KDevelop VERSION - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (972 entries)

en: &Project
zh_TW: 專案(&P)

en: &Build
zh_TW: 建立(&B)

en: Build Toolbar
zh_TW: 建立工具列

en: Browser Toolbar
zh_TW: 瀏覽器工具列

en: C&ustom
zh_TW: 自訂(&U)

en: &Debug
zh_TW: 除錯(&D)

en: &Java Debug
zh_TW: Java 除錯(&J)

en: &Go
zh_TW: 衝(&G)

en: &Buffers
zh_TW: 緩衝區(&B)

en: Make Options
zh_TW: Make 選項

en: Only display commands without actually executing them
zh_TW: 只顯示命令而不執行

en: Name of make executable:
zh_TW: 執行檔名稱:

en: Number of simultaneous jobs:
zh_TW: 同時執行的工作數目:

en: Abort on first error
zh_TW: 發生錯誤時終止

en: Run Options
zh_TW: 執行選項

en: Run
zh_TW: 執行

en: Program arguments:
zh_TW: 參數:

en: Main program (relative to project directory):
zh_TW: 主程式 (相對於專案目錄):

en: Environment variables
zh_TW: 環境變數

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Value
zh_TW: 數值

en: Add...
zh_TW: 新增...

en: Start in external terminal
zh_TW: 在外部終端機上執行

en: Form1
zh_TW: 表格1

en: Load last project on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時載入上次專案

en: General Settings
zh_TW: 一般設定

en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述:

en: Author:
zh_TW: 作者:

en: Version:
zh_TW: 版本:

en: Email:
zh_TW: 電子郵件:

en: Create New Project
zh_TW: 建立新專案

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: &Location:
zh_TW: 位置(&L):

en: &Author:
zh_TW: 作者(&A):

en: &Version:
zh_TW: 版本(&V):

en: Application &name:
zh_TW: 應用程式名稱(&N):

en: L&icense:
zh_TW: 版權權(&I):

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: &Email:
zh_TW: 電子郵件(&E):

en: Customize
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Class name:
zh_TW: 類別名稱:

en: Implementation file:
zh_TW: 實作檔:

en: Header file:
zh_TW: 表頭檔:

en: Classes:
zh_TW: 類別:

en: Import Directory
zh_TW: 匯入目錄

en: &Project type:
zh_TW: 專案類型(&P):

en: Project &name:
zh_TW: 專案名稱(&N):

en: &Directory:
zh_TW: 目錄(&D):

en: Screen Saver Config
zh_TW: 螢幕保護程式選項

en: Set some setting...
zh_TW: 一些設定...

en: Artistic Style Configuration
zh_TW: 藝術風格設定

en: &General
zh_TW: 一般(&G)

en: &Style
zh_TW: 風格(&S)

en: &Linux
zh_TW: &Linux/KDE

en: &User defined
zh_TW: 使用者自訂(&U)

en: Example
zh_TW: 範例

en: Indent &brackets
zh_TW: 自動括號(&B)

en: &Filling
zh_TW: 填滿(&F)

en: Use &spaces:
zh_TW: 使用空白鍵(&S):

en: Use &tabs
zh_TW: 使用 tab 鍵(&T)

en: &Continuation
zh_TW: 繼續(&C):

en: &Other
zh_TW: 其他(&O)

en: &Brackets
zh_TW: 括號(&B)

en: &Linux style
zh_TW: Linux 風格(&L)

en: &Name:
zh_TW: 名稱(&N):

en: &File name:
zh_TW: 檔名(&F):

en: Mim&e types:
zh_TW: Mime 類型(&E):

en: &Icon:
zh_TW: 圖示(&I):

en: Co&mment:
zh_TW: 註解(&M):

en: Application
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: Games
zh_TW: 遊戲

en: Development
zh_TW: 開發工具

en: Editors
zh_TW: 編輯器

en: Graphics
zh_TW: 圖形

en: Internet
zh_TW: 網路

en: Multimedia
zh_TW: 多媒體

en: Office
zh_TW: 辦公室

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: System
zh_TW: 系統

en: Toys
zh_TW: 玩具

en: Utilities
zh_TW: 工具

en: WordProcessing
zh_TW: 文字處理

en: &Section:
zh_TW: 段落(&S):

en: Start in &Terminal
zh_TW: 在終端機上啟動(&T)

en: E&xecutable:
zh_TW: 執行檔(&X):

en: Add New Service
zh_TW: 新增服務

en: &Service types:
zh_TW: 服務類型(&S):

en: &Properties:
zh_TW: 偏好選項(&P):

en: &Library:
zh_TW: 函式庫(&L):

en: Property
zh_TW: 偏好選項

en: Add New Target
zh_TW: 新增目標

en: Linker Flags (&LDFLAGS)
zh_TW: 連結器旗標 (LDFLAGS)(&L)

en: Do not link against shared libraries (-all-static)
zh_TW: 不使用共享函式庫(-all-static)

en: Do not assign version numbers to libraries (-avoid-version)
zh_TW: 不對函式庫設定版本 (-avoid-version)

en: Create a library that can be dynamically loaded (-module)
zh_TW: 產生可動態載入的函式庫 (-module)

en: Library does not depend on external symbols (-no-undefined)
zh_TW: 函式庫不依存於外部符號 (-no-undefined)

en: Other:
zh_TW: 其他:

en: &Primary:
zh_TW: 主要(&P):

en: Pre&fix:
zh_TW: 前置(&F):

en: File &name:
zh_TW: 檔名(&N):

en: Add New Created File to Target
zh_TW: 新增已建立的檔案到目標

en: &Create
zh_TW: 建立(&C)

en: C&ancel
zh_TW: 取消(&A)

en: Target Information
zh_TW: 目標資訊

en: [TARGET DIRECTORY]
zh_TW: [目標目錄]

en: [TARGET NAME]
zh_TW: 目標名稱]

en: Directory:
zh_TW: 目錄:

en: Target:
zh_TW: 目標:

en: File Information
zh_TW: 檔案資訊

en: Enter new file name:
zh_TW: 輸入檔名:

en: &Use file template
zh_TW: 使用樣本(&U)

en: Remove File From this Target
zh_TW: 從目標中移除檔案

en: [REMOVE QUESTION]
zh_TW: [移除問題]

en: Also remove it from disk?
zh_TW: 順便從磁碟中移除？

en: Configure Options
zh_TW: 組態選項

en: Configuration:
zh_TW: 組態:

en: Configure arguments:
zh_TW: 設定參數:

en: Build directory:
zh_TW: 建立目錄:

en: C compiler:
zh_TW: C 編譯器:

en: Compiler command (CC):
zh_TW: 編譯器命令(CC):

en: Compiler flags (CFLAGS):
zh_TW: 編譯器旗標 (CFLAGS):

en: C++ compiler:
zh_TW: C++ 編譯器:

en: Compiler command (CXX):
zh_TW: 編譯器命令(CXX):

en: Compiler flags (CXXFLAGS):
zh_TW: 編譯器旗標 (CXXFLAGS):

en: Fortran compiler:
zh_TW: Fortran 編譯器:

en: Compiler command (F77):
zh_TW: 編譯器命令(F77):

en: Compiler flags (FFLAGS):
zh_TW: 編譯器旗標 (FFLAGS):

en: Subproject Information
zh_TW: 子專案資訊

en: [DIRECTORY]
zh_TW: [目錄]

en: [TARGET]
zh_TW: [目標]

en: Source Directory
zh_TW: 來源目錄

en: Add All
zh_TW: 全部加入

en: Import by creating symbolic links (recommended)
zh_TW: 以建立符號連結來匯入 (建議)

en: Add Selected
zh_TW: 加入已選的

en: Import by copying (not recommended)
zh_TW: 以複製來匯入 (不建議)

en: [INFO]
zh_TW: [資訊]

en: [DESTINATION]
zh_TW: [目的地]

en: Add Following
zh_TW: 加入下列

en: Remove All
zh_TW: 全部移除

en: Removes all added files.
zh_TW: 移除所有增加檔案。

en: Remove Selected
zh_TW: 移除選擇的

en: Removes the selected files.
zh_TW: 刪除所選檔案。

en: Add New Icon
zh_TW: 新增圖示

en: &Type:
zh_TW: 類型(&T):

en: &Size:
zh_TW: 大小(&S):

en: File name:
zh_TW: 檔名:

en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Subproject Options
zh_TW: 子專案選項

en: Co&mpiler
zh_TW: 編譯器(&M)

en: Compiler flags for C compiler (&CFLAGS):
zh_TW: C 編譯器旗標 (&CFLAGS):

en: Compiler flags for C++ compiler (C&XXFLAGS):
zh_TW: C++ 編譯器旗標 (C&XXFLAGS):

en: Compiler flags for Fortran compiler (&FFLAGS):
zh_TW: Fortran 編譯器旗標 (&FFLAGS):

en: &Includes
zh_TW: 引入檔(&I)

en: Directories in&side project:
zh_TW: 專案中的目錄(&S):

en: Directories ou&tside project:
zh_TW: 專案外的目錄(&T):

en: &Add...
zh_TW: 新增(&A)...

en: Move U&p
zh_TW: 上移(&P)...

en: Move Dow&n
zh_TW: 下移(&N)

en: Move &Up
zh_TW: 上移(&U)

en: Move &Down
zh_TW: 下移(&D)

en: &Prefixes
zh_TW: 前置(&P)

en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Custom prefixes:
zh_TW: 自訂前置:

en: &Build Order
zh_TW: 建立順序(&B)

en: Target Options
zh_TW: 目標選項

en: &Flags
zh_TW: 旗標(&F)

en: Linker flags (LDFLAGS):
zh_TW: 連結器旗標 (LDFLAGS):

en: &Libraries
zh_TW: 函式庫(&L)

en: Add New Subproject
zh_TW: 新增子專案

en: Enter subproject name:
zh_TW: 輸入子專案名稱:

en: Class View
zh_TW: 類別檢視

en: Display Classes
zh_TW: 顯示類別

en: C++ Options
zh_TW: C++ 選項

en: Directory
zh_TW: 目錄

en: &Add Path...
zh_TW: 新增路徑(&A)...

en: &Bottom side
zh_TW: 底端(&B)

en: &Left side
zh_TW: 左端(&L)

en: File Templates
zh_TW: 檔案樣本

en: Choose files
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: Lowercase filenames
zh_TW: 小寫檔名

en: Interface File
zh_TW: 介面檔

en: Filename:
zh_TW: 檔名:

en: Implementation File
zh_TW: 實作檔

en: New Class
zh_TW: 新增類別

en: File Names
zh_TW: 檔名

en: &Header:
zh_TW: 表頭檔(&H):

en: &Implementation:
zh_TW: 實作(&I):

en: Class &name:
zh_TW: 類別名稱(&N):

en: &Base class:
zh_TW: &Baseclass:

en: &Documentation:
zh_TW: 文件(&D):

en: Use file templates
zh_TW: 使用樣本

en: Generate QWidget child class
zh_TW: 建立 QWidget 子類別

en: Inheritance
zh_TW: 繼承

en: Add Method
zh_TW: 新增函式

en: Access
zh_TW: 存取層級

en: Access to this Method
zh_TW: 函式存取權限

en: Type
zh_TW: 型別

en: Select the type of function
zh_TW: 選擇函式類型

en: Method
zh_TW: 函式

en: Modifiers
zh_TW: 修飾字

en: Additional properties
zh_TW: 額外屬性

en: Return type of the method
zh_TW: 函式回傳值

en: Name of the method
zh_TW: 函式名稱

en: Parameters
zh_TW: 參數

en: Parameters of the method
zh_TW: 函式參數

en: New Item
zh_TW: 新增項目

en: Add a new parameter
zh_TW: 新增參數

en: Delete Current Parameter
zh_TW: 刪除目前的參數

en: Move Up
zh_TW: 上移

en: Move Current Parameter up
zh_TW: 將目前參數往上移

en: Move Down
zh_TW: 下移

en: Move Current Parameter Down
zh_TW: 將目前參數往下移

en: Item Properties
zh_TW: 項目屬性

en: Properties of the selected parameter
zh_TW: 參數屬性

en: Default value:
zh_TW: 預設值:

en: Documentation:
zh_TW: 文件:

en: Type:
zh_TW: 型別:

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱:

en: Clone Function...
zh_TW: 複製函式...

en: Documentation
zh_TW: 文件

en: Custom Build Options
zh_TW: 自訂建立選項

en: Build Tool
zh_TW: 建立工具(&B)

en: Log
zh_TW: 紀錄

en: none
zh_TW: 無

en: CVS Options
zh_TW: CVS 選項

en: cvs options
zh_TW: cvs 選項

en: commit options
zh_TW: commit 選項

en: update options
zh_TW: update 選項

en: add options
zh_TW: add 選項

en: remove options
zh_TW: remove 選項

en: diff options
zh_TW: diff 選項

en: log options
zh_TW: log 選項

en: Debugger Configuration
zh_TW: 除錯器組態

en: Program &arguments:
zh_TW: 參數(&A):

en: Debugging &shell:
zh_TW: 除錯 shell (&S):

en: Path to &gdb:
zh_TW: gdb 路徑(&G):

en: Display static &members
zh_TW: 顯示 static member (&M)

en: Try settings &breakpoints on library loading
zh_TW: 嘗試在載入函式庫時，設定 breakpoint (&B)

en: Enabled &floating toolbar
zh_TW: 啟動浮動式工具列(&F)

en: <H1>Project Packaging and Publishing</H1>
zh_TW: <H1>包裝及發佈套件</H1>

en: Source Distribution
zh_TW: 原始碼散佈

en: Use custom options
zh_TW: 專案自訂選項

en: Source Options
zh_TW: 原始碼選項

en: Use bzip2 instead of gzip
zh_TW: 使用 bzip2 而不是 gzip

en: Create Source Archive
zh_TW: 產生原始碼套件

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: File list:
zh_TW: 檔案列表:

en: Package Information
zh_TW: 套件資訊

en: Application name:
zh_TW: 應用程式名稱:

en: License:
zh_TW: 版權:

en: Summary:
zh_TW: 總結:

en: Group:
zh_TW: 群組:

en: Vendor:
zh_TW: 發行者:

en: Release:
zh_TW: 釋出:

en: Advanced Package Options
zh_TW: 進階套件選項

en: Create development package
zh_TW: 建立開發套件

en: Create documentation package
zh_TW: 建立文件套件

en: Include application icon
zh_TW: 包含應用程式圖示

en: Packager:
zh_TW: 包裝者:

en: Project Publishing
zh_TW: 專案發行

en: Local Options
zh_TW: 本地端選項

en: Generate HTML information page
zh_TW: 建立 HTML 資訊網頁

en: User information generated by RPM
zh_TW: 以 RPM 來產生使用者資訊

en: Generate
zh_TW: 建立

en: Remote Options
zh_TW: 遠端選項

en: Upload to custom FTP site
zh_TW: 上傳到自訂的 FTP 站

en: Upload files to ftp.kde.org
zh_TW: 上傳到 ftp.kde.org

en: Submit
zh_TW: 提出

en: Upload to apps.kde.com
zh_TW: 上傳道 apps.kde.com

en: Library Documentation
zh_TW: 函式庫文件

en: Library name:
zh_TW: 函式庫名稱:

en: Documentation path:
zh_TW: 文件路徑:

en: Library source path:
zh_TW: 函式庫原始碼路徑:

en: Documentation tree
zh_TW: 文件樹狀圖

en: Location of Qt HTML documentation (usually $QTDIR/doc/html):
zh_TW: Qt HTML 文件所在地 (通常是 $QTDIR/doc/html):

en: Index Qt documentation
zh_TW: QT 文件索引

en: &Update Index
zh_TW: 更新索引(&I)

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: Pattern
zh_TW: 樣式

en: &Add Group
zh_TW: 新增群組(&A)

en: &Delete Group
zh_TW: 刪除群組(&D)

en: Arguments:
zh_TW: 參數:

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Add Class
zh_TW: 新增類別

en: &Implements
zh_TW: 實作(&I)

en: &Class
zh_TW: 類別(&C)

en: &Source path:
zh_TW: 原始碼路徑(&S):

en: &Create default constructor
zh_TW: 產生 default constructor (&C)

en: Create &main method
zh_TW: 建立 main 函式(&M)

en: &Documentation
zh_TW: 文件(&D)

en: &License:
zh_TW: 版權(&L):

en: &Add
zh_TW: 新增(&A)

en: Perl &interpreter:
zh_TW: Perl 直譯器(&I):

en: &Execute programs in a terminal
zh_TW: 在終端機上執行(&E)

en: Webserver
zh_TW: 網頁伺服器

en: Use this file as default:
zh_TW: 預設使用這個檔案:

en: PHP executable:
zh_TW: PHP 執行檔:

en: Classname:
zh_TW: 類別名稱:

en: Class template:
zh_TW: 類別樣本:

en: Python &interpreter:
zh_TW: Python 直譯器(&I):

en: Test Regular Expression
zh_TW: 測試常規表示法

en: &Regular expression:
zh_TW: 常規表示法(&R):

en: &Test string:
zh_TW: 測試字串(&T):

en: Template
zh_TW: 樣板

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Templates:
zh_TW: 樣板:

en: Template:
zh_TW: 樣板:

en: Add Tool
zh_TW: 新增資料夾

en: Menu text:
zh_TW: 選單文字:

en: Parameters:
zh_TW: 參數:

en: Capture output
zh_TW: 捕捉輸出

en: Executable:
zh_TW: 執行檔:

en: External Tools
zh_TW: 外部工具

en: Tools Menu
zh_TW: 工具選單

en: File Context Menu
zh_TW: 檔案內容選單

en: Directory Context Menu
zh_TW: 目錄內容選單

en: &Ok
zh_TW: &OK

en: B&asics
zh_TW: 基本(&A)

en: &Application
zh_TW: 應用程式(&A)

en: Create an application
zh_TW: 建立應用程式

en: &Library
zh_TW: 函式庫(&L)

en: Create a library
zh_TW: 建立函式庫

en: &Subdirectories
zh_TW: 子目錄(&S)

en: Target
zh_TW: 目標

en: Output file
zh_TW: 輸出檔

en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Build &mode
zh_TW: 建立模式(&M)

en: Build mode
zh_TW: 建立模式

en: &Release
zh_TW: 釋出(&R)

en: Enable &warnings
zh_TW: 啟動警告選項(&W)

en: Show compiler warnings
zh_TW: 顯示編譯器警告訊息

en: Requirements
zh_TW: 需求

en: Requires the Qt header files/library
zh_TW: 需要 Qt 表頭檔/函式庫

en: Requires the OpenGL (or Mesa) headers/libraries
zh_TW: 需要 OpenGL 表頭檔/函式庫

en: &Compiler
zh_TW: 編譯器(&C)

en: Defines
zh_TW: 定義

en: Compiler
zh_TW: 編譯器

en: Debug flags
zh_TW: 除錯旗標

en: &Linker
zh_TW: 連結器(&L)

en: Linker
zh_TW: 連結器

en: &Directories
zh_TW: 目錄(&D)

en: Paths (-I option)
zh_TW: 路徑 (-I 選項)

en: Includepath
zh_TW: 引入路徑

en: Graphic Filter
zh_TW: 圖形過濾器

en: Normal mode
zh_TW: 正常模式

en: TV mode
zh_TW: TV 模式

en: Additional Parameters:
zh_TW: 額外參數:

en: Scaling
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: Major &User-Interface Mode
zh_TW: 主要使用者介面模式(&U)

en: &Multiple document interface (MDI)
zh_TW: 多重文件介面 (MDI)(&M)

en: &Tabbed document interface
zh_TW: 分頁文件介面(&T)

en: Quiet
zh_TW: 安靜

en: Verbose
zh_TW: 詳細

en: Debug
zh_TW: 除錯

en: &Build file:
zh_TW: 建立檔案(&B):

en: Classpath
zh_TW: 類別路徑

en: *** Exited with status: %1 ***
zh_TW: *** 以 %1 狀態結束 ***

en: *** Exited normally ***
zh_TW: *** 正常結束 ***

en: *** Process aborted ***
zh_TW: *** 中斷 ***

en: Command running...
zh_TW: 命令執行中...

en: Please wait until the "%1" command finishes.
zh_TW: 請等到 "%1" 結束。

en: &Value:
zh_TW: 數值(&V):

en: All files (*)
zh_TW: 所有檔案 (*)

en: Browse main program
zh_TW: 瀏覽主程式

en: Project to open
zh_TW: 要開啟的專案

en: Save &All
zh_TW: 全部儲存(&A)

en: Close All
zh_TW: 關閉全部

en: Close All &Others
zh_TW: 關閉其他視窗(&O)

en: Saved %1
zh_TW: 儲存 %1

en: Loading plugin: %1
zh_TW: 載入 plugin: %1

en: &Open Project...
zh_TW: 開啟專案(&O)...

en: Opens a project
zh_TW: 開啟專案

en: Open &Recent Project...
zh_TW: 開啟最近的專案(&R)...

en: Opens a recent project
zh_TW: 開啟最近的專案

en: C&lose Project
zh_TW: 關閉專案(&L)

en: Closes the current project
zh_TW: 關閉目前專案

en: Project &Options...
zh_TW: 專案選項(&O)...

en: Open Project
zh_TW: 開啟專案

en: Project Options
zh_TW: 專案選項

en: Could not read project file: %1
zh_TW: 無法讀取專案檔: %1

en: This is not a valid project file.
zh_TW: 不正常的專案檔。

en: Could not write the project file.
zh_TW: 無法寫入專案檔。

en: No project management plugin %1 found.
zh_TW: 專案管理 plugin %1 找不到。

en: Could not create project management plugin %1.
zh_TW: 無法建立專案管理 plugin %1。

en: No language plugin for %1 found.
zh_TW: 找不到給 %1 用的語言 plugin。

en: Could not create language plugin for %1.
zh_TW: 無法建立 %1 的語言 plugin。

en: &Next Window
zh_TW: 下一個視窗(&N)

en: Switches to the next window
zh_TW: 切換到下個視窗

en: &Previous Window
zh_TW: 上一個視窗(&P)

en: Switches to the previous window
zh_TW: 切換到上個視窗

en: &Stop
zh_TW: 停止(&S)

en: Stop all running processes
zh_TW: 停止所有執行中的程式

en: Lets you switch the menubar on/off
zh_TW: 切換選單列的開關

en: Lets you configure shortcut keys
zh_TW: 設定熱鍵

en: Lets you configure toolbars
zh_TW: 設定工具列

en: Lets you customize KDevelop
zh_TW: 自訂 KDevelop

en: Customize KDevelop
zh_TW: 自訂 KDevelop

en: The directory you have chosen as the location for the project already exists.
zh_TW: 您所選擇的目錄已經存在。

en: The directory above the chosen location does not exist and cannot be created.
zh_TW: [您所選擇的目錄不存在且無法建立。

en: Template for .%1 files
zh_TW: 給 .%1 檔案用的樣本

en: &New Project...
zh_TW: 新增專案(&N)...

en: Generates a new project from a template
zh_TW: 使用樣板來新增專案

en: &Import Existing Directory...
zh_TW: 匯入已存在的目錄(&I)...

en: You have to choose a directory.
zh_TW: 您必須選擇目錄。

en: You have to choose a project name.
zh_TW: 您必須選擇專案名稱。

en: Can not open project template.
zh_TW: 無法開啟專案樣本。

en: Can not write the project file.
zh_TW: 無法寫入專案。

en: Choose Directory to Import
zh_TW: 選擇要匯入的目錄

en: Cus&tom Menuitem
zh_TW: 自訂選單項目(&T)

en: Open Location
zh_TW: 開啟位置

en: A KDE Application
zh_TW: KDE 應用程式

en: Document to open.
zh_TW: 要開啟的文件。

en: First Page
zh_TW: 第一頁

en: Page One Options
zh_TW: 第一頁選項

en: Second Page
zh_TW: 第二頁

en: Page Two Options
zh_TW: 第二頁選項

en: Looking for %1...
zh_TW: 尋找 %1...

en: File To Open
zh_TW: 要開啟的檔案

en: A KDE KPart Application
zh_TW: KDE KPart 應用程式

en: You have to enter a file name.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入檔名。

en: You have to enter the file name of an executable program.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入執行檔的名稱。

en: You have to enter an application name.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入程式名稱。

en: A file with this name exists already.
zh_TW: 已存在同檔名的檔案。

en: Could not open file for writing.
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案來寫入。

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: Device
zh_TW: 裝置

en: File system
zh_TW: 檔案系統

en: MIME type
zh_TW: MIME 類型

en: This file is already in the target.
zh_TW: 目標已經有這個檔的。

en: Add Prefix
zh_TW: 加入前置

en: &Path:
zh_TW: 路徑(&P):

en: Property %1:
zh_TW: %1 屬性:

en: You have to enter a service name.
zh_TW: 您必須設定服務名稱。

en: You have to give the subproject a name.
zh_TW: 您必須指定子專案名稱。

en: A subproject with this name already exists.
zh_TW: 已存在同名稱的子專案。

en: A file named %1 already exists.
zh_TW: 檔案 %1 已存在！

en: A subdirectory %1 already exists. Do you wish to add it as a subproject?
zh_TW: 子目錄 %1 已存在。您希望以它為子專案來加入嗎？

en: Could not create subdirectory %1.
zh_TW: 無法建立子目錄 %1。

en: Could not access the subdirectory %1.
zh_TW: 無法存取子目錄 %1。

en: Could not create Makefile.am in subdirectory %1
zh_TW: 無法在子目錄 %1 中建立 Makefile.am

en: Program
zh_TW: 程式

en: Library
zh_TW: 函式庫

en: Libtool library
zh_TW: Libtool 函式庫

en: Header
zh_TW: 表頭檔

en: Data file
zh_TW: 資料檔

en: Libtool libraries must have a .la suffix
zh_TW: Libtool 函式庫必須有 .la

en: A target with this name already exists
zh_TW: 同名的目標已存在

en: Add Translation
zh_TW: 新增翻譯

en: Language:
zh_TW: 語言:

en: Your sourcecode is already translated to all supported languages.
zh_TW: 您的原始碼已翻譯成所有支援的語言。

en: Automake Manager
zh_TW: Automake 管理員

en: Add Translation...
zh_TW: 新增翻譯檔...

en: &Build Project
zh_TW: 建立專案(&B)

en: Compile &File
zh_TW: 編譯檔案(&F)

en: Run Configure
zh_TW: 執行組態

en: Run automake && friends
zh_TW: 執行 automake 及相關家族

en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: &Clean Project
zh_TW: 清除專案(&C)

en: &Distclean
zh_TW: &DistClean

en: Make Messages && Merge
zh_TW: 產生訊息並合併

en: Build Configuration
zh_TW: 建立設定

en: Execute Program
zh_TW: 執行程式

en: File %1 will not be added to a target.
zh_TW: 檔案 %1 無法加入到目標。

en: Libtool Library
zh_TW: Libtool 函式庫

en: Data
zh_TW: 資料

en: Remove currently selected file
zh_TW: 刪除所選檔案

en: Options...
zh_TW: 選項...

en: Add Subproject...
zh_TW: 新增子專案...

en: Add Target...
zh_TW: 新增目標...

en: Add Service...
zh_TW: 新增服務...

en: Add Application...
zh_TW: 新增應用程式...

en: Build
zh_TW: 建立

en: Create New File...
zh_TW: 建立新檔...

en: Add Existing Files...
zh_TW: 加入已存在的檔案...

en: Add Icon...
zh_TW: 新增圖示...

en: Build Target...
zh_TW: 建立目標...

en: Remove File...
zh_TW: 移除檔案...

en: Add Existing Files
zh_TW: 加入已存在的檔案

en: Subproject: %1
zh_TW: 子專案: %1

en: Target: %1
zh_TW: 目標: %1

en: File: %1
zh_TW: 檔案: %1

en: Documentation data
zh_TW: 文件資料

en: Importing... %p%
zh_TW: 匯入 %p% ...

en: Home directory
zh_TW: 家目錄

en: Up one level
zh_TW: 上一層

en: Previous directory
zh_TW: 上個目錄

en: Next Directory
zh_TW: 下個目錄

en: Subproject Options for '%1'
zh_TW: '%1' 子專案選項

en: Add include directory:
zh_TW: 增加引入目錄:

en: Target Options for '%1'
zh_TW: '%1' 目標選項

en: Add library:
zh_TW: 增加函式庫:

en: (Globals)
zh_TW: （全域）

en: Show parents
zh_TW: 顯示父類別

en: Show children
zh_TW: 顯示子類別

en: Show methods
zh_TW: 顯示函式

en: Show attributes
zh_TW: 顯示屬性

en: Parents
zh_TW: 父類別

en: Children
zh_TW: 子類別

en: %1 Methods
zh_TW: %1 函式

en: %1 Attributes
zh_TW: %1 屬性

en: Class Tool Dialog
zh_TW: 類別工具對話框

en: %1 of Class %2
zh_TW: 類別 %2 中的 %1

en: Class tool
zh_TW: 類別工具

en: Go to Declaration
zh_TW: 跳到宣告

en: Go to Definition
zh_TW: 跳到定義

en: Class
zh_TW: 類別

en: Add Method...
zh_TW: 新增函式...

en: Add Attribute...
zh_TW: 新增屬性...

en: Parent Classes...
zh_TW: 父類別...

en: Child Classes...
zh_TW: 子類別...

en: Class Tool...
zh_TW: 類別工具...

en: Variable
zh_TW: 變數

en: Attribute
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Function
zh_TW: 函式

en: Global
zh_TW: Gloabl

en: Classes
zh_TW: 類別

en: Methods
zh_TW: 函式

en: Declaration/Implementation
zh_TW: 宣告/實作

en: Go to Implementation
zh_TW: 跳到實作

en: Go to Class Declaration
zh_TW: 跳到類別宣告

en: View Class Hierarchy
zh_TW: 觀看類別架構

en: Add Class...
zh_TW: 新增類別...

en: Classtools
zh_TW: 類別工具

en: List by Namespaces
zh_TW: 以命名空間來列出

en: Global Functions
zh_TW: 全域函式

en: Global Variables
zh_TW: 全域變數

en: Namespaces
zh_TW: 命名空間

en: Add Member Variable
zh_TW: 新增 member variable

en: You can set modifiers for the member variable here.
zh_TW: 您可以在這設定 member variable 的修飾字。

en: Here you can choose whether you want the member variable
    to be declared as public, protected or private.
zh_TW: 您可以將 member variable 宣告成 public，protected，或 private。

en: Enter the type of the member variable here.
zh_TW: 輸入 member variable 的型別。

en: Enter the name of the member variable here.
zh_TW: 輸入 member variable 的名稱。

en: You can enter a description of the member variable here.
zh_TW: 您可以輸入對 member variable 的描述。

en: You have to specify a variable type.
zh_TW: 您必須指定變數型別。

en: No Type
zh_TW: 沒有型別

en: You have to specify a variable name.
zh_TW: 您必須設定變數名稱。

en: No Name
zh_TW: 沒有名稱

en: Problems
zh_TW: 問題

en: Switch Header/Implementation
zh_TW: 切換到 表頭/實作

en: Switch between header and implementation files
zh_TW: 在表頭檔及實作檔之間切換

en: New Class...
zh_TW: 新增類別...

en: Generate a new class
zh_TW: 產生新類別

en: C++ specific
zh_TW: C++ 規格

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Internal Error
zh_TW: 內部錯誤

en: Syntax Error before '%1'
zh_TW: 在 '%1' 之前發生語法錯誤

en: Parse Error before '%1'
zh_TW: 在 '%1' 之前發生 Parse 錯誤

en: Templates
zh_TW: 樣板

en: Select Function to Copy
zh_TW: 選擇要複製的函式

en: You have to select a method.
zh_TW: 您必須選擇一個函式。

en: No Method
zh_TW: 沒有函式

en: You must enter a classname.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入類別名稱。

en: You must enter a name for the header file.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入表頭檔檔名。

en: You must enter a name for the implementation file.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入實作檔檔名！

en: KDevelop is not able to add classes to existing header or implementation files.
zh_TW: KDevelop 無法新增類別到已存在的表頭檔或者是實作檔。

en: You have to specify a type.
zh_TW: 您必須指定型別。

en: No type
zh_TW: 沒有型別

en: You have to specify a name.
zh_TW: 您必須指定名稱。

en: No name
zh_TW: 沒有名稱

en: Declaration syntax error
zh_TW: 宣告語法錯誤

en: } expected
zh_TW: 預期會有 }

en: namespace expected
zh_TW: 預期會有 namespace

en: { expected
zh_TW: 預期會有 {

en: Namespace name expected
zh_TW: 預期會有命名空間名稱

en: expected a declaration
zh_TW: 預期會有宣告

en: } missing
zh_TW: 遺失 }

en: Level
zh_TW: 等級

en: Problem
zh_TW: 問題

en: Line
zh_TW: 行號

en: &Regenerate
zh_TW: 重建(&R)

en: Could not create tags file
zh_TW: 無法建立 tag 檔

en: define
zh_TW: 定義

en: label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: macro
zh_TW: 巨集

en: function
zh_TW: 函式

en: subroutine
zh_TW: 副函式

en: any pattern
zh_TW: 任何樣式

en: pattern
zh_TW: 樣式

en: class
zh_TW: 類別

en: enumeration
zh_TW: 操作

en: namespace
zh_TW: 命名空間

en: prototype
zh_TW: 原型

en: variable
zh_TW: 變數

en: external variable
zh_TW: 外部變數

en: feature
zh_TW: 特徵

en: block
zh_TW: 區塊

en: common
zh_TW: 註解

en: interface
zh_TW: 介面

en: local
zh_TW: 本地端

en: module
zh_TW: 模組

en: program
zh_TW: 程式

en: type
zh_TW: 型別

en: field
zh_TW: 欄位

en: method
zh_TW: 函式

en: package
zh_TW: 套件

en: procedure
zh_TW: 函式

en: Go to ctags declaration: %1
zh_TW: 跳到 ctags 宣告: %1

en: Go to ctags definition: %1
zh_TW: 跳到 ctags 定義: %1

en: Tag not found
zh_TW: 找不到 Tag

en: Build &Target
zh_TW: 建立目標(&T)

en: Build Options
zh_TW: Build 選項

en: Remove from Project: %1
zh_TW: 從專案移除: %1

en: Add to Project: %1
zh_TW: 加入到專案: %1

en: There is no Makefile in this directory.
zh_TW: 在目錄中沒有 Makefile。

en: CVS Commit
zh_TW: CVS 提交

en: Enter log message:
zh_TW: 輸入紀錄訊息:

en: Commit
zh_TW: 提交

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Add to Repository
zh_TW: 加到倉庫

en: Remove From Repository
zh_TW: 從倉庫移除

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 失效

en: &Enable
zh_TW: 啟動(&E)

en: Breakpoints
zh_TW: Breakpoint

en: Remove Breakpoint
zh_TW: 移除 Breakpoint

en: Edit Breakpoint
zh_TW: 編輯 Breakpoint

en: Disable Breakpoint
zh_TW: 取消 Breakpoint

en: Enable Breakpoint
zh_TW: 啟動 Breakpoint

en: Display Source Code
zh_TW: 顯示原始碼

en: Clear All Breakpoints
zh_TW: 清除所有 Breakpoint

en: Attach to Process
zh_TW: 附加到行程

en: Variable Tree
zh_TW: 變數樹狀圖

en: Breakpoint List
zh_TW: Breakpoint 列表

en: Disassemble
zh_TW: 反組譯

en: Runs the program in the debugger
zh_TW: 在除錯器中執行程式

en: Interrupt
zh_TW: 中斷

en: Interrupts the application
zh_TW: 中斷應用程式

en: Run to &Cursor
zh_TW: 跳到游標(&C)

en: Viewers
zh_TW: 檢視器

en: Examine Core File
zh_TW: 檢驗 Core 檔

en: Debugger
zh_TW: 除錯器

en: &Continue
zh_TW: 繼續(&C)

en: Continues the application execution
zh_TW: 繼續執行應用程式

en: Debugging program
zh_TW: 對程式進行除錯

en: Continuing program
zh_TW: 繼續執行程式

en: Choose a core file to examine...
zh_TW: 輸入要檢驗的 core 檔

en: Examining core file %1
zh_TW: 檢驗 core 檔 %1

en: Choose a process to attach to...
zh_TW: 選擇一個行程來附加上去...

en: Attaching to process %1
zh_TW: 附加到行程 %1

en: No stack
zh_TW: 堆疊不存在

en: gdb message:
zh_TW: gdb 訊息:

en: Mismatched core file
zh_TW: 不正確的 core 檔

en: No such file or directory.
zh_TW: 沒有該檔案或目錄。

en: No source: %1
zh_TW: 沒有原始碼: %1

en: GDB cannot use the tty* or pty* devices.
    Check the settings on /dev/tty* and /dev/pty*
    As root you may need to "chmod ug+rw" tty* and pty* devices and/or add the user to the tty group using "usermod -G tty username".
zh_TW: GDB 無法使用 tty* 或者 pty* 的裝置
    請用 root 身份檢查 /dev/tty* 及 /dev/pty* 的設定
    
    並且您可能需要 "chmod ug+rw" tty* 及 pty*
    並且/或者 使用 "usermod -G tty username"
    將使用者加入到 tty 這個 group 中

en: Debugger stopped
zh_TW: 除錯器已停止

en: Process exited
zh_TW: 行程已結束

en: Memory/Misc Viewer
zh_TW: 記憶體/其他 檢視器

en: Start:
zh_TW: 開始:

en: Amount/End address (memory/disassemble):
zh_TW: 總數/結尾 位址（記憶體/反組譯）:

en: MemoryView:
zh_TW: 記憶體檢視:

en: Memory
zh_TW: 記憶體

en: Registers
zh_TW: 暫存器

en: Libraries
zh_TW: 函式庫

en: kdevelop: Debug application console
zh_TW: KDevelop: 除錯視窗

en: Debug toolbar
zh_TW: 除錯工具列

en: Continue with application execution. May start the application.
zh_TW: 繼續執行程式。可能啟動該程式

en: Interrupt the application execution
zh_TW: 中斷程式執行

en: Execute one line of code, but run through functions
zh_TW: 一次執行一行程式，但不會跳入函式中

en: Execute one assembler instruction, but run through functions
zh_TW: 一次執行一個機器碼，但不會跳入函式中

en: Execute one line of code, stepping into functions if appropriate
zh_TW: 一次執行一行程式，如果需要的話，會跳進函式中

en: Execute one assembler instruction, stepping into functions if appropriate
zh_TW: 一次執行一個機器碼，如果需要的話，會跳進函式中

en: Memory, dissemble, registers, library viewers
zh_TW: 記憶體，反組譯，暫存器，函式庫檢視器

en: Set focus on KDevelop
zh_TW: 將焦點設在 KDevelop 上

en: &Title:
zh_TW: 標題(&T):

en: Enter the name of the entry here.
zh_TW: 輸入項目名稱。

en: Enter the file name of the entry here.
zh_TW: 輸入項目檔名。

en: Documentation Index
zh_TW: 文件索引

en: Search in Documentation
zh_TW: 在文件中搜尋

en: &Method:
zh_TW: 函式(&M):

en: &Sort
zh_TW: 排序(&S)

en: Score
zh_TW: 原始碼

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: &Qt/KDE Libraries (kdoc)
zh_TW: Qt/KDE 函式庫 (kdoc) (&Q)

en: Doc Path
zh_TW: 文件目錄:

en: Source Path
zh_TW: 原始碼目錄

en: &Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)...

en: Documentation Tree
zh_TW: 文件樹狀圖

en: Documentation Browser
zh_TW: 文件瀏覽器

en: Full Text &Search...
zh_TW: 全文搜尋(&S)...

en: Show a manpage
zh_TW: 顯示 manpage

en: &Documentation Tree
zh_TW: 文件樹狀圖

en: Documentation Tree (I)
zh_TW: 文件樹狀圖 (I)

en: Documentation Tree (II)
zh_TW: 文件樹狀圖 (II)

en: Goto manpage: %1
zh_TW: 跳到 manpage: %1

en: Search in documentation: %1
zh_TW: 在文件中搜尋: %1

en: Show manpage on:
zh_TW: 顯示 manpage 在:

en: Qt/KDE Libraries (kdoc)
zh_TW: Qt/KDE 函式庫 (kdoc)

en: Qt/KDE Libraries (Doxygen)
zh_TW: Qt/KDE 函式庫 (Doxygen)

en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

en: Current Project
zh_TW: 目前的專案

en: API of %1
zh_TW: %1 API

en: Start searching
zh_TW: 開始搜尋

en: Customize...
zh_TW: 自訂...

en: Properties...
zh_TW: 偏好選項...

en: Customize documentation tree
zh_TW: 自訂文件樹狀圖

en: Generating index...
zh_TW: 建立索引...

en: The directories to index.
zh_TW: 要編入索引的目錄

en: Project name
zh_TW: 專案名稱

en: Project version
zh_TW: 專案版本

en: Output path
zh_TW: 輸出路徑

en: Output language
zh_TW: 輸出語言

en: Inherit documentation
zh_TW: 繼承文件

en: Messages
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Show warnings
zh_TW: 顯示警告訊息

en: Write warnings to
zh_TW: 將警告寫入

en: Input
zh_TW: 輸入

en: Input files and directories
zh_TW: 輸入檔案及目錄

en: Input patterns
zh_TW: 輸入樣式

en: Path to examples
zh_TW: 範例路徑

en: Path to images
zh_TW: 影像路徑

en: Index
zh_TW: 索引

en: Generate HTML
zh_TW: 產生 HTML

en: Disable index
zh_TW: 取消索引

en: Generate treeview
zh_TW: 建立樹狀檢視

en: Treeview width
zh_TW: 樹狀檢視寬度

en: Generate LaTeX
zh_TW: 生成 LaTeX

en: Generate RTF
zh_TW: 建立 RTF

en: Generate man pages
zh_TW: 建立 man page

en: Preprocessor
zh_TW: 前置處理器

en: External
zh_TW: 外部

en: Path to Perl
zh_TW: Perl 路徑

en: Remove intermediate files
zh_TW: 移除中間檔

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search engine
zh_TW: 檔案引擎

en: CGI name
zh_TW: CGI 名稱

en: Documentation URL
zh_TW: 文件 URL

en: Run Doxygen
zh_TW: 執行 doxygen

en: Browse to a folder
zh_TW: 瀏覽資料夾

en: Add item
zh_TW: 增加項目

en: Delete selected item
zh_TW: 刪除所選項目

en: Update selected item
zh_TW: 更新所選項目

en: Editor
zh_TW: 編輯器

en: &Pattern:
zh_TW: 樣式(&P):

en: File Groups
zh_TW: 檔案群組

en: File Tree
zh_TW: 檔案樹狀圖

en: Sources
zh_TW: 原始碼

en: Translations
zh_TW: 翻譯

en: User Interface
zh_TW: 使用者介面

en: Others
zh_TW: 其他

en: Show Non-Project Files
zh_TW: 顯示非專案檔案

en: Search in Files
zh_TW: 在檔案中搜尋

en: &Template:
zh_TW: 樣板(&T):

en: &Files:
zh_TW: 檔案(&F):

en: Di&rectory:
zh_TW: 目錄(&R):

en: &Recursive
zh_TW: 遞迴(&R)

en: &Search
zh_TW: 搜尋(&S)

en: Enter the file name pattern of the files to search here. You may give several patterns separated by commas
zh_TW: 輸入要找尋的檔案名稱樣式。可以用逗號來分隔好幾個樣式。

en: Please enter a search pattern
zh_TW: 輸入尋找樣式

en: Grep Output
zh_TW: Grep 輸出

en: 	temporary
zh_TW: 	暫時

en: 	disabled
zh_TW: 	失效

en: _: Breakpoint state. The 'Pending ' state is the first state displayed
    Pending
zh_TW: Breakpoint 狀態。'Pending' 是第一個顯示的狀態

en: _: Breakpoint state. The 'add ' state is appended to the other states
    add
zh_TW: Breakpoint 狀態。'add' 是在其他狀態之後

en: _: Breakpoint state. The 'clear ' state is appended to the other states
    clear
zh_TW: Breakpoint 狀態。'clear' 是在其他狀態之後

en: _: Breakpoint state. The 'modify ' state is appended to the other states
    modify
zh_TW: Breakpoint 狀態。'modify' 是在其他狀態之後

en: Remove breakpoint
zh_TW: 移除 breakpoint

en: Edit breakpoint
zh_TW: 編輯 breakpoint

en: Disable breakpoint
zh_TW: 取消 breakpoint

en: Enable breakpoint
zh_TW: 啟動 breakpoint

en: Display source code
zh_TW: 顯示原始碼

en: Clear all breakpoints
zh_TW: 清除所有 breakpoint

en: &Breakpoints
zh_TW: Breakpoint(&B)

en: Sto&p
zh_TW: 終止(&P)

en: Kills the executable and exits the debugger
zh_TW: 終結應用程式並離開除錯器

en: JDB cannot use the tty* or pty* devices.
    Check the settings on /dev/tty* and /dev/pty*
    As root you may need to "chmod ug+rw" tty* and pty* devices and/or add the user to the tty group using "usermod -G tty username"
zh_TW: JDB 無法使用 tty* 或者 pty* 的裝置
    請用 root 身份檢查 /dev/tty* 及 /dev/pty* 的設定
    
    並且您可能需要 "chmod ug+rw" tty* 及 pty*
    並且/或者 使用 "usermod -G tty username"
    將使用者加入到 tty 這個 group 中

en: Column
zh_TW: 欄

en: Java Support
zh_TW: Java 支援

en: Konsole
zh_TW: 終端機

en: %i of %i
zh_TW: %2 的 %1

en: Normal Text
zh_TW: 一般文字

en: Keyword
zh_TW: 關鍵字

en: Data Type
zh_TW: 資料型別

en: Decimal
zh_TW: 十進位

en: Octal
zh_TW: 八進位

en: Hex
zh_TW: 十六進位

en: Float
zh_TW: 浮點數

en: Char
zh_TW: 字元

en: String
zh_TW: 字串

en: Comment
zh_TW: 註解

en: Symbol
zh_TW: 符號

en: Types
zh_TW: 型別

en: Number
zh_TW: 數字

en: Include
zh_TW: 引入

en: Integer
zh_TW: 整數

en: Substitution
zh_TW: 套件

en: Base-N
zh_TW: 以 N 為底

en: Classname
zh_TW: 類別名稱

en: Parameter
zh_TW: 參數

en: Decimal/Value
zh_TW: 十進位/數值

en: Base-N Integer
zh_TW: 以 N 為底的整數

en: Floating Point
zh_TW: 浮點數

en: Character
zh_TW: 字元

en: Normal:
zh_TW: 正常:

en: Selected:
zh_TW: 選擇的:

en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗體

en: Family:
zh_TW: 家族:

en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小:

en: Highlight Settings
zh_TW: 加亮設定

en: Default Item Styles
zh_TW: 預設項目風格

en: Item:
zh_TW: 項目:

en: Default Font
zh_TW: 預設字型

en: &Highlight Modes
zh_TW: 加亮模式(&H)

en: Config Select
zh_TW: 配置選擇

en: Item Style
zh_TW: 項目風格

en: Highlight Auto Select
zh_TW: 加亮自動選擇

en: Item Font
zh_TW: 項目字型

en: Highlight:
zh_TW: 加亮:

en: File Extensions:
zh_TW: 檔案延伸檔名:

en: Mime Types:
zh_TW: Mime 類型:

en: Find Text
zh_TW: 搜尋文字

en: &Text to find:
zh_TW: 要找尋的文字(&T):

en: Regular expression
zh_TW: 常規表示法

en: Replace Text
zh_TW: 取代文字

en: &Replace with:
zh_TW: 以這來取代(&R):

en: C&ase sensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫(&A)

en: &Whole words only
zh_TW: 全字符合(&W)

en: &From cursor
zh_TW: 從游標(&F)

en: Find &backwards
zh_TW: 往回搜尋(&B)

en: &Selected text
zh_TW: 選擇的文字(&S)

en: &Prompt on replace
zh_TW: 要取代時提示(&P)

en: &All
zh_TW: 全部(&A)

en: &No
zh_TW: 否(&N)

en: &Yes
zh_TW: 是(&Y)

en: Replace this occurence?
zh_TW: 取代這個嗎？

en: Goto Line
zh_TW: 跳到行號

en: &Go to line:
zh_TW: 跳到行號(&G):

en: Mouse &autocopy
zh_TW: 滑鼠自動複製(&A)

en: &Vertical selections
zh_TW: 垂直選擇(&V)

en: Not implemented yet.
zh_TW: 尚未實作。

en: Not yet implemented.
zh_TW: 尚未實作。

en: &Auto brackets
zh_TW: 自動括號(&A)

en: &Show tabs
zh_TW: 顯示 Tab(&S)

en: Tab width:
zh_TW: Tab 寬度:

en: Undo steps:
zh_TW: 回覆步數:

en: Background:
zh_TW: 背景:

en: Text background:
zh_TW: 文字背景:

en: Found:
zh_TW: 找到的:

en: Selected + found:
zh_TW: 選擇的 + 找到的:

en: Unselect All
zh_TW: 取消選擇全部

en: Undo/Redo &History...
zh_TW: 回復/重作 紀錄(&H)...

en: &Deselect All
zh_TW: 取消選擇全部(&D)

en: &Insert File...
zh_TW: 插入檔案(&I)...

en: C&omment
zh_TW: 註解(&O)

en: Unco&mment
zh_TW: 取消註解(&M)

en: Configure Highlighti&ng...
zh_TW: 設定語法加亮(&N)...

en: &Vertical Selection
zh_TW: 垂直選擇(&V)

en: &Highlight Mode
zh_TW: 加亮模式(&H)

en: &End Of Line
zh_TW: 行末(&E)

en: Vertical Selections On
zh_TW: 開啟垂直選擇

en: Vertical Selections Off
zh_TW: 關閉垂直選擇

en: The specified file does not exist
zh_TW: 指定的檔案不存在

en: You have specified a directory
zh_TW: 您必須指定目錄

en: You do not have read permission to this file
zh_TW: 您沒有權限讀取檔案

en: An error occured while trying to open this document
zh_TW: 嘗試開啟文件時發生錯誤

en: You do not have write permission to this file
zh_TW: 您沒有這檔案的寫入權限

en: An error occured while trying to write this document
zh_TW: 在嘗試儲存文件中發生錯誤

en: Malformed URL
    %1
zh_TW: 不正常的 URL
    %1

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 載入中

en: Inserted: %1
zh_TW: 插入: %1

en: Read: %1
zh_TW: 讀取: %1

en: New File: %1
zh_TW: 新增檔案: %1

en: Saving...
zh_TW: 儲存中...

en: Wrote %1
zh_TW: 寫入 %1

en: The current Document has been modified.
    Would you like to save it?
zh_TW: 目前的文件已修改。
    要儲存嗎？

en: Could not save the document.
    Discard it and continue?
zh_TW: 無法儲存文件。
    不管它並繼續嗎？

en: No changes need to be saved
zh_TW: 沒有更動需要儲存

en: A document with this name already exists.
    Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 相同檔名的文件已存在。
    您要覆寫嗎？

en: Undo/Redo History
zh_TW: 復原/重作 紀錄

en: Find
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search string '%1' not found!
zh_TW: 沒找到 %1 這個字串！

en: Line: %1
zh_TW: 行號: %1

en: Und&o
zh_TW: 復原(&O)

en: Re&do
zh_TW: 重作(&D)

en: Breakpoints/Bookmarks
zh_TW: Breakpoint/書籤

en: Can't open %1
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %1

en: Undo List
zh_TW: 復原列表

en: Redo List
zh_TW: 重作列表

en: Open File
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Initial version
zh_TW: 初始版本

en: Application Output
zh_TW: 應用程式輸出

en: Press Enter to continue!
zh_TW: 按 Enter 繼續！

en: Messages Output
zh_TW: 訊息輸出

en: &Next Error
zh_TW: 下一個錯誤(&N)

en: &Previous Error
zh_TW: 上一個錯誤(&P)

en: The process has finished with errors
zh_TW: 處理過程有錯誤

en: *** Success ***
zh_TW: *** 成功 ***

en: The process has finished successfully
zh_TW: 處理過程成功。

en: *** Compilation aborted ***
zh_TW: *** 編譯終止 ***

en: Recent files
zh_TW: 最近的檔案

en: Recent
zh_TW: 最近

en: &Back
zh_TW: 上一頁(&B)

en: &Forward
zh_TW: 下一頁(&F)

en: Runs the Perl program
zh_TW: 執行 Perl 程式

en: Start Perl Interpreter
zh_TW: 啟動 Perl 直譯器

en: &Run
zh_TW: 執行(&R)

en: &New Class...
zh_TW: 新增類別(&N)...

en: PHP Settings
zh_TW: PHP 設定

en: Customize PHP Mode
zh_TW: 自訂 PHP 模式

en: Runs the Python program
zh_TW: 執行 Python 程式

en: Start Python Interpreter
zh_TW: 啟動 Python 直譯器

en: Python Documentation...
zh_TW: Python 文件...

en: Show a Python documentation page
zh_TW: 顯示 Python 文件

en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 不知名錯誤

en: No match
zh_TW: 沒有符合

en: New File...
zh_TW: 新增檔案...

en: New File
zh_TW: 新增檔案

en: A file with this name already exists.
zh_TW: 相同檔名的文件已存在。

en: Could not create the new file.
zh_TW: 無法產生新檔。

en: &Applications:
zh_TW: 應用程式(&A):

en: &Tools menu:
zh_TW: 工具選單(&T):

en: Add to Tools Menu
zh_TW: 加入到工具選單

en: Known Applications
zh_TW: 已知應用程式

en: Project
zh_TW: 專案

en: QMake Manager
zh_TW: QMake 管理員

en: There is no Makefile in this directory. Run qmake first?
zh_TW: 目錄中沒有 Makefile。先執行 qmake 嗎？

en: Add new subdirectory...
zh_TW: 新增子目錄...

en: Rebuild
zh_TW: 重建

en: Configure the project
zh_TW: 設定專案

en: Add existing files
zh_TW: 加入已存在的檔案

en: Add new files
zh_TW: 新增檔案

en: Remove file
zh_TW: 移除檔案

en: Configure file
zh_TW: 設定檔案

en: Add Subdirectory
zh_TW: 新增子目錄目錄

en: Please enter a name for the new subdirectory.
zh_TW: 輸入子目錄名稱。

en: Subproject %1
zh_TW: 子專案 %1

en: Run qmake
zh_TW: 執行 qmake

en: Subproject settings
zh_TW: 子專案設定

en: an application:
zh_TW: 應用程式:

en: a library:
zh_TW: 函式庫:

en: Source files (*.cpp *.c *.hpp *.h *.ui)
zh_TW: 原始檔 (*.cpp *.c *.hpp *.h *.ui)

en: Insert existing files
zh_TW: 插入已存在的檔案

en: Insert New File
zh_TW: 插入新檔

en: Please enter a name for the new file.
zh_TW: 輸入新檔名稱。

en: Headers
zh_TW: 表頭檔

en: Forms
zh_TW: 表格

en: Insert existing files...
zh_TW: 插入已存在的檔案...

en: Insert new file...
zh_TW: 插入新檔...

en: Package:
zh_TW: 套件:

en: Version No:
zh_TW: 版本號碼:

en: Class:
zh_TW: 類別:

en: Location:
zh_TW: 位置:

en: Execute program
zh_TW: 執行程式

en: Open With
zh_TW: 以這個開啟

en: Open With...
zh_TW: 以這個開啟...

en: UI
zh_TW: 使用者介面

en: Execute Command...
zh_TW: 執行命令...

en: Ant Options
zh_TW: Ant 選項

en: Enter description:
zh_TW: 輸入描述:

en: Client:
zh_TW: 客戶端:

en: User:
zh_TW: 使用者:

en: File(s):
zh_TW: 檔案:

en: No differences found
zh_TW: 沒有差別

en: ToolTip
zh_TW: 工具提示

en: What's This
zh_TW: 這是什麼

en: Status (local)
zh_TW: 狀態(本地端)

en: Status (remote)
zh_TW: 狀態(遠端)

en: Flags
zh_TW: 旗標

en: Output
zh_TW: 輸出

en: Enable exception handling.
zh_TW: 使用例外處理。

en: Optimization Level
zh_TW: 最佳化層級

en: No optimization
zh_TW: 沒有最佳化

en: Level 1
zh_TW: 等級 1

en: Level 2
zh_TW: 等級 2

en: Optimization
zh_TW: 最佳化(&O)

en: Fortran specifics
zh_TW: Fortran 規格

en: GNU C Compiler Options
zh_TW: GNU C 編譯器選項

en: GNU C++ Compiler Options
zh_TW: GNU C++ 編譯器選項

en: GNU Fortran 77 Compiler Options
zh_TW: GNU Fortran 77 編譯器選項

en: PGHPF Compiler Options
zh_TW: PGHPF 編譯器選項

en: PGF77 Compiler Options
zh_TW: PGF77 編譯器選項
