menu-messages 1.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (903 entries)

note: Menu description for 7colors/menu/7colors
en: Take over the gaming area with your color
zh_TW: 用你的顏色佔領遊戲區域

note: Menu tree branch (found in 7colors/menu/7colors)
en: Amusement
zh_TW: 娛樂

note: Menu tree branch (found in 7colors/menu/7colors)
en: Boards
zh_TW: 紙牌遊戲

note: Menu description for abisuite/menu/abisuite
en: RTF and Microsoft Word (up to 97) document editor
zh_TW: RTF 和 Microsoft Word (97以下)文書編輯器

note: Menu tree branch (found in abisuite/menu/abisuite)
en: Wordprocessors
zh_TW: 文字處理器

note: Menu tree branch (found in AfterStep/menu/AfterStep)
en: Windowmanagers
zh_TW: 視窗管理員

note: Menu description for alsaplayer/menu/alsaplayer
en: The Alsa Player
zh_TW: Alsa 播放器

note: Menu tree branch (found in alsaplayer/menu/alsaplayer)
en: Multimedia
zh_TW: 多媒體

note: Menu tree branch (found in alsaplayer/menu/alsaplayer)
en: Sound
zh_TW: 音效

note: Menu description for armagetron/menu/armagetron
en: Another 3d lightcycle game
zh_TW: 3D lightcycle 遊戲

note: Menu description for aterm/menu/aterm
en: A terminal emulator for the X Window System
zh_TW: X Window 的終端機模擬

note: Menu tree branch (found in aterm/menu/aterm)
en: Terminals
zh_TW: 終端機

note: Menu entry for aumix/menu/aumix
en: Aumix
zh_TW: 音量控制

note: Menu description for aumix/menu/aumix
en: Audio Mixer
zh_TW: 音量控制

note: Menu description for balsa/menu/balsa
en: Balsa Mail Client
zh_TW: Balsa 客戶端郵件程式

note: Menu tree branch (found in balsa/menu/balsa)
en: Networking
zh_TW: 網路

note: Menu tree branch (found in balsa/menu/balsa)
en: Mail
zh_TW: 郵件

note: Menu description for bcast/menu/bcast
en: Broadcast 2000 - Non-linear production environment for audio and video
zh_TW: Broadcast 2000 - 影像與聲音的 Non-linear production environment

note: Menu tree branch (found in bcast/menu/bcast)
en: Video
zh_TW: 影像

note: Menu entry for blackbox/menu/blackbox
en: Exit
zh_TW: 離開

note: Menu entry for blackbox/menu/blackbox
en: Reconfigure
zh_TW: 重新設定

note: Menu entry for blackbox/menu/blackbox
en: Restart
zh_TW: 重新起動

note: Menu tree branch (found in blackbox/menu/blackbox)
en: Setting
zh_TW: 設定

note: Menu tree branch (found in blackbox/menu/blackbox)
en: Styles
zh_TW: 風格

note: Menu entry for blackbox/menu/blackbox
en: Workspaces
zh_TW: 工作區

note: Menu entry for blackbox/menu/blackbox
en: Configuration
zh_TW: 設定

note: Menu description for bluefish/menu/bluefish
en: Beautiful GPLized HTML editor
zh_TW: 美麗的 HTML 編輯器(GPLized)

note: Menu description for bug-buddy/menu/bug-buddy
en: Front end of open source projects bug reporter
zh_TW: 開放原始碼計畫臭蟲報告的前導程式

note: Menu tree branch (found in bug-buddy/menu/bug-buddy)
en: Applications
zh_TW: 應用程式

note: Menu tree branch (found in bug-buddy/menu/bug-buddy)
en: Development
zh_TW: 開發工具

note: Menu tree branch (found in bug-buddy/menu/bug-buddy)
en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

note: Menu description for bzflag/menu/bzflag
en: A multiplayer 3D tank battle game
zh_TW: 多人的 3D 坦克戰

note: Menu description for cervisia/menu/cervisia
en: CVS Frontend
zh_TW: CVS 前導程式

note: Menu entry for chromium-setup/menu/chromium-setup
en: Chromium Setup
zh_TW: Chromium 設定

note: Menu description for chromium-setup/menu/chromium-setup
en: Graphical Setup of Chromium
zh_TW: Chromium 的圖形化設定

note: Menu entry for clanbomber/menu/clanbomber
en: ClanBomber
zh_TW: 炸彈超人

note: Menu description for clanbomber/menu/clanbomber
en: Clanbomber - free (GPL) Bomberman-like multiplayer game
zh_TW: 多人炸彈超人(GPL)

note: Menu entry for control-center/menu/control-center
en: Gnome Control Center
zh_TW: Gnome 控制中心

note: Menu description for control-center/menu/control-center
en: The Gnome configuration tool
zh_TW: Gnome 設定工具

note: Menu entry for control-center/menu/control-center
en: File Types
zh_TW: 檔案種類

note: Menu description for control-center/menu/control-center
en: Configure how files are associated and started
zh_TW: 設定檔案關聯和啟動方式

note: Menu entry for control-center/menu/control-center
en: URL handlers
zh_TW: URL 處理者

note: Menu description for control-center/menu/control-center
en: Configure which programs are used to display URLs
zh_TW: 設定使用哪個程式來顯示 URL

note: Menu entry for control-center/menu/control-center
en: Default Editor
zh_TW: 預設編輯器

note: Menu description for control-center/menu/control-center
en: Choose the editor that is invoked by gnome-edit
zh_TW: 選擇由 gnome-edit 叫用的編輯器

note: Menu entry for control-center/menu/control-center
en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

note: Menu description for control-center/menu/control-center
en: Configuration of the desktop's background
zh_TW: 設定桌面背景

note: Menu tree branch (found in control-center/menu/control-center)
en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面

note: Menu entry for control-center/menu/control-center
en: Screensaver
zh_TW: 螢幕保護程式

note: Menu description for control-center/menu/control-center
en: Configure the setting of the screensaver
zh_TW: 設定螢幕保護程式

note: Menu entry for control-center/menu/control-center
en: Theme Selector
zh_TW: 挑選佈景主題

note: Menu description for control-center/menu/control-center
en: Select which desktop theme to use
zh_TW: 選擇要使用的桌面主題

note: Menu entry for control-center/menu/control-center
en: Window Manager
zh_TW: 視窗管理員

note: Menu description for control-center/menu/control-center
en: Choose a window-manager
zh_TW: 選擇一個視窗管理員

note: Menu description for control-center/menu/control-center
en: Configure Gnome's use of sound
zh_TW: 設定 Gnome 使用的音效

note: Menu entry for control-center/menu/control-center
en: Keyboard
zh_TW: 鍵盤

note: Menu description for control-center/menu/control-center
en: Keyboard Properties
zh_TW: 鍵盤屬性

note: Menu tree branch (found in control-center/menu/control-center)
en: Peripherals
zh_TW: 外接設備

note: Menu entry for control-center/menu/control-center
en: Mouse
zh_TW: 滑鼠

note: Menu description for control-center/menu/control-center
en: Mouse Properties
zh_TW: 滑鼠屬性

note: Menu description for control-center/menu/control-center
en: Sets the default feel of Gnome applications
zh_TW: 設定 Gnome 應用程式的預設外貌

note: Menu tree branch (found in control-center/menu/control-center)
en: User Interface
zh_TW: 使用者界面

note: Menu entry for control-center/menu/control-center
en: Dialogs
zh_TW: 對話盒

note: Menu description for cooledit/menu/cooledit
en: Powerful programmer's text editor with Python and shell scripting hooks
zh_TW: 可使用 Python 和 shell script 給程式設計師有力的編輯器

note: Menu tree branch (found in cooledit/menu/cooledit)
en: Editors
zh_TW: 編輯器

note: Menu description for csmash/menu/csmash
en: CannonSmash, a 3D tabletennis game
zh_TW: CannonSmash, 立體乒乓遊戲

note: Menu tree branch (found in csmash/menu/csmash)
en: Sports
zh_TW: 運動

note: Menu entry for cups-drivers/menu/cups-drivers
en: Display printer test page (for colour adjustment)
zh_TW: 顯示印表機測試頁(色彩校正)

note: Menu tree branch (found in cups-drivers/menu/cups-drivers)
en: Printing
zh_TW: 列印

note: Menu entry for cups-drivers/menu/cups-drivers
en: Calibrate colour printer (GIMP-Print CUPS drivers)
zh_TW: 校準色彩印表機(GIMP-Print CUPS drivers)

note: Menu description for cups-drivers/menu/cups-drivers
en: Calibrate colour printer (GIMP-Print CUPS drivers, 'CUPS + GIMP-print')
zh_TW: 校準色彩印表機(GIMP-Print CUPS drivers, 'CUPS + GIMP-print')

note: Menu entry for cups-drivers/menu/cups-drivers
en: Epson inkjet printer maintenance
zh_TW: Epson 噴墨印表機維護

note: Menu description for cups-drivers/menu/cups-drivers
en: Epson inkjet printer maintenance (Head cleaning/alignment, ink level display, ...)
zh_TW: Epson 噴墨印表機維護 (清理/校對噴嘴, 墨水等級顯示, ...)

note: Menu entry for cups-drivers/menu/cups-drivers
en: Install the Z22, Z32, or Z52 with Lexmark's drivers
zh_TW: 安裝 Z22, Z32, Z52 Lexmark 驅動程式

note: Menu description for cups-drivers/menu/cups-drivers
en: With this program you can easily install printers with the drivers issued by Lexmark
zh_TW: 這個程式可以幫你安裝 Lexmark 的印表機的驅動程式

note: Menu entry for cups-drivers/menu/cups-drivers
en: Head alignment and nozzle cleaning pages for Z22, Z32, or Z52
zh_TW: Z22, Z32, or Z52 的列印校正和噴嘴清理頁

note: Menu description for cups-drivers/menu/cups-drivers
en: This program needs Lexmark's printer drivers.
zh_TW: 這個程式必要 Lexmark 印表機的驅動程式.

note: Menu entry for cups-drivers/menu/cups-drivers
en: Adjust margins and offsets of printed pages
zh_TW: 調整列印的邊界

note: Menu description for cups-drivers/menu/cups-drivers
en: Adjust the position and the margins of the printed contents on the paper
zh_TW: 調整列印時紙張的位置及邊界

note: Menu entry for cups/menu/cups
en: CUPS WWW admin tool
zh_TW: CUPS WWW 介面管理工具

note: Menu description for cups/menu/cups
en: Web-based administration tool for CUPS, works with every browser. Set the  environment variable to choose your preferred browser.
zh_TW: CUPS Web 介面管理工具，適用任何瀏覽器。

note: Menu description for cxhextris/menu/cxhextris
en: cxhextris: An X Window System color version of xhextris.
zh_TW: cxhextris: 彩色的 xhextris

note: Menu description for dia/menu/dia
en: A gtk+ based diagram creation program
zh_TW: gtk+ 介面的流程圖製作程式

note: Menu tree branch (found in dia/menu/dia)
en: Graphs
zh_TW: 圖形

note: Menu description for dpsftp/menu/dpsftp
en: DPS-FTP is a powerful FTP client for GNOME
zh_TW: DPS-FTP 是 GNOME 下的強大 FTP 客戶端程式

note: Menu tree branch (found in dpsftp/menu/dpsftp)
en: File transfer
zh_TW: 檔案傳輸

note: Menu entry for DrakConf/menu/DrakConf
en: Mandrake Control Center
zh_TW: Mandrake 控制中心

note: Menu description for DrakConf/menu/DrakConf
en: System configuration tool
zh_TW: 系統設定工具

note: Menu tree branch (found in DrakConf/menu/DrakConf)
en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

note: Menu entry for DrakeLogo/menu/DrakeLogo
en: DrakeLogo
zh_TW: 魔力標誌 DrakeLogo

note: Menu description for DrakeLogo/menu/DrakeLogo
en: Change the graphical Boot-Logo
zh_TW: 改變開機圖形 Logo

note: Menu tree branch (found in DrakeLogo/menu/DrakeLogo)
en: Boot and Init
zh_TW: 開機和啟動

note: Menu entry for drakfirsttime/menu/drakfirsttime
en: First Time Wizard
zh_TW: 第一次使用精靈

note: Menu description for drakfirsttime/menu/drakfirsttime
en: Wizard configuration tool
zh_TW: 設定工具精靈

note: Menu entry for drakfloppy/menu/drakfloppy
en: DrakFloppy
zh_TW: 魔力開機片 DrakFloppy

note: Menu description for drakfloppy/menu/drakfloppy
en: Boot disk tool
zh_TW: 開機片工具

note: Menu entry for drakfont/menu/drakfont
en: DrakFont
zh_TW: 魔力設定 DrakFont

note: Menu description for drakfont/menu/drakfont
en: Fonts manager
zh_TW: 字型管理員

note: Menu description for drakprofile/menu/drakprofile
en: Hardware profile switching tool for laptops
zh_TW: 可方便攜帶式電腦切換硬體設定的工具

note: Menu description for draksync/menu/draksync
en: Graphical directory synchronization tool
zh_TW: 圖形化的資料同步工具

note: Menu description for ee/menu/ee
en: Electric Eyes image viewer
zh_TW: Electric Eyes - 圖片檢視器

note: Menu tree branch (found in ee/menu/ee)
en: Graphics
zh_TW: 圖形

note: Menu description for elm/menu/elm
en: Elm the mail reader
zh_TW: Elm 是電子郵件閱讀器

note: Menu description for emacs-X11/menu/emacs-X11
en: Powerfull editor
zh_TW: 超強力編輯器

note: Menu entry for eog/menu/eog
en: Eye of Gnome
zh_TW: Gnome 之眼

note: Menu description for eog/menu/eog
en: Eye of Gnome Image Viewer
zh_TW: Gnome 之眼 - 看圖程式

note: Menu entry for eroaster/menu/eroaster
en: Eroaster
zh_TW: Etoaster 燒錄工具

note: Menu description for eroaster/menu/eroaster
en: GUI CD Burner
zh_TW: 圖形介面的 CD 燒錄工具

note: Menu tree branch (found in eroaster/menu/eroaster)
en: Archiving
zh_TW: 存檔工具

note: Menu tree branch (found in eroaster/menu/eroaster)
en: Cd burning
zh_TW: 光碟燒錄

note: Menu description for Eterm/menu/Eterm
en: Eterm Enlightened Terminal Emulator for X Window
zh_TW: Eterm 是 Enlightened Terminal Emulator for X Window

note: Menu description for everybuddy/menu/everybuddy
en: Universal Instant Messaging Client
zh_TW: 通用即時通訊程式

note: Menu tree branch (found in everybuddy/menu/everybuddy)
en: Instant messaging
zh_TW: 即時訊息傳遞

note: Menu description for evolution/menu/evolution
en: GNOME mailer, calendar, contact manager and communications tool
zh_TW: GNOME 郵件、行事曆、交際管理員和通訊工具

note: Menu description for exmh/menu/exmh
en: a tk-based mail reader
zh_TW: tk-based 電子郵件閱讀器

note: Menu description for faces/menu/faces
en: Incoming mail notifier
zh_TW: 來信通知

note: Menu description for fetchmailconf/menu/fetchmailconf
en: Configuration of fetchmail
zh_TW: fetchmail 設定工具

note: Menu description for freeciv/menu/freeciv
en: The Free Civilization Clone
zh_TW: 遊戲-文明 Free Civilization(multiplayer)

note: Menu tree branch (found in freeciv/menu/freeciv)
en: Strategy
zh_TW: 策略

note: Menu description for freeciv/menu/freeciv
en: The Free Civilization Clone (server)
zh_TW: 遊戲-文明 Free Civilization Server

note: Menu description for fvwm/menu/fvwm
en: FVWM Windows manager
zh_TW: FVWM 視窗管理員

note: Menu description for g-print/menu/g-print
en: Drag'n'Drop printer icon
zh_TW: 拖到印表機圖示就列印

note: Menu description for gabber/menu/gabber
en: Gnome client for Jabber Open Source instant messaging system
zh_TW: 開放原始碼的即時通訊系統 Jabber 的客戶程式

note: Menu description for galeon/menu/galeon
en: Gnome browser based on Gecko (Mozilla)
zh_TW: Gnome 瀏覽器 based on Gecko 引擎(Mozilla)

note: Menu description for gcombust/menu/gcombust
en: Gtk+ frontend for Cd burning
zh_TW: Gtk+ 介面的 CD 燒錄工具

note: Menu entry for gdm-Xnest/menu/gdm-Xnest
en: New login in a nested window
zh_TW: 在巢狀視窗中開啟新的登入

note: Menu description for gdm-Xnest/menu/gdm-Xnest
en: New login in a nested window
zh_TW: 在巢狀視窗中開啟新的登入

note: Menu entry for gdm/menu/gdm
en: GDM Configurator
zh_TW: GDM 設定

note: Menu description for gdm/menu/gdm
en: A graphical application for configuring the GNOME Display Manager (GDM)
zh_TW: GNOME Display Manager 的圖形設定介面

note: Menu entry for gdm/menu/gdm
en: GDM Photo Setup
zh_TW: GDM Photo 設定

note: Menu description for gdm/menu/gdm
en: Setup the picture that will show in the GDM (login manager) face browser
zh_TW: 設定 GDM (登入管理員) face browser 的圖案

note: Menu entry for gdm/menu/gdm
en: New login with GDM
zh_TW: 使用 GDM 重新登入

note: Menu description for gdm/menu/gdm
en: Log in as another user without loging out
zh_TW: 在不登出的情況下重新登入成其他使用者

note: Menu description for gedit/menu/gedit
en: gEdit is a small but powerful text editor
zh_TW: gEdit 是個小巧而強大的文字編輯器

note: Menu description for gfcc/menu/gfcc
en: GTK+ Firewall Control Center
zh_TW: GTK+ 防火牆控制台

note: Menu description for gftp/menu/gftp
en: FTP client for X Windows
zh_TW: GNOME FTP 用戶端程式

note: Menu description for ggv/menu/ggv
en: Gnome Version of ghostview
zh_TW: Gnome 版的 ghostview

note: Menu tree branch (found in ggv/menu/ggv)
en: Publishing
zh_TW: 出版

note: Menu entry for ghostscript-utils/menu/ghostscript-utils
en: Printer Utility Program
zh_TW: 印表機公用程式

note: Menu description for ghostscript-utils/menu/ghostscript-utils
en: Graphical tool to set default options in many laser printers and maintenance for inkjets
zh_TW: 給大部分雷射印表機使用的圖形化設定工具

note: Menu entry for ghostscript-utils/menu/ghostscript-utils
en: Change Cartridge in a Lexmark 5xxx or 7xxx
zh_TW: Lexmark 5xxx 或 7xxx 上更換墨水匣

note: Menu description for ghostscript-utils/menu/ghostscript-utils
en: Tool to get the print head out to change the cartridges and to put it back afterwards
zh_TW: 設定印表機狀態進行更換墨水匣的工具

note: Menu entry for ghostscript-utils/menu/ghostscript-utils
en: Command line tools for Lexmark 5xxx or 7xxx
zh_TW: Lexmark 5xxx 或 7xxx 使用的命令列工具

note: Menu description for ghostscript-utils/menu/ghostscript-utils
en: Printer maintenance commands: Change cartridges, clean nozzles, ...
zh_TW: 印表機維護指令: 更換墨水匣、清理噴頭...等等

note: Menu entry for ghostscript-utils/menu/ghostscript-utils
en: Change Cartridge in a Lexmark 1xxx
zh_TW: Lexmark 1xxx 更換墨水匣

note: Menu description for ghostscript-utils/menu/ghostscript-utils
en: To get the print head of the printer accessible
zh_TW: 從印表機取出噴嘴頭

note: Menu entry for ghostscript-utils/menu/ghostscript-utils
en: Park Cartridge in a Lexmark 1xxx
zh_TW: Lexmark 1xxx 墨水匣歸位

note: Menu description for ghostscript-utils/menu/ghostscript-utils
en: To put the print head back into the corner after changing the cartridges
zh_TW: 在更換過墨水匣以後將噴嘴頭推回角落

note: Menu entry for ghostscript/menu/ghostscript
en: Install OKI 4w or compatible
zh_TW: 安裝 OKI 4w 或其相容產品

note: Menu description for ghostscript/menu/ghostscript
en: Install OKI 4w or compatible (this printers need an extra daemon!)
zh_TW: 安裝 OKI 4w 或其相容產品(需配合額外的 daemon!)

note: Menu description for gimp/menu/gimp
en: The GNU Image Manipulation Program
zh_TW: GNU 圖型處理程式

note: Menu description for gkrellm/menu/gkrellm
en: A GTK-based monitoring app
zh_TW: GTK-based 的應用程式監視器

note: Menu tree branch (found in gkrellm/menu/gkrellm)
en: Monitoring
zh_TW: 正在監視

note: Menu description for glade/menu/glade
en: Gtk/gnome widget builder
zh_TW: Gtk/gnome 視窗元件產生器

note: Menu tree branch (found in glade/menu/glade)
en: Development environments
zh_TW: 開發環境

note: Menu description for glimmer/menu/glimmer
en: Code editor
zh_TW: 原始碼編輯器

note: Menu description for gltron/menu/gltron
en: 3d lightcycle game
zh_TW: 3D lightcycle 遊戲

note: Menu description for gmc/menu/gmc
en: A gtk-based file manager
zh_TW: gtk-based 的檔案管理員

note: Menu tree branch (found in gmc/menu/gmc)
en: File tools
zh_TW: 檔案工具

note: Menu description for gnobog/menu/gnobog
en: Gnome Bookmarks Organizer
zh_TW: Gnome 書籤管理

note: Menu entry for gnomba/menu/gnomba
en: Gnome Samba Browser
zh_TW: Gnome Samba 瀏覽器

note: Menu description for gnomba/menu/gnomba
en: Gnome Samba Machine Browser
zh_TW: Gnome Samba 機器瀏覽器

note: Menu tree branch (found in gnomba/menu/gnomba)
en: Remote access
zh_TW: 遠端存取

note: Menu entry for gnome-chess/menu/gnome-chess
en: Gnome Chess
zh_TW: Gnome 西洋棋

note: Menu description for gnome-chess/menu/gnome-chess
en: Gnome Chess game
zh_TW: Gnome 西洋棋遊戲

note: Menu entry for gnome-core/menu/gnome-core
en: About Gnome
zh_TW: 關於 Gnome

note: Menu description for gnome-core/menu/gnome-core
en: About Gnome desktop
zh_TW: 關於 Gnome 桌面

note: Menu tree branch (found in gnome-core/menu/gnome-core)
en: Documentation
zh_TW: 文件

note: Menu entry for gnome-core/menu/gnome-core
en: Help System
zh_TW: 求助系統

note: Menu description for gnome-core/menu/gnome-core
en: Integrated help system(info, man, HTML)
zh_TW: 整合過的求助系統(info, man, HTML)

note: Menu entry for gnome-core/menu/gnome-core
en: Save current session
zh_TW: 保存目前行程的設定

note: Menu entry for gnome-core/menu/gnome-core
en: Startup Programs
zh_TW: 啟動程式

note: Menu description for gnome-core/menu/gnome-core
en: Configure which non-session aware programs are started up
zh_TW: 設定哪個已啟動且與行程無關的程式

note: Menu entry for gnome-core/menu/gnome-core
en: Session Manager Properties
zh_TW: 行程管理員屬性

note: Menu entry for gnome-core/menu/gnome-core
en: Startup Hint
zh_TW: 啟動提示

note: Menu description for gnome-core/menu/gnome-core
en: Options for the startup hint dialog
zh_TW: 啟動提示對話視窗的選項

note: Menu entry for gnome-core/menu/gnome-core
en: Gnome terminal
zh_TW: Gnome 終端機

note: Menu description for gnome-core/menu/gnome-core
en: Terminal of the Gnome desktop
zh_TW: Gnome 桌面的終端機

note: Menu entry for gnome-db/menu/gnome-db
en: GNOME-DB frontend
zh_TW: GNOME-資料庫前導

note: Menu description for gnome-db/menu/gnome-db
en: Gnome-DB frontend application
zh_TW: GNOME-資料庫前導程式

note: Menu tree branch (found in gnome-db/menu/gnome-db)
en: Databases
zh_TW: 資料庫

note: Menu entry for gnome-games/menu/gnome-games
en: FreeCell
zh_TW: 紙牌接龍

note: Menu description for gnome-games/menu/gnome-games
en: FreeCell Game
zh_TW: 紙牌接龍遊戲

note: Menu tree branch (found in gnome-games/menu/gnome-games)
en: Cards
zh_TW: 紙牌

note: Menu entry for gnome-games/menu/gnome-games
en: Gnome Mines
zh_TW: Gnome 踩地雷

note: Menu description for gnome-games/menu/gnome-games
en: Gnome Mines game
zh_TW: Gnome 地雷遊戲

note: Menu entry for gnome-games/menu/gnome-games
en: Gnome Mahjongg
zh_TW: Gnome 麻將

note: Menu description for gnome-games/menu/gnome-games
en: A Mahjongg game for Gnome
zh_TW: Gnome 麻將遊戲

note: Menu description for gnome-games/menu/gnome-games
en: Gnome Dice game
zh_TW: Gnome 骰子遊戲

note: Menu description for gnome-games/menu/gnome-games
en: Gnome Robots game
zh_TW: Gnome 機器人遊戲

note: Menu description for gnome-games/menu/gnome-games
en: Gnome Reversi game
zh_TW: Gnome 黑白棋

note: Menu description for gnome-games/menu/gnome-games
en: Gnome Tetravex game
zh_TW: Gnome Tetravex 遊戲

note: Menu entry for gnome-games/menu/gnome-games
en: Gnome Stones
zh_TW: Gnome 寶石遊戲

note: Menu description for gnome-games/menu/gnome-games
en: Gnome Stones game
zh_TW: Gnome 寶石遊戲

note: Menu description for gnome-games/menu/gnome-games
en: Card-based Solitaire suite
zh_TW: 一組單人紙牌遊戲

note: Menu description for gnome-games/menu/gnome-games
en: Gnome Nibbles Game
zh_TW: Gnome Nibbles 遊戲

note: Menu description for gnome-games/menu/gnome-games
en: Gnome color lines
zh_TW: Gnome 彩色線條

note: Menu description for gnome-games/menu/gnome-games
en: Gnome ataxx game
zh_TW: Gnome ataxx 遊戲

note: Menu entry for gnome-iconedit/menu/gnome-iconedit
en: Gnome Icon Editor
zh_TW: Gnome 圖示編輯器

note: Menu entry for gnome-media/menu/gnome-media
en: Gnome CD Player
zh_TW: Gnome CD 播放程式

note: Menu entry for gnome-media/menu/gnome-media
en: ESD Volume
zh_TW: ESD 音量控制

note: Menu entry for gnome-media/menu/gnome-media
en: Sound Recorder
zh_TW: 錄音程式

note: Menu entry for gnome-network/menu/gnome-network
en: Synchronize
zh_TW: 同步

note: Menu description for gnome-network/menu/gnome-network
en: Desktop synchronization application
zh_TW: 桌面同步應用程式

note: Menu tree branch (found in gnome-network/menu/gnome-network)
en: Chat
zh_TW: 聊天程式

note: Menu description for gnome-network/menu/gnome-network
en: GNOME PPP dialup utility
zh_TW: Gnome ppp 撥號工具

note: Menu entry for gnome-pim-conduits/menu/gnome-pim-conduits
en: GnomeCard Conduit
zh_TW: Gnome-Card Conduit

note: Menu entry for gnome-pim-conduits/menu/gnome-pim-conduits
en: GnomeCal Conduit
zh_TW: Gnome-Cal Conduit

note: Menu description for gnome-pim/menu/gnome-pim
en: Personal calendar and todo list
zh_TW: 個人行事曆和備忘錄

note: Menu tree branch (found in gnome-pim/menu/gnome-pim)
en: Time management
zh_TW: 時間管理

note: Menu description for gnome-pim/menu/gnome-pim
en: Contact list of friends and business associates
zh_TW: 朋友和商業夥伴的通訊錄

note: Menu tree branch (found in gnome-pim/menu/gnome-pim)
en: AddressBooks
zh_TW: 通訊錄

note: Menu entry for gnome-telnet/menu/gnome-telnet
en: Telnet, SSH, and RLogin
zh_TW: Telnet, SSH, 和 RLogin

note: Menu description for gnome-telnet/menu/gnome-telnet
en: A cool front-end for telnet, ssh, and rlogin
zh_TW: 酷炫的 telnet, ssh, 和 rlogin 前導

note: Menu description for gnome-toaster/menu/gnome-toaster
en: A GNOME utility for cd burning
zh_TW: GNOME cd 燒錄程式

note: Menu description for gnome-utils/menu/gnome-utils
en: Gnome Calculator
zh_TW: Gnome 計算機

note: Menu tree branch (found in gnome-utils/menu/gnome-utils)
en: Sciences
zh_TW: 科學工具

note: Menu tree branch (found in gnome-utils/menu/gnome-utils)
en: Mathematics
zh_TW: 數學

note: Menu entry for gnome-utils/menu/gnome-utils
en: Gnome Character Map
zh_TW: Gnome 字元表

note: Menu tree branch (found in gnome-utils/menu/gnome-utils)
en: Text tools
zh_TW: 文字工具

note: Menu entry for gnome-utils/menu/gnome-utils
en: Gnome Color Selector
zh_TW: Gnome 顏色選擇器

note: Menu entry for gnome-utils/menu/gnome-utils
en: Gnome Floppy
zh_TW: Gnome 軟碟

note: Menu description for gnome-utils/menu/gnome-utils
en: Gnome Floppy Disk Format Tool
zh_TW: Gnome 軟碟格式化工具

note: Menu tree branch (found in gnome-utils/menu/gnome-utils)
en: Hardware
zh_TW: 硬體

note: Menu entry for gnome-utils/menu/gnome-utils
en: Gnome Font Selector
zh_TW: Gnome 字型選擇器

note: Menu entry for gnome-utils/menu/gnome-utils
en: Gnome Text Viewer
zh_TW: Gnome 文字檢視器

note: Menu entry for gnome-utils/menu/gnome-utils
en: Gnome Search Tool
zh_TW: Gnome 搜尋工具

note: Menu entry for gnome-utils/menu/gnome-utils
en: Gnome Time Tracker
zh_TW: Gnome 時間追蹤

note: Menu entry for gnome-utils/menu/gnome-utils
en: System info
zh_TW: 系統資訊

note: Menu description for gnome-utils/menu/gnome-utils
en: Technical information about this computer
zh_TW: 關於本電腦的技術資訊

note: Menu description for gnome-utils/menu/gnome-utils
en: Information on who is logged on this computer
zh_TW: 登入本電腦的使用者資訊

note: Menu entry for gnome-utils/menu/gnome-utils
en: System Log Viewer
zh_TW: 系統記錄檢視器

note: Menu entry for gnome-utils/menu/gnome-utils
en: Gnome Shutdown
zh_TW: 關閉 Gnome

note: Menu description for gnome-utils/menu/gnome-utils
en: Shutdown this computer
zh_TW: 關機

note: Menu description for gnomeicu/menu/gnomeicu
en: Gnome ICQ communications program
zh_TW: Gnome ICQ 通信程式

note: Menu description for gnorpm/menu/gnorpm
en: A graphical front-end to RPM for GNOME
zh_TW: RPM 的 GNOME 圖形化前導

note: Menu tree branch (found in gnorpm/menu/gnorpm)
en: Packaging
zh_TW: 套件管理

note: Menu description for gnozip/menu/gnozip
en: A Winzip(tm) like application which supports gzip and bzip compresssion format
zh_TW: 類似於 Winzip(tm) 的程式，支援 gzip 和 bzip 的壓縮格式

note: Menu tree branch (found in gnozip/menu/gnozip)
en: Compression
zh_TW: 壓縮工具

note: Menu description for gnucash/menu/gnucash
en: GnuCash Personal finance manager
zh_TW: GnuCash 個人財務管理

note: Menu description for gnumeric/menu/gnumeric
en: A full-featured spreadsheet for Gnome
zh_TW: Gnome 全功能電子資料表

note: Menu tree branch (found in gnumeric/menu/gnumeric)
en: Spreadsheets
zh_TW: 電子資料表

note: Menu description for gnuplot/menu/gnuplot
en: The famous function plotting program
zh_TW: 著名的函數繪製程式

note: Menu description for gphoto/menu/gphoto
en: A GNU Digital Camera Program
zh_TW: GNU 數位相機程式

note: Menu tree branch (found in gprolog/menu/gprolog)
en: Interpreters
zh_TW: 解譯器

note: Menu description for gps/menu/gps
en: Graphical Process Statistics
zh_TW: 圖形化行程統計

note: Menu description for gqview/menu/gqview
en: A browser for graphics files
zh_TW: 秀圖程式

note: Menu description for grio500/menu/grio500
en: gRio500 - Gnome interface for Rio500
zh_TW: gRio500 - Rio500 的 Gnome 介面

note: Menu description for grip/menu/grip
en: A gtk-based cd-player and cd-ripper
zh_TW: gtk-based 的 CD 播放和複製程式

note: Menu description for gtkam/menu/gtkam
en: GNU Digital Camera Program, for newer cameras
zh_TW: GNU 新式數位相機程式

note: Menu description for gtkeyboard/menu/gtkeyboard
en: A graphical keyboard for disabled people
zh_TW: 殘障者使用的圖形鍵盤

note: Menu tree branch (found in gtkeyboard/menu/gtkeyboard)
en: Accessibility
zh_TW: 易用性

note: Menu description for gtkgraph/menu/gtkgraph
en: Graphic Calculator
zh_TW: 圖形計算機

note: Menu entry for gtkhtml/menu/gtkhtml
en: HTML Viewer
zh_TW: HTML 檢視器

note: Menu description for gtkhtml/menu/gtkhtml
en: HTML Viewer properties
zh_TW: HTML 檢視器屬性

note: Menu description for gtktalog/menu/gtktalog
en: The Gnome disk catalog
zh_TW: Gnome 磁碟目錄

note: Menu description for gtkzip/menu/gtkzip
en: A programm for maintaining your Zip drive disks
zh_TW: 幫助您使用 Zip 磁碟機

note: Menu description for gtm/menu/gtm
en: Gnome transfert manager
zh_TW: Gnome 傳送管理者

note: Menu description for gtop/menu/gtop
en: The GNOME system monitor
zh_TW: GNOME 系統監視器

note: Menu description for gtulpas/menu/gtulpas
en: Gnome Tulpas is a pool game
zh_TW: Gnome Tulpas 是個撞球遊戲

note: Menu description for Guppi/menu/Guppi
en: GNOME-based data analysis and visualization system
zh_TW: GNOME-based 的資料分析和呈現系統

note: Menu description for gv/menu/gv
en: GhostView, PostScript and PDF viewer
zh_TW: GhostView, PostScript 和 PDF 閱讀器

note: Menu entry for harddrake/menu/harddrake
en: HardDrake
zh_TW: 魔力硬體 HardDrake

note: Menu description for harddrake/menu/harddrake
en: Hardware Central Configuration/information tool
zh_TW: 硬體設定/資訊工具

note: Menu entry for howto-html-de/menu/howto-html-de
en: Howtos German
zh_TW: 德語 Howto

note: Menu description for howto-html-de/menu/howto-html-de
en: HOWTO documents (html format) from the Linux Documentation Project in German
zh_TW: 德文 LDP(Linux 文件計畫)的 HOWTO 文件(html 格式)

note: Menu entry for howto-html-el/menu/howto-html-el
en: Howtos Greek
zh_TW: 希臘 Howto

note: Menu description for howto-html-el/menu/howto-html-el
en: HOWTO documents (html format) from the Linux Documentation Project in Greek
zh_TW: 希臘文 LDP(Linux 文件計畫)的 HOWTO 文件(html 格式)

note: Menu entry for howto-html-en/menu/howto-html-en
en: Howtos English
zh_TW: 英文 Howto

note: Menu description for howto-html-en/menu/howto-html-en
en: HOWTO documents (html format) from the Linux Documentation Project in English
zh_TW: 英文 LDP(Linux 文件計畫)的 HOWTO 文件(html 格式)

note: Menu entry for howto-html-es/menu/howto-html-es
en: Howtos Spanish
zh_TW: 西班牙文 Howto

note: Menu description for howto-html-es/menu/howto-html-es
en: HOWTO documents (html format) from the Linux Documentation Project in Spanish
zh_TW: 西班牙文 LDP(Linux 文件計畫)的 HOWTO 文件(html 格式)

note: Menu entry for howto-html-fr/menu/howto-html-fr
en: Howtos French
zh_TW: 法文 Howto

note: Menu description for howto-html-fr/menu/howto-html-fr
en: HOWTO documents (html format) from the Linux Documentation Project in French
zh_TW: 法文 LDP(Linux 文件計畫)的 HOWTO 文件(html 格式)

note: Menu entry for howto-html-hr/menu/howto-html-hr
en: Howtos Croatian
zh_TW: 克羅埃西亞 Howto

note: Menu description for howto-html-hr/menu/howto-html-hr
en: HOWTO documents (html format) from the Linux Documentation Project in Croatian
zh_TW: 克羅埃西亞 LDP(Linux 文件計畫)的 HOWTO 文件(html 格式)

note: Menu entry for howto-html-hu/menu/howto-html-hu
en: Howtos Hungarian
zh_TW: 匈牙利文 Howto

note: Menu description for howto-html-hu/menu/howto-html-hu
en: HOWTO documents (html format) from the Linux Documentation Project in Hungarian
zh_TW: 匈牙利文 LDP(Linux 文件計畫)的 HOWTO 文件(html 格式)

note: Menu entry for howto-html-id/menu/howto-html-id
en: Howtos Indonesian
zh_TW: 印尼文 Howto

note: Menu description for howto-html-id/menu/howto-html-id
en: HOWTO documents (html format) from the Linux Documentation Project in Indonesian
zh_TW: 印尼文 LDP(Linux 文件計畫)的 HOWTO 文件(html 格式)

note: Menu entry for howto-html-it/menu/howto-html-it
en: Howtos Italian
zh_TW: 義大利文 Howto

note: Menu description for howto-html-it/menu/howto-html-it
en: HOWTO documents (html format) from the Linux Documentation Project in Italian
zh_TW: 義大利文 LDP(Linux 文件計畫)的 HOWTO 文件(html 格式)

note: Menu entry for howto-html-ja/menu/howto-html-ja
en: Howtos Japanese
zh_TW: 日文 Howto

note: Menu description for howto-html-ja/menu/howto-html-ja
en: HOWTO documents (html format) from the Linux Documentation Project in Japanese
zh_TW: 日文 LDP(Linux 文件計畫)的 HOWTO 文件(html 格式)

note: Menu entry for howto-html-ko/menu/howto-html-ko
en: Howtos Korean
zh_TW: 德文 Howto

note: Menu description for howto-html-ko/menu/howto-html-ko
en: HOWTO documents (html format) from the Linux Documentation Project in Korean
zh_TW: 德文 LDP(Linux 文件計畫)的 HOWTO 文件(html 格式)

note: Menu entry for howto-html-nl/menu/howto-html-nl
en: Howtos Dutch
zh_TW: 荷蘭文 Howto

note: Menu description for howto-html-nl/menu/howto-html-nl
en: HOWTO documents (html format) from the Linux Documentation Project in Dutch
zh_TW: 荷蘭文 LDP(Linux 文件計畫)的 HOWTO 文件(html 格式)

note: Menu entry for howto-html-pl/menu/howto-html-pl
en: Howtos Polish
zh_TW: 波蘭文 Howto

note: Menu description for howto-html-pl/menu/howto-html-pl
en: HOWTO documents (html format) from the Linux Documentation Project in Polish
zh_TW: 波蘭文 LDP(Linux 文件計畫)的 HOWTO 文件(html 格式)

note: Menu entry for howto-html-ro/menu/howto-html-ro
en: Howtos Romanian
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞文 Howto

note: Menu description for howto-html-ro/menu/howto-html-ro
en: HOWTO documents (html format) from the Linux Documentation Project in Romanian
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞文 LDP(Linux 文件計畫)的 HOWTO 文件(html 格式)

note: Menu entry for howto-html-sl/menu/howto-html-sl
en: Howtos Slovenian
zh_TW: 斯洛維尼亞文 Howto

note: Menu description for howto-html-sl/menu/howto-html-sl
en: HOWTO documents (html format) from the Linux Documentation Project in Slovenian
zh_TW: 斯洛維尼亞文 LDP(Linux 文件計畫)的 HOWTO 文件(html 格式)

note: Menu entry for howto-html-sv/menu/howto-html-sv
en: Howtos Swedish
zh_TW: 瑞典文 Howto

note: Menu description for howto-html-sv/menu/howto-html-sv
en: HOWTO documents (html format) from the Linux Documentation Project in Swedish
zh_TW: 瑞典文 LDP(Linux 文件計畫)的 HOWTO 文件(html 格式)

note: Menu entry for howto-html-zh/menu/howto-html-zh
en: Howtos Chinese
zh_TW: 中文 Howto

note: Menu description for howto-html-zh/menu/howto-html-zh
en: HOWTO documents (html format) from the Linux Documentation Project in Chinese
zh_TW: 中文 LDP(Linux 文件計畫)的 HOWTO 文件(html 格式)

note: Menu description for hpoj/menu/hpoj
en: Displays the contents of the front panel LCD screen of your HP Office Jet in a window on your desktop
zh_TW: 在桌面上的視窗顯示前面你 HP Office Jet LCD 畫面的內容

note: Menu description for ical/menu/ical
en: Calendar program
zh_TW: 計算機程式

note: Menu description for icebreaker/menu/icebreaker
en: Action-puzzle game involving bouncing penguins
zh_TW: 跳躍企鵝遊戲

note: Menu description for icepref/menu/icepref
en: IceWM Configuration tool
zh_TW: IceWM 設定工具

note: Menu tree branch (found in icepref/menu/icepref)
en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

note: Menu entry for ImageMagick/menu/ImageMagick
en: ImageMagick display
zh_TW: ImageMagick 顯示

note: Menu description for ImageMagick/menu/ImageMagick
en: Displays any image on X
zh_TW: 在 X Window 上顯示圖片

note: Menu entry for imlib-cfgeditor/menu/imlib-cfgeditor
en: Imlib Configuration Options
zh_TW: Imlib 設定選項

note: Menu description for imlib-cfgeditor/menu/imlib-cfgeditor
en: Image loading and display settings
zh_TW: 影像載入與顯示相關設定

note: Menu description for joe/menu/joe
en: Joe - a text ANSI editor
zh_TW: Joe - ANSI 文字編輯器

note: Menu tree branch (found in jpilot/menu/jpilot)
en: Communications
zh_TW: 通信

note: Menu description for kbiff/menu/kbiff
en: A mail notification utility
zh_TW: 郵件到達通知工具

note: Menu description for kcpuload/menu/kcpuload
en: Small applet which displays cpu time for KDE kicker
zh_TW: 給 KDE kicker 顯示 CPU 負載的小程式

note: Menu entry for kdbg/menu/kdbg
en: Kdbg
zh_TW: kdbg

note: Menu description for kdbg/menu/kdbg
en: A Graphical Debugger Interface
zh_TW: 圖形化的除錯器介面

note: Menu entry for kdeadmin/menu/kdeadmin-kcron
en: Task Scheduler
zh_TW: 工作排程器

note: Menu description for kdeadmin/menu/kdeadmin-kcron
en: Schedule programs to run in the background
zh_TW: 排定程式在背景執行

note: Menu entry for kdeadmin/menu/kdeadmin-klinuz
en: Linux Kernel Configurator
zh_TW: Linux 核心設定

note: Menu description for kdeadmin/menu/kdeadmin-klinuz
en: KDE Frontend for the Linux kernel configuration
zh_TW: KDE 的 Linux 核心設定前導

note: Menu tree branch (found in kdeadmin/menu/kdeadmin-klinuz)
en: System
zh_TW: 系統

note: Menu entry for kdeadmin/menu/kdeadmin-kpackage
en: Package Manager
zh_TW: 套件管理器

note: Menu description for kdeadmin/menu/kdeadmin-kpackage
en: kpackage RPM and DEB manager
zh_TW: kpackage 管理 RPM 和 DEB 套件

note: Menu entry for kdeadmin/menu/kdeadmin-ksysctrl
en: KDE System Control
zh_TW: KDE 系統控制

note: Menu description for kdeadmin/menu/kdeadmin-ksysctrl
en: Windows-like hardware configuration tool
zh_TW: 硬體設定工具

note: Menu entry for kdeadmin/menu/kdeadmin-ksysv
en: SysV-Init Editor
zh_TW: SysV Init Editor

note: Menu description for kdeadmin/menu/kdeadmin-ksysv
en: An Editor for System V Init schemes
zh_TW: 編輯 SysV 初始化設定

note: Menu entry for kdeadmin/menu/kdeadmin-kuser
en: User Manager
zh_TW: 使用者管理員

note: Menu description for kdeadmin/menu/kdeadmin-kuser
en: Full Featured User Manager
zh_TW: 全功能的使用者管理員

note: Menu entry for kdeadmin/menu/kdeadmin-kwuftpd
en: FTPD Editor
zh_TW: FTPD 編輯器

note: Menu description for kdeadmin/menu/kdeadmin-kwuftpd
en: KDE front-end to wu-ftpd config files
zh_TW: 設定 wu-ftpd 設定檔的 KDE 前端程式

note: Menu entry for kdebase-nsplugins/menu/kdebase-nsplugin
en: Netscape Plugins
zh_TW: Netscape 外掛程式

note: Menu description for kdebase-nsplugins/menu/kdebase-nsplugin
en: Netscape Plugin Configuration
zh_TW: Netscape 外掛程式設定

note: Menu tree branch (found in kdebase-nsplugins/menu/kdebase-nsplugin)
en: WebBrowsing
zh_TW: Web 瀏覽

note: Menu entry for kdebase/menu/kdebase-arts
en: Sound Server
zh_TW: 聲音伺服器

note: Menu description for kdebase/menu/kdebase-arts
en: Sound Server Configuration
zh_TW: 聲音伺服器設定

note: Menu description for kdebase/menu/kdebase-audiocd
en: Audiocd IO Slave Configuration
zh_TW: Audiocd IO Slave 設定

note: Menu description for kdebase/menu/kdebase-background
en: Background settings
zh_TW: 背景設定

note: Menu tree branch (found in kdebase/menu/kdebase-background)
en: LookNFeel
zh_TW: 外觀感覺

note: Menu description for kdebase/menu/kdebase-basedir
en: Please don't remove or modify
zh_TW: 請不要刪除或修改

note: Menu entry for kdebase/menu/kdebase-basedir
en: ScreenSavers
zh_TW: 螢幕保護程式

note: Menu entry for kdebase/menu/kdebase-basedir
en: FileBrowsing
zh_TW: 文件瀏覽

note: Menu entry for kdebase/menu/kdebase-basedir
en: Help
zh_TW: 幫助

note: Menu entry for kdebase/menu/kdebase-basedir
en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

note: Menu entry for kdebase/menu/kdebase-basedir
en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

note: Menu entry for kdebase/menu/kdebase-basedir
en: Personalization
zh_TW: 個人化

note: Menu entry for kdebase/menu/kdebase-basedir
en: PowerControl
zh_TW: 電源控制

note: Menu entry for kdebase/menu/kdebase-bell
en: System Bell
zh_TW: 系統鈴聲

note: Menu description for kdebase/menu/kdebase-bell
en: System Bell Configuration
zh_TW: 系統鈴聲設定

note: Menu entry for kdebase/menu/kdebase-clock
en: Date & Time
zh_TW: 日期和時間

note: Menu description for kdebase/menu/kdebase-clock
en: Date and time settings
zh_TW: 日期和時間設定

note: Menu entry for kdebase/menu/kdebase-colors
en: Colors
zh_TW: 色彩

note: Menu description for kdebase/menu/kdebase-colors
en: Color settings
zh_TW: 色彩設定

note: Menu description for kdebase/menu/kdebase-cookies
en: You can configure your Cookie configuration here
zh_TW: 你可以在這裡設定你的 Cookie 設定

note: Menu entry for kdebase/menu/kdebase-crypto
en: Crypto
zh_TW: 編碼相關

note: Menu description for kdebase/menu/kdebase-crypto
en: Configure SSL, manage certificates, and other cryptography settings
zh_TW: 設定 SSL, 管理認證和其他編碼相關設定

note: Menu description for kdebase/menu/kdebase-desktop
en: You can customize the desktop here
zh_TW: 可以在這裡調校桌面

note: Menu entry for kdebase/menu/kdebase-devices
en: Devices
zh_TW: 設備

note: Menu description for kdebase/menu/kdebase-devices
en: Attached devices information
zh_TW: 附加設備資訊

note: Menu entry for kdebase/menu/kdebase-dma
en: DMA-Channels
zh_TW: DMA 通道

note: Menu description for kdebase/menu/kdebase-dma
en: DMA information
zh_TW: DMA 資訊

note: Menu entry for kdebase/menu/kdebase-ebrowsing
en: Enhanced Browsing
zh_TW: 加強式瀏覽

note: Menu description for kdebase/menu/kdebase-ebrowsing
en: You can configure Enhanced Browsing here
zh_TW: 可以在這裡設定加強式瀏覽特性

note: Menu entry for kdebase/menu/kdebase-email
en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

note: Menu description for kdebase/menu/kdebase-email
en: Configure your identity, email addresses, mail servers, etc.
zh_TW: 設定你的身份，郵件位址，郵件主機，等等..

note: Menu entry for kdebase/menu/kdebase-energy
en: Energy
zh_TW: 電源

note: Menu description for kdebase/menu/kdebase-energy
en: General energy settings
zh_TW: 一般電源設定

note: Menu entry for kdebase/menu/kdebase-filetypes
en: File Associations
zh_TW: 檔案關聯

note: Menu description for kdebase/menu/kdebase-filetypes
en: File Associations Configuration
zh_TW: 檔案關聯設定

note: Menu entry for kdebase/menu/kdebase-fonts
en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字型

note: Menu description for kdebase/menu/kdebase-fonts
en: Font settings
zh_TW: 字型設定

note: Menu description for kdebase/menu/kdebase-help
en: Comprehensive on-line help
zh_TW: 全部的線上說明

note: Menu entry for kdebase/menu/kdebase-home
en: Home Directory
zh_TW: 使用者目錄

note: Menu description for kdebase/menu/kdebase-home
en: This folder contains all your personal files
zh_TW: 這資料匣包含你個人所有的檔案

note: Menu entry for kdebase/menu/kdebase-htmlsearch
en: Index
zh_TW: 索引

note: Menu description for kdebase/menu/kdebase-htmlsearch
en: Index generation
zh_TW: 產生索引

note: Menu entry for kdebase/menu/kdebase-icons
en: Icons
zh_TW: 圖示

note: Menu description for kdebase/menu/kdebase-icons
en: Customize KDE Icons
zh_TW: 調校 KDE 圖示

note: Menu entry for kdebase/menu/kdebase-interrupts
en: Interrupts
zh_TW: 中斷

note: Menu description for kdebase/menu/kdebase-interrupts
en: Interrupt information
zh_TW: 中斷資訊

note: Menu entry for kdebase/menu/kdebase-ioports
en: IO-Ports
zh_TW: IO 埠

note: Menu description for kdebase/menu/kdebase-ioports
en: IO-port information
zh_TW: IO 埠資訊

note: Menu description for kdebase/menu/kdebase-ioslaveinfo
en: Information about the available protocols
zh_TW: 關於可用協定的資訊

note: Menu entry for kdebase/menu/kdebase-kaddressbook
en: KAddressBook
zh_TW: K通訊錄

note: Menu entry for kdebase/menu/kdebase-kappfinder
en: Appfinder
zh_TW: 應用程式搜尋器

note: Menu description for kdebase/menu/kdebase-kappfinder
en: Find and integrate 3rd party (non-KDE) applications
zh_TW: 找尋及整合協力廠商的非KDE應用程式

note: Menu description for kdebase/menu/kdebase-kate
en: Kate - get an edge in editing
zh_TW: Kate - 編輯器

note: Menu entry for kdebase/menu/kdebase-KBanner
en: Banner
zh_TW: 標題

note: Menu entry for kdebase/menu/kdebase-KBlankscreen
en: Blank Screen
zh_TW: 空白螢幕

note: Menu entry for kdebase/menu/kdebase-KBlob
en: Blob
zh_TW: 斑點

note: Menu description for kdebase/menu/kdebase-kcmaccess
en: Improved accessibility for disabled persons
zh_TW: 方便殘障人士使用

note: Menu description for kdebase/menu/kdebase-kcmcss
en: Configure the stylesheets used to render HTML
zh_TW: 設定給 HTML 使用的 Stylesheets

note: Menu entry for kdebase/menu/kdebase-kcmkonq
en: File Manager
zh_TW: 檔案管理員

note: Menu description for kdebase/menu/kdebase-kcmkonq
en: You can configure the look and feel of the Konqueror here
zh_TW: 你可以在此設定 Konqueror 的外觀

note: Menu entry for kdebase/menu/kdebase-kcmkonsole
en: Konsole
zh_TW: Kconsole

note: Menu description for kdebase/menu/kdebase-kcmkonsole
en: Konsole configuration module
zh_TW: Konsole 設定模組

note: Menu entry for kdebase/menu/kdebase-kcmlaunch
en: Launch Feedback
zh_TW: 啟動 Feedback

note: Menu description for kdebase/menu/kdebase-kcmlaunch
en: Choose application-launch feedback style
zh_TW: 選擇應用程式捷徑 feedback 風格

note: Menu entry for kdebase/menu/kdebase-kcmnotify
en: System Notifications
zh_TW: 系統通知

note: Menu description for kdebase/menu/kdebase-kcmnotify
en: System Notification Configuration
zh_TW: 系統通知設定

note: Menu entry for kdebase/menu/kdebase-kcmsmserver
en: Session Manager
zh_TW: 行程管理員

note: Menu description for kdebase/menu/kdebase-kcmsmserver
en: You can configure the session manager here
zh_TW: 你可在此設定行程管理員

note: Menu entry for kdebase/menu/kdebase-kcmtaskbar
en: Taskbar
zh_TW: 工作列

note: Menu description for kdebase/menu/kdebase-kcmtaskbar
en: You can configure the panel taskbar here
zh_TW: 可以在此設定工作列面板

note: Menu entry for kdebase/menu/kdebase-kcmusb
en: USB Devices
zh_TW: USB 設備

note: Menu description for kdebase/menu/kdebase-kcmusb
en: View the USB devices attached to this computer
zh_TW: 檢視電腦上的 USB 設備

note: Menu entry for kdebase/menu/kdebase-kcontrol
en: Control Center
zh_TW: 控制中心

note: Menu description for kdebase/menu/kdebase-kcontrol
en: A central place to configure your desktop environment
zh_TW: 設定你桌面環境的控制中心

note: Menu entry for kdebase/menu/kdebase-kdeprintfax
en: Send a fax
zh_TW: 發送傳真

note: Menu description for kdebase/menu/kdebase-kdeprintfax
en: Small utility to send fax
zh_TW: 發送傳真的小工具

note: Menu entry for kdebase/menu/kdebase-kdm
en: Login Manager
zh_TW: 登入管理員

note: Menu description for kdebase/menu/kdebase-kdm
en: All KDM settings
zh_TW: 所有的 KDM 設定

note: Menu entry for kdebase/menu/kdebase-keditbookmarks
en: Bookmarks Editor
zh_TW: 書籤編輯器

note: Menu description for kdebase/menu/kdebase-keditbookmarks
en: Edit your Konqueror Bookmarks
zh_TW: 編輯您的 Konqueror 書籤

note: Menu description for kdebase/menu/kdebase-keyboard
en: Keyboard settings
zh_TW: 鍵盤設定

note: Menu entry for kdebase/menu/kdebase-keys
en: Key Bindings
zh_TW: 組合鍵

note: Menu description for kdebase/menu/kdebase-keys
en: Configuration of keybindings
zh_TW: 設定組合鍵

note: Menu tree branch (found in kdebase/menu/kdebase-kfmclient_html)
en: Use the Internet
zh_TW: 使用網際網路

note: Menu entry for kdebase/menu/kdebase-kjobviewer
en: Print jobs
zh_TW: 列印工作

note: Menu description for kdebase/menu/kdebase-kjobviewer
en: A print jobs viewer
zh_TW: 列印工作檢視器

note: Menu entry for kdebase/menu/kdebase-klegacyimport
en: Legacy theme importer
zh_TW: 導入佈景主題

note: Menu description for kdebase/menu/kdebase-klegacyimport
en: Imports GTK themes to KDE2
zh_TW: 把 GTK 佈景主題導入 KDE2

note: Menu entry for kdebase/menu/kdebase-KLines
en: Lines
zh_TW: 線條

note: Menu entry for kdebase/menu/kdebase-klipper
en: Cut & Paste History
zh_TW: 剪貼歷史(Klipper)

note: Menu entry for kdebase/menu/kdebase-kmenuedit
en: Menu Editor
zh_TW: 選單編輯器

note: Menu description for kdebase/menu/kdebase-kmenuedit
en: The KDE Menu Editor
zh_TW: KDE 選單編輯器

note: Menu entry for kdebase/menu/kdebase-KMorph3D
en: Morph3D (GL)
zh_TW: 3D 變形 (GL)

note: Menu entry for kdebase/menu/kdebase-konqbrowser
en: Konqueror Web Browser
zh_TW: Konqueror Web 瀏覽器

note: Menu entry for kdebase/menu/kdebase-konqhtml
en: Konqueror Browser
zh_TW: Konqueror 瀏覽器

note: Menu description for kdebase/menu/kdebase-konqhtml
en: Configure the look and feel of the Internet Browser called Konqueror
zh_TW: 設定 Konqueror 瀏覽器的外觀

note: Menu entry for kdebase/menu/kdebase-konquerorsu
en: File Manager (Super User Mode)
zh_TW: 檔案管理員 (超級使用者模式)

note: Menu description for kdebase/menu/kdebase-konquerorsu
en: File manager with root privileges
zh_TW: 具有超級使用者權限的檔案管理員

note: Menu description for kdebase/menu/kdebase-konsole
en: Terminal emulator window
zh_TW: 終端機模擬器視窗

note: Menu entry for kdebase/menu/kdebase-konsolesu
en: Terminal (Super User Mode)
zh_TW: 終端機 (超級使用者模式)

note: Menu description for kdebase/menu/kdebase-konsolesu
en: Terminal window with root privileges
zh_TW: 具有超級使用者權限的終端機視窗

note: Menu entry for kdebase/menu/kdebase-kpager
en: Desktop Pager
zh_TW: 桌面呼叫器

note: Menu description for kdebase/menu/kdebase-kpager
en: A desktop applet
zh_TW: 桌面小程式

note: Menu entry for kdebase/menu/kdebase-kpartsaver
en: Media Screensaver
zh_TW: 螢幕保護程式

note: Menu entry for kdebase/menu/kdebase-kpersonalizer
en: Desktop Settings Wizard
zh_TW: 桌面設定精靈

note: Menu entry for kdebase/menu/kdebase-KPipes
en: Pipes (GL)
zh_TW: 水管 (GL)

note: Menu entry for kdebase/menu/kdebase-KPolygon
en: Polygons
zh_TW: 多邊型

note: Menu entry for kdebase/menu/kdebase-KRandom
en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機

note: Menu entry for kdebase/menu/kdebase-KRock
en: Rock
zh_TW: 石頭

note: Menu entry for kdebase/menu/kdebase-KScience
en: Science
zh_TW: 科學

note: Menu entry for kdebase/menu/kdebase-KSlidescreen
en: Slide Screen
zh_TW: 滑動螢幕

note: Menu entry for kdebase/menu/kdebase-KSlideshow
en: Slide Show
zh_TW: 自動顯示

note: Menu entry for kdebase/menu/kdebase-KSpace
en: Space (GL)
zh_TW: 外太空 (GL)

note: Menu entry for kdebase/menu/kdebase-KSwarm
en: Swarm
zh_TW: 蜂群

note: Menu entry for kdebase/menu/kdebase-ksysguard
en: KDE System Guard
zh_TW: KDE 系統守護者

note: Menu description for kdebase/menu/kdebase-ksysguard
en: Task Manager and Performance Monitor
zh_TW: 工作管理員和效能監視器

note: Menu entry for kdebase/menu/kdebase-kthememgr
en: Theme Manager
zh_TW: 佈景管理員

note: Menu description for kdebase/menu/kdebase-kthememgr
en: Manager for Desktop Themes
zh_TW: 桌面佈景管理員

note: Menu entry for kdebase/menu/kdebase-ktip
en: Kandalf's tips
zh_TW: Kandalf 的小技巧

note: Menu entry for kdebase/menu/kdebase-KVm
en: Virtual Machine
zh_TW: 虛擬機器

note: Menu entry for kdebase/menu/kdebase-kwindecoration
en: Window Decoration
zh_TW: 視窗裝飾

note: Menu description for kdebase/menu/kdebase-kwindecoration
en: Window border theme
zh_TW: Windows 邊框佈景

note: Menu entry for kdebase/menu/kdebase-kwinoptions
en: Window Behavior
zh_TW: 視窗行為

note: Menu entry for kdebase/menu/kdebase-kwrite
en: Advanced Editor
zh_TW: 進階編輯器

note: Menu description for kdebase/menu/kdebase-kwrite
en: A powerful text editor
zh_TW: 強力的文字編輯器

note: Menu entry for kdebase/menu/kdebase-language
en: Country & Language
zh_TW: 國家和語言

note: Menu description for kdebase/menu/kdebase-language
en: Language, numeric, and time settings for your particular region
zh_TW: 你所在地區的語言, 數字和時間設定

note: Menu entry for kdebase/menu/kdebase-memory
en: Memory
zh_TW: 記憶體

note: Menu description for kdebase/menu/kdebase-memory
en: Memory information
zh_TW: 記憶體資訊

note: Menu entry for kdebase/menu/kdebase-midi
en: Midi
zh_TW: MIDI

note: Menu description for kdebase/menu/kdebase-midi
en: Midi Configuration
zh_TW: Midi 設定

note: Menu description for kdebase/menu/kdebase-mouse
en: Mouse settings
zh_TW: 滑鼠設定

note: Menu entry for kdebase/menu/kdebase-netpref
en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

note: Menu description for kdebase/menu/kdebase-netpref
en: Configure generic network preferences such timeout values
zh_TW: 一般的網路喜好設定，像是作業逾時值

note: Menu entry for kdebase/menu/kdebase-panel
en: Panel
zh_TW: 面板

note: Menu description for kdebase/menu/kdebase-panel
en: You can configure the appearance of the panel here
zh_TW: 設定面板的外觀

note: Menu entry for kdebase/menu/kdebase-partitions
en: Partitions
zh_TW: 磁碟分割區

note: Menu description for kdebase/menu/kdebase-partitions
en: Partition information
zh_TW: 磁碟分割區資訊

note: Menu entry for kdebase/menu/kdebase-passwords
en: Passwords
zh_TW: 密碼

note: Menu description for kdebase/menu/kdebase-passwords
en: Password settings
zh_TW: 密碼設定

note: Menu description for kdebase/menu/kdebase-pci
en: PCI information
zh_TW: PCI 資訊

note: Menu entry for kdebase/menu/kdebase-printsystem
en: Print System
zh_TW: 印表系統

note: Menu description for kdebase/menu/kdebase-printsystem
en: Print system selection
zh_TW: 印表系統選擇

note: Menu entry for kdebase/menu/kdebase-processor
en: Processor
zh_TW: 處理器

note: Menu description for kdebase/menu/kdebase-processor
en: Processor information
zh_TW: 處理器資訊

note: Menu entry for kdebase/menu/kdebase-proxy
en: Proxies & Cache
zh_TW: 代理伺服器與快取

note: Menu description for kdebase/menu/kdebase-proxy
en: Configure any proxy servers you must use (usually needed if you are behind a firewall)
zh_TW: 設定你必須使用的代理伺服器 (通常當你在防火牆後面時需要)

note: Menu description for kdebase/menu/kdebase-screensaver
en: Screensaver settings
zh_TW: 螢幕保護設定

note: Menu description for kdebase/menu/kdebase-scsi
en: SCSI information
zh_TW: SCSI 資訊

note: Menu entry for kdebase/menu/kdebase-smb
en: Windows Shares
zh_TW: Windows 資源分享

note: Menu description for kdebase/menu/kdebase-smb
en: Use to configure which windows (SMB) filesystems you can browse
zh_TW: 設定你可以瀏覽的 Windows (SMB) 檔案系統

note: Menu entry for kdebase/menu/kdebase-smbstatus
en: Samba Status
zh_TW: Samba 狀態

note: Menu description for kdebase/menu/kdebase-smbstatus
en: Samba status monitor
zh_TW: Samba 狀態監視器

note: Menu description for kdebase/menu/kdebase-socks
en: Configure SOCKS support
zh_TW: 設定 SOCKS 支援

note: Menu description for kdebase/menu/kdebase-sound
en: Sound information
zh_TW: 聲音資訊

note: Menu entry for kdebase/menu/kdebase-spellchecking
en: Spell Checking
zh_TW: 拼字檢查

note: Menu description for kdebase/menu/kdebase-spellchecking
en: Spell Checking Configuration
zh_TW: 拼字檢查設定

note: Menu entry for kdebase/menu/kdebase-style
en: Style
zh_TW: 風格

note: Menu description for kdebase/menu/kdebase-style
en: General style settings
zh_TW: 一般風格設定

note: Menu entry for kdebase/menu/kdebase-useragent
en: User Agent
zh_TW: 用戶代理

note: Menu description for kdebase/menu/kdebase-useragent
en: You can control what your Browser's "User Agent" is reported as here
zh_TW: 你可以控制瀏覽器的"使用者代理"送出的識別文字

note: Menu entry for kdebase/menu/kdebase-virtualdesktops
en: Virtual Desktops
zh_TW: 虛擬桌面

note: Menu description for kdebase/menu/kdebase-virtualdesktops
en: Configure desktop number and names
zh_TW: 設定桌面的數目和名字

note: Menu entry for kdebase/menu/kdebase-xserver
en: X-Server
zh_TW: X 伺服器

note: Menu description for kdebase/menu/kdebase-xserver
en: X-Server information
zh_TW: X 伺服器資訊

note: Menu entry for kdebase/menu/kdebaseprintmgr
en: Printing Manager
zh_TW: X 列印面板

note: Menu description for kdebase/menu/kdebaseprintmgr
en: Printing system configuration (printers, jobs, classes, ...)
zh_TW: 列印系統設定 (印表機，列印工作，分類...)

note: Menu description for kdegames/menu/kdegames-kabalone
en: Play Abalone against computer
zh_TW: 和電腦玩 Abalone

note: Menu entry for kdegames/menu/kdegames-kasteroids
en: Asteroids
zh_TW: 星空

note: Menu description for kdegames/menu/kdegames-kasteroids
en: A little arcade game
zh_TW: 小型的飛機遊戲

note: Menu entry for kdegames/menu/kdegames-katomic
en: Atomic Entertainment
zh_TW: 原子遊戲

note: Menu description for kdegames/menu/kdegames-katomic
en: Build molecules in fewer moves possible
zh_TW: 盡可能的使用較少的步數建造分子

note: Menu description for kdegames/menu/kdegames-kbackgammon
en: Play Backgammon games offline against friends or online on FIBS
zh_TW: 可離線和朋友玩或是連線上 FIBS 玩 Backgammon

note: Menu description for kdegames/menu/kdegames-kbattleship
en: Battle the other's fleet
zh_TW: 跟其他船隻發動戰爭

note: Menu entry for kdegames/menu/kdegames-kblackbox
en: BlackBox
zh_TW: 黑盒子

note: Menu description for kdegames/menu/kdegames-kblackbox
en: A little logical game
zh_TW: 智力遊戲

note: Menu entry for kdegames/menu/kdegames-kfouleggs
en: Foul Eggs
zh_TW: 臭雞蛋

note: Menu description for kdegames/menu/kdegames-kfouleggs
en: A game also known as Puyo Puyo
zh_TW: 也叫作 Puyo Puyo 的遊戲

note: Menu description for kdegames/menu/kdegames-kjezz
en: KDE Jezzball Game
zh_TW: KDE Jezzball 遊戲

note: Menu description for kdegames/menu/kdegames-kjumpingcube
en: Tactical Game
zh_TW: 策略遊戲

note: Menu entry for kdegames/menu/kdegames-kmahjongg
en: Mahjongg
zh_TW: 麻將

note: Menu description for kdegames/menu/kdegames-kmahjongg
en: Smart mahjongg game
zh_TW: 麻將的另外玩法

note: Menu entry for kdegames/menu/kdegames-kmines
en: Minesweeper
zh_TW: 踩地雷

note: Menu description for kdegames/menu/kdegames-kmines
en: KDE replacement for xbombs
zh_TW: xbombs 炸彈的 KDE 翻版

note: Menu description for kdegames/menu/kdegames-konquest
en: A game of galactic conquest
zh_TW: 銀河爭霸

note: Menu entry for kdegames/menu/kdegames-kpat
en: Patience
zh_TW: 打發時光

note: Menu description for kdegames/menu/kdegames-kpat
en: Several nice card games
zh_TW: 幾個漂亮的紙牌遊戲

note: Menu entry for kdegames/menu/kdegames-kpoker
en: Poker
zh_TW: 撲克

note: Menu description for kdegames/menu/kdegames-kpoker
en: A simple video poker clone
zh_TW: 一個簡單的視訊撲克類遊戲

note: Menu entry for kdegames/menu/kdegames-kreversi
en: Reversi
zh_TW: 黑白棋

note: Menu description for kdegames/menu/kdegames-kreversi
en: Play Reversi against the computer
zh_TW: 和電腦玩黑白棋

note: Menu description for kdegames/menu/kdegames-ksame
en: A little board game
zh_TW: 棋盤小遊戲

note: Menu entry for kdegames/menu/kdegames-kshisen
en: Shisen-Sho
zh_TW: 新四川省

note: Menu description for kdegames/menu/kdegames-kshisen
en: Shisen-Sho, a game similar to Mahjongg
zh_TW: 新四川省, 類似麻將的遊戲

note: Menu description for kdegames/menu/kdegames-ksirtet
en: One more Tetris clone
zh_TW: 一個比四面體更多面的遊戲

note: Menu description for kdegames/menu/kdegames-ksmiletris
en: Another Tetris-like game
zh_TW: 類似俄羅斯方塊的遊戲

note: Menu entry for kdegames/menu/kdegames-ksnake
en: Snake Race
zh_TW: 賽跑蛇

note: Menu description for kdegames/menu/kdegames-ksnake
en: Eat all items before the computer
zh_TW: 搶在電腦前面吃光所有的東西

note: Menu entry for kdegames/menu/kdegames-ksokoban
en: Sokoban
zh_TW: 倉庫翻

note: Menu description for kdegames/menu/kdegames-ksokoban
en: The japanese warehouse keeper game
zh_TW: 日本倉庫世家

note: Menu description for kdegames/menu/kdegames-kspaceduel
en: A two player arcade game
zh_TW: 雙人闖關小遊戲

note: Menu description for kdegames/menu/kdegames-ktron
en: A race in the hyperspace
zh_TW: 在超空間賽跑

note: Menu entry for kdegames/menu/kdegames-ktuberling
en: Potato Guy
zh_TW: 土豆人

note: Menu description for kdegames/menu/kdegames-ktuberling
en: A Potato Editor
zh_TW: 土豆編輯器

note: Menu entry for kdegames/menu/kdegames-kwin4
en: kwin4
zh_TW: Kwin4

note: Menu description for kdegraphics/menu/kdegraphics-kamera
en: Configure Kamera
zh_TW: 設定 Kamera

note: Menu entry for kdegraphics/menu/kdegraphics-kcolorchooser
en: Color Chooser
zh_TW: 顏色選擇器

note: Menu description for kdegraphics/menu/kdegraphics-kcolorchooser
en: Stand alone KDE color chooser
zh_TW: 獨立的 KDE 顏色選擇器

note: Menu entry for kdegraphics/menu/kdegraphics-kcoloredit
en: Palette Editor
zh_TW: 調色盤編輯器

note: Menu description for kdegraphics/menu/kdegraphics-kcoloredit
en: An editor for palette files
zh_TW: 調色盤檔案編輯器

note: Menu entry for kdegraphics/menu/kdegraphics-kdvi
en: DVI Viewer
zh_TW: DVI 檢視器

note: Menu description for kdegraphics/menu/kdegraphics-kdvi
en: TeX DVI File Viewer
zh_TW: TeX DVI 檢視器

note: Menu entry for kdegraphics/menu/kdegraphics-kfax
en: Fax Viewer
zh_TW: 傳真檢視器

note: Menu description for kdegraphics/menu/kdegraphics-kfax
en: A Fax Viewer
zh_TW: 傳真檢視器

note: Menu entry for kdegraphics/menu/kdegraphics-kfract
en: Fractals Generator
zh_TW: 不規則碎片產生器

note: Menu description for kdegraphics/menu/kdegraphics-kfract
en: Generator for fractals
zh_TW: 產生不規則碎片

note: Menu entry for kdegraphics/menu/kdegraphics-kghostview
en: PS and PDF Viewer
zh_TW: PS 和 PDF 檢視器

note: Menu description for kdegraphics/menu/kdegraphics-kghostview
en: PostScript/PDF document viewer
zh_TW: PostScript/PDF 文件檢視器

note: Menu entry for kdegraphics/menu/kdegraphics-kiconedit
en: Icon Editor
zh_TW: 圖示編輯器

note: Menu description for kdegraphics/menu/kdegraphics-kiconedit
en: An icon editor for creating KDE icons
zh_TW: KDE 圖示編輯器

note: Menu description for kdegraphics/menu/kdegraphics-kooka
en: A scan program
zh_TW: 掃描器程式

note: Menu entry for kdegraphics/menu/kdegraphics-kpaint
en: Paint
zh_TW: 繪圖

note: Menu description for kdegraphics/menu/kdegraphics-kpaint
en: A Simple Paint Program
zh_TW: 簡單的繪圖程式

note: Menu entry for kdegraphics/menu/kdegraphics-kruler
en: KDE Screen Ruler
zh_TW: KDE 螢幕量尺

note: Menu description for kdegraphics/menu/kdegraphics-kruler
en: A screen ruler and color measurement tool
zh_TW: 螢幕管理員與色彩測試工具

note: Menu entry for kdegraphics/menu/kdegraphics-ksnapshot
en: Screen Capture
zh_TW: 畫面擷取

note: Menu description for kdegraphics/menu/kdegraphics-ksnapshot
en: An applet for taking snapshots of the desktop
zh_TW: 抓取桌面畫面的小程式

note: Menu entry for kdegraphics/menu/kdegraphics-kview
en: Image Viewer
zh_TW: 圖片檢視器

note: Menu description for kdegraphics/menu/kdegraphics-kview
en: KDE Image Viewer
zh_TW: KDE 圖片檢視器

note: Menu description for kdemultimedia-aktion/menu/kdemultimedia-aktion
en: Video Player
zh_TW: 視訊播放器

note: Menu entry for kdemultimedia/menu/kdemultimedia-artsbuilder
en: Arts Builder
zh_TW: 藝術建築員

note: Menu entry for kdemultimedia/menu/kdemultimedia-artscontrol
en: aRts control
zh_TW: aRts 控制

note: Menu description for kdemultimedia/menu/kdemultimedia-artscontrol
en: Soundserver control tool
zh_TW: 聲音伺服器控制工具

note: Menu entry for kdemultimedia/menu/kdemultimedia-kmid
en: Midi and Karaoke Player
zh_TW: Midi/Karaoke 播放器

note: Menu description for kdemultimedia/menu/kdemultimedia-kmid
en: A midi / karaoke file player
zh_TW: Midi/卡拉OK 撥放器

note: Menu entry for kdemultimedia/menu/kdemultimedia-kmidi
en: Midi synth
zh_TW: MIDI 合成器

note: Menu description for kdemultimedia/menu/kdemultimedia-kmidi
en: A Midi Player
zh_TW: MIDI 播放器

note: Menu entry for kdemultimedia/menu/kdemultimedia-kmix
en: Sound Mixer
zh_TW: 音效混音器

note: Menu description for kdemultimedia/menu/kdemultimedia-kmix
en: Controls the volume of the Sound channels
zh_TW: 控制各聲音通道的音量

note: Menu entry for kdemultimedia/menu/kdemultimedia-kmix-configuration
en: Mixer
zh_TW: 混音器

note: Menu description for kdemultimedia/menu/kdemultimedia-kmix-configuration
en: Soundcard mixer control
zh_TW: 聲效卡混音器控制

note: Menu entry for kdemultimedia/menu/kdemultimedia-kscd
en: CD Player
zh_TW: CD 播放器

note: Menu description for kdemultimedia/menu/kdemultimedia-kscd
en: A CD Player
zh_TW: CD 播放器

note: Menu entry for kdemultimedia/menu/kdemultimedia-noatun
en: KDE Media Player
zh_TW: KDE 媒體播放器

note: Menu description for kdemultimedia/menu/kdemultimedia-noatun
en: The KDE Multimedia Player
zh_TW: KDE 多媒體播放器

note: Menu entry for kdenetwork/menu/kdenetwork-kcmktalkd
en: Talk Configuration
zh_TW: Talk 設定

note: Menu description for kdenetwork/menu/kdenetwork-kcmktalkd
en: Talk daemon configuration
zh_TW: 交談伺服器設定

note: Menu description for kdenetwork/menu/kdenetwork-kdict
en: The KDE Dict(ionary) Client
zh_TW: KDE 字典客戶端

note: Menu entry for kdenetwork/menu/kdenetwork-kit
en: Kit
zh_TW: 工具

note: Menu description for kdenetwork/menu/kdenetwork-kit
en: AOL Instant Messenger Client
zh_TW: AOL 即時訊息客戶程式

note: Menu description for kdenetwork/menu/kdenetwork-kmail
en: Mail Client
zh_TW: 郵件客戶端

note: Menu entry for kdenetwork/menu/kdenetwork-kmailcvt
en: KMail-KAB Import
zh_TW: KMail-匯入 KAB

note: Menu description for kdenetwork/menu/kdenetwork-kmailcvt
en: Imports to KMail and KAB
zh_TW: 匯入到 KMail 和 KAB

note: Menu entry for kdenetwork/menu/kdenetwork-knewsticker
en: News Ticker
zh_TW: 新聞計時器

note: Menu description for kdenetwork/menu/kdenetwork-knewsticker
en: Configure the News Ticker applet, manage source files and other related settings.
zh_TW: 設定 News Ticker, 管理原始檔和其他相關設定

note: Menu description for kdenetwork/menu/kdenetwork-knode
en: News Reader
zh_TW: 新聞閱讀器

note: Menu tree branch (found in kdenetwork/menu/kdenetwork-knode)
en: News
zh_TW: 新聞群組

note: Menu entry for kdenetwork/menu/kdenetwork-korn
en: Mail monitor
zh_TW: 郵件監視器

note: Menu description for kdenetwork/menu/kdenetwork-korn
en: Multi-folder new mail monitor
zh_TW: 多資料夾的郵件監視器

note: Menu entry for kdenetwork/menu/kdenetwork-kppp
en: Internet Dialer
zh_TW: Internet 撥接程式

note: Menu description for kdenetwork/menu/kdenetwork-kppp
en: Internet dial-up tool
zh_TW: 網際網路撥接工具

note: Menu entry for kdenetwork/menu/kdenetwork-kppplogview
en: KPPP - Logview
zh_TW: KPPP - 檢視紀錄檔

note: Menu description for kdenetwork/menu/kdenetwork-kppplogview
en: Show Internet Dialer Logfiles
zh_TW: 查看網際網路撥接記錄

note: Menu entry for kdenetwork/menu/kdenetwork-ksirc
en: Chat Client (ksirc)
zh_TW: 聊天程式(ksirc)

note: Menu description for kdenetwork/menu/kdenetwork-ksirc
en: IRC client
zh_TW: IRC 客戶程式

note: Menu entry for kdenetwork/menu/kdenetwork-lanbrowser
en: LAN Browsing
zh_TW: 區域網路瀏覽

note: Menu description for kdenetwork/menu/kdenetwork-lanbrowser
en: setup lisa, reslisa and the ioslaves
zh_TW: 設定 lisa, reslisa 和 the ioslaves

note: Menu description for kdepim/menu/kdepim-kandy
en: Communicating with your mobile phone
zh_TW: 和你的行動電話溝通

note: Menu description for kdepim/menu/kdepim-korganizer
en: A Calendar and Scheduling Program
zh_TW: 日歷和日程計劃

note: Menu description for kdesdk/menu/kdesdk-kbabel
en: A PO-file Editor
zh_TW: PO 檔編輯器

note: Menu description for kdesdk/menu/kdesdk-kbabeldict
en: A Dictionary for translators
zh_TW: 翻譯用字典

note: Menu description for kdetoys/menu/kdetoys-amor
en: Amusing Misuse Of Resources
zh_TW: 有趣地亂用資源

note: Menu tree branch (found in kdetoys/menu/kdetoys-amor)
en: Toys
zh_TW: 小玩具

note: Menu entry for kdetoys/menu/kdetoys-kmoon
en: MoonPhase
zh_TW: 月亮的臉

note: Menu description for kdetoys/menu/kdetoys-kmoon
en: Moon Phase Indicator
zh_TW: 指示今天月亮的相位

note: Menu description for kdetoys/menu/kdetoys-kodo
en: Measure your Desktop Mileage!
zh_TW: 測量滑鼠在桌面移動的總英里數!

note: Menu entry for kdetoys/menu/kdetoys-kteatime
en: The Tea Cooker
zh_TW: 泡茶定時器

note: Menu entry for kdetoys/menu/kdetoys-ktux
en: Tux
zh_TW: 企鵝

note: Menu entry for kdetoys/menu/kdetoys-kworldclock
en: World Clock
zh_TW: 世界時鐘

note: Menu description for kdetoys/menu/kdetoys-kworldclock
en: A clock with worldmap
zh_TW: 帶有世界地圖的時鐘

note: Menu entry for kdeutils/menu/kdeutils-ark
en: Archiver
zh_TW: 壓縮工具

note: Menu description for kdeutils/menu/kdeutils-ark
en: Archive Handling Tool
zh_TW: 壓縮處理工具

note: Menu entry for kdeutils/menu/kdeutils-battery
en: Battery Monitor
zh_TW: 電池監視器

note: Menu entry for kdeutils/menu/kdeutils-bwarning
en: Low Battery Warning
zh_TW: 低電量警告

note: Menu entry for kdeutils/menu/kdeutils-cwarning
en: Low Battery Critical
zh_TW: 低電量緊急情況

note: Menu entry for kdeutils/menu/kdeutils-kab
en: Address Book
zh_TW: 通訊錄

note: Menu description for kdeutils/menu/kdeutils-kab
en: Address book
zh_TW: 通訊錄

note: Menu entry for kdeutils/menu/kdeutils-karm
en: Personal Time Tracker
zh_TW: 個人時間記錄

note: Menu entry for kdeutils/menu/kdeutils-kcalc
en: Calculator
zh_TW: 計算機

note: Menu description for kdeutils/menu/kdeutils-kcalc
en: A Scientific Calculator
zh_TW: 科學計算機

note: Menu entry for kdeutils/menu/kdeutils-kcharselect
en: Character Selector
zh_TW: 字元選擇器

note: Menu entry for kdeutils/menu/kdeutils-kcmdf
en: Block Devices
zh_TW: Block 裝置

note: Menu description for kdeutils/menu/kdeutils-kcmdf
en: Shows the disk usage of the mounted devices
zh_TW: 顯示掛載磁碟的使用率

note: Menu entry for kdeutils/menu/kdeutils-kdepasswd
en: Change Password
zh_TW: 更改密碼

note: Menu description for kdeutils/menu/kdeutils-kdepasswd
en: Change your password
zh_TW: 更改您的密碼

note: Menu entry for kdeutils/menu/kdeutils-kdf
en: Disk Free
zh_TW: 磁碟剩餘空間

note: Menu entry for kdeutils/menu/kdeutils-kedit
en: Text Editor
zh_TW: 文字編輯器

note: Menu description for kdeutils/menu/kdeutils-kedit
en: A simple Text Editor
zh_TW: 簡單文字編輯器

note: Menu entry for kdeutils/menu/kdeutils-kfind
en: Find Files
zh_TW: 搜尋檔案

note: Menu description for kdeutils/menu/kdeutils-kfind
en: Find Utility
zh_TW: 搜尋公用程式

note: Menu entry for kdeutils/menu/kdeutils-kfloppy
en: Floppy Formatter
zh_TW: 格式軟碟的程式

note: Menu entry for kdeutils/menu/kdeutils-khexedit
en: Binary Editor
zh_TW: 二進位檔編輯器

note: Menu description for kdeutils/menu/kdeutils-khexedit
en: Versatile binary editor
zh_TW: 通用的二進位檔編輯器

note: Menu description for kdeutils/menu/kdeutils-kjots
en: Note taker
zh_TW: 便條

note: Menu entry for kdeutils/menu/kdeutils-kljettool
en: HP LaserJet Control Panel
zh_TW: HP LaserJet 控制面板

note: Menu description for kdeutils/menu/kdeutils-kljettool
en: KLJetTool: so you can configure your LaserJet from your desk
zh_TW: KLJetTool: 在桌面上設定雷射印表機

note: Menu entry for kdeutils/menu/kdeutils-klpq
en: Print Job Administration
zh_TW: 列印工作管理

note: Menu description for kdeutils/menu/kdeutils-klpq
en: Displays Print Job Queue
zh_TW: 顯示列印工作佇列

note: Menu entry for kdeutils/menu/kdeutils-klprfax
en: K Send a Fax
zh_TW: K 發送傳真

note: Menu description for kdeutils/menu/kdeutils-klprfax
en: Send a fax by printing to a 'fax' lpd device.
zh_TW: 藉由列印到 'fax' lpd 裝置來發送傳真

note: Menu entry for kdeutils/menu/kdeutils-knotes
en: Popup Notes
zh_TW: 彈出式記錄本

note: Menu description for kdeutils/menu/kdeutils-knotes
en: You can write small notes with this
zh_TW: 在這裡寫簡短的筆記

note: Menu entry for kdeutils/menu/kdeutils-kpm
en: Process management
zh_TW: 程序管理

note: Menu description for kdeutils/menu/kdeutils-kpm
en: Process management tool
zh_TW: 程序管理工具

note: Menu entry for kdeutils/menu/kdeutils-ktimer
en: Timer
zh_TW: 計時器

note: Menu description for kdeutils/menu/kdeutils-ktimer
en: A Timer
zh_TW: 計時器

note: Menu description for kdeutils/menu/kdeutils-kwikdisk
en: Docks and allows easy mounts/umounts from the panel
zh_TW: 嵌入在面板上方便掛載/卸載檔案系統

note: Menu description for kdeutils/menu/kdeutils-pcmcia
en: PCMCIA status
zh_TW: PCMCIA 狀態

note: Menu entry for kdeutils/menu/kdeutils-power
en: Laptop Power Control
zh_TW: 膝上型電腦電源控制

note: Menu entry for kdevelop/menu/kdevelop-kdevelop
en: KDevelop
zh_TW: KDevelop 開發工具

note: Menu description for kdevelop/menu/kdevelop-kdevelop
en: The KDE Integrated Development Environment for C++/Qt/KDE
zh_TW: KDE C++/Qt/KDE 整合式開發環境

note: Menu entry for kdevelop/menu/kdevelop-kdevelop-setup
en: KDevelop Setup
zh_TW: Kdevelop 開發工具設定

note: Menu description for klogic/menu/klogic
en: A digital circuit simulation
zh_TW: 數位電路模擬

note: Menu entry for klyx/menu/klyx
en: KLyx
zh_TW: KLyX

note: Menu description for klyx/menu/klyx
en: The klyx text processor
zh_TW: klyx 文書處理器

note: Menu description for kmago/menu/kmago
en: A frontend to GNU wget
zh_TW: GNU wget 的前導程式

note: Menu description for knetload/menu/knetload
en: Network loadmeter for KPanel, works with most devices.
zh_TW: 面板上的網路測速器

note: Menu description for koffice/menu/koffice-kchart
en: Chart
zh_TW: 圖表

note: Menu description for koffice/menu/koffice-kformula
en: Formula Editor
zh_TW: 方程式編輯器

note: Menu description for koffice/menu/koffice-kivio
en: Flowcharting and Diagramming
zh_TW: 流程圖

note: Menu entry for koffice/menu/koffice-koshell
en: KOffice Workspace
zh_TW: KOffice 工作空間

note: Menu description for koffice/menu/koffice-koshell
en: KOffice Multi-Document Window
zh_TW: KOffice 多重文件視窗

note: Menu tree branch (found in koffice/menu/koffice-koshell)
en: Accessories
zh_TW: 輔助應用程式

note: Menu description for koffice/menu/koffice-kpresenter
en: Slide Presentations
zh_TW: 滑動螢幕

note: Menu description for koffice/menu/koffice-krayon
en: KOffice image manipulation application.
zh_TW: KOffice 影像處理應用程式

note: Menu description for koffice/menu/koffice-kugar
en: Report Generator
zh_TW: 報告產生器

note: Menu description for koffice/menu/koffice-kword
en: Word Processing
zh_TW: 文書處理

note: Menu description for kpl2/menu/kpl2
en: Functions representation
zh_TW: 函數表現

note: Menu entry for krozat/menu/krozat
en: Mandrake Slide Show
zh_TW: 魔力自動展示

note: Menu description for ksetiwatch/menu/ksetiwatch
en: Monitors seti@home crunching
zh_TW: seti@home 監視器

note: Menu description for ktelnet/menu/ktelnet
en: A frontend to telnet
zh_TW: telnet 的前導程式

note: Menu entry for kups/menu/kups
en: KUPS - CUPS Administration
zh_TW: KUPS - 列印工作管理

note: Menu description for kups/menu/kups
en: KUPS - Complete administration suite for CUPS
zh_TW: KUPS - 完整的 CUPS 管理介面

note: Menu entry for kups/menu/kups
en: Kupsdonf - CUPS Daemon Configurator
zh_TW: Kupsdonf - CUPS Daemon 設定

note: Menu description for kups/menu/kups
en: Graphical environment to configure the CUPS daemon
zh_TW: 設定 CUPS 常駐程式的圖形環境

note: Menu description for kvirc/menu/kvirc
en: IRC Client
zh_TW: IRC 客戶端程式

note: Menu description for lbreakout/menu/lbreakout
en: Breakout-style arcade game
zh_TW: 小型的飛機遊戲

note: Menu description for lesstif-mwm/menu/lesstif-mwm
en: A free Motif clone
zh_TW: 免費的 Motif

note: Menu description for lftp/menu/lftp
en: Command line file transfer program
zh_TW: 命令列的檔案傳輸程式

note: Menu description for licq/menu/licq
en: ICQ client
zh_TW: ICQ 客戶端

note: Menu description for links/menu/links
en: Lynx-like text WWW browser
zh_TW: 類 Lynx 的文字模式網頁瀏覽器

note: Menu description for ltris/menu/ltris
en: Nice tetris clone
zh_TW: 一個比四面體更多面的遊戲

note: Menu description for lynx/menu/lynx
en: A text browser
zh_TW: 文字模式的網頁瀏覽器

note: Menu description for lyx/menu/lyx
en: TeX word processor - especially good at scientific documents
zh_TW: TeX 文書處理 - 專門的科學文件排版工具

note: Menu description for Maelstrom/menu/Maelstrom
en: Asteroids game
zh_TW: Asteroids 遊戲

note: Menu description for magellan/menu/magellan
en: Standalone Personal infromation Manager
zh_TW: 獨立的個人資訊管理

note: Menu entry for mandrake_doc-de/menu/mandrake_doc-de
en: Mandrake Doc (de)
zh_TW: Mandrake 文件 (de)

note: Menu description for mandrake_doc-de/menu/mandrake_doc-de
en: Mandrake Documentation (de)
zh_TW: Mandrake 文件 (de)

note: Menu entry for mandrake_doc-en/menu/mandrake_doc-en
en: Mandrake Doc
zh_TW: Mandrake 文件

note: Menu description for mandrake_doc-en/menu/mandrake_doc-en
en: Mandrake Documentation (en)
zh_TW: Mandrake 文件 (en)

note: Menu entry for mandrake_doc-es/menu/mandrake_doc-es
en: Mandrake Doc (es)
zh_TW: Mandrake 文件 (es)

note: Menu description for mandrake_doc-es/menu/mandrake_doc-es
en: Mandrake Documentation (es)
zh_TW: Mandrake 文件 (es)

note: Menu entry for mandrake_doc-fr/menu/mandrake_doc-fr
en: Doc Mandrake (fr)
zh_TW: Mandrake 文件 (fr)

note: Menu description for mandrake_doc-fr/menu/mandrake_doc-fr
en: Documentation Mandrake (fr)
zh_TW: Mandrake 文件 (fr)

note: Menu entry for mandrake_doc-it/menu/mandrake_doc-it
en: Mandrake Doc (it)
zh_TW: Mandrake 文件 (it)

note: Menu description for mandrake_doc-it/menu/mandrake_doc-it
en: Mandrake Documentation (it)
zh_TW: Mandrake 文件 (it)

note: Menu description for mathplot/menu/mathplot
en: Interactive function grapher
zh_TW: 互動式函數繪圖器

note: Menu entry for mdkonline/menu/mdkonline
en: Mandrake Online
zh_TW: Mandrake 線上中心

note: Menu description for mdkonline/menu/mdkonline
en: Wizard tool for online registered user
zh_TW: 給已註冊的上線使用者用的精靈工具

note: Menu entry for menu/menu/menu
en: Code generators
zh_TW: 程式碼產生器

note: Menu entry for menu/menu/menu
en: Astronomy
zh_TW: 天文學

note: Menu entry for menu/menu/menu
en: Biology
zh_TW: 生物學

note: Menu entry for menu/menu/menu
en: Chemistry
zh_TW: 化學

note: Menu entry for menu/menu/menu
en: Computer science
zh_TW: 電腦科學

note: Menu entry for menu/menu/menu
en: Geosciences
zh_TW: 地球科學

note: Menu entry for menu/menu/menu
en: Physics
zh_TW: 物理

note: Menu entry for menu/menu/menu
en: Emulators
zh_TW: 模擬器

note: Menu entry for menu/menu/menu
en: Backup
zh_TW: 備份

note: Menu entry for menu/menu/menu
en: Tasks management
zh_TW: 工作管理

note: Menu entry for menu/menu/menu
en: Adventure
zh_TW: 冒險

note: Menu entry for menu/menu/menu
en: Puzzles
zh_TW: 猜謎

note: Menu entry for menudrake/menu/menudrake
en: Menudrake
zh_TW: 魔力選單

note: Menu description for menudrake/menu/menudrake
en: Menu editor
zh_TW: 選單編輯器

note: Menu description for Mesa-demos/menu/Mesa-demos
en: Gears 3D demonstration from Mesa 3D
zh_TW: Mesa 3D 的 Gears 3D 展示

note: Menu entry for Mesa-demos/menu/Mesa-demos
en: Mesa reflect
zh_TW: Mesa 反射

note: Menu description for Mesa-demos/menu/Mesa-demos
en: Reflect 3D demonstration from Mesa 3D
zh_TW: Mesa 3D 的 Reflect 3D 展示

note: Menu entry for Mesa-demos/menu/Mesa-demos
en: Mesa morph
zh_TW: Mesa 變形

note: Menu description for Mesa-demos/menu/Mesa-demos
en: Morph 3D demonstration from Mesa 3D
zh_TW: Mesa 3D 的 Morph 3D 展示

note: Menu description for methane/menu/methane
en: A bubble bobble like arcade game
zh_TW: 小型的飛機遊戲

note: Menu entry for mozilla-mail/menu/mozilla-mail
en: Mozilla Messenger
zh_TW: Netscape 傳訊家

note: Menu description for mozilla-mail/menu/mozilla-mail
en: The free and open source web browser
zh_TW: 自由且開放原始碼的網頁瀏覽器

note: Menu description for mozilla-xmlterm/menu/mozilla-xmlterm
en: XTerm implemented with Mozilla toolkit
zh_TW: 使用 Mozilla 工具庫實作的 XTerm

note: Menu entry for mp3info/menu/mp3info
en: MP3 info
zh_TW: MP3 資料

note: Menu description for mp3info/menu/mp3info
en: Utility for MP3 information and tag modification
zh_TW: 修改 MP3 資訊和標籤的工具程式

note: Menu description for mures/menu/mures
en: Clone of Sega's Chu Chu Rocket
zh_TW: 仿 Sega 的 Chu Chu Rocket

note: Menu description for mutt/menu/mutt
en: Mutt - A text mode mail user agent
zh_TW: Mutt - 文字模式郵件軟體

note: Menu description for nautilus/menu/nautilus
en: Nautilus - GNOME file manager
zh_TW: Nautilus - GNOME 檔案管理員

note: Menu entry for ncftp/menu/ncftp
en: NCFtp
zh_TW: NcFtp

note: Menu description for ncftp/menu/ncftp
en: An improved FTP client.
zh_TW: 一個進階的 FTP 客戶端程式

note: Menu description for nedit/menu/nedit
en: A text editor based on lestif
zh_TW: 延伸自 lestif 的文字編輯器

note: Menu entry for netscape-communicator/menu/communicator
en: Netscape Communicator
zh_TW: Netscape 通訊家

note: Menu entry for netscape-communicator/menu/communicator
en: Netscape Adressbook
zh_TW: Netscape 通訊錄

note: Menu entry for netscape-communicator/menu/communicator
en: Netscape Composer
zh_TW: Netscape 設計家

note: Menu entry for netscape-communicator/menu/communicator
en: Netscape Messenger
zh_TW: Netscape 傳訊家

note: Menu description for netscape-navigator/menu/navigator
en: Netscape Navigator
zh_TW: Netscape 領航員

note: Menu description for openuniverse/menu/openuniverse
en: OpenGL Space Simulator
zh_TW: OpenGL 太空模擬器

note: Menu description for pan/menu/pan
en: Pan Usenet Newsreader for Gnome
zh_TW: Pan 是 Gnome 的新聞群組閱讀程式

note: Menu description for postgresql-tk/menu/pgtk
en: PostgreSQL Tcl/Tk front-end
zh_TW: Tcl/Tk 寫的 PostgreSQL 前導程式

note: Menu description for pyDict/menu/pyDict
en: pyDict - A English/Chinese Dictionary written with python/gtk
zh_TW: pyDict - 用 python/gtk 寫的英漢字典

note: Menu tree branch (found in pyDict/menu/pyDict)
en: Chinese
zh_TW: 中文

note: Menu description for pysol/menu/pysol
en: All solitaire cards games
zh_TW: 所有的單人紙牌遊戲

note: Menu description for qcad/menu/qcad
en: a professional CAD system
zh_TW: 專業的 CAD 系統

note: Menu entry for qt2-designer/menu/qt2-designer
en: QT Designer
zh_TW: QT 設計師

note: Menu description for qt2-designer/menu/qt2-designer
en: A graphical designer/dialog builder for Qt2
zh_TW: Qt2 的圖形介面設計者/對話盒產生器

note: Menu description for qtcups/menu/qtcups
en: A QT-based frontend for printing with CUPS
zh_TW: 使用 CUPS 列印的 QT 前導程式

note: Menu description for quanta/menu/quanta
en: Web Development Environment
zh_TW: Web 開發環境

note: Menu description for rpmdrake/menu/rpmdrake
en: A graphical front end for installing packages
zh_TW: 安裝套件的圖形化前導

note: Menu entry for rpmdrake/menu/rpmdrake
en: MandrakeUpdate
zh_TW: Mandrake 升級

note: Menu description for rpmdrake/menu/rpmdrake
en: Download Mandrake security updates
zh_TW: 下載 Mandrake 安全升級

note: Menu entry for rpmdrake/menu/rpmdrake
en: Software installer
zh_TW: 軟體安裝程式

note: Menu entry for rxvt-CJK/menu/jrxvt
en: JRXvt (JIS)
zh_TW: Jrxvt (JIS)

note: Menu description for rxvt-CJK/menu/jrxvt
en: Japanese rxvt terminal
zh_TW: 日文 rxvt 終端機

note: Menu entry for rxvt-CJK/menu/krxvt
en: KRXvt (KSC5601)
zh_TW: Krxvt (KSC5601)

note: Menu description for rxvt-CJK/menu/krxvt
en: Korean rxvt terminal
zh_TW: 韓文 rxvt 終端機

note: Menu entry for rxvt-CJK/menu/zhrxvt
en: CRXvt (Big5)
zh_TW: Crxvt (Big5)

note: Menu description for rxvt-CJK/menu/zhrxvt
en: Traditional Chinese rxvt terminal
zh_TW: 繁體中文 rxvt 終端機

note: Menu entry for rxvt-CJK/menu/zhrxvt
en: GBRXvt (GB2312)
zh_TW: GBrxvt (GB2312)

note: Menu description for rxvt-CJK/menu/zhrxvt
en: Simplied Chinese rxvt terminal
zh_TW: 簡體中文 rxvt 終端機

note: Menu entry for rxvt/menu/rxvt
en: RXvt
zh_TW: rxvt

note: Menu description for rxvt/menu/rxvt
en: A version of the rxvt terminal with support for Tranditional Chinese, Simplified Chinese, Japanese and Korean.
zh_TW: 支援繁體中文，簡體中文，日文，及韓文的 rxvt 終端機

note: Menu entry for samba/menu/samba
en: Samba Configuration
zh_TW: Samba 設定

note: Menu description for samba/menu/samba
en: The Swat Samba Administration Tool
zh_TW: Swat Samba 管理者工具

note: Menu description for sawfish/menu/sawfish
en: Sawfish WindowManager
zh_TW: Sawfish 視窗管理員

note: Menu description for screem/menu/screem
en: Website creation tool
zh_TW: 網站製作工具

note: Menu description for sketch/menu/sketch
en: Vector-based drawing program
zh_TW: 向量繪圖程式

note: Menu entry for smpeg-player/menu/smpeg-player
en: Gtv Mpeg player
zh_TW: Gtv Mpeg 撥放器

note: Menu description for smpeg-player/menu/smpeg-player
en: Gtv Mpeg video player
zh_TW: Gtv Mpeg 視訊播放器

note: Menu description for spacecup/menu/spacecup
en: 3d ice-hockey or football in the space
zh_TW: 3D 太空冰上曲棍球或橄欖球

note: Menu description for telnet-client-krb5/menu/telnet
en: Telnet client
zh_TW: Telnet 客戶端

note: Menu description for tetex-xdvi/menu/tetex-xdvi
en: DVI files viewer
zh_TW: TeX DVI 檢視器

note: Menu description for timeconfig/menu/timeconfig
en: Configure Time parameters
zh_TW: 設定時間選項

note: Menu description for tkinter/menu/tkinter
en: IDE for Python
zh_TW: Python 的整合開發環境

note: Menu description for tksysv/menu/tksysv
en: Edit Runlevel services
zh_TW: 編輯 Runlevel 服務

note: Menu description for trophy/menu/trophy
en: Trophy is a 2D car racing action game for Linux.
zh_TW: Trophy 是一個 2D 的賽車遊戲

note: Menu description for tuxkart/menu/tuxkart
en: Karting with tux
zh_TW: 企鵝賽車

note: Menu description for tuxracer/menu/tuxracer
en: A great racing game starring Tux
zh_TW: 一個很棒的企鵝賽跑遊戲

note: Menu entry for unixODBC-gui-qt/menu/DataManager
en: DataManager
zh_TW: 資料管理

note: Menu entry for userdrake/menu/userdrake
en: Userdrake
zh_TW: 魔力使用者 Userdrake

note: Menu description for userdrake/menu/userdrake
en: Users and groups editor
zh_TW: 使用者及群組編輯器

note: Menu entry for vim-X11/menu/vim-X11
en: VI editor
zh_TW: VI 編輯器

note: Menu description for vim-X11/menu/vim-X11
en: All-purpose text editor
zh_TW: 萬用文字編輯器

note: Menu description for WindowMaker-common/menu/WindowMaker
en: Empty
zh_TW: 空的

note: Menu entry for WindowMaker-common/menu/WindowMaker
en: Desktops
zh_TW: 桌面

note: Menu entry for WindowMaker-common/menu/WindowMaker
en: Hide Others
zh_TW: 隱藏其他

note: Menu tree branch (found in WindowMaker-common/menu/WindowMaker)
en: Workspace
zh_TW: 工作區

note: Menu entry for WindowMaker-common/menu/WindowMaker
en: Show All
zh_TW: 顯示全部

note: Menu entry for WindowMaker-common/menu/WindowMaker
en: Arrange Icons
zh_TW: 整理圖示

note: Menu entry for WindowMaker-common/menu/WindowMaker
en: Refresh
zh_TW: 更新

note: Menu entry for WindowMaker-common/menu/WindowMaker
en: Lock
zh_TW: 鎖定

note: Menu entry for WindowMaker-common/menu/WindowMaker
en: Save Session
zh_TW: 保存目前的設定

note: Menu entry for WindowMaker-common/menu/WindowMaker
en: Clear Session
zh_TW: 清除目前的設定

note: Menu entry for WindowMaker-common/menu/WindowMaker
en: Themes
zh_TW: 佈景主題

note: Menu tree branch (found in WindowMaker-common/menu/WindowMaker)
en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

note: Menu entry for WindowMaker-common/menu/WindowMaker
en: Black
zh_TW: 黑

note: Menu tree branch (found in WindowMaker-common/menu/WindowMaker)
en: Solid
zh_TW: 實心

note: Menu entry for WindowMaker-common/menu/WindowMaker
en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍

note: Menu entry for WindowMaker-common/menu/WindowMaker
en: Indigo
zh_TW: 靛藍

note: Menu entry for WindowMaker-common/menu/WindowMaker
en: Bleumarine
zh_TW: 深海藍

note: Menu entry for WindowMaker-common/menu/WindowMaker
en: Purple
zh_TW: 紫

note: Menu entry for WindowMaker-common/menu/WindowMaker
en: Wheat
zh_TW: 淡黃

note: Menu entry for WindowMaker-common/menu/WindowMaker
en: Dark Gray
zh_TW: 深灰

note: Menu entry for WindowMaker-common/menu/WindowMaker
en: Wine
zh_TW: 酒紅色

note: Menu entry for WindowMaker-common/menu/WindowMaker
en: Sunset
zh_TW: 日落

note: Menu tree branch (found in WindowMaker-common/menu/WindowMaker)
en: Gradient
zh_TW: 漸變

note: Menu entry for WindowMaker-common/menu/WindowMaker
en: Sky
zh_TW: 天空

note: Menu entry for WindowMaker-common/menu/WindowMaker
en: Blue Shades
zh_TW: 藍色陰影

note: Menu entry for WindowMaker-common/menu/WindowMaker
en: Indigo Shades
zh_TW: 靛藍陰影

note: Menu entry for WindowMaker-common/menu/WindowMaker
en: Purple Shades
zh_TW: 紫色陰影

note: Menu entry for WindowMaker-common/menu/WindowMaker
en: Wheat Shades
zh_TW: 淡黃陰影

note: Menu entry for WindowMaker-common/menu/WindowMaker
en: Grey Shades
zh_TW: 灰色陰影

note: Menu entry for WindowMaker-common/menu/WindowMaker
en: Wine Shades
zh_TW: 酒紅色陰影

note: Menu entry for WindowMaker-common/menu/WindowMaker
en: Scaled
zh_TW: 縮放

note: Menu tree branch (found in WindowMaker-common/menu/WindowMaker)
en: Images
zh_TW: 圖像

note: Menu entry for WindowMaker-common/menu/WindowMaker
en: Save Theme
zh_TW: 保存佈景主題

note: Menu entry for WindowMaker-common/menu/WindowMaker
en: Save IconSet
zh_TW: 保存圖示設定

note: Menu entry for WindowMaker-common/menu/WindowMaker
en: Preferences Utility
zh_TW: 偏好設定

note: Menu entry for WindowMaker-common/menu/WindowMaker
en: Info Panel
zh_TW: 資訊面板

note: Menu tree branch (found in WindowMaker-common/menu/WindowMaker)
en: Informations
zh_TW: 資訊

note: Menu entry for WindowMaker-common/menu/WindowMaker
en: Legal
zh_TW: 合法

note: Menu entry for WindowMaker-common/menu/WindowMaker
en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

note: Menu tree branch (found in WindowMaker-common/menu/WindowMaker)
en: Selection
zh_TW: 選擇

note: Menu entry for WindowMaker-common/menu/WindowMaker
en: Search in manual
zh_TW: 從手冊搜尋

note: Menu entry for wizdrake/menu/wizdrake
en: WizDrake
zh_TW: 魔力精靈

note: Menu description for wizdrake/menu/wizdrake
en: A set of configuration wizards
zh_TW: 一組設定精靈

note: Menu description for wmnet/menu/wmnet
en: A little X doc.app network monitor
zh_TW: 一個小的 X doc.app 網路監視器

note: Menu description for X11R6-contrib/menu/X11R6-contrib
en: Scientific calculator for X
zh_TW: 科學計算器

note: Menu description for X11R6-contrib/menu/X11R6-contrib
en: Ditroff previewer
zh_TW: Ditroff 預覽器

note: Menu description for X11R6-contrib/menu/X11R6-contrib
en: Small editor
zh_TW: 精簡編輯器

note: Menu entry for X11R6-contrib/menu/X11R6-contrib
en: XEyes
zh_TW: X Eyes

note: Menu description for X11R6-contrib/menu/X11R6-contrib
en: Watchful Eyes
zh_TW: 眼睛盯住你

note: Menu description for X11R6-contrib/menu/X11R6-contrib
en: Animate an icosahedron or other polyhedron
zh_TW: 動態多面體

note: Menu entry for X11R6-contrib/menu/X11R6-contrib
en: Font Selector
zh_TW: 字型選擇

note: Menu description for X11R6-contrib/menu/X11R6-contrib
en: Select X Fonts
zh_TW: 選擇 X 使用的字體

note: Menu description for X11R6-contrib/menu/X11R6-contrib
en: Display system load
zh_TW: 顯示系統負載

note: Menu description for xawtv/menu/xawtv
en: The X11 Video4Linux Stream Capture Viewer
zh_TW: X11 Video4Linux 視訊串流捕捉觀看程式

note: Menu description for xchat/menu/xchat
en: Graphical IRC client
zh_TW: IRC 客戶程式

note: Menu description for xcin/menu/xcin
en: A X Input Method Server for Chinese
zh_TW: 中文輸入程式

note: Menu description for xdaliclock/menu/xdaliclock
en: Nice big digital clock
zh_TW: 電子式時鐘

note: Menu description for xfig/menu/xfig
en: Vector Graphics Drawing Tool
zh_TW: 向量繪圖工具

note: Menu description for XFree86/menu/XFree86
en: Bitmap: editor for X bitmap files
zh_TW: Bitmap: X 位圖文書編輯器

note: Menu entry for XFree86/menu/XFree86
en: Editres
zh_TW: 編輯器

note: Menu description for XFree86/menu/XFree86
en: Editres: resource editor for X Toolkit applications
zh_TW: Editres: X Toolkit 應用程式的資源編輯器

note: Menu entry for XFree86/menu/XFree86
en: Xclipboard
zh_TW: 剪貼簿

note: Menu description for XFree86/menu/XFree86
en: Xclipboard: clipboard for text cut and paste operations in X
zh_TW: Xclipboard: X 中剪貼用的剪貼簿

note: Menu description for XFree86/menu/XFree86
en: Xclock (analog): analog clock for X
zh_TW: Xclock (analog): X 下的指針式時鐘

note: Menu description for XFree86/menu/XFree86
en: Xclock (digital): digital clock for X
zh_TW: Xclock (digital): X 下的電子式時鐘

note: Menu description for XFree86/menu/XFree86
en: Xconsole: monitor system console messages with X
zh_TW: Xconsole: 在 X 下監視系統控制台訊息

note: Menu description for XFree86/menu/XFree86
en: Xcutsel: interchange between cut buffer and selection in X
zh_TW: Xcutsel: 交換在 X 中圈選到的文字內容和剪貼緩衝區

note: Menu description for XFree86/menu/XFree86
en: Xmag: magnify parts of the X screen
zh_TW: Xmag: 觀看部分螢幕的放大鏡

note: Menu description for XFree86/menu/XFree86
en: Xkill: kill X clients
zh_TW: Xkill: 中斷 X 的用戶端程式

note: Menu description for XFree86/menu/XFree86
en: Xlogo: display X logo
zh_TW: Xlogo: 顯示 X logo

note: Menu description for XFree86/menu/XFree86
en: Xrefresh: redraw X screen
zh_TW: Xrefresh: 重繪螢幕

note: Menu entry for XFree86/menu/XFree86
en: X Window Snapshot
zh_TW: X 視窗快照

note: Menu description for XFree86/menu/XFree86
en: X Window Snapshot: take snapshot of any X window (xwd|xwud)
zh_TW: X Window Snapshot: X 抓圖程式 (xwd|xwud)

note: Menu description for xgammon/menu/xgammon
en: Backgammon game
zh_TW: Backgammon 遊戲

note: Menu description for xkobo/menu/xkobo
en: Arcade video game
zh_TW: 闖關電動遊戲

note: Menu description for xmms/menu/xmms
en: The must-have X multimedia system
zh_TW: 超棒的 X 多媒體系統

note: Menu description for xmorph/menu/xmorph
en: Morphing software
zh_TW: 變形軟體

note: Menu description for xmovie/menu/xmovie
en: Video player
zh_TW: 視訊播放器

note: Menu description for xpat2/menu/xpat2
en: Solitaire game
zh_TW: 單人紙牌遊戲

note: Menu description for xpcd/menu/xpcd
en: PhotoCD tools
zh_TW: PhotoCD 工具

note: Menu description for xpdf/menu/xpdf
en: Views PDF files
zh_TW: 閱讀 PDF 檔案

note: Menu entry for xpilot/menu/xpilot
en: Xpilot server
zh_TW: Xpilot 伺服器

note: Menu description for xpilot/menu/xpilot
en: Fly/shoot arcade game
zh_TW: 小型的飛機遊戲

note: Menu entry for xpilot/menu/xpilot
en: Xpilot - Requires server
zh_TW: Xpilot - 需要伺服器

note: Menu entry for xpp/menu/xpp
en: X Printing Panel
zh_TW: X 列印面板

note: Menu description for xpp/menu/xpp
en: Frontend for easy printing with CUPS
zh_TW: CUPS 的列印前導

note: Menu description for xrally/menu/xrally
en: A clone of the Rally X arcade game
zh_TW: 小型的 Rally X 飛機遊戲

note: Menu description for xrn/menu/xrn
en: News reader
zh_TW: 新聞閱讀器

note: Menu description for xsane/menu/xsane
en: Xsane is a frontend for the scanner program sane
zh_TW: Xsane 是 sane 掃描器程式前導

note: Menu description for xsysinfo/menu/xsysinfo
en: System information
zh_TW: 系統訊息

note: Menu description for xterm/menu/xterm
en: The standard terminal emulator for the X Window System
zh_TW: X 視窗系統標準的終端機模擬器

note: Menu description for xtraceroute/menu/xtraceroute
en: Graphical OpenGL traceroute
zh_TW: OpenGL 的圖形 traceroute

note: Menu description for xwpick/menu/xwpick
en: X Window System screenshot grabber
zh_TW: X 視窗快照

note: Menu description for yudit/menu/yudit
en: Unicode i18n Editor
zh_TW: Unicode i18n 編輯器

note: Menu description for zapping/menu/zapping
en: A TV viewer for gnome
zh_TW: Gnome 的電視撥放器

en: A chessboard game
zh_TW: 棋盤遊戲

en: A clone of the classic Missile Command game
zh_TW: 類似經典飛彈指揮的遊戲

en: A frontend for the nmap port scanner
zh_TW: nmap 埠掃描的前導程式

en: Another email client
zh_TW: Email 客戶端

en: Atomix-style arcade game
zh_TW: 小型的飛機遊戲

en: Beginners Guide to Linux
zh_TW: 新手 Linux 使用者導引

en: Cpu load indicator
zh_TW: CPU 負載指示器

en: Digital Oscilloscope
zh_TW: 數位示波器

en: Display the Earth on your desktop
zh_TW: 在桌面上顯示地球

en: Mandrake Doc (fr)
zh_TW: Mandrake 文件 (fr)

en: Mandrake Documentation (fr)
zh_TW: Mandrake 文件 (fr)

en: DOS emulator
zh_TW: DOS 模擬器

en: DOS emulator running under X
zh_TW: 在 X 下執行的 DOS 模擬器

en: OS stats viewer
zh_TW: OS 狀態顯示器

en: Penguin Command
zh_TW: 企鵝指揮官

en: Pico: default editor for pine
zh_TW: Pico: pine 的預設編輯器

en: Pine: A commonly used, MIME compliant mail and news reader.
zh_TW: Pine: 常用的郵件及新聞群組閱讀器

en: Pingus
zh_TW: 企鵝

en: Pingus - A free Lemmings clone
zh_TW: 企鵝 - 免費的類 Lemmings 程式

en: Printing text in different fonts on SEIKO SmartLabel Printers
zh_TW: 在 SEIKO SmartLabel Printers 上列印有不同字體的文件

en: QTrans is an instant translator for Linux
zh_TW: QTrans 是 Linux 下的即時翻譯軟體

en: Rocks n Diamonds
zh_TW: 石頭與鑽石

en: Shoot them up with 3d graphics
zh_TW: 擊碎他們

en: Tool for memory profiling and leak detection
zh_TW: 記憶體狀況及漏洞偵測工具

en: USB viewver
zh_TW: USB 檢視器

en: xxgdb: An X Window System graphical interface for the GNU gdb debugger
zh_TW: xxgdb: GNU gdb 除錯器的圖形介面
