kio_devices - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: could not execute [%1]
zh: 無法執行[%1]

en: Hard Disc
zh: 硬碟機

en: Remote Share
zh: 遠端分享

en: CD-ROM
zh: 光碟機

en: CD Recorder
zh: 光碟燒錄機

en: Floppy
zh: 軟碟機

en: Zip Disk
zh: Zip 磁碟機

en: Unknown
zh: 不明

en: Called: %1
zh: 被呼叫的: %1

en: %1%2 mounted at %3
zh: %1%2掛載於 %3

en: %1%2 (not mounted)
zh: %1%2 (未掛載的)

en: Unmount given URL
zh: 卸載指定的URL

en: Mount given URL (default
zh: 掛載指定的URL (預設)

en: devices:/ url to mount/unmount.
zh: 裝置：/ 要掛載/卸載的 url

en: My Computer
zh: 我的電腦

en: Unknown device
zh: 不明的裝置

en: Device not accessible
zh: 裝置無法存取

en: Illegal data received
zh: 收到Illegal資料

en: Device not mounted
zh: 裝置尚未掛載

en: The KDE mountwatcher is not running. Please activate it in Control Center->KDE Components->Service Manager, if you want to use the devices:/ protocol
zh: KDE moudtwatcher 現在並未執行。如果您想使用裝置/通訊協定 ，請在以下位置啟動： 控制中心->KDE元件->服務管理員
