kio_man - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: No man page matching to %1 found. You can extend the search path by setting the environment variable MANPATH before starting KDE.
zh_TW: 找不到與 %1 相符的man page，您可以在開始KDE之前藉由設定環境變數 MANPATH 延伸搜尋路徑。

en: Open of %1 failed.
zh_TW: 開啟 %1 失敗。

en: <head><title>Man output</title></head>
zh_TW: <HEAD><TITLE>Man 輸出</TITLE></HEAD>

en: <body bgcolor=#ffffff><h1>KDE Man Viewer Error</h1>
zh_TW: <body bgcolor=#ffffff><h1>KDE Man Viewer 錯誤</h1>

en: Man output
zh_TW: Man 輸出

en: There is more than one matching man page.
zh_TW: 符合的man page 不只一項。

en: User Commands
zh_TW: 使用者命令

en: System Calls
zh_TW: 系統呼叫

en: Subroutines
zh_TW: 子程式

en: Perl Modules
zh_TW: Perl 模組

en: Network Functions
zh_TW: 網路功能

en: Devices
zh_TW: 裝置

en: File Formats
zh_TW: 檔案格式

en: Games
zh_TW: 遊戲

en: System Administration
zh_TW: 系統總管

en: Local Documentation
zh_TW: 本地文件

en: <head><title>UNIX Manual Index</title></head>
zh_TW: <HEAD><TITLE>Unix 使用手冊目錄</title></head>

en: <body bgcolor=#ffffff><h1>UNIX Manual Index</h1>
zh_TW: <body bgcolor=#ffffff><h1>Unix 使用手冊目錄</h1>

en: Section
zh_TW: 段落

en: <body bgcolor=#ffffff><h1>Index for Section %1: %2</h1>
zh_TW: <body bgcolor=#ffffff><h1>%1 段的目錄: %2 </h1>

en: Generating Index
zh_TW: 產生目錄中
