kcmkeys 1.97 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (122 entries)

en: <h1>Key Bindings</h1> Using key bindings you can configure certain actions to be triggered when you press a key or a combination of keys, e.g. CTRL-C is normally bound to 'Copy'. KDE allows you to store more than one 'scheme' of key bindings, so you might want to experiment a little setting up your own scheme while you can still change back to the KDE defaults.<p> In the tab 'Global shortcuts' you can configure non-application specific bindings like how to switch desktops or maximize a window. In the tab 'Application shortcuts' you'll find bindings typically used in applications, such as copy and paste.
zh_TW: <h1>按鍵對應</h1>使用按鍵對應您可以組態按下按鍵後的動作。例如 CTRL-C 一般會對應到 '複製' KDE 允許您儲存多個按鍵對應 '架構'，所以您可以試著改變您的系統設定，並是需要回復系統預設值。<p>在 '全域捷徑' 標籤中，您可以組態非特定程式的設定，例如切換桌面或最大化視窗。在 '應用程式'標籤中，您可以找到一般用在程式的按鍵對應，例如複製與貼上。

en: Click here to remove the selected key bindings scheme. You can not remove the standard system wide schemes, 'Current scheme' and 'KDE default'.
zh_TW: 按下這邊以移除選擇的按鍵對應結構。您不能移除標準系統結構，'目前結構' 或是 'KDE 預設'

en: New scheme
zh_TW: 新的組合鍵定義 (&K)

en: &Save...
zh_TW: 儲存 (&S)

en: Click here to add a new key bindings scheme. You will be prompted for a name.
zh_TW: 按下這邊以增加一個組合鍵定義。您會被提示輸入名稱。

en: &Global Shortcuts
zh_TW: 全域捷徑 (&G)

en: Shortcut Se&quences
zh_TW: 相關捷徑

en: App&lication Shortcuts
zh_TW: 應用程式捷徑 (&A)

en: User-Defined Scheme
zh_TW: 使用者自定組合鍵

en: Current Scheme
zh_TW: 目前組合鍵定義

en: Your current changes will be lost if you load another scheme before saving this one.
zh_TW: 在您儲存目前的修改前，載入其他的組合鍵表，那麼您目前所做的改變將會遺失。

en: This scheme requires the "%1" modifier key, which is not available on your keyboard layout. Do you wish to view it anyway?
zh_TW: 這個組合鍵定義需要 "%1" 這個按鍵，不過它並不在您的鍵盤上。您要看到底是哪些按鍵定義嗎？

en: Win
zh_TW: 視窗

en: Enter a name for the key scheme:
zh_TW: 輸入這個組合鍵定義的名稱:

en: Save Key Scheme
zh_TW: 儲存組合鍵定義

en: A key scheme with the name '%1' already exists.
    Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 組合鍵定義名稱 '%1' 已經存在。
    您是否確定要蓋寫?

en: Save key scheme
zh_TW: 儲存組合鍵定義

en: Overwrite
zh_TW: 覆蓋

en: KDE Modifiers
zh_TW: KDE 組合鍵

en: Modifier
zh_TW: 組合鍵

en: X11-Mod
zh_TW: X11-組合鍵

en: control
zh_TW: 控制

en: Macintosh keyboard
zh_TW: 麥金塔電腦鍵盤

en: MacOS-style modifier usage
zh_TW: 使用 MacOS 風格的組合鍵

en: Checking this box will change your X Modifier Mapping to better reflect the standard MacOS modifier key usage. It allows you to use <i>Command+C</i> for <i>Copy</i>, for instance, instead of the PC standard of <i>CTRL+C</I>. <b>Command</b> will be used for application and console commands, <b>Option</b> as a command modifier and for navigating menus and dialogs, and <b>Control</b> for window manager commands.
zh_TW: 選取這個選項，將會改變您的 X 組合鍵對映到標準的 MacOS 組合鍵設定。這將允許您使用 <i>Command+C</i> 來執行 <i>Copy</i> 的動作，就如同在 PC 上使用 <i>CTRL+C</i> 一樣。<b>Command</b> 將同時被用在應用程式與 Consol 的指令上，<b>Option</b> 用於選單的操作，而 <b>Control</b> 則用於視窗管理的指令上。

en: X Modifier Mapping
zh_TW: X 組合鍵對映

en: Command
zh_TW: 執行命令

en: Option
zh_TW: 選項

en: Control
zh_TW: 控制

en: Key %1
zh_TW: 按鍵 %1

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: You can only activate this option if your X keyboard layout has the 'Super' or 'Meta' keys properly configured as modifier keys.
zh_TW: 當你的 X 鍵盤配置有設定 'Super' 和 'Meta' 的組合鍵時，您才能夠開啟這個選項。

en: Shortcut Schemes
zh_TW: 捷徑定義

en: Modifier Keys
zh_TW: 組合鍵

en: <h1>Shortcuts</h1> Using shortcuts you can configure certain actions to be triggered when you press a key or a combination of keys, e.g. Ctrl+C is normally bound to 'Copy'. KDE allows you to store more than one 'scheme' of shortcuts, so you might want to experiment a little setting up your own scheme while you can still change back to the KDE defaults.<p> In the tab 'Global Shortcuts' you can configure non-application specific bindings like how to switch desktops or maximize a window. In the tab 'Application Shortcuts' you'll find bindings typically used in applications, such as copy and paste.
zh_TW: <h1>捷徑</h1>使用捷徑您可以組態按下按鍵後的動作。例如 Ctrl+C 通常是對應到 'Copy'。 KDE 允許您儲存多個按鍵對應 '架構'，所以您可以試著改變您的系統設定，並是需要回復系統預設值。<p>在 '全域捷徑' 標籤中，您可以組態非特定程式的設定，例如切換桌面或最大化視窗。在 '應用程式'標籤中，您可以找到一般用在程式的按鍵對應，例如複製與貼上。

en: System
zh_TW: 系統

en: Navigation
zh_TW: 導覽

en: Walk Through Windows
zh_TW: 視窗導覽

en: Walk Through Windows (Reverse)
zh_TW: 視窗反向導覽

en: Walk Through Desktops
zh_TW: 桌面導覽

en: Walk Through Desktops (Reverse)
zh_TW: 桌面反向導覽

en: Walk Through Desktop List
zh_TW: 桌面清單導覽

en: Walk Through Desktop List (Reverse)
zh_TW: 桌面清單反向導覽

en: Windows
zh_TW: 視窗

en: Window Operations Menu
zh_TW: 視窗操作選單

en: Window Close
zh_TW: 關閉視窗

en: Window Maximize
zh_TW: 最大化視窗

en: Window Maximize Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直最大化視窗

en: Window Maximize Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平最大化視窗

en: Window Iconify
zh_TW: 圖示化視窗

en: Window Shade
zh_TW: 簡略視窗

en: Window Move
zh_TW: 移動視窗

en: Window Resize
zh_TW: 改變視窗大小

en: Window Raise
zh_TW: 升高視窗

en: Window Lower
zh_TW: 降低視窗

en: Toggle Window Raise/Lower
zh_TW: 升高或降低視窗

en: Window & Desktop
zh_TW: 視窗與桌面

en: Window to Desktop 1
zh_TW: 監看桌面一

en: Window to Desktop 2
zh_TW: 監看桌面二

en: Window to Desktop 3
zh_TW: 監看桌面三

en: Window to Desktop 4
zh_TW: 監看桌面四

en: Window to Desktop 5
zh_TW: 監看桌面五

en: Window to Desktop 6
zh_TW: 監看桌面六

en: Window to Desktop 7
zh_TW: 監看桌面七

en: Window to Desktop 8
zh_TW: 監看桌面八

en: Window to Desktop 9
zh_TW: 監看桌面九

en: Window to Desktop 10
zh_TW: 監看桌面十

en: Window to Desktop 11
zh_TW: 監看桌面十一

en: Window to Desktop 12
zh_TW: 監看桌面十二

en: Window to Desktop 13
zh_TW: 監看桌面十三

en: Window to Desktop 14
zh_TW: 監看桌面十四

en: Window to Desktop 15
zh_TW: 監看桌面十五

en: Window to Desktop 16
zh_TW: 監看桌面十六

en: Window to Next Desktop
zh_TW: 監看下一個桌面

en: Window to Previous Desktop
zh_TW: 監看前一個桌面

en: Desktop Switching
zh_TW: 桌面切換

en: Switch to Desktop 1
zh_TW: 切換到桌面一

en: Switch to Desktop 2
zh_TW: 切換到桌面二

en: Switch to Desktop 3
zh_TW: 切換到桌面三

en: Switch to Desktop 4
zh_TW: 切換到桌面四

en: Switch to Desktop 5
zh_TW: 切換到桌面五

en: Switch to Desktop 6
zh_TW: 切換到桌面六

en: Switch to Desktop 7
zh_TW: 切換到桌面七

en: Switch to Desktop 8
zh_TW: 切換到桌面八

en: Switch to Desktop 9
zh_TW: 切換到桌面九

en: Switch to Desktop 10
zh_TW: 切換到桌面十

en: Switch to Desktop 11
zh_TW: 切換到桌面十一

en: Switch to Desktop 12
zh_TW: 切換到桌面十二

en: Switch to Desktop 13
zh_TW: 切換到桌面十三

en: Switch to Desktop 14
zh_TW: 切換到桌面十四

en: Switch to Desktop 15
zh_TW: 切換到桌面十五

en: Switch to Desktop 16
zh_TW: 切換到桌面十六

en: Switch to Next Desktop
zh_TW: 切換到下一個桌面

en: Switch to Previous Desktop
zh_TW: 切換到前一個桌面

en: Switch One Desktop to the Right
zh_TW: 切換桌面到右邊

en: Switch One Desktop to the Left
zh_TW: 切換桌面到左邊

en: Switch One Desktop Up
zh_TW: 切換桌面到上面

en: Switch One Desktop Down
zh_TW: 切換桌面到下面

en: Mouse Emulation
zh_TW: 滑鼠模擬

en: Kill Window
zh_TW: 刪除視窗

en: Window Screenshot
zh_TW: 擷取視窗畫面

en: Desktop Screenshot
zh_TW: 擷取桌面畫面

en: Panel
zh_TW: 面板

en: Popup Launch Menu
zh_TW: 跳出啟動選單

en: Toggle Showing Desktop
zh_TW: 循環顯示桌面

en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面

en: Execute Command
zh_TW: 執行命令

en: Show Taskmanager
zh_TW: 顯示工作管理員

en: Show Window List
zh_TW: 顯示視窗列表

en: Lock Screen
zh_TW: 鎖定畫面

en: Logout
zh_TW: 登出

en: Logout without Confirmation
zh_TW: 不需確認直接登出

en: Halt Computer
zh_TW: 關閉電腦

en: Halt without Confirmation
zh_TW: 不顯示關閉電腦的詢問訊息

en: Reboot Computer
zh_TW: 重新啟動

en: Reboot without Confirmation
zh_TW: 不顯示重新啟動的詢問訊息

en: Clipboard
zh_TW: 剪貼簿

en: Show Klipper Popup-Menu
zh_TW: 顯示 klipper 跳出選單

en: Manually Invoke Action on Current Clipboard
zh_TW: 在目前剪貼簿上的手動動作

en: Enable/Disable Clipboard Actions
zh_TW: 啟動 / 關閉剪貼簿動作

en: Keyboard
zh_TW: 鍵盤

en: Switch To Next Keyboard Layout
zh_TW: 選擇下一個鍵盤配置
