kdeprintfax - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (68 entries)

en: High (204x196 dpi)
zh_TW: 高 (204x196 dpi)

en: Low (204x98 dpi)
zh_TW: 低 (204x98 dpi)

en: Letter
zh_TW: 信紙

en: &Resolution:
zh_TW: 解析度 (&R):

en: &Paper size:
zh_TW: 紙張大小 (&P):

en: Mime Type
zh_TW: Mime 類型

en: Command
zh_TW: 指令

en: Add filter
zh_TW: 新增過濾規則

en: Modify filter
zh_TW: 修改過濾規則

en: Remove filter
zh_TW: 移除過濾規則

en: Move filter up
zh_TW: 上移過濾規則

en: Move filter down
zh_TW: 下移過濾規則

en: Empty parameters.
zh_TW: 沒有參數。

en: &Name:
zh_TW: 名稱 (&N):

en: &Company:
zh_TW: 公司 (&C):

en: N&umber:
zh_TW: 電話 (&u):

en: Personal
zh_TW: 個人

en: Personal settings
zh_TW: 個人設定

en: Page setup
zh_TW: 頁面設定

en: System
zh_TW: 系統

en: Fax system selection
zh_TW: 選擇傳真系統

en: Filters
zh_TW: 過濾器

en: Filters configuration
zh_TW: 過濾器設定

en: F&ax system:
zh_TW: Fax 系統(&F)：

en: Co&mmand:
zh_TW: 指令(&M)：

en: Fax &server (if any):
zh_TW: 傳真伺服器 (如果有的話) (&s):

en: &Fax/Modem device:
zh_TW: 傳真/數據機裝置 (&F):

en: Standard Modem Port
zh_TW: 標準數據機埠

en: Serial Port #%1
zh_TW: 序列埠 #%1

en: Entries:
zh_TW: 項目:

en: Fax number:
zh_TW: 傳真號碼：

en: &Edit Addressbook...
zh_TW: 編輯通訊錄(&E)…

en: No fax number found in your address book.
zh_TW: 在您的通訊錄中沒有這個傳真號碼。

en: Sending to fax using: %1
zh_TW: 以此方式寄送傳真: %1

en: Sending fax...
zh_TW: 以傳真方式寄送中...

en: Skipping %1...
zh_TW: 跳過 %l...

en: Filtering %1...
zh_TW: 過濾 %l...

en: Filter Parameters
zh_TW: 過濾器參數

en: MIME type:
zh_TW: Mime 類型：

en: Command:
zh_TW: 指令:

en: F&iles:
zh_TW: 文件 (&i):

en: Fax &number:
zh_TW: 傳真號碼：

en: N&ame:
zh_TW: 名稱 (&a):

en: &Enterprise:
zh_TW: 公司 (&E):

en: &Comment:
zh_TW: 說明 (&C):

en: Sched&ule:
zh_TW: 工作排程(&U)：

en: Now
zh_TW: 現在

en: At Specified Time
zh_TW: 在指定時間

en: Processing...
zh_TW: 處理中...

en: Idle
zh_TW: 閒置

en: Send To Fax
zh_TW: 以傳真方式寄送

en: &Add File...
zh_TW: 新增檔案... (&A)

en: &Remove File
zh_TW: 移除檔案 (&R)

en: &Send Fax
zh_TW: 寄出傳真 (&S)

en: A&bort
zh_TW: 中斷 (&b)

en: A&ddress Book...
zh_TW: 通訊錄... (&d)

en: V&iew Log...
zh_TW: 檢視日誌檔 (&i)

en: Vi&ew File
zh_TW: 檢視檔案 (&e)

en: No file to fax.
zh_TW: 沒有檔案可以傳真。

en: No fax number specified.
zh_TW: 沒有指定傳真號碼

en: Unable to start Fax process.
zh_TW: 無法傳真。

en: Unable to stop Fax process.
zh_TW: 無法停止傳真。

en: Unable to retrieve %1.
zh_TW: 無法取得 %l。

en: Fax error: see log message for more information.
zh_TW: 錯誤, 無法傳真: 請看紀錄檔以獲得更多資訊

en: A small fax utility to be used with kdeprint.
zh_TW: 給 kdeprint 使用的傳真小工具

en: File to fax (added to the file list)
zh_TW: 要傳真的檔案 (將檔案加入此列表)

en: KdeprintFax
zh_TW: 以傳真方式列印

en: Fa&x
zh_TW: &x 傳真
