kcmvim VERSION - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Please don't choose a symlink, kvim or gvim are often symlinks to 'vim'
zh_TW: 請勿選擇符號連結，通常 kvim 或 gvim 其實是連至 'vim' 的

en: Invalid File
zh_TW: 無效的檔案

en: The chosen file cannot be executed!
zh_TW: 所選的檔案無法被執行！

en: KVim has been detected. DCOP support has been activated but it will only work with KVim >= 6.1.141rc2. If you have an earlier version, please select the X11 Communication system.
zh_TW: 偵測到 KVim。DCOP 協定支援已被啟動，但僅能在 KVim >= 6.1.141rc2 正常運作。如果您用的是舊版本，請選擇 X11 溝通系統。

en: Your Vim cannot be used with the Vim KPart, it lacks the Client-Server feature which is required to use a GUI Vim (except KVim).
zh_TW: 您的 Vim 無法在 Vim KPart 下運作，缺乏主從架構特性，這在 GUI Vim 是必需的(KVim 除外)。

en: Warning: Your Vim uses GNOME as a GUI; it should probably work with the Vim KPart but it cannot be tested due to a bug in Vim's GNOME GUI.
    You will therefore have to try it yourself. Choose X11 Communication and try the component in Konqueror, for example. If it fails then you will have to update your Vim's version.
zh_TW: 警告: 您的 Vim 使用 GNOME 的圖形界面; 這可能在 Vim KPart 下運作，但由於 Vim 的 GNOME 圖形界面的臭蟲，未曾被測試過。
    您可能必需自行測試。例如，選擇 X11 溝通方式並試著使用 Konqueror 中的元件，如果失敗，您必需更新 Vim 的版本。

en: Your Vim cannot be used with the Vim KPart; it lacks the Client-Server feature which is required for GTK/GNOME support.
zh_TW: 您的 Vim 無法在 Vim KPart 下運作，缺乏主從架構特性，這在 GTK/GNOME 是必需的。

en: No GUI supported
zh_TW: 不支援圖形界面

en: Your Vim does not provide any GUI support. A GUI is required to use this component. Upgrade your Vim's version or install GVim/KVim.
zh_TW: 您的 Vim 不支援圖形界面。使用這個元件必需有圖形界面。更新您的 Vim 版本或安裝 GVim/KVim。

en: 
    Your Vim lacks the Eval feature; it is highly recommended to have this feature enabled. You may encounter problems without it.
zh_TW: 
    您的 Vim 缺乏 Eval 特性; 強烈建議擁有這項特性。缺乏這個特性會出現許多問題。

en: Test Successful
zh_TW: 測試成功

en: Vim Component Test
zh_TW: Vim 元件測試

en: Test Failed!
zh_TW: 測試失敗！

en: KDE Vim Embedding Control Module
zh_TW: KDE Vim 嵌入控制模組

en: The Vim KPart is developed by the KVim Team.
zh_TW: Vim KPart 是由 KVim Team 所發展。

en: Vim Embedding Configuration
zh_TW: Vim 嵌入設定

en: General Configuration
zh_TW: 一般設定

en: To be able to use Vim inside KDE, you need a GUI-enabled Vim (like gvim or kvim) version 6.x. According to the 'vim' you choose, this configuration panel will adjust some settings automatically for you. 
    On the first tab (just below), you can choose some general options. On the second tab you have to specify the full path to your vim executable and to 'test' it.
    During the test, the best settings for your Vim will be detected. You are free to change them afterwards but it may lead to broken configurations.
zh_TW: 要在 KDE 中使用 Vim，您必需使用 Vim 6.x 的圖形界面版本(如 gvim 或 kvim)。依照您所選擇的 'vim'，這個設定面板將會自動為您調整設定。
    在第一個表單(如下)，您可以選擇一些一般性的設定。在第二個表單中，您必需指定 vim 可執行檔的絕對路徑來做 '測試'。
    在測試當中，Vim 的最佳設定會被偵測到。您在往後當然可以自行修改他，但僅防破壞了原先的最佳設定。

en: Show the toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示工具列

en: Show the menubar
zh_TW: 顯示選單列

en: Vim Executable Selection
zh_TW: Vim 可執行檔的選擇

en: Test
zh_TW: 測試

en: Test Results - Features of Selected Vim
zh_TW: 測試結果 - 所選 Vim 的特性

en: Client server
zh_TW: 主從架構

en: GUI found:
zh_TW: 發現圖形界面:

en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Vim version:
zh_TW: Vim 版本:

en: Communication System
zh_TW: 溝通系統

en: Vim/X11 communication (ClientServer feature required, Eval recommended)
zh_TW: Vim/X11 溝通 (需要主從架構特性，建議 Eval)

en: DCOP communication (KVim >=6.1.141rc2 required, Eval recommended)
zh_TW: DCOP 溝通 (需 KVim >=6.1.141rc2 版本，建議 Eval)
