nano 1.0.7 - en to zh translation catalogue (220 entries)

en: add_to_cutbuffer called with inptr->data = %s
zh: add_to_cutbuffer 跟 inptr->data 同時被呼叫 %s

en: Blew away cutbuffer =)
zh: 清洗暫存緩沖

en: read_line: not on first line and prev is NULL
zh: read_line: 並不在第一行, 而前一行是空白的

en: Read %d lines
zh: 已讀取了 %d 行

en: "%s" not found
zh: 找不到 "%s"

note: We have a new file
en: New File
zh: 開新檔案

en: File "%s" is a directory
zh: 檔案 "%s" 是一個目錄

note: Don't open character or block files.  Sorry, /dev/sndstat!
en: File "%s" is a device file
zh: 檔案 "%s" 就是一個裝置檔案

en: Reading File
zh: 讀取檔案

en: File to insert [from ./]
zh: 插入現在路徑內的檔案

en: Cancelled
zh: 已被取消

en: Could not open file for writing: %s
zh: 不能寫入檔案: %s

en: Wrote >%s
zh: 已寫入 >%s

en: Could not close %s: %s
zh: 不能開閉 %s: %s

note: Try a rename??
en: Could not open %s for writing: %s
zh: 不能開啟 %s: %s

en: Could not set permissions %o on %s: %s
zh: 不能重設權限 (%o) 在 %s: %s

en: Wrote %d lines
zh: 寫入 % 行數

en: File Name to write
zh: 寫入的檔案名稱

en: filename is %s
zh: 檔案是 %s

en: File exists, OVERWRITE ?
zh: 要寫入已存在的檔案 ?

en: (more)
zh: (更多)

en: Can't move up a directory
zh: 不能移動目錄

note: We can't open this dir for some reason.  Complain
en: Can't open "%s": %s
zh: 不能開啟 "%s": %s

en: Constant cursor position
zh: 故定指標位置

en: Auto indent
zh: 自動對位

en: Suspend
zh: 暫停

en: Help mode
zh: 求助模式

en: Pico mode
zh: Pico 模式

en: Mouse support
zh: 滑鼠支援

en: Cut to end
zh: 剪下至尾端

en: Regular expressions
zh: 條件表達式

en: Auto wrap
zh: 自己轉位

en: Invoke the help menu
zh: 呼叫求助選單

en: Write the current file to disk
zh: 寫入檔案

en: Exit from nano
zh: 離開

en: Goto a specific line number
zh: 跳至指定行數

en: Justify the current paragraph
zh: 對齊現在段落

en: Unjustify after a justify
zh: 復原對齊

en: Replace text within the editor
zh: 在編輯器內取代字串

en: Insert another file into the current one
zh: 在現在位置加插檔案

en: Search for text within the editor
zh: 搜尋字串

en: Move to the previous screen
zh: 移到上一個畫面

en: Move to the next screen
zh: 跳到下一個畫面

en: Cut the current line and store it in the cutbuffer
zh: 剪下現處的一行並儲存在暫存位置內

en: Uncut from the cutbuffer into the current line
zh: 由暫存位置中載入現有的一行

en: Show the position of the cursor
zh: 顯不現在位置

en: Invoke the spell checker (if available)
zh: 如果可能便呼叫併字檢查

en: Move up one line
zh: 移上一行

en: Move down one line
zh: 跳下一行

en: Move forward one character
zh: 向後移動一個字元

en: Move back one character
zh: 前行一個字元

en: Move to the beginning of the current line
zh: 返移這行的始端

en: Move to the end of the current line
zh: 移至行尾

en: Go to the first line of the file
zh: 跳至文件第一行

en: Go to the last line of the file
zh: 跳至文件最後一行

en: Refresh (redraw) the current screen
zh: 重新顯示畫面

en: Mark text at the current cursor location
zh: 從現在位置開始落下標記

en: Delete the character under the cursor
zh: 刪除指標上的字元

en: Delete the character to the left of the cursor
zh: 刪移左面的字元

en: Insert a tab character
zh: 插入 [Tab] 字元

en: Insert a carriage return at the cursor position
zh: 從現在一行向上插入新行

en: Make the current search or replace case (in)sensitive
zh: 啟動 / 關閉現有的搜尋或取代為大小寫敏感

en: Go to file browser
zh: 使用檔案瀏覽器

en: Cancel the current function
zh: 取消這個功能動作

en: Get Help
zh: 求助

en: Exit
zh: 離開

en: WriteOut
zh: 寫入

en: Justify
zh: 對置

en: Read File
zh: 讀取檔案

en: Replace
zh: 取代

en: Where Is
zh: 找尋

en: Prev Page
zh: 上一頁

en: Next Page
zh: 下一頁

en: Cut Text
zh: 剪下文字

en: UnJustify
zh: 復原對齊

en: UnCut Txt
zh: 貼上文字

en: Cur Pos
zh: 現在位置

en: To Spell
zh: 併字檢查

en: Up
zh: 向上

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: Forward
zh: 向前

en: Back
zh: 向後

en: Home
zh: 始端

en: End
zh: 尾端

en: Refresh
zh: 重新顯示

en: Mark Text
zh: 標記文字

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Backspace
zh: 向後刪除

en: Tab
zh: 跳位

en: Enter
zh: 鍵入

en: Goto Line
zh: 跳至行

en: First Line
zh: 第一行

en: Last Line
zh: 最尾一行

en: Case Sens
zh: 大小寫

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: No Replace
zh: 不取代

en: To Files
zh: 至檔案

en: 
    Buffer written to %s
zh: 
    暫存已寫到 %s

en: 
    No %s written (file exists?)
zh: 
    沒有 %s 被寫入 (檔案已經存在?)

en: Window size is too small for Nano...
zh: 視窗大小並不適合使用 Nano...

en: Key illegal in VIEW mode
zh: VIEW 模式中沒有這個按鍵功能

en:  nano help text
    
     The nano editor is designed to emulate the functionality and ease-of-use of the UW Pico text editor.  There are four main sections of the editor: The top line shows the program version, the current filename being edited, and whether or not the file has been modified.  Next is the main editor window showing the file being edited.  The status line is the third line from the bottom and shows important messages. The bottom two lines show the most commonly used shortcuts in the editor.
    
     The notation for shortcuts is as follows: Control-key sequences are notated with a caret (^) symbol and are entered with the Control (Ctrl) key.  Escape-key sequences are notated with the Meta (M) symbol and can be entered using either the Esc, Alt or Meta key depending on your keyboard setup.  The following keystrokes are available in the main editor window. Optional keys are shown in parentheses:
zh:  nano 求助訊息
    
     Nano 編輯器是為了模彷 UW Pico 文字編輯器的功能及使用性. Nano 編輯區分作為四個部份: 最項端一行是程式的版本, 現在修改中的檔案, 及修改狀態. 下一部份是主要的視窗, 顯示正在修改中的檔案內容. 狀態列是第三部份, 用作顯示重要訊息. 最後是編輯器的功能及按鍵顯示.
    
     使用按鍵功能的符號表示: [Control] 是以 (^) 代表, 即是需要先按下 [Ctrl] 才可使用. [Escape] 是以 (M) 為代表, 需要先按下 [Esc] 鍵然後才按下主要鍵才可使用該功能. 以下是主編輯器提供的功能及按鍵. 更多的按鍵功能會在選擇該功能時顯示:

en: delete_node(): free'd a node, YAY!
zh: delete_node(): 空出了一個節點 !

en: delete_node(): free'd last node.
zh: delete_node(): 空出了上一次的節點.

en: Usage: nano [GNU long option] [option] +LINE <file>
zh: 使用方法: nano [GNU 長選項] [選項] +  行數 <檔案>

en: Option		Long option		Meaning
zh: 選項		長選項		解法

en:  -T [num]	--tabsize=[num]		Set width of a tab to num
zh:  -T [num]	--tabsize=[num]		設定跳位字元的長度為 num

en:  -R		--regexp		Use regular expressions for search
zh:  -R		--regexp		搜尋時使用條件表達式

en:  -V 		--version		Print version information and exit
zh:  -V 		--version		只顯示版本資料及離開

en:  -c 		--const			Constantly show cursor position
zh:  -c 		--const			保持顯示指標位置

en:  -h 		--help			Show this message
zh:  -h 		--help			顯示這個訊息

en:  -i 		--autoindent		Automatically indent new lines
zh:  -i 		--autoindent		自動為新行對位

en:  -k 		--cut			Let ^K cut from cursor to end of line
zh:  -k 		--cut			使用 ^K 從現在位置剪下到行的最後

en:  -l 		--nofollow		Don't follow symbolic links, overwrite
zh:  -l 		--nofollow		不跟從連結, 覆寫

en:  -m 		--mouse			Enable mouse
zh:  -m 		--mouse			啟動使用滑鼠

en:  -p	 	--pico			Emulate Pico as closely as possible
zh:  -p	 	--pico			模彷到最接近 Pico

en:  -r [#cols] 	--fill=[#cols]		Set fill cols to (wrap lines at) #cols
zh:  -r [#cols] 	--fill=[#cols]		設定填滿的 cols (對齊行數到) #cols

en:  -s [prog] 	--speller=[prog]	Enable alternate speller
zh:  -s [prog] 	--speller=[prog]	啟動使用 speller 程式

en:  -t 		--tempfile		Auto save on exit, don't prompt
zh:  -t 		--tempfile		離開時不提供而自動儲存

en:  -v 		--view			View (read only) mode
zh:  -v 		--view			唯讀檢視模式

en:  -w 		--nowrap		Don't wrap long lines
zh:  -w 		--nowrap		不對置過長的行列

en:  -x 		--nohelp		Don't show help window
zh:  -x 		--nohelp		不顯示求助視窗

en:  -z 		--suspend		Enable suspend
zh:  -z 		--suspend		啟動可暫停

en:  +LINE					Start at line number LINE
zh:  +LINE					由LINE 行開始

en: Usage: nano [option] +LINE <file>
zh: 使用方法: nano [選項] + LINE <檔案>

en: Option		Meaning
zh: 選項		解法

en:  -T [num]	Set width of a tab to num
zh:  -T [num]	設定跳位字元為 num 長

en:  -R		Use regular expressions for search
zh:  -R		搜尋時使用條件表達式

en:  -V 		Print version information and exit
zh:  -V 		顯不版本資料及離開

en:  -c 		Constantly show cursor position
zh:  -c 		保持顯示指標位置

en:  -h 		Show this message
zh:  -h 		顯示這個訊息

en:  -i 		Automatically indent new lines
zh:  -i 		自動為新行對位

en:  -k 		Let ^K cut from cursor to end of line
zh:  -k 		使用 ^K 剪下到行最尾端

en:  -l 		Don't follow symbolic links, overwrite
zh:  -l 		不跟從連結, 覆寫

en:  -m 		Enable mouse
zh:  -m 		啟動滑鼠

en:  -p 		Emulate Pico as closely as possible
zh:  -p 		模彷為最接近 Pico 文字編輯器

en:  -r [#cols] 	Set fill cols to (wrap lines at) #cols
zh:  -r [#cols] 	設定填滿 cols 為 #cols

en:  -s [prog]  	Enable alternate speller
zh:  -s [prog]  	啟動其他的 speller

en:  -t 		Auto save on exit, don't prompt
zh:  -t 		離開時不提供及自動儲存

en:  -v 		View (read only) mode
zh:  -v 		開啟為唯讀檔案

en:  -w 		Don't wrap long lines
zh:  -w 		行過長時不會對位

en:  -x 		Don't show help window
zh:  -x 		不顯原求助視窗

en:  -z 		Enable suspend
zh:  -z 		啟動暫停

en:  +LINE		Start at line number LINE
zh:  +LINE		由 LINE 行開始

en:  GNU nano version %s (compiled %s, %s)
zh:  GNU nano 版本 %s (編譯 %s, %s)

en:  Email: nano@nano-editor.org	Web: http://www.nano-editor.org
zh:  電郵到: nano@nano-editor.org	網址: http://www.nano-editor.org

en: 
     Compiled options:
zh: 
     編譯時選項:

en: Mark Set
zh: 啟動標記

en: Mark UNset
zh: 取消標記

en: check_wrap called with inptr->data="%s"
zh: check_wrap 與 inptr->data="%s" 一同被呼叫

en: current->data now = "%s"
zh: current->data 現在是 "%s"

en: After, data = "%s"
zh: 及後, 資料是 "%s"

en: Edit a replacement
zh: 修改代替的版本

en: Could not create a temporary filename: %s
zh: 不能建立暫存檔: %s

en: Spell checking failed: unable to write temp file!
zh: 併字檢查失敗: 不能寫入暫時檔案!

en: Finished checking spelling
zh: 併字檢查完成

en: Spell checking failed
zh: 併字檢查失敗

en: Save modified buffer (ANSWERING "No" WILL DESTROY CHANGES) ?
zh: 儲存已修改的緩沖 (回答 "否" 為不儲存改變) ?

en: Received SIGHUP
zh: 收到終止訊號

en: Cannot resize top win
zh: 不能改變上層視窗大小

en: Cannot move top win
zh: 不能移動上層視窗

en: Cannot resize edit win
zh: 不能改變編輯視窗大小

en: Cannot move edit win
zh: 不能移動編輯視窗

en: Cannot resize bottom win
zh: 不能改變下端視窗大小

en: Cannot move bottom win
zh: 不能移動下端視窗

en: Can now UnJustify!
zh: 現在可以復原

en: %s enable/disable
zh: %s 啟動 / 關閉

en: enabled
zh: 啟動

en: disabled
zh: 關閉

en: NumLock glitch detected.  Keypad will malfunction with NumLock off
zh: 偵測到 NumLock 被啟動. 控制鍵會受影嚮

en: Main: set up windows
zh: 主視窗: 設定視窗

en: Main: bottom win
zh: 主視窗: 下層視窗

en: Main: open file
zh: 主視窗: 開啟檔案

en: I got Alt-O-%c! (%d)
zh: 接收到 Alt-O-%c! (%d)

en: I got Alt-[-1-%c! (%d)
zh: 接收到 Alt-[-1-%c! (%d)

en: I got Alt-[-2-%c! (%d)
zh: 接收到 Alt-[-2-%c! (%d)

en: I got Alt-[-%c! (%d)
zh: 接收到 Alt-[-%c! (%d)

en: I got Alt-%c! (%d)
zh: 接收到 Alt-%c! (%d)

en: Case Sensitive Regexp Search%s%s
zh: 依大小寫作條件表達式搜尋%s%s

en: Regexp Search%s%s
zh: 條件表達搜尋%s%s

en: Case Sensitive Search%s%s
zh: 依大小寫作搜尋%s%s

en: Search%s%s
zh: 搜尋%s%s

en:  (to replace)
zh:  (及取代)

en: Search Cancelled
zh: 搜尋已被取消

en: "%s..." not found
zh: 找不到 "%s..."

en: Search Wrapped
zh: 重新搜尋

en: Replaced %d occurrences
zh: 共 %d 次被取代

en: Replaced 1 occurrence
zh: 共一次被取代

en: Replace Cancelled
zh: 取代動作已被取消

en: Replace this instance?
zh: 取代這個情況 ?

en: Replace failed: unknown subexpression!
zh: 取代失敗: 不明條件

en: Replace with [%s]
zh: 被 [%s] 取代

en: Replace with
zh: 取代為

note: Ask for it
en: Enter line number
zh: 輸入行數

en: Aborted
zh: 終止

en: Come on, be reasonable
zh: 請有原因地

en: Only %d lines available, skipping to last line
zh: 只有 %d 行提供, 忽略到最尾一行

en: actual_x_from_start for xplus=%d returned %d
zh: xplus=%s 的 actual_x_from_start 回傳了 %d

en: input '%c' (%d)
zh: 輸入 '%c' (%d)

en: New Buffer
zh: 新暫存緩沖

en:   File: ...
zh:   檔案: ...

en:    DIR: ...
zh:    目錄: ...

en: Modified
zh: 已被修改

en: Moved to (%d, %d) in edit buffer
zh: 在編輯暫存中已跳到 (%d, %d)

en: I got "%s"
zh: 接收到 "%s"

en: Yes
zh: 確定

en: All
zh: 全部

en: No
zh: 否

en: line %d of %d (%.0f%%), character %d of %d (%.0f%%)
zh: 行 %d (共%d) [現在 %.0f%%), 字元 %d (共 %d) (現在 %.0f%%)

en: Dumping file buffer to stderr...
zh: 複製編輯暫存到 stderr...

en: Dumping cutbuffer to stderr...
zh: 複製剪貼暫存到 stderr...

en: Dumping a buffer to stderr...
zh: 複製緩沖到 stderr...

en: The nano text editor
zh: nano 文字編輯器

en: version
zh: 版本

en: Brought to you by:
zh: 為您提供的由 :

en: Special thanks to:
zh: 特別嗚謝:

en: The Free Software Foundation
zh: 自由軟件基金會

en: Pavel Curtis, Zeyd Ben-Halim and Eric S. Raymond for ncurses
zh: Pavel Curtis, Zeyd Ben-Halim 及 Eric S. Raymond 提供 ncurses 支援

en: and anyone else we forgot...
zh: 及很多貢獻者不能盡錄...

en: Thank you for using nano!
zh: 多謝您使用 nano 文字編輯器 !
