kdvi - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (178 entries)

en: The DVI file does not start with the preamble.
zh_TW: DVI 檔沒有以 preamble 為開頭。

en: The DVI file contains the wrong version of DVI output for this program. Hint: If you use the typesetting system Omega, you have to use a special program, such as oxdvi.
zh_TW: DVI 輸出檔的版本錯誤。指引：如果是使用 Omega 來排版的話，請改用專用的程式，例如 oxdvi。

en: The DVI file is badly corrupted. KDVI was not able to find the postamble.
zh_TW: DVI 檔案毀損。KDVI 無法找到 postamble 的部份。

en: The postamble does not begin with the POST command.
zh_TW: postamble 不由 POST 指令開始

en: The postamble contained a command other than FNTDEF.
zh_TW: postamble 含有非 FNTDEF 的指令。

en: The page %1 does not start with the BOP command.
zh_TW: 頁 %1 不由 BOP 指令開始。

en: Not enough memory to load the DVI-file.
zh_TW: 記憶體不足以載入 DVI 檔。

en: Could not load the DVI-file.
zh_TW: 無法載入 DVI 檔。

en: The change in Metafont mode will be effective only after you start kdvi again!
zh_TW: Metafont 模式中的變更，將在您重新啟動 kdvi 後才能生效

en: <qt><strong>File corruption!</strong> KDVI had trouble interpreting your DVI file. Most likely this means that the DVI file is broken.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt><strong>檔案有誤！</strong> KDVI 無法解譯您的 DVI 檔。很可能您的 DVI 檔已毀損。</qt>

en: DVI File error
zh_TW: DVI 檔案錯誤

en: KDVI: Information
zh_TW: KDVI: 資訊

en: <qt>This DVI file contains source file information. You may click into the text with the middle mouse button, and an editor will open the TeX-source file immediately.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>這個 DVI 檔含有原始文稿資訊。您可以按一下滑鼠中鍵來開啟 TeX 文稿的編輯器。</qt>

en: Explain in more detail...
zh_TW: 更詳細的解釋……

en: <qt><strong>File error!</strong> The specified file '%1' does not exist. KDVI already tried to add the ending '.dvi'</qt>
zh_TW: <qt><strong>檔案錯誤！</strong> 所指定的檔案 '%1' 不存在。KDVI 已嘗試加入 '.dvi' 副檔名</qt>

en: File Error!
zh_TW: 檔案錯誤！

en: <qt>Could not open file <nobr><strong>%1</strong></nobr> which has type <strong>%2</strong>. KDVI can only load DVI (.dvi) files.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>無法開啟 <nobr><strong>%1</strong></nobr>，檔案類型為 <strong>%2</strong>。KDVI 只能載入 DVI (.dvi) 檔。</qt>

en: <qt>File corruption! KDVI had trouble interpreting your DVI file. Most likely this means that the DVI file is broken.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>檔案有誤！KDVI 無法解譯您的 DVI 檔。很可能您的 DVI 檔已毀損。</qt>

en: DVI File Error
zh_TW: DVI 檔案錯誤

en: Searching for position corresponding to line %1 in %2.
zh_TW: 搜尋在 %2 中的相對應行 %1。

en: Abort
zh_TW: 中止

en: <qt>You have asked KDVI to locate the place in the DVI file which corresponds to line %1 in the TeX-file <strong>%2</strong>. It seems, however, that the DVI file does not contain the necessary source file information. We refer to the manual of KDVI for a detailed explanation on how to include this information. Press the F1 key to open the manual.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>您要 KDVI 找到在 <strong>%2</strong> TeX 文稿的 %1 行的相對應位置。但此 DVI 檔並沒有含必要的 TeX 文稿資訊。請按 F1 鍵，參考 KDVI 手冊的詳細說明。</qt>

en: Could not Find Reference
zh_TW: 無法找到參考

en: <qt>KDVI was not able to locate the place in the DVI file which corresponds to line %1 in the TeX-file <strong>%2</strong>.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>KDVI 無法找到在 <strong>%2</strong> TeX 文稿的 %1 行的相對應位置。<qt>

en: The DVI-file refers to the TeX-file <strong>%1</strong> which could not be found.
zh_TW: TeX 文稿 <strong>%1</strong> 的相對應 DVI 檔找不到。

en: Could not Find File
zh_TW: 無法找到檔案

en: You have not yet specified an editor for inverse search. Please choose your favourite editor in the <strong>DVI options dialog</strong> which you will find in the <strong>Settings</strong>-menu.
zh_TW: 您尚未指定編輯器。請由 <strong>設定</strong>-選單 中的 <strong>DVI 選項對話框</strong> 指定您順手的編輯器。

en: Need to Specify Editor
zh_TW: 需指定編輯器

en: Use KDE's Editor Kate for Now
zh_TW: 使用 KDE 的 Kate 編輯器

en: <qt>The external program<br><br><tt><strong>%1</strong></tt><br/><br/>which was used to call the editor for inverse search, reported an error. You might wish to look at the <strong>document info dialog</strong> which you will find in the File-Menu for a precise error report. The manual for KDVI contains a detailed explanation how to set up your editor for use with KDVI, and a list of common problems.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>用來呼叫編輯器的外部程式 <br><br><tt><strong>%1</strong></tt><br/><br/> 傳回錯誤。您可能需要查看一下 <strong>文件資訊對話框</strong> 的 檔案-選單 來得知詳細的情形。KDVI 的使用手冊有詳細的說明如何設定編輯器及一些其他的問題說明。</qt>

en: Starting the editor...
zh_TW: 啟動編輯器……

en: The DVI code set a character of unknown font
zh_TW: DVI 碼含不明字型的字元。

en: The DVI code referred to font #%1, which was not previously defined.
zh_TW: DVI 碼所參考的字型 #%1，事先並未被定義。

en: The stack was not empty when the EOP command was encountered.
zh_TW: EOP 指令出現時，堆疊尚未被清空。

en: The stack was empty when a POP command was encountered.
zh_TW: POP 指令出現時，堆疊已被清空。

en: The DVI code referred to a font which was not previously defined.
zh_TW: DVI 碼所參考的字型，事先並未被定義。

en: An illegal command was encountered.
zh_TW: 出現不合法的指令。

en: The unknown op-code %1 was encountered.
zh_TW: 出現未知的 op-code %1。

en: <qt>This function exports the DVI file to a plain text. Unfortunately, this version of KDVI treats only plain ASCII characters properly. Symbols, ligatures, mathematical formulae, accented characters, and non-english text, such as Russian or Korean, will most likely be messed up completely.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>此功能會將 DVI 檔轉為純文字檔。很可惜，本版的 KDVI 只能正確處理純 ASCII 字元。符號、連體字、數理式子、重音符號及非英文語系文字，例如俄文或韓文，將會完全變成一團亂。</qt>

en: Function May Not Work as Expected
zh_TW: 此功能可能不如預期的運作

en: Continue Anyway
zh_TW: 無論如何，繼續

en: *.txt|Plain Text (Latin 1) (*.txt)
zh_TW: *.txt|純文字 (Latin 1) (*.txt)

en: Export File As
zh_TW: 輸出檔案為

en: The file %1
    exists. Shall I overwrite that file?
zh_TW: 檔案 %1
    已存在。要覆蓋原檔嗎？

en: Overwrite file
zh_TW: 覆蓋原檔

en: Exporting to text...
zh_TW: 輸出純文字……

en: KDVI could not locate the program 'dvipdfm' on your computer. That program is essential for the export function to work. You can, however, convert the DVI-file to PDF using the print function of KDVI, but that will often produce documents which print ok, but are of inferior quality if viewed in the Acrobat Reader. It may be wise to upgrade to a more recent version of your TeX distribution which includes the 'dvipdfm' program.
    Hint to the perplexed system administrator: KDVI uses the shell's PATH variable when looking for programs.
zh_TW: KDVI 找不到 'dvipdfm' 程式。這個程式是輸出功能所必需。當然也可以由 KDVI 的列印功能來轉換 DVI 為 PDF，但通常這樣一來印表沒有問題，由 Acrobat Reader 閱覽時則品質較差。更新您的 TeX 系統至含 'dvipdfm' 程式的版本會較明智。
    給還沒進入狀況的系統管理者：KDVI 使用 shell 的 PATH 環境變數來找程式。

en: *.pdf|Portable Document Format (*.pdf)
zh_TW: *.pdf|可攜式文件格式 (*.pdf)

en: Using dvipdfm to export the file to PDF
zh_TW: 使用 dvipdfm 輸出為 PDF 檔

en: KDVI is currently using the external program 'dvipdfm' to convert your DVI-file to PDF. Sometimes that can take a while because dvipdfm needs to generate its own bitmap fonts Please be patient.
zh_TW: KDVI 目前使用 'dvipdfm' 外部程式來轉換 DVI 為 PDF 格式。可能會花些時間，因為 dvipdfm 要產生所需的點陣字型，請耐心等候。

en: Waiting for dvipdfm to finish...
zh_TW: 等待 dvipdfm 完成工作……

en: Please be patient
zh_TW: 請耐心等候

en: <qt>The external program 'dvipdf', which was used to export the file, reported an error. You might wish to look at the <strong>document info dialog</strong> which you will find in the File-Menu for a precise error report.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>'dvipdf' 外部程式是用來輸出 PDF 檔，並報告是否有錯誤。您可以查看 <strong>文件資訊對話框</strong> 的檔案選單來得到更精確的錯誤訊息。</qt>

en: Export: %1 to PDF
zh_TW: 輸出：%1 至 PDF

en: Overwrite File
zh_TW: 覆蓋原檔

en: Using dvips to export the file to PostScript
zh_TW: 使用 dvips 來輸出 PostScript 檔

en: KDVI is currently using the external program 'dvips' to convert your DVI-file to PostScript. Sometimes that can take a while because dvips needs to generate its own bitmap fonts Please be patient.
zh_TW: KDVI 目前使用 'dvips' 外部程式來轉換 DVI 為 PostScript 格式。可能會花些時間，因為 dvips 要產生所需的點陣字型，請耐心等候。

en: Waiting for dvips to finish...
zh_TW: 等待 dvips 完成工作……

en: <qt>Failed to copy the DVI-file <strong>%1</strong> to the temporary file <strong>%2</strong>. The export or print command is aborted.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>無法拷貝 DVI 檔 <strong>%1</strong> 至暫存檔 <strong>%2</strong>。輸出或列印中止。</qt>

en: <qt>The external program 'dvips', which was used to export the file, reported an error. You might wish to look at the <strong>document info dialog</strong> which you will find in the File-Menu for a precise error report.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>'dvips' 外部程式是用來輸出 PostScript 檔，並報告是否有錯誤。您可以查看 <strong>文件資訊對話框</strong> 的檔案選單來得到更精確的錯誤訊息。</qt>

en: Export: %1 to PostScript
zh_TW: 輸出：%1 至 PostScript

en: <qt>This function searches the DVI file for plain text. Unfortunately, this version of KDVI treats only plain ASCII characters properly. Symbols, ligatures, mathematical formulae, accented characters, and non-english text, such as Russian or Korean, will most likely be messed up completely. Continue anyway?</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>此功能搜尋 DVI 檔中的純文字內容。很可惜，本版的 KDVI 只能正確處理純 ASCII 字元。符號、連體字、數理式子、重音符號及非英文語系文字，例如俄文或韓文，將會完全變成一團亂。要繼續嗎？</qt>

en: Searching for '%1'...
zh_TW: 搜尋 '%1'……

en: <qt>The search string <strong>%1</strong> could not be found till the end of the document. Should the search be restarted from the beginning of the document?</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>所搜尋的字串 <strong>%1</strong> 未能全檔搜尋。要由檔案開頭重找起嗎？</qt>

en: Text not found
zh_TW: 文句內容找不到

en: <qt>The search string <strong>%1</strong> could not be found.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>所搜尋的字串 <strong>%1</strong> 找不到。</qt>

en: <qt>The search string <strong>%1</strong> could not be found till the beginning of the document. Should the search be restarted from the end of the document?</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>所搜尋的字串 <strong>%1</strong> 未能全檔搜尋。要由檔案尾端重找起嗎？</qt>

en: Can't find font
zh_TW: 找不到字型

en: The GF format for font file %1 is no longer supported
zh_TW: 字型檔案 %1 的 GF 格式不再被支援

en: Cannot recognize format for font file %1
zh_TW: 無法識別字型檔案 %1 的格式

en: Character %1 not defined in font %2
zh_TW: 字元 %1 沒有定義在字型 %2 中

en: Font file disappeared: %1
zh_TW: 字型檔消失: %1

en: KDVI is currently generating bitmap fonts...
zh_TW: KDVI 正在產生點陣字……

en: Aborts the font generation. Don't do this.
zh_TW: 中止字型產生。不要啦。

en: KDVI is currently generating bitmap fonts which are needed to display your document. For this, KDVI uses a number of external programs, such as MetaFont. You can find the output of these programs later in the document info dialog.
zh_TW: KDVI 正在產生點陣字來做為顯示文件用。KDVI 會使用一些外部程式來達到這個目的。您可以由文件資訊對話框得知這些外部程式名稱。

en: KDVI is generating fonts. Please wait.
zh_TW: KDVI 正在產生字型。請稍候。

en: Could not allocate memory for a font structure!
zh_TW: 此字型結構無法配置足夠的記憶體！

en: The fontlist is currently empty.
zh_TW: 字型列表是空的。

en: virtual
zh_TW: 虛擬的

en: Locating fonts...
zh_TW: 找尋字型……

en: Font Generation
zh_TW: 產生字型

en: Font not found - KDVI
zh_TW: 找不到字型 - KDVI

en: There were problems running the kpsewhich program. KDVI will not work if TeX is not installed on your system or if the kpsewhich program cannot be found in the standard search path.
zh_TW: 在執行 kpsewhich 時發生問題。如果 TeX 系統沒有安裝，或無法在搜尋路徑找到 kpsewhich 這支程式，KDVI 將無法運作。

en: KDVI was not able to locate all the font files which are necessary to display the current DVI file. Some characters are therefore left blank, and your document might be unreadable.
zh_TW: KDVI 無法找到完整的字型來顯示這個 DVI 檔。有些字元將因此顯示成空白，您的文件將不忍卒睹。

en: 
    Experts will find helpful information in the 'MetaFont'-section of the document info dialog
zh_TW: 
    由文件資訊對話框裡的 'MetaFont'-section，老手會找到有用的資訊。

en: 
    Automatic font generation is switched off.
zh_TW: 
    關掉自動產生字型。

en: Generate Fonts Now
zh_TW: 產生字型

en: Currently generating %1 at %2 dpi
zh_TW: 產生 %2 dpi 的 %1

en: What's going on here?
zh_TW: 這裡是在幹什麼？

en: DVI File
zh_TW: DVI 檔案

en: Information on the currently loaded DVI-file.
zh_TW: 目前載入的 DVI 檔資訊。

en: Information on currently loaded fonts.
zh_TW: 目前載入的字型資訊。

en: This text field shows detailed information about the currently loaded fonts. This is useful for experts who want to locate problems in the setup of TeX or KDVI.
zh_TW: 這個文字欄位會顯示所載入字型的詳細資訊。這對想解決 TeX 或 KDVI 問題的老手會很有幫助。

en: External Programs
zh_TW: 外部程式

en: No output from any external program received.
zh_TW: 外部程式沒有產生輸出。

en: Output of external programs.
zh_TW: 外部程式的輸出。

en: KDVI uses external programs, such as MetaFont, dvipdfm or dvips. This text field shows the output of these programs. That is useful for experts who want to find problems in the setup of TeX or KDVI.
zh_TW: KDVI 使用一些外部程式，例如 MetaFont, dvipdfm 或 dvips。這個文字欄位會顯示這些程式的輸出。這對想解決 TeX 或 KDVI 問題的老手會很有幫助。

en: There is no DVI file loaded at the moment.
zh_TW: 目前尚未載入 DVI 檔。

en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: File Size
zh_TW: 檔案大小

en: The file does no longer exist.
zh_TW: 檔案已不存在。

en: #Pages
zh_TW: #頁碼

en: Generator/Date
zh_TW: 產生器/日期

en: Document &Info
zh_TW: 文件資訊 (&I)

en: Enable All Warnings && Messages
zh_TW: 開啟所有警告及訊息

en: Text...
zh_TW: 文字……

en: &DVI Options...
zh_TW: DVI 選項 (&D)……

en: &Tip of the Day
zh_TW: 每日一訣 (&T)

en: About the KDVI plugin
zh_TW: 關於 KDVI plugin

en: Help on the KDVI plugin
zh_TW: KDVI plugin 說明

en: Report Bug in the KDVI plugin...
zh_TW: KDVI plugin 的回報臭蟲……

en: Loading file %1
zh_TW: 載入檔案 %1

en: *.dvi *.DVI|TeX Device Independent files (*.dvi)
zh_TW: *.dvi DVI|TeX 設備無關檔 (*.dvi)

en: the KDVI plugin
zh_TW: KDVI plugin

en: A previewer for Device Independent files (DVI files) produced by the TeX typesetting system.<br>Based on kdvi 0.4.3 and on xdvik, version 18f.<br><hr>For latest information, visit <a href="http://devel-home.kde.org/~kdvi">KDVI's Homepage</a>.
zh_TW: 由 TeX 排版系統產生的設備無關檔 (Device Independent,DVI) 預覽程式。<br>版本為 kdvi 0.4.3 及 xdvik, 18f。<br><hr>最新資訊，請拜訪 <a href="http://devel-home.kde.org/~kdvi">KDVI 的 Homepage</a>.

en: Authors
zh_TW: 作者群

en: Stefan Kebekus<br><a href="http://btm8x5.mat.uni-bayreuth.de/~kebekus">http://btm8x5.mat.uni-bayreuth.de/~kebekus</a><br><a href="mailto:kebekus@kde.org">kebekus@kde.org</a><br>Current maintainer of kdvi. Major rewrite of version 0.4.3.Implementation of hyperlinks.<br><hr>Markku Hinhala<br>Author of kdvi 0.4.3<hr>Nicolai Langfeldt<br>Maintainer of xdvik<hr>Paul Vojta<br> Author of xdvi<br><hr>Many others. Really, lots of people who were involved in kdvi, xdvik and xdvi. I apologize to those who I did not mention here. Please send me an email if you think your name belongs here.
zh_TW: Stefan Kebekus<br><a href="http://btm8x5.mat.uni-bayreuth.de/~kebekus">http://btm8x5.mat.uni-bayreuth.de/~kebekus</a><br><a href="mailto:kebekus@kde.org">kebekus@kde.org</a><br>目前 kdvi 維護者。主要重寫版本 0.4.3，並實作超連結。<br><hr>Markku Hinhala<br> kdvi 0.4.3 的作者。<hr>Nicolai Langfeldt<br> xdvik 的維護者。<hr>Paul Vojta<br> xdvi 的作者。<br><hr>及其他許多參與 kdvi, xdvik 及 xdvi 的朋友們。我必須為沒有提及的朋友說抱歉。如果您認為您應名列在此，請來信通知。

en: The list of pages you selected was empty.
    Maybe you made an error in selecting the pages, e.g. by giving an invalid range like '7-2'.
zh_TW: 您所選的頁數是空的。
    或許您選頁的操作有誤，例如給了個無效的範圍，如 '7-2'。

en: All messages and warnings will now be shown.
zh_TW: 所有訊息及警告將會顯示。

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: User-Defined Editor
zh_TW: 自訂編輯器

en: Enter the command line below.
zh_TW: 以下輸入命令列指令。

en: Click 'Help' to learn how to set up Emacs.
zh_TW: 按 '求助' 鍵來學習如何設定 Emacs。

en: Kate does not jump to line
zh_TW: Kate 無法跳至指定行

en: NEdit perfectly supports inverse search.
zh_TW: NEdit 支援反向搜尋。

en: VIM version 6.0 or greater works just fine.
zh_TW: VIM 6.0 以後的版本運作良好。

en: Click 'Help' to learn how to set up XEmacs.
zh_TW: 按 '求助' 鍵來學習如何設定 XEmacs。

en: Metafont mode:
zh_TW: Metafont 模式:

en: LaserJet 4 is usually a good choice.
zh_TW: LaserJet 4 通常是很好的選擇。

en: Chooses the type of bitmap fonts used for the display. As a general rule, the higher the dpi value, the better quality of the output. On the other hand, large dpi fonts use more resources and make KDVI slower. 
    If you are low on hard disk space, or have a slow machine, you may want to choose the same setting that is also used by dvips. That way you avoid to generate several bitmap versions of the same font.
zh_TW: 選擇顯示用的點陣字型解析度。一般來說，dpi 值愈高，則輸出品質愈好。換句話說，高 dpi 的字型會使用愈多的資源，也讓 KDVI 執行變慢。 
    如果您的硬碟空間不夠，或系統很慢，您可能要選擇和 dvips 相同的解析度的設定。這樣才不致產生多種不同解析度的同一種字型。

en: Generate missing fonts
zh_TW: 產生不足的字型

en: If in doubt, switch on!
zh_TW: 如有疑問就打開吧！

en: Allows KDVI to use MetaFont to produce bitmap fonts. Unless you have a very specific reason, you probably want to switch this on.
zh_TW: 允許 KDVI 使用 MetaFont 來產生點陣字。除非您有很特殊的理由，您最好是將之打開。

en: Show PostScript specials
zh_TW: 顯示特殊 PostScript

en: Some DVI files contain PostScript graphics. If switched on, KDVI will use the ghostview PostScript interpreter to display these. You probably want to switch this option on, unless you have a DVI-file whose PostScript part is broken, or too large for your machine.
zh_TW: 有些 DVI 檔含有 PostScript 圖形。如果打開這個功能，KDVI 會使用 ghostview 的 PostScript 解譯器來顯示這些圖形。您可能得打開這個功能，除非您的 DVI 檔的 PostScript 圖形毀損，或圖形太大您的系統無法處理。

en: Show hyperlinks
zh_TW: 顯示超連結

en: For your convenience, some DVI files contain hyperlinks which are cross-references or point to external documents. You probably want to switch this option on, unless you don't want the blue underlines which KDVI uses to mark the hyperlinks.
zh_TW: 為了方便，有些 DVI 檔含有超連結做交互參照，甚至是外部檔案連結。您可能要打開這個功能，除非您不希望 KDVI 標示藍色底線的超連結。

en: Editor for Inverse Search
zh_TW: 反向搜尋用編輯器

en: What is 'inverse search'?
zh_TW: 什麼是 '反向搜尋'？

en: Editor:
zh_TW: 編輯器：

en: Choose an editor which is used in inverse search.
zh_TW: 選擇一個反向搜尋時用的編輯器。

en: Some DVI-files contain 'inverse search' information. If such a DVI-file is loaded, you can click with the right mouse into KDVI, an editor opens, loads the TeX-file and jumps to the proper position. You can select you favourite editor here. If in doubt, 'nedit' is usually a good choice.
    Check the KDVI manual to see how to prepare DVI-files which support the inverse search.
zh_TW: 有些 DVI 檔含有反向搜尋的資訊。如果載入此種 DVI 檔，您可以按滑鼠右鍵來打開編輯器，載入 TeX 文稿，並跳至相對應的位置。在此您可以選擇自己喜愛的編輯器。如果有疑問，'nedit' 常是好的選擇。
    查閱 KDVI 的使用手冊，如何讓有反向搜尋的 DVI 檔作用。

en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

en: Explains about the editor's capabilities in conjunction with inverse search.
zh_TW: 說明編輯器對反向搜尋結合的能力。

en: Not all editors are well-suited for inverse search. For instance, many editors have no command like 'If the file is not yet loaded, load it. Otherwise, bring the window with the file to the front'. If you are using an editor like this, clicking into the DVI file will always open a new editor, even if the TeX-file is already open. Likewise, many editors have no command line argument that would allow KDVI to specify the exact line which you wish to edit.
    If you feel that KDVI's support for a certain editor is not well-done, please write to kebekus@kde.org.
zh_TW: 並非所有編輯器適合做反向搜尋。例如，許多編輯器並無 '檔案尚未載入，載入檔案。否則將檔案視窗移至前景' 的功能。如果您的編輯器有此功能，在 DVI 檔按一下滑鼠，通常就會開啟一個新的編輯器，縱使 TeX 已經打開。有許多編輯器並無此種命令列參數供 KDVI 去指定特定行。
    如果您覺得 KDVI 對某些編輯器支援不完整，請寫信給 kebekus@kde.org。

en: Shell command:
zh_TW: 命令列指令：

en: Shell-command line used to start the editor.
zh_TW: 開啟編輯器的命令列指令。

en: If you are using inverse search, KDVI uses this command line to start the editor. The field '%f' is replaced with the filename, and '%l' is replaced with the line number.
zh_TW: 如果您使用反向搜尋，KDVI 使用這個命令列去啟動編輯器。'%f' 欄位會被檔名取代，而且 '%l' 會被行數取代。

en: Unexpected %1 in PK file %2
zh_TW: 未預期的 %1 在 PK 檔案 %2

en: The character %1 is too large in file %2
zh_TW: 字元 %1 在檔案 %2 中太大了

en: Wrong number of bits stored:  char. %1, font %2
zh_TW: 錯誤的數字或位元被儲存: 字元 %1, 字型 %2

en: Bad pk file (%1), too many bits
zh_TW: 錯誤的 PK 檔案 (%1), 太多位元

en: Checksum mismatch
zh_TW: 檢查值不符

en: in font file
zh_TW: 在字型檔案

en: Font has non-square aspect ratio
zh_TW: 字型有非方塊的長寬比

en: Could not allocate memory for a glyph table.
zh_TW: 無法對字體配置足夠的記憶體。

en: Generating PostScript graphics...
zh_TW: 產生 PostScript 圖檔……

en: Export As
zh_TW: 輸出為

en: Go
zh_TW: 至

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Malformed parameter in the epsf special command.
zh_TW: 在 epsf 特殊命令中有錯誤參數.

en: File not found:
     %1
zh_TW: 找不到檔案:
    %1

en: The special command "
zh_TW: 特殊命令 "

en: " is not implemented.
zh_TW: " 未被實作。

en: <p>...that you can mark text with the right mouse button and paste it
    into any application?
zh_TW: <p>……您可以使用滑鼠右鍵使文字內容反白，並貼
    至其他的應用軟體中？

en: <p>...that KDVI now supports inverse search? You can click into your DVI file 
    with the middle mouse button and your editor opens, loads the TeX file, and
    jumps to the proper line! <a href="help:/kdvi/inverse-search.html">The 
    manual explains how to set up your editor for this.</a>
zh_TW: <p>……KDVI 支援往後搜尋？您可以在 DVI 檔上
    按滑鼠中鍵，會打開您使用的編輯器，並載入 TeX 文稿，
    並跳至相對的編輯行！<a href="help:/kdvi/inverse-search.html"> 
    使用手冊會說明如何設定編輯器達成此種功能。</a>

en: <p>...that KDVI supports forward search? If you use Emacs or XEmacs, you can 
    jump directly from the TeX file to the associated place in the DVI file. 
    <a href="help:/kdvi/forward-search.html">The manual explains how to set up 
    your editor for this.</a>
zh_TW: <p>……KDVI 支援往前搜尋？如果您使用 Emacs 或 XEmacs，您可以
    直接跳至 TeX 文稿相對應的 DVI 檔所在。
    <a href="help:/kdvi/forward-search.html"> 使用手冊會說明如何
    設定編輯器達成此種功能。</a>

en: <p>...that KDVI now offers full text search?
zh_TW: <p>……KDVI 可以全文搜尋？

en: <p>...that KDVI can save your DVI file as PostScript, PDF, and even plain text?
zh_TW: <p>……KDVI 可以把 DVI 檔存成 PostScript，PDF 甚至純文字檔？

en: Fatal Error!
zh_TW: 致命錯誤！!

en: Fatal Error!
zh_TW: 致命錯誤！

en: 
    
    This probably means that either you found a bug in KDVI,
    or that the DVI file, or auxiliary files (such as font files, 
    or virtual font files) were really badly broken.
    KDVI will abort after this message. If you believe that you 
    found a bug, or that KDVI should behave better in this situation
    please report the problem.
zh_TW: 
    
    這可能表示您找到了 KDVI 中的臭蟲,,
    或這個 DVI 檔與輔助檔案 (如字型檔,
    或虛擬字型檔) 嚴重損壞。
    KDVI 會在這個訊息後中止。如果您確定
    您找到了臭蟲，或 KDVI 應該有更好的處理
    請回報這個問題。

en:  in font file
zh_TW:  在字型檔案

en: Could not allocate memory for a macro table.
zh_TW: 此巨集無法配置記憶體。

en: Virtual character
zh_TW: 虛擬字元

en:  in font
zh_TW:  在字型

en:  ignored.
zh_TW:  忽略

en: Wrong command byte found in VF macro list: %1
zh_TW: 在 VF 巨集列表中找到錯誤的命令位元組: %1
