh_TW: 平均負載(5 分鐘)

en: Load Average (15 min)
zh_TW: 平均負載(15 分鐘)

en: Clock Frequency
zh_TW: 時鐘頻率

en: Hardware Sensors
zh_TW: 硬體偵測器

en: Partition Usage
zh_TW: 分割區使用量

en: Used Space
zh_TW: 已使用空間

en: Free Space
zh_TW: 剩餘空間

en: Fill Level
zh_TW: 填滿等級

en: Disk%1
zh_TW: 磁碟%1

en: Fan%1
zh_TW: 風扇%1

en: Temperature%1
zh_TW: 溫度%1

en: Total
zh_TW: 總計

en: Int%1
zh_TW: 中斷%1

en: _: the unit 1 per second
    1/s
zh_TW: 1/s

en: kBytes
zh_TW: 千位元組

en: _: the unit minutes
    min
zh_TW: 分

en: _: the frequency unit
    MHz
zh_TW: MHz

en: Integer Value
zh_TW: 整數值

en: Floating Point Value
zh_TW: 浮點數

en: Host
zh_TW: 主機

en: Connection to %1 has been lost!
zh_TW: 失去到 %1 的連線！

en: Connection to %1 refused
zh_TW: 到 %1 的連線被拒絕！

en: Host %1 not found
zh_TW: 找不到主機 %1

en: Read error at host %1
zh_TW: 於主機 %1 資料讀取錯誤

en: Color %1
zh_TW: 顏色 %1

en: Sensor Browser
zh_TW: 偵測器瀏覽程式

en: Sensor Type
zh_TW: 偵測器類型

en: Drag sensors to empty cells of a worksheet or the panel applet.
zh_TW: 將偵測器拖曳到工作表或是面板小程式中的空白欄位。

en: The sensor browser lists the connected hosts and the sensors that they provide. Click and drag sensors into drop zones of a worksheet or the panel applet. A display will appear that visualizes the values provided by the sensor. Some sensor displays can display values of multiple sensors. Simply drag other sensors on to the display to add more sensors.
zh_TW: 偵測器瀏覽器列出目前連線的主機與他們所提供的偵測器。拖曳偵測器到工作表或面板小程式。顯示器將出現偵測器並提供視覺化顯示的數值。有些偵測器顯示可以顯示多個偵測器的數值。只要拖曳其他的偵測器到顯示器上便可以增加偵測器。

en: Drag sensors to empty fields in a worksheet
zh_TW: 將偵測器拖曳到工作表中的空白欄位

en: Can't open the file %1.
zh_TW: 不能開啟檔案 %1。

en: The file %1 does not contain valid XML.
zh_TW: 檔案 %1 沒有包含任何有效的 XML 內容。

en: The file %1 does not contain a valid worksheet definition, which must have a document type 'KSysGuardWorkSheet'.
zh_TW: 檔案 %1 不包含有效的工作表定義，其中必須有“KsysGuardWorkSheet”的文件類型。

en: The file %1 has an invalid worksheet size.
zh_TW: 檔案 %1 含有不合法的工作表大小。

en: Can't save file %1
zh_TW: 不能儲存檔案 %1

en: The clipboard does not contain a valid display description.
zh_TW: 剪貼簿並沒有包含合法的顯示敘述。

en: Select Display Type
zh_TW: 選擇顯示類型

en: &Signal Plotter
zh_TW: 信號繪圖器(&S)

en: &Multimeter
zh_TW: 多重儀表(&M)

en: &BarGraph
zh_TW: 長條圖(&B)

en: S&ensorLogger
zh_TW: 偵測記錄器(&E)

en: Do you really want to delete the display?
zh_TW: 您確定真的要刪除該顯示項目？

en: This is your work space. It holds your worksheets. You need to create a new worksheet (Menu File->New) before you can drag sensors here.
zh_TW: 這是您的工作空間。他保存您的工作表。在您能拖曳新的偵測器前， 您必須建立新的工作表（選單 檔案 -> 新增）。

en: Process Table
zh_TW: 程序表

en: Sheet %1
zh_TW: 工作表 %1

en: The worksheet '%1' contains unsaved data.
    Do you want to save the worksheet?
zh_TW: 工作表“%1”包含未儲存的資料。
    您是否要儲存工作表？

en: *.sgrd|Sensor Files
zh_TW: *.sgrd|偵測器檔案

en: Select Worksheet to Load
zh_TW: 選擇要載入的工作表

en: You don't have a worksheet that could be saved!
zh_TW: 您沒有可以被儲存的工作表！

en: Save Current Worksheet As
zh_TW: 另存目前的工作表為

en: There are no worksheets that could be deleted!
zh_TW: 沒有可以刪除的工作表！

en: Cannot find file ProcessTable.sgrd!
zh_TW: 找不到檔案 ProcessTable.sgrd！

en: KDE System Guard
zh_TW: KDE  系統守衛

en: 88888 Processes
zh_TW: 88888 個程序

en: Memory: 8888888 kB used, 8888888 kB free
zh_TW: 記憶體：已使用 8888888 kB，剩餘 8888888 kB

en: Swap: 8888888 kB used, 8888888 kB free
zh_TW: 交換區：已使用 8888888 kB，剩餘 8888888 kB

en: C&onnect Host...
zh_TW: 連接主機(&O)...

en: D&isconnect Host
zh_TW: 中斷連線主機(&I)

en: &Work Sheet Properties...
zh_TW: 工作表屬性(&W)...

en: Configure &Style...
zh_TW: 設定風格(&S)...

en: Do you really want to restore the default worksheets?
zh_TW: 您確定要復原預設工作表？

en: Reset All Worksheets
zh_TW: 重設所有工作表

en: _n: 1 Process
    %n Processes
zh_TW: _n:1 個程序
    %n 個程序

en: Memory: %1 %2 used, %3 %4 free
zh_TW: 記憶體：已使用 %1 %2，剩餘 %3 %4

en: Swap: %1 %2 used, %3 %4 free
zh_TW: 交換區：已使用 %1 %2，剩餘 %3 %4

en: Show only process list of local host
zh_TW: 只顯示本地端主機的程序清單

en: Optional worksheet files to load
zh_TW: 選擇性載入的工作表

en: (c) 1996-2002 The KSysGuard Developers
zh_TW: (c) 1996-2002 KSysGuard 開發者

en: Drag sensors from the KDE System Guard into this cell.
zh_TW: 從 KDE  系統守衛拖曳偵測器到此欄位。

en: &Dancing Bars
zh_TW: 動態長條(&D)

en: The KSysGuard applet does not support displaying of this type of sensor. Please choose another sensor.
zh_TW: KSysGuard 小程式不支援此類型偵測器的顯示。請選擇其他偵測器。

en: The file %1 does not contain a valid applet definition, which must have a document type 'KSysGuardApplet'.
zh_TW: 檔案 %1 不包含有效的工作表定義，其中必須有“KSysGuardApplet”的文件類型。

en: KSGAppletSettingsWidget
zh_TW: KSG小程式設定界面工具集

en:  sec
zh_TW:  秒

en: Update interval:
zh_TW: 更新間隔:

en: Size ratio:
zh_TW: 大小比率:

en: Number of displays:
zh_TW: 顯示的數量:

en: Worksheet Properties
zh_TW: 工作表屬性

en: Enter the number of columns the sheet should have.
zh_TW: 請輸入該工作表應有的欄位數量。

en: All displays of the sheet are updated at the rate specified here.
zh_TW: 所有的工作表顯示都會依照這邊設定的頻率更新。

en: Enter the number of rows the sheet should have.
zh_TW: 請輸入該工作表應有的列數。

en: Rows:
zh_TW: 列:

en: Columns:
zh_TW: 欄:

en: sec.
zh_TW: 秒

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Enter the title of the worksheet here.
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入工作表的標題。

en: Edit BarGraph Preferences
zh_TW: 編輯長條圖偏好設定

en: Range
zh_TW: 範圍

en: Enter the title of the display here.
zh_TW: 在這邊輸入顯示的標題。

en: Display Range
zh_TW: 顯示範圍

en: M&inimum value:
zh_TW: 最小值(&I):

en: Enter the minimum value for the display here. If both values are 0 automatic range detection is enabled.
zh_TW: 在這邊輸入顯示的最小值。如果二個數值都是 0 ，將會啟用自動偵測範圍。

en: &Maximum value:
zh_TW: 最大值(&M):

en: Enter the maximum value for the display here. If both values are 0 automatic range detection is enabled.
zh_TW: 在這邊輸入顯示的最大值。如果二個數值都是 0 ，將會啟用自動偵測範圍。

en: Alarms
zh_TW: 警報

en: Alarm for Minimum Value
zh_TW: 最小值的警報

en: &Enable alarm
zh_TW: 啟用警報(&E)

en: Enable the minimum value alarm.
zh_TW: 啟用最小值警報。

en: &Lower limit:
zh_TW: 下限(&L):

en: Alarm for Maximum Value
zh_TW: 最大值的警報

en: E&nable alarm
zh_TW: 啟用警報(&E)

en: Enable the maximum value alarm.
zh_TW: 啟用最大值警報。

en: &Upper limit:
zh_TW: 上限(&U):

en: Look
zh_TW: 監看

en: Normal bar color:
zh_TW: 正常長條顏色:

en: Out-of-range color:
zh_TW: 超過範圍的顏色:

en: &Font size:
zh_TW: 字型大小(&F):

en: This determines the size of the font used to print a label underneath the bars. Bars are automatically suppressed if text becomes too large, so it is advisable to use a small font size here.
zh_TW: 這個會偵測顯示在長條圖下面的字型大小。如果字型太大的話長條圖將會自動隱藏，所以我們建議你使用較小的字型大小。

en: Sensors
zh_TW: 偵測器

en: Sensor
zh_TW: 偵測器

en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Unit
zh_TW: 單位

en: &Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)...

en: Push this button to configure the label.
zh_TW: 按下這個按鈕以設定標籤。

en: Push this button to delete the sensor.
zh_TW: 按下這個按鈕以刪除偵測器。

en: Signal Plotter Settings
zh_TW: 信號繪圖器設定

en: Style
zh_TW: 風格

en: Graph Drawing Style
zh_TW: 圖形繪製風格

en: Original - single line per data point
zh_TW: 原始 - 每個資料點一條直線

en: Basic polygons
zh_TW: 基本多邊形

en: Scales
zh_TW: 比例

en: Vertical Scale
zh_TW: 垂直比例

en: Minimum value:
zh_TW: 最小值:

en: Automatic range detection
zh_TW: 自動偵測範圍

en: Check this box if you want the display range to adapt dynamically to the currently displayed values. If you don't check this, you have to specify the range you want in the fields below.
zh_TW: 如果你想要顯示的範圍自動對應目前能夠顯示的數值，請核取此方塊。如果你沒有核取，那麼你必須在下面的欄位中指定範圍。

en: Maximum value:
zh_TW: 最大值:

en: Horizontal Scale
zh_TW: 水平比例

en: Horizontal scale
zh_TW: 水平比例

en: pixel(s) per time period
zh_TW: 每個時間間隔的像素

en: Grid
zh_TW: 格子

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Top bar
zh_TW: 標題列

en: Check this to active the display title bar. This is probably only useful for applet displays. The bar is only visible if the display is large enough.
zh_TW: 選取這個以啟動標題列。這大概只有在顯示小程式的時候有用。這個長條只在顯示夠大的時候看的到。

en: Labels
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Check this box if horizontal lines should be decorated with the values they mark.
zh_TW: 如果水平線應該依照其標記的數值來佈置，請核取此方塊。

en: Font size:
zh_TW: 字型大小:

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Lines
zh_TW: 線

en: Vertical lines scroll
zh_TW: 垂直捲動軸

en: Horizontal lines
zh_TW: 水平線

en: Check this to enable horizontal lines if display is large enough.
zh_TW: 如果顯示夠大，你可以核取這個以顯示水平線。

en: Enter the number of horizontal lines here.
zh_TW: 輸入水平線的數量。

en: Enter the distance between two vertical lines here.
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入兩個垂直線之間的距離。

en: Distance:
zh_TW: 距離:

en: Count:
zh_TW: 計數:

en: Vertical lines
zh_TW: 垂直線

en: Check this to activate the vertical lines if display is large enough.
zh_TW: 如果顯示夠大，你可以核取這個啟動垂直線。

en: &Set Color...
zh_TW: 設定色彩(&S)...

en: Push this button to configure the color of the sensor in the diagram.
zh_TW: 按下這個按鈕以設定圖表中偵測器的顏色。

en: Move &Up
zh_TW: 上移(&U)

en: Move &Down
zh_TW: 下移(&D)

en: Listview Settings
zh_TW: 清單檢視設定

en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Text color:
zh_TW: 文字顏色:

en: Grid color:
zh_TW: 格子顏色:

en: Log File Settings
zh_TW: 紀錄檔案設定

en: Select Font...
zh_TW: 選擇字型...

en: Filter
zh_TW: 過濾器

en: &Add
zh_TW: 新增(&A)

en: &Change
zh_TW: 改變(&C)

en: Multimeter Settings
zh_TW: 多重儀表設定

en: &Show unit
zh_TW: 顯示單位(&S)

en: Enable this to append the unit to the title of the display.
zh_TW: 啟用此項來讓顯示的標題加上單位。

en: Upper limit:
zh_TW: 上限:

en: Lower limit:
zh_TW: 下限:

en: Normal digit color:
zh_TW: 一般數位顏色:

en: Alarm digit color:
zh_TW: 警報數位顏色:

en: Timer Interval
zh_TW: 計時間隔

en: Sensor Logger Settings
zh_TW: 偵測記錄器設定

en: Alarm color:
zh_TW: 警示顏色:

en: Connect Host
zh_TW: 連接主機

en: Host:
zh_TW: 主機:

en: Enter the name of the host you want to connect to.
zh_TW: 輸入您要連線的主機名稱。

en: Connection Type
zh_TW: 連線類型

en: Select this to use the secure shell to login to the remote host.
zh_TW: 選擇此項以使用安全的系統殼登入遠端主機。

en: Select this to use the remote shell to login to the remote host.
zh_TW: 選擇此項以使用遠端的命令殼登入遠端主機。

en: Daemon
zh_TW: 伺服程式

en: Select this if you want to connect to a ksysguard daemon that is running on the machine you want to connect to, and is listening for client requests.
zh_TW: 如果您想要連線到在您要連接的機器上執行並聽取客戶端要求ksysguard 伺服程式，請選擇此項。

en: C&ustom command
zh_TW: 自訂指令(&U)

en: Select this to use the command you entered below to start ksysguardd on the remote host.
zh_TW: 選擇這個以使用您在下面輸入的命令啟動遠端主機的 ksysguardd。

en: Enter the command that runs ksysguardd on the host you want to monitor.
zh_TW: 輸入啟動您要監視的主機上 ksysguardd 的命令。

en: e.g. ssh -l root remote.host.org ksysguardd
zh_TW: 例如 ssh -l root remote.host.org ksysguardd

en: Port:
zh_TW: 埠號:

en: e.g.  3112
zh_TW: 例如 3112

en: Enter the port number on which the ksysguard daemon is listening for connections.
zh_TW: 輸入 Ksysguard 伺服程式聽取連線的埠號。

en: Command:
zh_TW: 指令:

en: Global Style Settings
zh_TW: 整體風格設定

en: Display Style
zh_TW: 顯示風格

en: &Background color:
zh_TW: 背景顏色(&B):

en: Foreground color &1:
zh_TW: 前景顏色 &1:

en: Foreground color &2:
zh_TW: 前景顏色 &2:

en: A&larm color:
zh_TW: 警報顏色(&L):

en: Sensor Colors
zh_TW: 偵測器顏色

en: Timer Settings
zh_TW: 計時器設定

en: &Use update interval of worksheet
zh_TW: 使用工作表更新間隔(&U)

en: Update &interval:
zh_TW: 更新間隔(&I):

en: KSysGuard Applet Settings
zh_TW: KSysGuard 小程式設定
