kmail 1.226 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1024 entries)

en: Account type is not supported
zh_TW: 帳號類型不支援

en: Configure Account
zh_TW: 設定帳號

en: Account type: Local account
zh_TW: 帳號類型：本地帳號

en: &Name:
zh_TW: 名稱(&N)：

en: &Location:
zh_TW: 位置(&L)：

en: Choo&se...
zh_TW: 選擇(&S)...

en: Locking Method
zh_TW: 鎖定方式

en: Procmail loc&kfile
zh_TW: Procmail 鎖定檔(&K)

en: &Mutt dotlock
zh_TW: Mutt dotlock(&M)

en: M&utt dotlock privileged
zh_TW: Mutt dotlock 特權(&U)

en: &FCNTL
zh_TW: FCNTL(&F)

en: Non&e (use with care)
zh_TW: 無(小心使用)(&E)

en: E&xclude from "Check Mail"
zh_TW: 不包含來自於"檢查郵件"(&X)

en: Enable &interval mail checking
zh_TW: 啟動間隔郵件檢查(&I)

en: Check inter&val:
zh_TW: 檢查間隔(&V)：

en:  min
zh_TW:  分

en: &Destination folder:
zh_TW: 目的地資料夾(&D)：

en: &Pre-Command:
zh_TW: 前置命令(&P)：

en: Account type: Maildir account
zh_TW: 帳號類型：Maildir 帳號

en: Account type: Pop Account
zh_TW: 帳號類型: Pop 帳號

en: &General
zh_TW: 一般(&G)

en: &Login:
zh_TW: 登入(&L)：

en: P&assword:
zh_TW: 密碼(&A)：

en: Ho&st:
zh_TW: 主機(&S)：

en: &Port:
zh_TW: 埠(&P)：

en: Sto&re POP password in configuration file
zh_TW: 將 POP 密碼存入設定檔(&R)

en: &Delete message from server after fetching
zh_TW: 讀取後刪除伺服器中的郵件(&D)

en: &Filter messages if they are greater than
zh_TW: 篩選郵件，假如郵件大於(&F)

en:  byte
zh_TW:  位元組

en: Des&tination folder:
zh_TW: 目的地資料夾(&T)：

en: Precom&mand:
zh_TW: 前置命令(&M)：

en: &Extras
zh_TW: 附加(&E)

en: &Use pipelining for faster mail download
zh_TW: 使用管線加速郵件下載(&U)

en: Encryption
zh_TW: 加密

en: &None
zh_TW: 無(&N)

en: Use &SSL for secure mail download
zh_TW: 安全郵件下載使用 SSL(&S)

en: Use &TLS for secure mail download
zh_TW: 安全郵件下載使用 TLS(&T)

en: Authentication Method
zh_TW: 認證方式

en: Clear te&xt
zh_TW: 明碼(&X)

en: _: Please translate this authentication method only if you have a good reason
    &PLAIN
zh_TW: &PLAIN

en: _: Please translate this authentication method only if you have a good reason
    &LOGIN
zh_TW: &LOGIN

en: Check &What the Server Supports
zh_TW: 檢查伺服器提供的協定(&W)

en: Account type: Imap Account
zh_TW: 帳號類型：Imap 帳號

en: Prefix to &folders:
zh_TW: 資料夾前置名稱(&F)：

en: Sto&re IMAP password in configuration file
zh_TW: 將 IMAP 密碼存入設定檔(&R)

en: Automatically compact folders (expunges &deleted messages)
zh_TW: 自動緊縮資料夾(除去已刪除的訊息)(&D)

en: Sho&w hidden folders
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏資料夾(&W)

en: Show only s&ubscribed folders
zh_TW: 只顯示同意的資料夾(&U)

en: &Trash folder:
zh_TW: 資源回收桶(&T):

en: S&ecurity
zh_TW: 安全性(&E)

en: &Anonymous
zh_TW: 匿名(&A)

en: <none>
zh_TW: <無>

en: inbox
zh_TW: 收件夾

en: Choose Location
zh_TW: 選擇位置

en: Only local files are currently supported.
zh_TW: 僅支援本地檔案。

en: Add Address to the Address Book
zh_TW: 新增位址到通訊錄

en: Create a new Entry...
zh_TW: 建立新項目...

en: Add Email Address
zh_TW: 新增電子郵件位址

en: Select entry to add email address to or create a new one
    using the New button:
zh_TW: 選擇要新增電子郵件位址的項目或
    使用新的按鈕建立一個新的：

en: The changes could not be saved.
    Maybe the database is locked by another process.
    Try again.
zh_TW: 改變無法儲存。
    也許資料庫被其他的行程鎖住。
    再試一次。

en: The entry could not be changed.
    Maybe the database is locked by another process.
    Try again.
zh_TW: 這個項目無法被改變。
    也許資料庫被其他的行程鎖住。
    再試一次。

en: Address database changed meanwhile.
    Try again.
zh_TW: 通訊錄資料庫已改變。
    請再試一次。

en: Create new address
zh_TW: 建立新地址

en: First name:
zh_TW: 名：

en: Last name:
zh_TW: 姓：

en: Email address:
zh_TW: 電子郵件位址：

en: Field
zh_TW: 欄位

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: Sign/Encrypt
zh_TW: 簽章/加密

en: Sign
zh_TW: 簽章

en: Encrypt
zh_TW: 加密

en: Identity
zh_TW: 身份

en: Personal Information
zh_TW: 個人資訊

en: &Identity:
zh_TW: 身份(&I)：

en: &New...
zh_TW: 新的(&N)...

en: &Rename...
zh_TW: 重新命名(&R)...

en: Re&move...
zh_TW: 移除(&M)...

en: Set as &Default
zh_TW: 設成預設(&D)

en: Nam&e:
zh_TW: 姓名(&E)：

en: Organi&zation:
zh_TW: 組織(&Z)：

en: &Email address:
zh_TW: 電子郵件位址(&E)：

en: Ad&vanced
zh_TW: 進階(&V)

en: Re&ply-To address:
zh_TW: 回信位址(&R)：

en: &BCC addresses:
zh_TW: 秘密副本地址(&B)：

en: Chang&e...
zh_TW: 改變(&E)...

en: Your OpenPGP Key
zh_TW: 你的 PGP 公開金鑰

en: Select the OpenPGP key which should be used to sign your messages and when encrypting to yourself.
zh_TW: 選取將附加在郵件後並用來加密的公開金鑰

en: <qt><p>The OpenPGP key you choose here will be used to sign messages and to encrypt messages to yourself.</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>公開的 PGP 金鑰將會附在郵件之後並且 將郵件加密。</p></qt>

en: OpenPGP &key:
zh_TW: 公開的 PGP 金鑰(&K)：

en: Sent-mail &folder:
zh_TW: 送件夾(&F)：

en: Drafts fo&lder:
zh_TW: 草稿夾(&L)：

en: Special &transport:
zh_TW: 特殊傳送(&T)：

en: &Signature
zh_TW: 簽名(&S)

en: Rename identity "%1" to:
zh_TW: 重新命名身份 "%1" 成：

en: Rename Identity
zh_TW: 重新命名身份

en: <qt>Do you really want to remove the identity named
    <b>%1</b>?</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>您確定要移除名為
    <b>%1</b> 的身份？</qt>

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: Setup for Sending and Receiving Messages
zh_TW: 收發郵件設定

en: &Sending
zh_TW: 送信(&S)

en: Outgoing accounts (add at least one):
zh_TW: 帳號（至少新增一個帳號）：

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: A&dd...
zh_TW: 新增(&D)...

en: &Modify...
zh_TW: 修改(&M)...

en: R&emove
zh_TW: 移除(&E)...

en: Common Options
zh_TW: 一般選項

en: Confirm &before send
zh_TW: 傳送前先確認(&B)

en: Send messages in outbox &folder on check
zh_TW: 檢查時傳送送件匣內的郵件(&F)

en: Send Now
zh_TW: 立即傳送

en: Send Later
zh_TW: 稍後傳送

en: Allow 8-bit
zh_TW: 允許 8 位元

en: MIME Compliant (Quoted Printable)
zh_TW: MIME 相容（Quoted Printable）

en: Defa&ult send method:
zh_TW: 預設傳送方式(&U)：

en: Message &property:
zh_TW: 郵件特性(&P)：

en: Default domain:
zh_TW: 預設域名：

en: _: %1: name; %2: number appended to it to make it unique among a list of names
    %1 %2
zh_TW: %2 %1

en: Add Transport
zh_TW: 新增傳送

en: Modify Transport
zh_TW: 修改傳送

en: &Receiving
zh_TW: 收信(&R)

en: Incoming accounts (add at least one):
zh_TW: 收信帳號（至少新增一個帳號）：

en: Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: New Mail Notification
zh_TW: 新郵件通知

en: &Beep
zh_TW: 有新郵件時發出系統鈴聲(&B)

en: Dis&play message box
zh_TW: 有新郵件時顯示訊息方塊(&P)

en: E&xecute command line
zh_TW: 有新郵件時執行所指定的命令(&X)

en: S&pecify command:
zh_TW: 指定命令(&P)：

en: Unknown account type selected
zh_TW: 選取了未知的帳號類型

en: Unnamed
zh_TW: 未命名

en: Unable to create account
zh_TW: 無法建立帳號

en: Add account
zh_TW: 新增帳號

en: Unable to locate account
zh_TW: 無法找到帳號

en: Modify Account
zh_TW: 修改帳號

en: Unable to locate account %1
zh_TW: 無法找到帳號 %1

en: Customize Visual Appearance
zh_TW: 自訂視覺外觀

en: Message Body
zh_TW: 訊息本文

en: Message List
zh_TW: 訊息清單

en: Message List - Date Field
zh_TW: 訊息清單 - 日期欄位

en: Folder List
zh_TW: 資料夾清單

en: Quoted Text - First Level
zh_TW: 引用文字 - 第一層

en: Quoted Text - Second Level
zh_TW: 引用文字 - 第二層

en: Quoted Text - Third Level
zh_TW: 引用文字 - 第三層

en: Fixed Width Font
zh_TW: 固定寬度文字

en: Composer
zh_TW: 編寫器

en: Printing Output
zh_TW: 列印輸出

en: &Use custom fonts
zh_TW: 使用自訂字型(&U)

en: Apply &to:
zh_TW: 回覆給(&T)：

en: Colo&rs
zh_TW: 顏色(&R)

en: Composer background
zh_TW: 編寫器背景

en: Alternative background color
zh_TW: 可供選擇的背景顏色

en: Normal text
zh_TW: 一般文字

en: Quoted text - first level
zh_TW: 引用文字 - 第一層

en: Quoted text - second level
zh_TW: 引用文字 - 第二層

en: Quoted text - third level
zh_TW: 引用文字 - 第三層

en: Link
zh_TW: URL 連結

en: Followed link
zh_TW: 已瀏覽過的 URL 連結

en: New message
zh_TW: 新的郵件

en: Unread message
zh_TW: 未讀取的郵件

en: Important message
zh_TW: 重要郵件

en: OpenPGP message - encrypted
zh_TW: PGP 郵件 - 已加密

en: OpenPGP message - valid signature with trusted key
zh_TW: PGP 郵件 - 來自可信任的金鑰，有效的簽名

en: OpenPGP message - valid signature with untrusted key
zh_TW: PGP 郵件 - 來自不可信任的金鑰，有效的簽名

en: OpenPGP message - unchecked signature
zh_TW: PGP 郵件 - 未檢驗的簽名

en: OpenPGP message - bad signature
zh_TW: PGP 郵件 - 錯誤的簽名

en: Colorbar - OpenPGP message
zh_TW: 光棒顏色 - PGP 郵件

en: Colorbar - plain text message
zh_TW: 光棒顏色 - 一般文字郵件

en: Colorbar - HTML message
zh_TW: 光棒顏色 - HTML 郵件

en: &Use custom colors
zh_TW: 使用自訂顏色(&U)

en: Recycle colors on deep &quoting
zh_TW: 多層引文時，顏色循環(&Q)

en: &Layout
zh_TW: 版面(&L)

en: Sta&ndard format (%1)
zh_TW: 標準格式 (%1)(&N)

en: Locali&zed format (%1)
zh_TW: 地區格式 (%1)(&Z)

en: Fanc&y format (%1)
zh_TW: 花式格式 (%1)(&Y)

en: &Custom (shift + F1 for help)
zh_TW: 自訂(&C) (shift + F1 for help)

en: &General Options
zh_TW: 一般選項(&G)

en: Show color &bar
zh_TW: 顯示顏色光棒(&B)

en: &Display message sizes
zh_TW: 顯示訊息大小(&D)

en: Show cr&ypto icons
zh_TW: 顯示加密圖示(&Y)

en: &Thread list of message headers
zh_TW: 郵件以同討論主題排列(&T)

en: W&indow Layout
zh_TW: 視窗版面(&I)

en: Never
zh_TW: 永不過期

en: Smart
zh_TW: 聰明

en: Always
zh_TW: 總是

en: Message Header Threading Options
zh_TW: 同主題排列選項

en: Always &keep threads open
zh_TW: 展開同主題的討論串(&K)

en: Threads default to op&en
zh_TW: 同主題排列預設開啟(&E)

en: Threads default to clo&sed
zh_TW: 同主題排列預設關閉(&S)

en: Open threads that contain new, &unread or important messages
zh_TW: 展開內含有新的、未讀的、或是有重要郵件的討論串(&U)

en: _: Displaying of the date
    Date Display
zh_TW: 日期顯示

en: Changing the global threading setting will override all folder specific values.
zh_TW: 改變全域的同主題討論串設定，將會覆蓋過個別資料夾 之前的同主題設定。

en: &Profiles
zh_TW: 設定檔(&P)

en: Available Profiles
zh_TW: 可用設定檔

en: Description
zh_TW: 說明

en: &Select a profile and hit apply to take over its settings:
zh_TW: 選擇一個設定檔然後按下套用，使設定生效(&S)：

en: Not available
zh_TW: 無效的檔案

en: Phrases & General Behavior
zh_TW: 用語及一般行為

en: A&utomatically append signature
zh_TW: 自動附上簽名(&U)

en: Use smart &quoting
zh_TW: 使用智慧引言功能(&Q)

en: Automatically sig&n messages using OpenPGP
zh_TW: 自動使用 PGP 簽署郵件(&N)

en: Automatically encr&ypt messages whenever possible
zh_TW: 可能的話，自動加密郵件(&Y)

en: Word &wrap at column:
zh_TW: 自動換行在欄位(&W)：

en: External Editor
zh_TW: 外部編輯程式

en: Use e&xternal editor instead of composer
zh_TW: 使用外部編輯器取代內建編輯功能(&X)

en: Specify e&ditor:
zh_TW: 指定編輯器(&D)：

en: "%f" will be replaced with the filename to edit.
zh_TW: "%f" 將取代為待編輯的檔名。

en: &Phrases
zh_TW: 片語(&P)

en: The following placeholders are supported in the reply phrases:
    %D=date, %S=subject, 
    %e=sender's address, %F=sender's name, %f=sender's initials,
    %T=recipient's name, %t=recipient's name and address
    %%=percent sign, %_=space, %L=linebreak
zh_TW: 回覆片語中支援下列保留符號：
    %D=日期，%S=主旨，
    %e=寄件者位址，%F=寄件者姓名，%f=寄件者姓氏，
    %T=收件者姓名，%t=收件者姓名及位址，
    %%=百分比符號，%_=空格，%L=換行

en: &Language:
zh_TW: 語言(&L)：

en: Re&move
zh_TW: 移除(&M)

en: Repl&y to sender:
zh_TW: 回覆寄件者(&Y)：

en: Reply &to all:
zh_TW: 回覆給全部的人(&T)：

en: &Forward:
zh_TW: 轉寄(&F)：

en: &Quote indicator:
zh_TW: 引文符號(&Q)：

en: On %D, you wrote:
zh_TW: 在 %D，您寫道:

en: On %D, %F wrote:
zh_TW: 在 %D，%F 寫道:

en: Forwarded Message
zh_TW: 已轉寄訊息

en: &Subject
zh_TW: 主旨(&S)

en: Repl&y Subject Prefixes
zh_TW: 回覆主旨前置文字(&Y)

en: Recognize the following prefixes (matching is case-insensitive):
zh_TW: 辨認下列的前置文字（不區分大小寫）：

en: Enter new reply prefix:
zh_TW: 輸入新的回覆前置文字：

en: Replace recognized prefi&x with Re:
zh_TW: 使用 Re: 取代已辨認的前置文字(&X)

en: Forward Subject Prefixes
zh_TW: 轉寄主旨前置文字

en: Add...
zh_TW: 新增...

en: Remo&ve
zh_TW: 移除(&V)...

en: Enter new forward prefix:
zh_TW: 輸入新的轉寄前置文字：

en: Replace recognized prefix with &Fwd:
zh_TW: 使用 Fwd: 取代已辨認的前置文字(&F)

en: Cha&rset
zh_TW: 字元集(&R)

en: This list is checked for every outgoing message from the top to the bottom for a charset that contains all required characters.
zh_TW: 這個列表將會由上而下的檢查每封寄出信件的字元集內含所有要求的字元

en: Enter charset:
zh_TW: 輸入要加入的字元集：

en: &Keep original charset when replying or forwarding (if possible).
zh_TW: 當回覆或轉寄時使用原本的字元集(&K)。

en: This charset is not supported.
zh_TW: 這個字元集不支援。

en: H&eaders
zh_TW: 標頭(&E)

en: &Use custom message-id suffix
zh_TW: 使用自訂的 Message-Id 項目(&U)

en: Custom message-&id suffix:
zh_TW: 自訂 Message-Id 項目(&I)：

en: Define custom mime header fields:
zh_TW: 定義電子郵件的 mime 自訂標頭：

en: Value
zh_TW: 數值

en: Ne&w
zh_TW: 新的(&W)

en: &Value:
zh_TW: 數值(&V)：

en: Security
zh_TW: 安全性

en: Security & Privacy Settings
zh_TW: 安全性和隱私設定

en: HTML Messages
zh_TW: HTML 郵件

en: Prefer H&TML to plain text
zh_TW: 偏好使用 HTML 而非純文字(&T)

en: <qt><b>WARNING:</b> Allowing HTML in email may increase the risk that your system will be compromised by present and anticipated security exploits. Use "What's this" help (Shift-F1) for detailed information on each option.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt><b>警告：</b> 在郵件中使用 HTML 將會使你更容易受到的攻擊， 並且有可能會增加你的系統被其他已存在和將來的安全漏洞危害的機會。 請參閱相關文件"What's this"(Shife-F1)，取得選項進一步的資訊。</qt>

en: Delivery && Read Confirmations
zh_TW: 傳送和讀取確認

en: Automatically &send receive- and read confirmations
zh_TW: 自動收發及讀取確認(&S)

en: <qt><b>WARNING:</b> Unconditionally returning confirmations undermines your privacy. See "What's this" help (Shift-F1) for more.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt><b>警告：</b> 無條件的傳回確認，將會逐漸的破壞你的隱私。請參閱相關文件 "What's this"(Shift-F1) 取得更進一步的資訊。</qt>

en: Changing the global HTML setting will override all folder specific values.
zh_TW: 改變全域的 HTML 設定，將會覆蓋掉所有資料夾之前的設定。

en: &Folders
zh_TW: 資料夾(&F)

en: Co&nfirm before emptying folders
zh_TW: 清空資料夾前先確認(&n)

en: &Warn before expiring messages
zh_TW: 刪除過期郵件前先警告(&W)

en: &Loop in the current folder when trying to find unread messages
zh_TW: 尋找未讀郵件時，循環檢查目前的資料夾(&L)

en: &Jump to first unread message when entering a folder
zh_TW: 進入資料夾時，跳至第一封未讀郵件(&J)

en: Mar&k selected message as read after
zh_TW: 標記選擇的郵件為已讀取(&K)

en:  sec
zh_TW:  秒

en: Ask for action after dragging messages to another folder
zh_TW: 移動郵件到其他資料夾前先詢問

en: _: to be continued with "flat files" and "directories", resp.
    By default, &message folders on disk are:
zh_TW: 在磁碟上存放郵件預設的資料夾為(&M)：

en: _: continuation of "By default, &message folders on disk are"
    Flat Files ("mbox" format)
zh_TW: Flat Files ("mbox" 格式)

en: _: continuation of "By default, &message folders on disk are"
    Directories ("maildir" format)
zh_TW: 目錄 ("maildir" 格式)

en: On Program Exit, Perform Following Tasks
zh_TW: 當程式結束時，執行下列工作

en: Com&pact all folders
zh_TW: 壓縮全部資料夾(&P)

en: Empty &trash
zh_TW: 離開時清空垃圾桶(&T)

en: &Expire old messages
zh_TW: 過期的舊信件(&E)

en: Address&book
zh_TW: 通訊錄(&B)

en: The KDE Address Book graphical interface (KAB) using the standard KDE Address Book (KAB) database. Requires the kdeutils package to be installed.
zh_TW: KDE 通訊錄圖形介面 (KAB) 使用標準 KDE 通訊錄 (KAB) 資料庫。需要預先安裝 kdeutils 套件。

en: KAddressbook
zh_TW: K通訊錄

en: The new KDE Address Book graphical interface (KAddressbook) using the standard KDE Address Book (KAB) database.
zh_TW: 新的 KDE 通訊錄圖形介面 (KAddressbook)使用標準 KDE 通訊錄 (KAB) 資料庫

en: Choose a&ddressbook:
zh_TW: 選擇通訊錄(&D)：

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛模組

en: Load & Configure KMail Plugins
zh_TW: 載入並且設定 KMail 外掛模組

en: &Certificates
zh_TW: 認證(&C)

en: &Signature Configuration
zh_TW: 簽章設定(&S)

en: &Encryption Configuration
zh_TW: 加密設定(&E)

en: Save Plugin Configuration
zh_TW: 儲存外掛設定

en: Ac&tivate
zh_TW: 啟動(&T)

en: Deac&tivate
zh_TW: 解除啟動(&T)

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Update URL
zh_TW: 更新 URL

en: Active
zh_TW: 啟動

en: Initialized
zh_TW: 初始化

en: Add &New Plugin
zh_TW: 新增外掛(&N)

en: &Remove Current
zh_TW: 移除目前外掛(&R)

en: Na&me:
zh_TW: 名稱(&M)：

en: &Update URL:
zh_TW: 更新 &URL：

en: Select &plugin:
zh_TW: 選擇外掛(&P)：

en: &Start Certificate Manager
zh_TW: 啟動認證管理員(&S)

en: Could not start certificate manager. Please check your installation!
zh_TW: 無法啟動認證管理員。請檢查安裝是否完全！

en: KMail Error
zh_TW: KMail 錯誤

en: New Identity
zh_TW: 新身份

en: &New identity:
zh_TW: 新身份(&N)：

en: &With empty fields
zh_TW: 含空白的欄位(&W)

en: &Use control center settings
zh_TW: 使用控制台設定值(&U)

en: &Duplicate existing identity
zh_TW: 複製現有身份(&D)

en: &Existing identities:
zh_TW: 現有身份(&E)：

en: New Language
zh_TW: 新語言

en: Choose &language:
zh_TW: 選擇語言(&L)：

en: No more Languages Available
zh_TW: 沒有更多可使用的語言

en: %1 (Default)
zh_TW: %1 (預設)

en: File I/O Error
zh_TW: 檔案 I/O 錯誤

en: The specified file does not exist:
    %1
zh_TW: 指定的檔案不存在：
    %1

en: This is a directory and not a file:
    %1
zh_TW: 這是一個目錄而不是檔案：
    %1

en: You do not have read permissions to the file:
    %1
zh_TW: 您沒有權限讀取這個檔案：
    %1

en: Could not read file:
    %1
zh_TW: 無法讀取檔案：
    %1

en: Could not open file:
    %1
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案：
    %1

en: Error while reading file:
    %1
zh_TW: 讀取檔案時發生錯誤：
    %1

en: Could only read %1 bytes of %2.
zh_TW: 只能讀取 %2 個中的 %1 個位元組。

en: File %1 exists.
    Do you want to replace it?
zh_TW: 檔案 %1 已存在。
    是否要取代？

en: Save to File
zh_TW: 存入檔案

en: &Replace
zh_TW: 取代(&R)

en: Failed to make a backup copy of %1.
    Continue anyway?
zh_TW: 無法建立 %1 的備份。
    仍要繼續？

en: Could not write to file:
    %1
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔案：
    %1

en: Could not open file for writing:
    %1
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案進行寫入：
    %1

en: Error while writing file:
    %1
zh_TW: 寫入檔案時發生錯誤：
    %1

en: Could only write %1 bytes of %2.
zh_TW: 只能寫入 %2 個中的 %1 個位元組。

en: Executing precommand %1
zh_TW: 執行前置命令 %1

en: Couldn't execute precommand '%1'.
zh_TW: 無法執行前置命令：'%1'。

en: The precommand exited with code %1:
    %2
zh_TW: 前置命令結束傳回碼 %1：
    %2

en: Critical error: Unable to collect mail (out of space?)
zh_TW: 嚴重錯誤: 無法收取郵件（空間不足？）

en: Failed to add message:
zh_TW: 無法新增訊息：

en: You need to supply a username and a password to access this mailbox.
zh_TW: 您必須提供使用者名稱及密碼才能存取這個信箱。

en: Account:
zh_TW: 帳號：

en: Couldn't execute precommand: %1
zh_TW: 無法執行前置命令：%1

en: Kmail Error Message
zh_TW: Kmail 錯誤訊息

en: Source URL is malformed
zh_TW: 來源 URL 不正確

en: Kioslave Error Message
zh_TW: Kioslave 錯誤訊息

en: Preparing transmission from "%1"...
zh_TW: 準備傳輸從 "%1"...

en: _n: Transmission complete. %n new message in %1 KB (%2 KB remaining on the server).
    Transmission complete. %n new messages in %1 KB (%2 KB remaining on the server).
zh_TW: 傳送結束，%n 個新信件，共 %1 KB（%2 KB 仍未傳回）。

en: _n: Transmission complete. %n message in %1 KB.
    Transmission complete. %n messages in %1 KB.
zh_TW: 傳送結束，%n 個信件，共 %1 KB。

en: Transmission complete. No new messages.
zh_TW: 傳送完成，沒有新郵件。

en: Fetching message %1 of %2 (%3 of %4 KB) from %5 (%6 KB remain on the server).
zh_TW: 傳送郵件中 %1 / %2 (%3 / %4 KB) 從 %5（%6 KB 尚未傳送完成）。

en: Fetching message %1 of %2 (%3 of %4 KB) from %5.
zh_TW: 傳送郵件中 %1 / %2 (%3 / %4 KB) 從 %5。

en: Unable to complete LIST operation
zh_TW: 無法完成 LIST 作業

en: Invalid Response From Server
zh_TW: 伺服器的回應無效

en: Your server does not support the TOP command. Therefore it is not possible to fetch the headers of large emails first, before downloading them.
zh_TW: 您的郵件主機不支援 TOP 指令。因此，在下載大郵件前，將無法預先取得大郵件的標頭。

en: Transmission failed.
zh_TW: 傳送失敗。

en: Cannot open file:
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案：

en: Transmission failed: Could not lock %1.
zh_TW: 傳送失敗：無法鎖住 %1。

en: Moving message %3 of %2 from %1.
zh_TW: 從 %1 移動訊息 %3 / %2。

en: Cannot remove mail from
    mailbox `%1':
    %2
zh_TW: 無法自信箱 '%1' 中
    移除郵件：
    %2

en: _n: Transmission complete. %n new message.
    Transmission complete. %n new messages.
zh_TW: 傳送結束，%n 個新郵件。

en: Transmission completed, no new messages
zh_TW: 傳送完成，沒有新郵件。

en: Cannot open folder %1.
zh_TW: 無法開啟資料夾 %1。

en: Cannot remove mail from mailbox '%1':
    %2
zh_TW: 無法自信箱 '%1' 中移除郵件：
    %2

en: _n: Transmission completed, %n new message.
    Transmission completed, %n new messages.
zh_TW: 傳送結束，%n 個新郵件。

en: Account %1
zh_TW: 帳號 %1

en: Account %1 has no mailbox defined!
    Mail checking aborted.
    Check your account settings!
zh_TW: 帳號 %1 並未定義信箱！
    已終止郵件檢查
    請檢查您的帳號設定！

en: You need to add an account in the network section of the settings in order to receive mail.
zh_TW: 您必須在設定的網路區段中
    加入一個帳號才可接收郵件。

en: Add Account
zh_TW: 新增帳號

en: Account Type
zh_TW: 帳號類型

en: &Local mailbox
zh_TW: 本地信箱(&L)

en: &Maildir mailbox
zh_TW: &Maildir 信箱

en: Can't save to addressbook.
zh_TW: 無法存入通訊錄

en: The email address '%1' is already in your addressbook.
zh_TW: 此郵件位址 '%1' 已經存在您的通訊錄中

en: Addressbook
zh_TW: 通訊錄

en: Show &recent addresses
zh_TW: 顯示最近使用過的通訊錄名單(&R)

en: Cancel job
zh_TW: 取消工作

en: Select email address(es)
zh_TW: 選擇電子郵件位址

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Encoding
zh_TW: 編碼

en: Sent-Mail fol&der:
zh_TW: 送件夾(&D)：

en: Mai&l transport:
zh_TW: 郵件傳送(&L)：

en: &From:
zh_TW: 寄件者(&F)：

en: &Reply to:
zh_TW: 回覆給(&R)：

en: &To:
zh_TW: 收件者(&T)：

en: &CC:
zh_TW: 副本(&C)：

en: &BCC:
zh_TW: 秘密副本(&C)：

en: S&ubject:
zh_TW: 主旨(&U)：

en: &Send
zh_TW: 傳送(&S)

en: &Queue
zh_TW: 佇列(&Q)

en: S&end Now
zh_TW: 立即傳送(&E)

en: Save in &Drafts Folder
zh_TW: 儲存在草稿夾(&D)

en: &Insert File...
zh_TW: 插入檔案(&I)...

en: Address &Book...
zh_TW: 通訊錄(&B)...

en: &New Composer...
zh_TW: 新編寫器(&N)...

en: Cl&ean Spaces
zh_TW: 清除空間(&E)

en: Use Fi&xed Font
zh_TW: 使用固定寬度文字(&X)

en: &Urgent
zh_TW: 急件(&U)

en: &Confirm Delivery
zh_TW: 送達確認(&C)

en: Confirm &Read
zh_TW: 確認讀取(&R)

en: Set &Encoding
zh_TW: 設定編碼(&E)

en: &Wordwrap
zh_TW: 自動換行(&W)

en: Auto-detect
zh_TW: 自動偵測

en: &All Fields
zh_TW: 全部欄位(&A)

en: &Identity
zh_TW: 身份(&I)

en: Sent-Mail F&older
zh_TW: 送件夾(&O)

en: &Mail Transport
zh_TW: 郵件傳送(&M)

en: &From
zh_TW: 寄件者(&F)

en: &Reply To
zh_TW: 回覆給(&R)

en: &To
zh_TW: 收件者(&T)

en: &CC
zh_TW: 副本(&C)

en: &BCC
zh_TW: 秘密副本(&B)

en: Append S&ignature
zh_TW: 附上簽名(&I)

en: Attach &Public Key...
zh_TW: 附上公開金鑰(&P)...

en: Attach &My Public Key
zh_TW: 附上我的公開金鑰(&M)

en: &Attach File...
zh_TW: 附加檔案(&A)...

en: &Save...
zh_TW: 儲存(&S)...

en: Pr&operties...
zh_TW: 內容(&O)...

en: &Spellchecker...
zh_TW: 拼字檢查程式(&S)...

en: &Encrypt Message
zh_TW: 訊息加密(&E)

en: &Sign Message
zh_TW: 訊息簽章(&S)

en: &Select Crypto...
zh_TW: 選擇加密(&S)...

en:  Column: %1
zh_TW:  欄位：%1

en:  Line: %1
zh_TW:  行：%1

en: Do you want to discard the message or save it for later?
zh_TW: 你是否想要丟棄此郵件，或是將他存下供以後使用？

en: Discard or Save Message
zh_TW: 丟棄或存下郵件

en: &Save as Draft
zh_TW: 存至草稿夾(&S)

en: _: discard message
    &Discard
zh_TW: 丟棄(&D)

en: No suitable encoding could be found for your message.
    Please set an encoding using the 'Options' menu.
zh_TW: 您的郵件中沒有合適的編碼。
    請從編碼設定'選項'選單中設定。

en: Warning:
zh_TW: 警告：

en: <qt><p>Encrypting not done.</p>%1</qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>加密未完成</p>%1</qt>

en: Not all characters fit into the chosen encoding.
    Send the message anyway?
zh_TW: 不是所有的字元都符合所選擇的編碼方式。
    確定要送出訊息嗎？

en: Some characters will be lost
zh_TW: 一些字元將會遺失

en: No, let me change the encoding
zh_TW: 不，讓我改變編碼方式

en: Certificate Warning
zh_TW: 安全性警告

en: Attach File
zh_TW: 附加檔案

en: Insert File
zh_TW: 插入檔案

en: Couldn't get your public key for
    %1.
zh_TW: 無法取得你的公開金鑰給
    %1。

en: my pgp key
zh_TW: 我的 pgp 金鑰

en: Attach Public OpenPGP Key
zh_TW: 附加 OpenPGP 公開金鑰

en: Select the public key which should be attached.
zh_TW: 選擇要被附上的公開金鑰。

en: PGP key 0x%1
zh_TW: PGP 金鑰 0x%1

en: Could not attach public key, perhaps its format is invalid (e.g. key contains umlaut with wrong encoding).
zh_TW: 無法附上公開金鑰，可能是他的格式錯誤 （例如：裡面包含了錯誤編碼的母音變化）。

en: View...
zh_TW: 檢視...

en: Save...
zh_TW: 儲存...

en: Properties...
zh_TW: 內容...

en: Attach...
zh_TW: 附件...

en: unnamed
zh_TW: 未命名

en: You must specify at least one receiver in the To: field.
zh_TW: 您必須在收件者欄位指定最少一位收件者。

en: You did not specify a subject. Send message anyway?
zh_TW: 你沒有指定一個主旨。確定要送出訊息？

en: No Subject Specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定主旨

en: No, Let Me Specify the Subject
zh_TW: 不，讓我指定主旨

en: About to send email...
zh_TW: 即將傳送郵件...

en: Send Confirmation
zh_TW: 傳送確認

en: Send &Now
zh_TW: 立即傳送(&N)

en: Send &Later
zh_TW: 稍後傳送(&L)

en: &Select crypto module:
zh_TW: 選擇加密模組(&S)：

en: Plug-in #%1: "%2"
zh_TW: 外掛 #%1： "%2"

en: [ traditional built-in crypto module ]
zh_TW: [ 傳統內建式加密模組 ]

en: Choose Signature File
zh_TW: 選擇簽名檔

en: Only local files are supported.
zh_TW: 僅支援本地檔案。

en:  Spell check canceled.
zh_TW:  拼字檢查中止。

en:  Spell check stopped.
zh_TW:  拼字檢查結束。

en:  Spell check complete.
zh_TW:  拼字檢查完成。

en: Spellchecker
zh_TW: 拼字檢查程式

en: Unable to start external editor.
zh_TW: 無法開啟外部編輯器。

en: Spellcheck - KMail
zh_TW: 拼字檢查 - KMail

en: ISpell/Aspell could not be started. Please make sure you have ISpell or Aspell properly configured and in your PATH.
zh_TW: ISpell/Aspell 無法啟動。請確定您已在 PATH 中正確設定 ISpell 或 Aspell。

en: ISpell/Aspell seems to have crashed.
zh_TW: ISpell/Aspell 似乎已經異常終止。

en: vCard Viewer
zh_TW: vCard 瀏覽器

en: &Name
zh_TW: 姓名(&N)

en: &Address
zh_TW: 地址(&A)

en: &Misc
zh_TW: 其他(&M)

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Organization:
zh_TW: 組織：

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

en: Email:
zh_TW: E-Mail：

en: URL:
zh_TW: URL：

en: Birthday:
zh_TW: 生日：

en: A&ddress:
zh_TW: 地址(&D)：

en: PO BOX:
zh_TW: 郵政信箱：

en: Address 1:
zh_TW: 地址 1：

en: Address 2:
zh_TW: 地址 2：

en: City:
zh_TW: 城市：

en: Province:
zh_TW: 省：

en: Country:
zh_TW: 國家：

en: Postal code:
zh_TW: 郵遞區號：

en: Domestic
zh_TW: 國內

en: International
zh_TW: 國際

en: Postal
zh_TW: 郵政

en: Home
zh_TW: 家

en: Work
zh_TW: 工作

en: Preferred
zh_TW: 偏好

en: Phone numbers:
zh_TW: 電話號碼：

en: Voice
zh_TW: 語音

en: Fax
zh_TW: 傳真

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Cellular
zh_TW: 手機

en: Pager
zh_TW: 傳呼機

en: Modem
zh_TW: 數據機號碼

en: Car
zh_TW: 汽車

en: Video
zh_TW: 視訊

en: Mailer:
zh_TW: 寄信程式：

en: vCard made by:
zh_TW: vCard made by：

en: vCard version:
zh_TW: vCard 版本：

en: Last revised:
zh_TW: 最後修訂日期：

en: Class:
zh_TW: 類別：

en: Role:
zh_TW: 角色：

en: UID:
zh_TW: UID：

en: _: geographical latitude and longitude
    Location:
zh_TW: 位置：

en: Timezone:
zh_TW: 時區：

en: &Notes:
zh_TW: 備忘錄(&N)：

en: Too many filter actions in filter rule `%1'
zh_TW: 過濾規則 `%1' 中有太多過濾動作

en: Unknown filter action `%1'
     in filter rule `%2'.
    Ignoring it.
zh_TW: 未知的過濾動作 `%1'
    存在於過濾規則 `%2' 中。
    將會忽略它。

en: bounce
zh_TW: 退回

en: confirm delivery
zh_TW: 確認送達

en: mark as
zh_TW: 標示成

en: _: msg status
    Important
zh_TW: 重要

en: _: msg status
    Read
zh_TW: 已讀

en: _: msg status
    Unread
zh_TW: 未讀

en: _: msg status
    Replied
zh_TW: 已回覆

en: _: msg status
    Forwarded
zh_TW: 已轉寄

en: _: msg status
    Old
zh_TW: 舊信

en: _: msg status
    New
zh_TW: 新信

en: remove header
zh_TW: 移除標頭

en: add header
zh_TW: 增加標頭

en: rewrite header
zh_TW: 重寫標頭

en: replace
zh_TW: 取代

en: with
zh_TW: 用

en: move to folder
zh_TW: 移至資料夾

en: forward to
zh_TW: 轉寄至

en: redirect to
zh_TW: 重導向至

en: execute command
zh_TW: 執行命令

en: pipe through
zh_TW: 透過管線

en: POP3 Filter Rules
zh_TW: POP3 過濾規則

en: Filter Rules
zh_TW: 過濾規則

en: Available Filters
zh_TW: 可用的過濾器

en: Filter Criteria
zh_TW: 過濾標準

en: Filter Action
zh_TW: 過濾動作

en: Global Options
zh_TW: 全域選項

en: Filter Actions
zh_TW: 過濾器動作

en: Advanced Options
zh_TW: 進階選項

en: Apply this filter
zh_TW: 套用此過濾器

en: to &incoming messages
zh_TW: 針對收回郵件(&I)

en: to &sent messages
zh_TW: 針對外送郵件(&S)

en: on manual &filtering
zh_TW: 手動過濾(&F)

en: If this filter &matches, stop processing here
zh_TW: 假如符合這個過濾器，則停止傳送(&M)

en: Up
zh_TW: 向上

en: Down
zh_TW: 向下

en: Rename...
zh_TW: 重新命名...

en: New
zh_TW: 新的

en: Rename filter "%1" to:
zh_TW: 重新命名過濾器 "%1" 成：

en: Please select an action.
zh_TW: 請選擇一個動作。

en: &Download mail
zh_TW: 下載郵件(&D)

en: Download mail la&ter
zh_TW: 稍後下載郵件(&T)

en: D&elete mail from server
zh_TW: 刪除伺服器中的郵件(&E)

en: Search in Folders
zh_TW: 搜尋資料夾

en: &Search
zh_TW: 搜尋(&S)

en: S&top
zh_TW: 停止(&T)

en: Search in &all local folders
zh_TW: 搜尋所有資料夾(&A)

en: Search &only in:
zh_TW: 僅搜尋(&O)：

en: I&nclude sub-folders
zh_TW: 包含子目錄(&N)

en: Subject
zh_TW: 主旨

en: Sender/Receiver
zh_TW: 寄件者/收件者

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: AMiddleLengthText...
zh_TW: 一個中等長度文字...

en: Ready.
zh_TW: 就緒

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: _n: %n match (%1)
    %n matches (%1)
zh_TW: %n 符合 (%1)

en: _n: %n message processed
    %n messages processed
zh_TW: %n 個訊息已處理

en: Search canceled
zh_TW: 搜尋中止

en: _n: %n match so far (%1)
    %n matches so far (%1)
zh_TW: 到目前為止 %n 符合 (%1)

en: _n: %n match
    %n matches
zh_TW: %n 符合

en: Searching in %1 (message %2)
zh_TW: 搜尋 %1（訊息 %2）

en: sent-mail
zh_TW: 傳送郵件

en: contains
zh_TW: 內含

en: doesn't contain
zh_TW: 不含

en: equals
zh_TW: 等於

en: doesn't equal
zh_TW: 不等於

en: matches regular expr.
zh_TW: 符合正規表示法

en: doesn't match regular expr.
zh_TW: 不符合正規表示法

en: and
zh_TW: 及

en: <complete message>
zh_TW: <完整訊息>

en: Failed to create directory
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄

en: Folder Position
zh_TW: 資料夾位置

en: &Belongs to:
zh_TW: 屬於(&B)：

en: Folder Icons
zh_TW: 資料夾圖示

en: Use custom icons
zh_TW: 使用自訂圖示

en: Normal:
zh_TW: 正常：

en: Unread:
zh_TW: 未讀：

en: Folder Type
zh_TW: 資料夾類型

en: &Mailbox format:
zh_TW: 信箱格式(&M)：

en: Top Level
zh_TW: 最頂層

en: Associated Mailing List
zh_TW: 相關的 Mailing List

en: &Folder holds a mailing list
zh_TW: 資料夾存放一個 mailing list(&F)

en: &Post address:
zh_TW: 郵件地址(&P)：

en: Old Message Expiry
zh_TW: 舊信件期滿

en: E&xpire old messages in this folder
zh_TW: 過期郵件存放至此資料夾(&X)

en: Expire &read email after:
zh_TW: 已讀郵件在多久後設為過期郵件(&R)：

en: Day(s)
zh_TW: 天

en: Week(s)
zh_TW: 週

en: Month(s)
zh_TW: 月

en: Expire &unread email after:
zh_TW: 未讀郵件在多久後設為過期郵件(&U)：

en: &Sender:
zh_TW: 寄件者(&S)：

en: Misc
zh_TW: 其他

en: &Mark any message in this folder
zh_TW: 標記此資料夾內的所有信件(&M)

en: Show Sender/Receiver
zh_TW: 顯示收件者/收件者

en: Sho&w:
zh_TW: 顯示(&W)：

en: Sender
zh_TW: 寄件者

en: Receiver
zh_TW: 收件者

en: Failed to create folder '%1', folder already exists.
zh_TW: 無法建立資料夾 '%1'，資料夾已存在。

en: Cannot move a parent folder into a child folder.
zh_TW: 無法將父資料夾移入子資料夾。

en: Error while creating file `%1':
    %2
zh_TW: 建立檔案 `%1' 時發生錯誤：
    %2

en: Cannot enter directory '%1'.
zh_TW: 無法進入目錄 '%1'。

en: Directory '%1' is unreadable.
zh_TW: 目錄 '%1' 無法讀取。

en: Folder `%1' changed. Recreating index.
zh_TW: 資料夾 '%1' 已變更。正在重新建立索引。

en: Couldn't sync maildir folder.
zh_TW: 無法同步更新郵件資料夾

en: Writing index file
zh_TW: 正在寫入索引檔

en: Cannot open file "%1":
    %2
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 "%1"：
    %2

en: Not enough free disk space.
zh_TW: 磁碟空間不足。

en: _n: Creating index file: %n message done
    Creating index file: %n messages done
zh_TW: 正在建立索引檔：已完成 %n 個訊息

en: Compacting folder: %1 messages done
zh_TW: 正在壓縮資料夾: 已完成 %1 個訊息

en: Are you sure you want to expire old messages?
zh_TW: 你確定將舊郵件設為過期郵件？

en: Expire old messages?
zh_TW: 將舊郵件設為過期郵件？

en: Expire
zh_TW: 期滿

en: Cannot create file `%1' in %2.
    KMail cannot start without it.
zh_TW: 無法在 %2 建立檔案 '%1'。
    KMail 將無法啟動。

en: Local Folders
zh_TW: 本地資料夾

en: outbox
zh_TW: 送件匣

en: trash
zh_TW: 資源回收桶

en: Go to the next unread message in folder %1?
zh_TW: 到資料夾 %1 的下一封未讀郵件？

en: Go to the Next Unread Message
zh_TW: 到下一封未讀郵件

en: &Create Child Folder...
zh_TW: 建立子資料夾(&C)...

en: &Create Folder...
zh_TW: 建立資料夾(&C)...

en: Compact All &Folders
zh_TW: 壓縮全部資料夾(&F)

en: Expire All Folders
zh_TW: 所有的資料夾的郵件都設為過期郵件

en: Check &Mail
zh_TW: 檢查郵件(&M)

en: Send Queued
zh_TW: 傳送佇列中的訊息

en: E&xpire
zh_TW: 期滿(&X)

en: C&ompact
zh_TW: 壓縮(&O)

en: &Mark All Messages as Read
zh_TW: 標記所有訊息為已讀(&M)

en: &Empty...
zh_TW: 清空(&E)...

en: &Remove...
zh_TW: 移除(&M)...

en: Post to &Mailing-List
zh_TW: 張貼到 &Mailing-List

en: Create Child Folder
zh_TW: 建立子資料夾

en: Unread
zh_TW: 未讀

en: Total
zh_TW: 全部

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: No Subject
zh_TW: 沒有主旨

en: Date (Order of Arrival)
zh_TW: 日期 (按送達先後排列)

en:  (Status)
zh_TW:  (狀態)

en: Score
zh_TW: 分數

en: Critical error: Unable to process messages (out of space?)
zh_TW: 嚴重錯誤：無法處理訊息（磁碟空間不足？）

en: _n: %n message, %1.
    %n messages, %1.
zh_TW: %n 信件，%1。

en: _n: %n unread
    %n unread
zh_TW: %n 未讀

en: Folder is read-only.
zh_TW: 資料夾為唯讀。

en: Forward selected messages as a MIME digest?
zh_TW: 轉寄選取的訊息作為一個 MIME 摘要？

en: 
    This is a MIME digest forward. The content of the message is contained in the attachment(s).
    
    
    --
zh_TW: 
    這是一個 MIME 摘要轉寄。 訊息的內容包含在附件中。
    
    
    --

en: There is nothing to undo!
zh_TW: 沒有可以復原的動作可作！

en: &Move To
zh_TW: 移至(&M)

en: &Copy To
zh_TW: 複製到(&C)

en: Failure modifying %1
    (No space left on device?)
zh_TW: 修改 %1 失敗
    （磁碟空間不足？）

en: Failed to execute signature script
    %1:
    %2
zh_TW: 無法執行簽名 script
    %1:
    %2

en: &Abort
zh_TW: 中止(&A)

en: $HOME is not set!
    KMail cannot start without it.
zh_TW: $HOME 並未設定！
    KMail 將無法啟動。

en: You do not have read/write permission to your inbox folder.
zh_TW: 您沒有權限讀/寫您的收件夾。

en: You do not have read/write permission to your outbox folder.
zh_TW: 您沒有權限讀/寫您的送件夾。

en: You do not have read/write permission to your sent-mail folder.
zh_TW: 您沒有權限讀寫傳送郵件夾。

en: You do not have read/write permission to your trash folder.
zh_TW: 您沒有權限讀寫資源回收桶。

en: You do not have read/write permission to your drafts folder.
zh_TW: 您沒有權限讀寫草稿夾。

en: Cleaning Up
zh_TW: 清空

en: Cleaning up...
zh_TW: 清空...

en: Emptying trash...
zh_TW: 清理資源回收桶中...

en: Expiring old messages...
zh_TW: 設定舊信件過期...

en: Compacting folders...
zh_TW: 壓縮資料夾中...

en: The directory ~/KMail exists. From now on, KMail uses the directory ~/Mail for its messages.
    KMail can move the contents of the directory ~/KMail into ~/Mail, but this will replace existing files with the same name in the directory ~/Mail (e.g. inbox).
    Should KMail move the mail folders now?
zh_TW: 目錄 ~/KMail 已存在。從現在起，KMail 將使用目錄 ~/Mail
    來存取使用者的郵件 。
    KMail 可以將目錄 ~/KMail 的內容移入
    ~/Mail，但是 ~/Mail中現有的同名
    檔案將被取代（例如收件夾）。
    
    是否要 KMail 現在移動郵件資料夾？

en: Save to file
zh_TW: 存入檔案

en: KMail encountered a fatal error and will terminate now.
    The error was:
    %1
zh_TW: KMail 發生致命的錯誤，將立即結束程式。 
    錯誤訊息：
    %1

en: KDE Mail Client
zh_TW: KDE 郵件用戶端

en: Move Message to Folder
zh_TW: 移動郵件到資料夾

en: Copy Message to Folder
zh_TW: 複製郵件到資料夾

en: Delete Message
zh_TW: 刪除郵件

en: Focus on Next Folder
zh_TW: 將輸入焦點設在下一個資料夾

en: Focus on Previous Folder
zh_TW: 將輸入焦點設在上一個資料夾

en: Select Folder with Focus
zh_TW: 選取資料夾時取得焦點

en: Create Folder
zh_TW: 建立資料夾

en: Your mail is already being checked.
zh_TW: 您的郵件已經過檢查。

en: New mail arrived
zh_TW: 收到新郵件

en: You have new mail!
zh_TW: 您有新郵件！

en: New Mail
zh_TW: 新郵件

en: Properties of Folder %1
zh_TW: 資料夾 %1 的內容

en: This folder does not have any expiry options set
zh_TW: 這個資料夾沒有設定任何的滿期選項

en: Expire Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾內信件設為過期郵件

en: &Expire
zh_TW: 期滿(&E)

en: Are you sure you want to empty the folder "%1"?
zh_TW: 您確定要清空資料夾 "%1"?

en: Empty Folder
zh_TW: 清空資料夾

en: &Empty
zh_TW: 清空(&E)

en: Moved all messages into trash
zh_TW: 將所有郵件移入資源回收桶

en: Are you sure you want to remove the folder "%1" and all subfolders, discarding their contents?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除資料夾 "%1" 以及所有子資料夾，並捨棄其內容？

en: Remove Folder
zh_TW: 移除資料夾

en: The destination folder of the account '%1' was restored to the inbox.
zh_TW: 帳號 '%1' 的目的資料夾已經回存到收件夾

en: Are you sure you want to expire all old messages?
zh_TW: 你確定要將所有舊郵件設為過期郵件？

en: Expire old Messages?
zh_TW: 將舊信件設為過期郵件？

en: Use of HTML in mail will make you more vulnerable to "spam" and may increase the likelihood that your system will be compromised by other present and anticipated security exploits.
zh_TW: 在郵件中使用 HTML 將會使你更容易受到 "spam" 的攻擊， 並且有可能會增加你的系統被其他已存在和將來的安全漏洞危害的機會。

en: Security Warning
zh_TW: 安全性警告

en: Message as Plain Text
zh_TW: 純文字郵件

en: Opening URL...
zh_TW: 正在開啟 URL...

en: Do you really want to execute '%1'?
zh_TW: 您確定要執行 '%1'？

en: Address copied to clipboard.
zh_TW: 郵件位址已複製到剪貼簿。

en: URL copied to clipboard.
zh_TW: URL 已複製到剪貼簿。

en: Send To...
zh_TW: 傳送至...

en: Send Reply To...
zh_TW: 傳送回信給...

en: Forward To...
zh_TW: 轉寄至...

en: Add to Addressbook
zh_TW: 加入通訊錄

en: Open in Addressbook...
zh_TW: 在通訊錄內開啟...

en: Copy to Clipboard
zh_TW: 複製到剪貼簿

en: Open URL...
zh_TW: 開啟 URL...

en: Save Link As...
zh_TW: 另存連結成...

en: &New Mail Client...
zh_TW: 新郵件用戶端(&N)...

en: Save &As...
zh_TW: 另存新檔(&A)...

en: &Expire All Folders
zh_TW: 將所有的資料夾內的信件設為過期郵件(&E)

en: Chec&k Mail In
zh_TW: 檢查郵件於(&K)

en: &Send Queued
zh_TW: 傳送佇列中的訊息(&S)

en: &Import...
zh_TW: 匯入(&I)...

en: &Copy Text
zh_TW: 複製文字(&C)

en: &Search Messages...
zh_TW: 尋找郵件(&S)...

en: &Find in Message...
zh_TW: 在郵件中尋找(&F)...

en: Select &All Messages
zh_TW: 選取所有郵件(&A)

en: Select Message &Text
zh_TW: 全選郵件文字(&T)

en: &Create...
zh_TW: 建立(&C)...

en: Pre&fer HTML to Plain Text
zh_TW: 偏好使用 HTML 而非純文字(&F)

en: &Thread Messages
zh_TW: 串列郵件(&T)

en: &New Message...
zh_TW: 新郵件(&N)...

en: P&ost to Mailing-List...
zh_TW: 張貼到 Mailing-List(&O)...

en: &Reply...
zh_TW: 回覆(&R)...

en: Reply Without &Quote...
zh_TW: 不引文回覆(&Q)...

en: Reply &All...
zh_TW: 全部回覆(&A)...

en: Reply &List...
zh_TW: 回覆清單(&L)...

en: _: Message->
    &Forward
zh_TW: 轉寄(&F)

en: _: Message->Forward->
    As &Attachment...
zh_TW: 當成附件轉寄(&A)

en: _: Message->Forward->
    &Redirect...
zh_TW: 轉向(&R)...

en: &Bounce...
zh_TW: 退回(&B)...

en: Send A&gain...
zh_TW: 重送(&G)...

en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: Edi&t
zh_TW: 編輯(&T)

en: Create F&ilter
zh_TW: 建立過濾器(&I)

en: Filter on &Subject...
zh_TW: 過濾郵件主題(&S)...

en: Filter on &From...
zh_TW: 過濾郵件來源(&F)...

en: Filter on &To...
zh_TW: 過濾郵件目的地(&I)...

en: Filter on Mailing-&List...
zh_TW: 過濾 Mailing-&List...

en: Mar&k Message
zh_TW: 標記郵件(&K)

en: &New
zh_TW: 新的(&N)

en: Mark current message as new
zh_TW: 標記目前郵件為新郵件

en: &Unread
zh_TW: 未讀(&U)

en: Mark current message as unread
zh_TW: 標記目前郵件為未讀取

en: &Read
zh_TW: 已讀(&R)

en: Mark current message as read
zh_TW: 標記目前郵件為已讀取

en: R&eplied
zh_TW: 已回覆(&E)

en: Mark current message as replied
zh_TW: 標記目前郵件為已回覆

en: &Queued
zh_TW: 已排入佇列(&Q)

en: Mark current message as queued
zh_TW: 標記目前郵件為已排入佇列

en: &Sent
zh_TW: 已傳送(&S)

en: Mark current message as sent
zh_TW: 標記目前郵件為已傳送

en: &Important
zh_TW: 重要郵件(&I)

en: Mark current message as important
zh_TW: 標記目前郵件為重要郵件

en: Mark T&hread
zh_TW: 標記討論串(&H)

en: Mark current thread as new
zh_TW: 標記目前討論串為新郵件

en: Mark current thread as unread
zh_TW: 標記目前討論串為未讀取

en: Mark current thread as read
zh_TW: 標記目前討論串為已讀取

en: Mark current thread as replied
zh_TW: 標記目前討論串為已回覆

en: Mark current thread as queued
zh_TW: 標記目前討論串為已入佇列

en: Mark current thread as sent
zh_TW: 標記目前討論串為已傳送

en: Mark current thread as important
zh_TW: 標記目前討論串為重要郵件

en: Appl&y Filters
zh_TW: 套用過濾器(&Y)

en: _: View->
    &Headers
zh_TW: 標頭(&H)

en: Choose display style of message headers
zh_TW: 選擇郵件標頭顯示方式

en: _: View->headers->
    &Fancy
zh_TW: 特選標頭(&F)

en: Show the list of headers in a fancy format
zh_TW: 使用特選格式顯示郵件標頭

en: _: View->headers->
    &Brief
zh_TW: 簡短標頭(&B)

en: Show brief list of message headers
zh_TW: 使用簡短格式顯示郵件標頭

en: _: View->headers->
    &Standard
zh_TW: 標準標頭(&S)

en: Show standard list of message headers
zh_TW: 使用標準格式顯示郵件標頭

en: _: View->headers->
    &Long
zh_TW: 冗長標頭(&L)

en: Show long list of message headers
zh_TW: 使用冗長格式顯示郵件標頭

en: _: View->headers->
    &All
zh_TW: 完整標頭(&A)

en: Show all message headers
zh_TW: 使用完整格式顯示郵件標頭

en: _: View->
    &Attachments
zh_TW: 檢視附件(&A)

en: Choose display style of attachments
zh_TW: 選擇附件的顯示方式

en: _: View->attachments->
    &As Icons
zh_TW: 圖示型附件(&A)

en: Show all attachments as icons. Click to see them.
zh_TW: 附件以小圖示表示，點擊開啟。

en: _: View->attachments->
    &Smart
zh_TW: 智慧型附件(&S)

en: Show attachments as suggested by sender.
zh_TW: 附件以寄件者建議的方式表示

en: _: View->attachments->
    &Inline
zh_TW: 直列型附件(&I)

en: Show all attachments inline (if possible)
zh_TW: 附件直接顯示在郵件裡(如果可以的話)

en: _: View->attachments->
    &Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏附件(&H)

en: Don't show attachments in the message viewer
zh_TW: 不在閱讀郵件時顯示附件

en: _: View->
    &Expand Thread
zh_TW: 展開討論串(&E)

en: Expand the current thread
zh_TW: 展開目前的討論串

en: _: View->
    &Collapse Thread
zh_TW: 收起討論串(&C)

en: Collapse the current thread
zh_TW: 收起目前討論串

en: _: View->
    Ex&pand All Threads
zh_TW: 展開所有討論串(&P)

en: Expand all threads in the current folder
zh_TW: 展開目前資料夾內的所有討論串

en: _: View->
    C&ollapse All Threads
zh_TW: 收起所有討論串(&O)

en: Collapse all threads in the current folder
zh_TW: 收起目前資料夾內的所有討論串

en: &View Source
zh_TW: 檢視來源(&V)

en: _: Go->
    &Next
zh_TW: 下一封(&N)

en: _: Go->Next->
    &Message
zh_TW: 郵件(&M)

en: Go to the next message
zh_TW: 到下一封郵件

en: _: Go->Next->
    &Unread Message
zh_TW: 未讀郵件(&U)

en: Go to the next unread message
zh_TW: 到下一封未讀郵件

en: _: Go->Next->
    Unread &Folder
zh_TW: 未讀的資料夾(&F)

en: Go to the next folder with unread messages
zh_TW: 到下個有未讀郵件的資料夾

en: _: Go->
    &Previous
zh_TW: 上一封(&P)

en: _: Go->Prev->
    &Message
zh_TW: 郵件(&M)

en: Go to the previous message
zh_TW: 到上一封郵件

en: _: Go->Prev->
    &Unread Message
zh_TW: 未讀郵件(&U)

en: Go to the previous unread message
zh_TW: 到上一封未讀郵件

en: _: Go->Prev->
    Unread &Folder
zh_TW: 未讀資料夾(&F)

en: Go to the previous folder with unread messages
zh_TW: 到上個有未讀郵件的資料夾

en: _: Go->
    Next &Unread Text
zh_TW: 下一封未讀郵件(&U)

en: Go to the next unread text
zh_TW: 到下一封未讀郵件

en: Tip of the &Day...
zh_TW: 每日小秘訣(&D)...

en: Show "Tip of the Day"
zh_TW: 顯示 "每日小秘訣"

en: Configure &Filters...
zh_TW: 設定過濾器(&F)...

en: Configure &Pop Filters...
zh_TW: 設定 Pop3 郵件過濾器(&P)...

en: KMail &Introduction
zh_TW: KMail 介紹(&I)

en: Display KMail's Welcome Page
zh_TW: 顯示 KMail 歡迎頁

en:  Initializing...
zh_TW:  正在初始化...

en: Move to this Folder
zh_TW: 移至此資料夾

en: Copy to this Folder
zh_TW: 複製至此資料夾

en: Filter on Mailing-List...
zh_TW: 過濾 Mailing-List...

en: Filter on Mailing-List %1...
zh_TW: 過濾 Mailing-List %1...

en: Please wait
zh_TW: 請稍後

en: The message has no sender set
zh_TW: 此郵件未設定寄件者

en: Bounce Message
zh_TW: 退回郵件

en: Return the message to the sender as undeliverable?
    This will only work if the email address of the sender, %1, is valid.
    The failing address will be reported to be %2.
zh_TW: 當郵件無法寄送時退回給寄件者？
    此功能唯有當寄件者的郵件地址 %1 有效時才能正確動作。
    錯誤的郵件位址將會被描述成 %2。

en: Receipt:
zh_TW: 收件：

en: Attachment:
zh_TW: 附件：

en: Save As &Encoded...
zh_TW: 另存編碼為(&E)...

en: A file with this name already exists. Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 檔案已存在，是否要取代？

en: KMail Warning
zh_TW: KMail 警告

en: This part of the message is encrypted. Do you want to keep the encryption when saving?
zh_TW: 這部份的郵件有經過加密。你想要存檔時繼續保持加密嗎？

en: KMail Question
zh_TW: KMail 問題

en: Could not write the file
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔案

en: none (7-bit text)
zh_TW: 無（7位元）

en: none (8-bit text)
zh_TW: 無（8位元）

en: &Description:
zh_TW: 說明(&D)：

en: &Encoding:
zh_TW: 編碼(&E)：

en: Suggest &automatic display
zh_TW: 建議自動顯示(&A)

en: &Sign this part
zh_TW: 此部份使用簽章(&S)

en: Encr&ypt this part
zh_TW: 此部份加密(&Y)

en: KMail POP Filter
zh_TW: KMail POP 過濾器

en: Messages Exceeding Size
zh_TW: 郵件超出大小

en: Ruleset Filtered Messages: none
zh_TW: 郵件過濾規則：無

en: Show messages matched by a ruleset and tagged 'Download' or 'Delete'
zh_TW: 顯示符合過濾規則的郵件，並且標示為 '下載' 或 '刪除'

en: Show messages matched by a filter ruleset
zh_TW: 顯示符合過濾規則的郵件

en: no subject
zh_TW: 沒有主旨

en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Ruleset Filtered Messages: %1
zh_TW: 郵件過濾規則： %1

en: S/MIME support
zh_TW: 支援 S/MIME

en: Custom folder icons
zh_TW: 自訂資料夾圖示

en: Custom date format
zh_TW: 自訂日期格式

en: reason:
zh_TW: 理由：

en: proposal:
zh_TW: 建議：

en: Wrong Crypto Plug-In!
zh_TW: 錯誤的加密外掛！

en: (unknown)
zh_TW: （未知）

en: Status:
zh_TW: 狀態：

en: No error.
zh_TW: 沒有錯誤。

en: General error.
zh_TW: 一般錯誤。

en: Invalid value.
zh_TW: 無效的數值。

en: Engine is busy.
zh_TW: 系統忙碌中。

en: Execution error.
zh_TW: 執行錯誤。

en: Too many processes.
zh_TW: 太多執行序。

en: Pipe error.
zh_TW: 管線錯誤。

en: No recipients.
zh_TW: 沒有收件者。

en: No data.
zh_TW: 沒有資料。

en: Conflict.
zh_TW: 衝突。

en: Read error.
zh_TW: 讀取錯誤。

en: Write error.
zh_TW: 寫入錯誤。

en: Invalid type.
zh_TW: 無效的類型。

en: Invalid mode.
zh_TW: 無效的模式。

en: File error.
zh_TW: 檔案錯誤。

en: Decryption failed.
zh_TW: 解密失敗。

en: Canceled.
zh_TW: 取消。

en: Invalid key.
zh_TW: 無效的鍵值。

en: Invalid recipients.
zh_TW: 無效的收件者。

en: Unknown error.
zh_TW: 未知的錯誤。

en: Content could *not* be decrypted.
zh_TW: 內容無法被加密。

en: Crypto Plug-In %1 can not decrypt any messages.
zh_TW: 加密外掛 %1 無法解密任何郵件。

en: Crypto Plug-In %1 could not decrypt the data.
zh_TW: 加密外掛 %1 無法解密資料。

en: Error: %2
zh_TW: 錯誤： %2

en: No Crypto Plug-In settings found.
zh_TW: 沒有加密外掛的設定。

en: CC:
zh_TW: 副本：

en: From:
zh_TW: 寄件者：

en: To:
zh_TW: 收件者：

en: Date:
zh_TW: 日期：

en: BCC:
zh_TW: 秘密副本：

en: Reply to:
zh_TW: 回覆給：

en: Error: Signature not verified
zh_TW: 錯誤： 簽章未驗證

en: Good signature
zh_TW: 好的簽章

en: BAD signature
zh_TW: 壞的簽章

en: No public key to verify the signature
zh_TW: 沒有公開金鑰可以驗證簽章

en: No signature found
zh_TW: 找不到簽章

en: Error verifying the signature
zh_TW: 驗證簽章時發生錯誤

en: No status information available.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的狀態資訊

en: GOOD signature!
zh_TW: 好的簽章！

en: One key has expired.
zh_TW: 有一個金鑰已經過期了。

en: The signature has expired.
zh_TW: 簽章已經過期。

en: Unable to verify: key missing.
zh_TW: 無法驗證：金鑰遺失。

en: CRL not available.
zh_TW: 無效的 CRL。

en: Available CRL is too old.
zh_TW: 有效的 CRL 已經太舊了

en: A system error occurred.
zh_TW: 系統發生錯誤

en: Internal system error #%1 occurred.
zh_TW: 內部系統發生錯誤 #%1

en: Good signature.
zh_TW: 好的簽章。

en: BAD signature!
zh_TW: 壞的簽章!

en: Bad signature.
zh_TW: 壞的簽章。

en: Encapsulated message
zh_TW: 封裝郵件

en: Encrypted message
zh_TW: 加密郵件

en: Cannot decrypt message.
zh_TW: 無法解密郵件。

en: Error:
zh_TW: 錯誤：

en: [Details]
zh_TW: [詳細資料]

en: sender:
zh_TW: 寄件者：

en: Not enough information to check signature. %1
zh_TW: 沒有足夠的資訊檢察簽章 %1

en: Message was signed with unknown key.
zh_TW: 郵件由未知的金鑰簽章

en: Message was signed by %1.
zh_TW: 郵件簽章為 %1。

en: Message was signed with key %1.
zh_TW: 郵件簽章的金鑰為 %1。

en: The validity of the signature cannot be verified.
zh_TW: 有效的簽章無法被認證

en: The signature is valid, but the key's validity is unknown.
zh_TW: 此簽章是有效的，但是無法辨識鍵值是否有效。

en: The signature is valid and the key is marginally trusted.
zh_TW: 此簽章是有效的，而且鍵值有最低的可信度。

en: The signature is valid and the key is fully trusted.
zh_TW: 此簽章是有效的，而且鍵值完全可信。

en: The signature is valid and the key is ultimately trusted.
zh_TW: 此簽章是有效的，而且鍵值絕對可信。

en: The signature is valid, but the key is untrusted.
zh_TW: 此簽章是有效的，不過鍵值不可信。

en: Warning: The signature is bad.
zh_TW: 警告：簽章是錯誤的

en: End of signed message
zh_TW: 簽章郵件的尾端

en: End of encrypted message
zh_TW: 加密郵件的尾端

en: End of encapsulated message
zh_TW: 包裝郵件的尾端

en: Open With...
zh_TW: 開啟用...

en: Error reading in vCard:
zh_TW: 讀取 vCard 時發生錯誤：

en: vCard error
zh_TW: vCard 錯誤

en: View Attachment:
zh_TW: 檢視附件：

en: 
    [KMail: Attachment contains binary data. Trying to show first %1 characters.]
zh_TW: 
    [KMail：附件包含二進位資料。嘗試顯示開頭 %1 字元。]

en: &Open
zh_TW: 開啟(&O)

en: Open attachment '%1' using '%2'?
zh_TW: 使用 '%2' 開啟附件 '%1'？

en: Open attachment '%1'?
zh_TW: 開啟附件 '%1'？

en: &Open With...
zh_TW: 用開啟(&O)...

en: 
    
    Note that opening an attachment may compromise your system's security!
zh_TW: 
    
    注意，開啟一個附件可能會危害你系統的安全！

en: Open Attachment?
zh_TW: 開啟附件？

en: &Save to Disk
zh_TW: 存入磁碟(&S)

en: _: name used for a virgin filter
    unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯

en: <recipients>
zh_TW: <收件者>

en: <body>
zh_TW: <內文>

en: <message>
zh_TW: <訊息>

en: <any header>
zh_TW: <任何標頭>

en: <size>
zh_TW: <大小>

en: <age in days>
zh_TW: <天數>

en: doesn't match reg. expr.
zh_TW: 不符合正規表示法

en: is greater than
zh_TW: 大於

en: is less than or equal to
zh_TW: 小於或等於

en: is less than
zh_TW: 小於

en: is greater than or equal to
zh_TW: 大於或等於

en: Match a&ll of the following
zh_TW: 符合下列全部規則(&L)

en: Match an&y of the following
zh_TW: 符合下列任一規則(&Y)

en: Please specify a send method in the settings and try again.
zh_TW: 請在設定值中指定傳送方式並重試一次。

en: Please set the required fields in the identity settings:
    user-name and email-address
zh_TW: 請設定必要的身份設定欄位：
    使用者名稱與電子郵件位址

en: Cannot add message to outbox folder
zh_TW: 無法將訊息加入送件夾

en: Sending still in progress
zh_TW: 傳送作業仍在進行

en: Critical error: Unable to process sent mail (out of space?)Moving failing message to "sent-mail" folder.
zh_TW: 嚴重錯誤：無法傳送郵件（磁碟空間不足？） 移動失敗的郵件至 "傳送郵件" 資料夾。

en: _n: %n queued message successfully sent.
    %n queued messages successfully sent.
zh_TW: %n 個佇列裡的郵件已成功傳送。

en: Initiating sender process...
zh_TW: 正在起始寄件者處理...

en: Unrecognized transport protocol. Unable to send message.
zh_TW: 無法辨認的傳送協定，無法傳送訊息。

en: _: %3: subject of message
    Sending message %1 of %2: %3
zh_TW: 傳送郵件 %1 / %2：%3

en: Failed to send (some) queued messages.
zh_TW: 無法傳送（某些）佇列中的訊息。

en: Sending failed:
    %1
    The message will stay in the 'outbox' folder until you either fix the problem (e.g. a broken address) or remove the message from the 'outbox' folder.
    Note: Other messages will also be blocked by this message, as long as it is in the 'outbox' folder
    The following transport protocol was used:
      %2
zh_TW: 傳送失敗:
    %1
    郵件將保留在 '送件匣' 資料夾直到你修好問題（舉例來說：錯誤的位址）
    或從 '送件匣' 資料夾移除這個郵件。
    
    注意: 其他訊息將會被這個訊息擋住，只要它還在 '送件匣' 資料夾
    
    使用下列傳送協定:
      %2

en: Please specify a mailer program in the settings.
zh_TW: 請在設定中指定郵件程式。

en: Sending failed:
    %1
    The message will stay in the 'outbox' folder and will be resent.
    Please remove it from there if you do not want the message to be resent.
    The following transport protocol was used:
      %2
zh_TW: 傳送失敗:
    %1
    訊息將保留在 '送件匣' 資料夾且將被重新送出。
    請從那裡移除它假如你不要這個訊息被重新送出。
    
    使用下列傳送協定:
      %2

en: Failed to execute mailer program
zh_TW: 無法執行郵件程式

en: Sendmail exited abnormally.
zh_TW: Sendmail 異常終止。

en: You need to supply a username and a password to use this SMTP server.
zh_TW: 您必須提供使用者名稱及
    密碼才能使用這個 SMTP 伺服器。

en: Could not connect to server %1
zh_TW: 無法連接至伺服器 %1

en: Transport
zh_TW: 傳送

en: Choos&e...
zh_TW: 選擇(&E)...

en: &Host:
zh_TW: 主機(&H)：

en: Preco&mmand:
zh_TW: 前置命令(&M)：

en: Server &requires authentication
zh_TW: 伺服器需要通過認證(&R)

en: &Store SMTP password in configuration file
zh_TW: 將 SMTP 密碼存入設定檔(&S)

en: H&ostname:
zh_TW: 主機名稱(&O)：

en: Choose Sendmail Location
zh_TW: 選擇 Sendmail 位置

en: Only local files allowed.
zh_TW: 只僅允許本地檔案。

en: Set subject of message.
zh_TW: 設定郵件主旨。

en: Send CC: to 'address'.
zh_TW: 傳送 副本: 至 'address'。

en: Send BCC: to 'address'.
zh_TW: 傳送 密件副本: 至 'address'。

en: Add 'header' to message.
zh_TW: 加入 'header' 至郵件裡。

en: Read message body from 'file'.
zh_TW: 自 '檔案' 讀取郵件內文。

en: Set body of message.
zh_TW: 設定郵件內文。

en: Add an attachment to the mail. This can be repeated.
zh_TW: 增加郵件附件，可以不斷增加。

en: Only check for new mail.
zh_TW: 只檢查新郵件。

en: Only open composer window.
zh_TW: 只開啟編寫器視窗。

en: Send message to 'address'.
zh_TW: 傳送訊息至 'address'。

en: The KDE Email client.
zh_TW: KDE 郵件用戶端。

en: (c) 1997-2002, The KMail developers
zh_TW: (c) 1997-2002, The KMail 開發群

en: Current maintainer
zh_TW: 目前維護者

en: Core developer and former maintainer
zh_TW: 主要發展者及前任維護者

en: Original author
zh_TW: 原作者

en: Core developer
zh_TW: 主要發展者

en: Documentation
zh_TW: 文件

en: Only one instance of KMail can be run at any one time. It is already running on a different display with PID %1 on host %2 according to the lock file located at %3.
zh_TW: 同一時間只能執行一個 KMail 程式。依據 %3 鎖定檔裡的內容，KMail 已經在 %2 上執行，PID 為 %1。

en: &Message
zh_TW: 郵件(&M)

en: &Attach
zh_TW: 附件(&A)

en: &Go
zh_TW: 跳至(&G)

en: F&older
zh_TW: 資料夾(&O)

en: &Server name:
zh_TW: 伺服器名稱(&S)：

en: Certificate
zh_TW: 鑑定

en: Possible Usage
zh_TW: 可能的用法

en: Current Usage
zh_TW: 目前用法

en: Use for &Signing
zh_TW: 用來簽名(&S)

en: Use for &Encrypting
zh_TW: 用來加密(&E)

en: &Delete...
zh_TW: 刪除(&D)...

en: Your Personal Data
zh_TW: 你的個人資料

en: &Organization:
zh_TW: 組織(&O)：

en: &Department:
zh_TW: 部門(&D)：

en: Server Name
zh_TW: 伺服器名稱

en: Port
zh_TW: 埠

en: &Add Service...
zh_TW: 新增服務(&A)...

en: &Remove Service...
zh_TW: 移除服務(&R)...

en: Encrypt Messages
zh_TW: 加密郵件

en: Don't encrypt messages
zh_TW: 不要加密郵件

en:  days
zh_TW:  天

en: Encryption Settings
zh_TW: 加密設定

en: Select the number of days here
zh_TW: 在這裡選擇天數

en: Encryption &algorithm:
zh_TW: 加密演算法(&A)：

en: Selects the encryption algorithm
zh_TW: 選擇加密演算法

en: Save Messages
zh_TW: 儲存郵件

en: &Signature Settings
zh_TW: 簽名設定(&S)

en: &Enable signature
zh_TW: 附上簽名(&E)

en: _: continuation of "obtain signature text from"
    File
zh_TW: 簽名檔

en: _: continuation of "obtain signature text from"
    Output of Command
zh_TW: 命令的輸出

en: _: continuation of "obtain signature text from"
    Input Field Below
zh_TW: 於下方指定簽名

en: S&pecify file:
zh_TW: 指定檔案(&P)：

en: Edit &File
zh_TW: 編輯檔案(&F)

en: &Add...
zh_TW: 新增(&A)...

en: The vCard line was invalid.
zh_TW: vCard 行是無效的。

en: An unknown internal error occurred. Please report to kmail@kde.org
zh_TW: 發生一個未知的內部錯誤。 請報告給 kmail@kde.org

en: The vCard contained an invalid field.
zh_TW: vCard 包含一個無效的欄位。

en: The vCard is missing a mandatory field.
zh_TW: vCard 缺少一個必須的欄位。

en: No beginning was found.
zh_TW: 找不到開頭。

en: No end was found.
zh_TW: 找不到結尾。

en: Invalid error number.
zh_TW: 無效的錯誤代碼。
