kcmthemes - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: &Installer
zh_TW: 安裝 (&I)

en: KDE Theme Manager
zh_TW: KDE 佈景主題管理員

en: Support for MS Windows' Themes
zh_TW: MS Windows 佈景支援

en: Add...
zh_TW: 新增…

en: Create...
zh_TW: 建立...

en: Failed to remove theme '%1'
zh_TW: 移除 '%1' 佈景主題失敗

en: (Could not load theme)
zh_TW: （無法載入佈景）

en: Add Theme
zh_TW: 新增佈景

en: Save Theme As
zh_TW: 儲存佈景為

en: (no preview pixmap)
zh_TW: （不預視 pixmap）

en: Uninstall parts of previous theme
zh_TW: 反安裝部份之前的佈景主題

en: Work on the following parts:
zh_TW: 在下列部份工作：

en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Wallpapers
zh_TW: 桌布

en: Sound effects
zh_TW: 聲音效果

en: Icons
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Window decorations
zh_TW: 視窗外觀

en: Panel
zh_TW: 面板

en: Invert
zh_TW: 相反

en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: available
zh_TW: 存在

en: empty
zh_TW: 空的

en: Key
zh_TW: 鍵值

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: Create New Theme
zh_TW: 建立新佈景主題

en: File name:
zh_TW: 檔名：

en: Detailed name:
zh_TW: 詳細名稱：

en: Author:
zh_TW: 作者：

en: Email:
zh_TW: 電子郵件：

en: Webpage:
zh_TW: 網頁：

en: &Snapshot
zh_TW: 快照 (&S)

en: NewTheme
zh_TW: 新佈景主題

en: A New Theme
zh_TW: 一個新佈景主題

en: Make Snapshot
zh_TW: 製作快照

en: Taking snapshot in %1 seconds!
zh_TW: 在 %1 秒內取得快照！

en: *.tgz *.zip *.tar.gz *.ktheme|Theme files
zh_TW: *.tgz *.zip *.tar.gz *.ktheme|佈景主題檔案 (*.tgz *.zip *.tar.gz *.ktheme)

en: Theme contents could not be copied from
    %1
    into
    %2
zh_TW: 佈景內容無法從
    %1
    複製到
    %2

en: Theme contents could not be extracted from
    %1
    into
    %2
zh_TW: 佈景主題內容無法從
    %1
    正確地解開到
    %2

en: Theme does not contain a .themerc nor a .theme file.
zh_TW: 該佈景主題沒有包含 .themerc 或者是 .theme 檔案。

en: Restart %1 to activate the new settings?
zh_TW: 重新啟動 %1 以便於套用新的設定？

en: %1 Theme
zh_TW: %1 佈景主題

en: Theme Colors
zh_TW: 佈景顏色
