kcmkwindecoration - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: Sticky
zh_TW: 固定

en: Spacer
zh_TW: 空白

en: Minimize
zh_TW: 最小化

en: Maximize
zh_TW: 最大化

en: Window Decoration
zh_TW: 視窗外觀

en: Select the window decoration. This is the look and feel of both the window borders and the window handle.
zh_TW: 選擇視窗的外觀，視窗外觀代表著視窗的邊框以及控制方法

en: General Options (if available)
zh_TW: 一般選項 (如果有的話)

en: Use custom titlebar button &positions
zh_TW: 使用自訂標題列按鈕&位置

en: The appropriate settings can be found in the "Buttons" Tab. Please note that this option is not available on all styles yet!
zh_TW: 這些設定將可以在 "按鈕" 標籤那裡找到，不過呢...目前暫時 在任何樣式中都沒有可以設定的選項

en: &Show window button tooltips
zh_TW: 顯示視窗按鍵小提示(&S)

en: Enabling this checkbox will show window button tooltips. If this checkbox is off, no window button tooltips will be shown.
zh_TW: 若是選取此功能，將會顯示視窗按鍵的小提示。當然如果你沒有選取這個功能，不會有任何的視窗按鍵小提示出現。

en: Titlebar Button Position
zh_TW: 標題列按鍵位置

en: To add or remove titlebar buttons, simply <i>drag</i> items between the available item list and the titlebar preview. Similarly, drag items within the titlebar preview to re-position them.
zh_TW: 若要增加或是移除標題列按鍵, 只要將你打算處理的小按鍵們從列表中<i>拉拉拉拉... 拉</i>過來放著預覽即可. 若是你打算移動他們的順序, 也可以用相同的招數來搞定他們.

en: &General
zh_TW: 一般(&G)

en: &Buttons
zh_TW: 按鈕(&B)

en: &Configure [
zh_TW: 設定 (&C)[

en: KDE Default
zh_TW: KDE 預設值

en: &Configure [%1]
zh_TW: 設定 (&C)[%1]

en: <h1>Window Manager Decoration</h1>This module allows you to choose the window border decorations, as well as titlebar button positions and custom decoration options.
zh_TW: <h1>視窗管理員外觀</h1>這個模組讓你可以選擇視窗邊框外觀，像是標題列的按鈕以及位置都可以改變。

en: kcmkwindecoration
zh_TW: 視窗外觀

en: Window Decoration Control Module
zh_TW: 視窗外觀控制模組
